NIC Asia Laghubitta Branches



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Khanadaha Branch Arghakhanchi,Malarani ga pa-3
local level district state
Phone: 9843470746
Email: khanadaha@nicasialaghubitta.co
Iswori Dangi
2 Durgaphat Branch Arghakhanchi,Panena-3
local level district state
Phone: 9844815893
Email: durgapath@nicasialaghubitta.com
Nabin Rawat
3 Samjhanachowk Banke, Baijanath Ga.Pa. -06
local level district state
Phone: 9848249129
Email: samjhanachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
Tilak Bhattarai
4 Milanchowk Branch Banke, Duduwa Ga.Pa. -05
local level district state
Phone: 9869780206
Email: milanchowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
Agra Bahadur Shahi
5 Chisapani Branch Banke,Baijanath RMP-1
local level district state
Phone: 9868015513
Email: chisapani@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sumitra Adhikari
6 Ganapur Branch Banke,Janaki RMP-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Ganapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Janak Basnet
7 Khajura Branch Banke,Khajura Rural Municipality-4
local level district state
Phone: 9848124728
Email: khajura@nicasialaghubitta.com
Shiva BK
8 Chaurjahari Branch Banke,Kohalpur,-12
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: chaurjahari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Kesara Khadka
9 Chappargaudi Branch Banke,Kohalpur,-12
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: chappargaudi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dilip pun Magar
10 Shamshergunj Branch Banke,Raptisunari-8
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Shamshergunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bipin Bhadel
11 Karaiyamai Branch Bara,Karaiyamai RMP-1
local level district state
Phone: 9845552840
Email: karaiyamai@nicasialaghubitta.com
Umakant Kumar Das
12 Parwanipur Branch Bara,Parwanipur-3
local level district state
Phone: 9844362888
Email: parwanipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Satya Prakash Sah
13 Shantibazar Branch Bardiya, Geruwa Ga.Pa. -03
local level district state
Phone: 9849652874
Email: shantibazar@nicasiallaghubitta.com
Ashok Shahi
14 Mainapokhar Branch Bardiya,Badaiyataal-06
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: mainapokhar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ananda Prasad Sharma
15 Bansgadhi Branch Bardiya,Bansgadhi-9
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Bansgadhi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Subas Acharya
16 Thakurdwara Branch Bardiya,Thakurbaba mun-9
local level district state
Phone: 9848195207
Email: thakurdwara@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ananda Prasad Sharma
17 Kurintar Branch Chitwan, Icchakamana -04
local level district state
Phone: 9814140779
Email: kurintar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bikash Bastola
18 Padampur Branch Chitwan,Kalika-04
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: padampur@nicasialaghubitta.com
krishna Saran Lamichane
19 Parsa Branch Chitwan,Khairhani-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Parsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Suraj Kumar Shrestha
20 Sauraha Branch Chitwan,Ratnanagar-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Sauraha@nicasialaghubitta.com
Raman Kunwar Chhetri
21 Bestada Branch Dailekh,Bhagwatimai Ga Pa-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: bestada@nicasialaghubitta.com
Kashiram Neupane
22 Hapure Branch Dang,Babai ga pa-4
local level district state
Phone: 9848363629
Email: hapure@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ravi Kiran Basnet
23 Gadawa Branch Dang,Gadawa-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: gadawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Aashis Ghimire
24 Rajpur Branch Dang,Rajpur,Rampur,-5
local level district state
Phone: 9860696620
Email: rajpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Jay Bahadhur Dangi
25 Bhaluwang Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-1
local level district state
Phone: 9844921271
Email: bhaluwang@nicasialaghubitta.com
Prabin Chaudhary
26 Sisahaniya Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-5
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: sisahaniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Roshan Luitel
27 Salyantar Branch Dhading, Tripurasundari-2
local level district state
Phone: 9840496443
Email: salyantar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dipendra Tamang
28 Bateshwor Branch Dhanusa,Bateshwor-4
local level district state
Phone: 9814866865
Email: bateshwor@nicasialaghubitta.com
Pramod Kumar Pandit
29 Laxminiya Branch Dhanusa,Laxminiya-7
local level district state
Phone: 9844100859
Email: laxminiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Shambhu Kumar Yadav
30 Jorayal Branch Doti,Jorayal-4
local level district state
