Bank Branch in Kageshwori Manohara Municipality - 14 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Aalapot Branch Kageshowari- 2, Aalapot, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4156779/ 798
Email: aalapot@kumaribank.com
Mr. Anil Dhakal
2 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Gagalphedi Branch, Kathmandu Gagalphedi, Kageshwori Manahara Municipality-1, Ktm District, Province 3 Phone: 01-4156041
Narayani Aryal (9845052749)
3 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Gothatar Branch Gothatar (Kadaghari) Kageshwori Manahara Nagarpalika, Gothatar, ward no-9, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4991688/ 01-4992683
Email: bibha.sharma@civilbank.com.np
Bibha Chalise Sharma
4 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Gothatar Branch Gothatar, Kageshwori Manohara N. P., Opposite Sun City Apartment Phone: 01-5902439/ 01-5902419
Chandra Laxmi Shakya
5 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Gothatar Branch Kageshwori Manahara Municipality, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4991742/4991743
Email: gothatar@muktinathbank.com.np
6 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Gothatar Branch Kageshwori Manohara Municipality ward no. 08, Gothatar Phone: 01-4992092/9849899025
Email: kinar.timilsina@nicasiabank.com
Kinar Timilsina
7 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Harharmahadev Extension Counter Kageswori Manohara Municipality - 07 Harharmahadev Chowk, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4990935
8 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) KADAGHARI BRANCH Ward No: 9, Kadaghari, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-5900994/5900993
Email: sblkdg@sbl.com.np
Beepana Khadka
9 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Kadaghari Branch Kagashwori Manahara Municipality, Ward No. 9, Kathmandu Phone: 9851084802
Email: karuna.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
Karuna Ghimire
10 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Kadaghari Branch Kadaghari Phone: 9801237166
Durga Prasad Paudyal
11 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) KADAGHARI EXTENSION COUNTER Kadaghari,, Kathmandu, Bagmati Province Phone: 01-4990274
Mr. Bipin Pokhrel
12 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Kandaghari Branch (erstwhile Janata Bank) Kageshwori Manahara-07, Birendrachowk, Kadaghari. Phone: +977 01-4993409
Mr. Rabindra Singh Oli
13 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) MULPANI BRANCH Pipalbot, Kageswori Manohara 07, Kathmandu Phone: +977-01-4160117/8
Email: MULPANI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, amit.rijal@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Amit Rijal
14 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Thali Branch Kageshwori Manohara Municipality, Ward No. 5, Thali, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4451008/9851178527
Email: sandip.thakuri@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Sandip Thakuri