Bank Branch in Godawari Municipality - 26 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 NMB Bank Limited (NMB) Thaiba Branch Thaiba Way to Godavari Phone: 01-5561033/5560587
Aashish Shahi
2 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Badegaun Branch Thaiba-1, Godawari , Lalitpur, 100M far from Badegaun Police station Phone: 01-2239883, 5560454
Hemanta Subed
3 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Bandegaun Branch Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur Phone: 01-5561171
Email: bandegaun@muktinathbank.com.np
4 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office Lele, chapagoun Godawari -10, Lalitpur, CHAPAGAU Phone: 01-5574515
5 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Chapagaun Branch Ward No: 10, Nayabazar, Chapagaun, Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur, Nepal Phone: 01 -5265684/5265685
Email: sblcpg@sbl.com.np
Prakash Rayamajhi
6 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Chapagaun Branch Godawari Municipality-10, Lalitpur Phone: 01-5265693/94
Shrajeen Malekoo
7 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Chapagaun Branch Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur Phone: 01-5265657
Email: sanil.maharjan@jbbl.com.np chapagaun@jbbl.com.np
Sanil Maharjan
8 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun - 2, Lalitpur Phone: 01-6200181
Email: chapagaun012@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Yudhir Basnet
9 AJOD Insurance Limited Chapagaun Branch Godawari NP-11, Pauli Tole Phone: 01-5265701
Email: chapagaun@ajodinsurance.com
Santa Lal Maharjan
10 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun Phone: 9801147546
Nirmal Bista
11 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Chapagaun Branch Pyangaun-10 Godawari Lalitpur, Bagmati, 44710 Phone: 01-5265696, 5265698
Email: chapagaun@laxmibank.com
12 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Chapagaun Branch Godawari Municipality, Ward no. 1 1, Chapagaun, Lalitpur Phone: 015265691, 015265692 sm ext-107, bm ext-103/9869794029
Email: shiva.gautam@nicasiabank.com
Shiva Hari Gautam
13 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Chapagaun Branch Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun, Lalitpur Phone: +977-01-5265593
Email: sujan.bista@mbl.com.np
Mr. Sujan Bista
14 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun Phone: 9802303459/ 9851147014
Email: basanta.mali@jyotilife.com
Mr. Basanta Mali (Sub branch Incharge)
15 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Chapagoan branch Godawari Na.Pa.Chapagaon, Lalitpur Phone: 9851118561, 01-5265700
Email: nagesh.rajak@citizenlifenepal.com
Nagesh Rajak
16 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) GABAHAL BRANCH Gabahal-18, Lalitpur Phone: 977-01-5005014, 5005015
Email: gabahal@sunrisebank.com.np, pujan.joshi@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Pujan Joshi
17 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Lele Branch Lalitpur Phone: 01-6915738
Email: lele@swbbl.com.np
18 Gurkhas Finance Limited Satdobato Branch Chapagaun Dobato, Satdobato Phone: 01 5151232, 5151247
Email: satdobato@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Sunita Rai
19 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Chapagaon, Lalitpur Chapagaon, Lalitpur Phone: 01-5573591, 9851190145
Email: nadepchapagaun1@gmail.com
Netraman Dongol
20 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Thaiba, Lalitpur Thaiba, Lalitpur Phone: 01-5560882, 9842042635
Email: nadepthaiba@gmail.com
Pushpa Basnet
21 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) TAUKHEL BRANCH Taukhel 3, Godawari Municipality, Lalitpur Phone: 977-01-5560635; CDMA:01-6224821
Email: taukhel@sunrisebank.com.np, bidur.pant@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Bidur Pant
22 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Taukhel Branch Lalitpur Phone: 01-5560252
Email: taukhel@swbbl.com.np
23 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Thaiba Branch Godawari Municipality-14 Thaiba, Lalitpur Phone: 01-5014867/68
24 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) THECHO BRANCH Godavari Municipality-12, Thecho (Near to Techo Health Post) Email: THECHO-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kripa.shrestha2@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Kripa Shrestha
25 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Thecho Branch, Lalitpur Thecho, Godawari Municipality-12, Lalitpur District, Province 3 Phone: 01-5571107
Hira Lal BK (9851236213)
26 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Tikabhairav Branch Tikabhairav, Lalitpur Phone: 9860621191
Email: tikabhairav@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sujan Shrestha