Phone: 9865426243
Email: jorayal@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hariram Chaudhary
31 Ruru Branch Gulmi,Ruruchhetra-1
local level district state
Phone: 9868053704
Email: ruru@nicasialaghubitta.com
Lal Bahadur Thapa
32 Rudrabeni Branch Gulmi,Satyawati-1
local level district state
Phone: 9848476327
Email: rudrabeni@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sujit BC
33 Khalanga Branch Jajarkot,Bheri Malika-4
local level district state
Phone: 89430366
Email: Khalanga@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dal Bahadur Singh
34 Thalah Branch Jajarkot,chhedagadh-5
local level district state
Phone: 9867960626
Email: thalah@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sushil Kc
35 Dalli Branch Jajarkot,Tribeni Nalgand-7
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Dalli@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sunil Shah
36 Jumla Branch Jumla,ChandanNath-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: jumla@nicasialaghubitta.com
Samsher Nepali
37 Gothijeula Branch Jumla,Kanakasundari-5
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Gothijeula@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hans nepali
38 Durgauli Branch Kailali, Janaki RMP-1
local level district state
Phone: 9848222144
Email: durgauli@nicasialaghubitta.com
Anjali Thapa
39 Hasuliya Branch Kailali, Kailari Ga.Pa. -05
local level district state
Phone: 9844866357
Email: hasuliya@nicasiallaghubitta.com
Nain Bahadur Bista
40 Bahuniya Branch Kailali,Bardagoriya-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Bahuniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
41 Rajipur Branch Kailali,Gauriganga-4
local level district state
Phone: 9848796261
Email: rajipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Parbati Bogati
42 Masuriya Branch Kailali,Gauriganga-8
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Masuriya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Binod Chaudhary
43 Attariya Branch Kailali,Godawari-2
local level district state
Phone: 9864734011
Email: attariya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Mukunda Adhikari
44 Joshipur Branch Kailali,Joshipur-2
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: joshipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Nabaraj Singh
45 Narayanpur Branch Kailali,Tikapur-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Narayanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bhawani Dhungana
46 Chawannibazar Branch Kanchanpur, Beldandi-2
local level district state
Phone: 9842714311
Email: chawannibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Arjun Bhandari
47 Laljhandi Branch Kanchanpur,Laljhandi-6
local level district state
Phone: 9864945086
Email: laljhandi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sabita Chaudhary
48 Punarbas Branch Kanchanpur,Punarbaas-3
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: punarbas@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dipendra Prasad Upadhayay
49 Dumara Branch Kapilvasatu, Mayadevi Ga.Pa. -02
local level district state
Phone: 9811477818
Email: dumara@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sanjay Kumar Kurmi
50 Bodgaun Branch Kapilvastu,Banganga-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Bodgaun@nicasialaghubitta.com
Radhika Acharya
51 Imiliya Branch Kapilvastu,Buddha Bhumi-9
local level district state
Phone: 76412094
Email: imiliya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dhananjay Poudel
52 Bahadurganj Branch Kapilvastu,KrishnaNagar-7
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Bahadurganj@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hira Lal Guro
53 Maharajgunj Branch Kapilvastu,Maharajganj-1
local level district state
Phone: 9867251304
Email: maharajgunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sujal Khanal
54 Lawani Branch Kapilvastu,Suddhodhan GA PA-3
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: lawani@nicasialaghubitta.com
Deepak Adhikari
55 Lahachowk Branch Kaski,Machhapuchre-4
local level district state
Phone: 9848284000
Email: lahachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
Pradip Soni
56 Rupa Branch Kaski,Rupa-6
local level district state
Phone: 9809248933
Email: rupa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sumina Thing
57 Kuntabesi Branch Kavrepalanchok,Mandandeupur-7
local level district state
Phone: 9843572998
Email: kuntabesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Menuka Basnet
58 Bhakundebesi Branch Kavrepalanchowk,Nomobuddha-7
local level district state
Phone: 9861142555
Email: bhakundebesi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bharat BK
59 Panchkhal Branch Kavrepalanchowk,Pachkhal-4
local level district state
Phone: 9860843236
Email: panchkhal@nicasialaghubitta.com
Wangel Lama
60 Kushadevi Branch Kavrepalanchowk,Panuti-2
local level district state
Phone: 9860455407
