Bank Branch in Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality - 18 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kalika Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. [70]-Mainapokhar Branch Badaiyatal-4, Mainapokhar, Bardiya Phone: 9801864170
Email: mainapokharbranch@kalikabank.com.np
Tila Kumari Basyal
2 Janautthan Samudayik Microfinance Dev. Bank Limited (JSLBB) Badaiyatal Branch Badaiyatal-07,Pachasa, Bardiya Phone: 9801348020
Email: badaiyatal@jucbank.com.np
Sharmila Malla
3 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) Badhiyataal Branch Mainapokhari-06, Bardiya Phone: 84-401083/84-401084/84-401085/ 9858027339
Email: dinesh.dhungana@ctznbank.com, badhiyataal@ctznbank.com
Dinesh Kumar Dhungana
4 Swarojgar Laghubitta Bittya Sanstha Limited Branch Office, Mainapokhari Mainapokhar Phone: 084-401087 Mobile: 9801977268
Email: mainapokhar.slbsl@gmail.com
Jayandra Khana
5 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Kalika Branch Bardiya Phone: 084-411109
Email: kalika@swbbl.com.np
6 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Maina Pokhar Branch Badhaiyatal Rural municipality-6, Bardiya Phone: CUG Phone: 9862384245
Email: slbs.mainapokhar@gmail.com
Ramesh Chaudhary
7 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Mainapokhar Branch Badhaiyatal-06, Mainapokhar, Bardiya Phone: 9848501428, 084-401080
Email: asha.mainapokhar@gmail.com
Tej Raj Neupane
8 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Mainapokhar Branch Mainapokhar-6, Bardiya Phone: 084-401047
Email: mainapokhar059@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Kewol Kumar KC
9 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Mainapokhar Branch Mainapokhar, Bardiya Phone: 084-401081
Email: mainapokharbranch@srdb.com.np
Bishnu Prasad Gautam
10 Uniqe Nepal Laghubitta (Buddhajyoti Laghubitta) Mainapokhar Branch Badhaiyataal – 6 Mainapokhar, Bardiya Phone: 084-401055, 9801222721
Email: mainapokhar02@unlbsl.com.np
Ramesh Chaudhary
11 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Mainapokhar Branch Bardiya,Badaiyataal-06 Phone: 2147483647
Email: mainapokhar@nicasialaghubitta.com
Ananda Prasad Sharma
12 Sajilo Laghubitta Bittiya Santha Ltd. Shitalbazar Branch Badhaiya-7, Bardiya Phone: 084-411069, 9868202287
Mr. Rupak Chhetri
13 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Sitala Branch Bardiya Phone: 9847558403
Email: national.sitala@gmail.com
Bhakta Narayan Chaudhary
14 Upakar Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sitalabazzer Branch Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality , Bardiya
15 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Sitlabazar Branch Badhayatal Rural Municipality-8, Bardiya Phone: 084-411184/ 084-411186
Email: binod.gurung@civilbank.com.np
Binod Gurung
16 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Sorhawa Branch Bholagaudi, Bardiya, Badhaiyatal Rural Municipality Phone: 9802788614
17 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited SUB BRANCH OFFICE: MAINAPOKHAR Mainpokhar-5,Bardiya Email: mainapokhar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shiv Kumar Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
18 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) मैनापोखर शाखा (Mainapokhar Branch ) बजार टोल, मैनापोखर-६,बर्दिया Phone: ०८४-४०१०६७
शान्ती सुबेदी