Email: kushadevi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bikram Nepal
61 Dhikure Branch Likhi-1, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 9860785507
Email: dhikure@nicasialaghubitta.com
Prabin Dhungana
62 Aaurahi Branch Mahottari,Aaurahi-1
local level district state
Phone: 9869642176
Email: aaurahi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Anu Kumari Sapkota
63 Manahari Branch Makwanpur, Manahari-7
local level district state
Phone: 9852021300
Email: manohari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Pradip Sinjali Magar
64 Hattisudhe Branch Makwanpur,Bakaiya Ga Pa-3
local level district state
Phone: 9865003985
Email: hattisudhe@nicasialaghubitta.com
Pawan Kadel
65 Swathi Branch Nawalparasi, sunual-09
local level district state
Phone: 9843924749
Email: swathi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Suman Rana
66 Bhutaha Branch Nawalparasi,Bardaghat-10 Bishnu kafle
local level district state
Phone: 78412217
Email: bhutaha@nicasialaghubitta.com
67 Dumkibas Branch Nawalparasi,Binai Tribeni-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Dumkibas@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hari Prasad Pokharel
68 Sardi Branch Nawalparasi,Binayi-4
local level district state
Phone: 78505085
Email: sardi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ramesh subedi
69 Amarapuri Branch Nawalparasi,Gaidakot-15
local level district state
Phone: 9813900475
Email: amarapuri@nicasialaghubitta.com
Arun Raut
70 Hupsekot branch Nawalparasi,Humsekot-3
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Hupsekot@nicasialaghubitta.com
Thamman Thapa
71 Magarkot Branch Nawalparasi,Kawasoti-10
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: magarkot@nicasialaghubitta.com
kamal raj kafle
72 Belaspur Branch Nawalparasi,Palhinandan RMP-3
local level district state
Phone: 9847439255
Email: belaspur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Radha Kumari Verma
73 Belatari Branch Nawalparasi,Pratappur-9
local level district state
Phone: 9860696620
Email: belatari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Suman Bashyal
74 Hakui Branch Nawalparasi,Ramgram-16
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: hakui@nicasialaghubitta.com
Jeet narayan Agrahari
75 Gobaraiya Branch Nawalparasi,Sarawal-4
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Gobaraiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ravi Shankar Harijan
76 Bhumai Branch Nawalparasi,Sunwal-12
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: bhumai@nicasialaghubitta.com
Koushalya Sharma
77 Baruwa Branch Nawalparasi,Susta-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: baruwa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hemanta Bashyal
78 Ghorbanda Branch Palpa,Bagnaskali-1
local level district state
Phone: 9848257766
Email: ghorbanda@nicasialaghubitta.com
Chet Bahadur Khatri
79 Khahare Branch Palpa,Mathagadhi-3
local level district state
Phone: 9868381141
Email: khahare@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sarita Neupane
80 Harthok Branch Palpa,Riddikot-3
local level district state
Phone: 9843288265
Email: harthok@nicasialaghubitta.com
Chinta Mani Gyawali
81 Jagarnathpur Branch Parsa, Jagarnathpur-4
local level district state
Phone: 9845539140
Email: jagarnathpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Shusila Parajuli
82 Dakaila Branch Parsa,Bahudarmai-2
local level district state
Phone: 9840858198
Email: dakaila@nicasialaghubitta.com
Aditya Kumar Mishra
83 Langadi Branch Parsa,Dhaubini-4
local level district state
Phone: 9865020000
Email: langadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Dipesh Prasad Yadav
84 Kalikasthan Branch Rasuwa,Kalika Ga Pa-2
local level district state
Phone: 9843216326
Email: kalikasthan@nicasialaghubitta.com
Shankar Neupane
85 Simli Branch Rukum,Sani Bheri GA PA-9
local level district state
Phone: 9848064944
Email: simli@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bhojendra Bahadhur Malla
86 Shankarpur Branch Rupandehi,Devadaha-12
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: shankarpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Asmita Pangeni
87 Laundihawa Branch Rupandehi,Gaidawa-3
local level district state
Phone: 89430366
Email: Laundihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Binod Ghimire
88 Majhagawa Branch Rupandehi,Kotahimai -5
local level district state
Phone: 9867525770
Email: Majhagawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Deevesh Kumar Mishra
89 Lumbinichowk Branch Rupandehi,Lumbini Sanskritik-6
local level district state
Phone: 9857070212
Email: lumbinichowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
Anil Timilsina
90 Bethari Branch Rupandehi,Mayadevi GA PA-6
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: bethari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sunil Dutta
91 Basantapur Branch Rupandehi,OM satiya-4
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Basantapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Jitendra Chaudhary
92 Ramapur Branch Rupandehi,SainaMaina-10
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: ramapur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Nabin Kawor
93 Chhapiya Branch Rupandehi,Siyari GA PA-4
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: chhapiya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Manish Dhakal
94 Manpakadi Branch Rupandehi,Suddhodhan GA PA-5
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: manpakadi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Manju Poudel
95 Kotihawa Branch Rupandehi,Tilottama-15
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: kotihawa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Samjhana Gyawali
96 Gorkatta Branch Rupandehi,Tilottama-6
local level district state
Phone: 9847301555
Email: gorkatta@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sunita Ghimire
97 Semara Branch Rupandehi,Tilottama-7
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: semara@nicasialaghubitta.com
Kabita Sigdel Ghimire
98 Baghchaur Branch Salyan, Baghchaur-2
local level district state
Phone: 9868400027
Email: baghchaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bhawani Prasad Dhakal
99 Sallibazar Branch Salyan,Bangadh Kupinde-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: sallibazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Tapta Bahadur Karki
100 Luhan Branch Salyan,Tribeni RMP-6
local level district state
Phone: 9866160710
Email: luhan@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sangam Budha Magar
101 Topabazar Branch Saptari, Lilatikoladi ga pa-8
local level district state
Phone: 9862576573
Email: topabazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Devanand Yadav
102 Mahuli Branch Saptari,Aginsair Krishna Sabaran-6
local level district state
Phone: 9840846007
Email: mahuli@nicasialaghubitta.com
Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary
103 Sakhada Branch Saptari,Chhinnamasta-3
local level district state
Phone: 9816390389
Email: sakhada@nicasialaghubitta.com
Arjun Kumar Gangi
104 Kanchanrup Branch Saptari,Kanchanrup-8
local level district state
Phone: 9804346968
Email: kanchanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Nabin Timalsena
105 Rupani Branch Saptari,Rupani-4
local level district state
Phone: 9805999504
Email: rupani@nicasialaghubitta.com
Durga Nand Sah
106 Kabilashi Branch Sarlahi,Kabilasi-7
local level district state
Phone: 9844297794
Email: kabilashi@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ashok Kumar Yada
107 Phariparsa Branch Sarlahi,Parsa-6
local level district state
Phone: 9840017451
Email: phariparsa@nicasialaghubitta.com
Hira Lal Guro
108 Mudebajar Branch Sindhupalchowk,Lisankhupakhar Ga Pa-5
local level district state
Phone: 9849399063
Email: mudebajar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ghamesh Thapa
109 Aarnama Branch Siraha,Aarnama-3
local level district state
Phone: 9803622304
Email: aarnama@nicasialaghubitta.com
Lekhnath Shankar
110 Khairawana Branch Siraha,Sakhuwanankarkatti-5
local level district state
Email: khairawana@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ram Prasad Chaudhary
111 Baddichaur Branch Surkhet,Barahatal ga pa-5
local level district state
Phone: 9844983126
Email: baddichaur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Rishimani Acharya
112 Chhinchu Branch Surkhet,Bheriganga-12
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: chhinchu@nicasialaghubitta.com
Santosh Kumar Chand
113 Bangesimal Branch Surkhet,Birendranagar-1
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Bangesimal@nicasialaghubitta.com
Devika timilsina
114 Chaukune Branch Surkhet,Chaukune-8
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: Chaukune@nicasialaghubitta.com
Prithvi Bahadur Rawat
115 Mehelkuna Branch Surkhet,Gurbhakot-8
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: mehelkuna@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bibhakar Bhattarai
116 Dasharathpur Branch Surkhet,Lekbesi-4
local level district state
Phone: 9868130711
Email: dasharathpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Santosh Khatri
117 Jamunebazar Branch Surkhet,simta-9
local level district state
Phone: 2147483647
Email: jamunebazar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bir Bahadur Khatri
118 Bayerghari Branch Syangja,Bhirkot-1
local level district state
Phone: 9846513680
Email: bayerghari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bibek Khanal
119 Mirmi Branch Syangja,Kaligandaki-7
local level district state
Phone: 9867732193
Email: mirmi@nicasialaghubitta.com
pabitra Shahi
120 Bandipur Branch Tanahu, Bandipur-2
local level district state
Phone: 9844775287
Email: bandipur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sharmila Nepali