Bank Branch in Rukum-West - 43 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Chaurjahari Branch (433) Chaurjahari-1, Rukum West Phone: 401009
Email: Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
2 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Aathbiskot Branch Aathbiskot, Rukum Phone: 011-691212
Email: aathbiskotsahayatra@gmail.com
Mr.Sher Bdr. Kawar
3 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Banphikot Branch Banphikot Ga.Pa.-04, Rukum Paschim Rukum (Paschim), Rapti, 22011 Phone: 16201647
Email: banphikot@laxmibank.com
4 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Musikot Musikot -1, Khlanga bazar Phone: 088-649097
5 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Chaurjahari Branch Rukum Phone: 088-401102
Email: chaurjahari@swbbl.com.np
6 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Chaurjahari Branch Banke,Kohalpur,-12 Phone: 2147483647
Email: chaurjahari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Kesara Khadka
7 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Chaurjahari Branch Purano Bazar - 1, Chaurjahari Rukum Paschim, Rapti , 22008 Phone: 088-401103
Email: chaurjahari@laxmibank.com
8 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari-01,West Rukum Phone: 9848260445/088-401018
Email: chaurjahari.chautari@gmail.com
Purna Bahadur Rokaya
9 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari Na.Pa.Chaurjahari Phone: 9848211198
Email: tilak.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com
Tilak Khadka
10 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari -1, Rukum Phone: 088-401091, 9801317186
Email: chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
Tej Bahadur Khatri
11 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Chaurjhari Branch Chaujhari Phone: 9843464615
Email: laxman@prabhulife.com
Laxman Malla
12 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Chaurjhari Branch, Rukum Chaurjahari Municipality-1, Rukum West District, Karnali Province Phone: 088-401052
Shekhar Chand Poudel (9844889701)
13 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Jhulneta Branch Jhulneta-3, Rukum Phone: 9801317162
Email: jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
Bhima Kumari K.C
14 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Musikot Branch Rukum Phone: 088-530131
Email: musikot@swbbl.com.np
15 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Musikot Branch Musikot-1, Rukum Phone: 088530305
Email: narayan.pandey@civilbank.com.np
Mr Narayan Pandey
16 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Musikot Branch Musikot
17 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Musikot Branch Rukum Phone: 086 460682
Email: branch.musikot@ddbank.org.np
Amir Dawadi
18 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Musikot Branch Musikot - 1, Rukum Phone: 088-530357
Email: musikot037@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Abinash KC
19 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Musikot Branch Ward No. 5 Khalanga, Musikot Municipality, Western Rukum Phone: 088-530380
Email: sblmst@sbl.com.np
Opendra Bista
20 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) MUSIKOT Branch Musikot Municipality-1, Rukum (Paschim) Phone: 088-530364
Kranti Kumar Sapkota
21 Vijay Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (VLBS) Musikot Branch Khalanga, Rukum Phone: 088-530321
Email: gshahi@vlbs.com.np
Mr. Govinda Shahi (Asst. BM Cell: 9855047009
22 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Musikot Khalanga Branch Tallao Bazar, Musikot-1, Khalanga, Rukum Phone: 088-530308
Email: rukum@kumaribank.com
Mr. Bishnu Nath Yogi
23 AJOD Insurance Limited Paschim Rukum Khahega VDC-1, Tribani Chowk Phone: 088-530099
Email: paschimrukum@ajodinsurance.com
Rudra Bahadur Chand
24 NLG Insurance Company Limited (NLG) Paschim Rukum Sub Branch Musikot - 01, Paschim Rukum Phone: 9806248310
Email: prukum@nlgi.com.np
Mohan Budhathoki (9806248310)
25 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Radibazzar Branch Rukum Phone: 9823273038
Padam Bahadur Shahi
26 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Rukum Branch (077) Rukum Phone: 088 530053
Mr. Sashi Ram K.C.
27 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Rukum Branch Musikot Municipality ward no.5, Rukum Phone: 088-530373/9803310266
Email: sunir.shah@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Sunir Jung Shah
28 Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited (SIC) Rukum Branch Rukum Phone: 088-400094
Email: rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
29 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Rukum Branch Khalanga - 1, Musikot Rukum, Rapti , 22002 Phone: 088-530287
Email: rukum@laxmibank.com
30 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Rukum Branch Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple Phone: 088-530387
Email: binodb@prabhulife.com
Binod Bista
31 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Rukum Branch Musikot-1, Khalanga Phone: 088-530329
Email: rukum@suryalife.com
Sasiram Raut
32 Shree Investment & Finance Company Limited (SIFC) Rukum Branch Musikot Municipality-4, Solabang, Rukum West Phone: 088-420038
Email: solabang@shreefinance.com.np
Mr. Kailash Chand
33 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Rukum Branch Musikot -1, Rukum Phone: 088-530336
Email: cholakanta.sharma@ebl.com.np, suraj.subedi@ebl.com.np
Chola Kanta Sharma
34 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Rukum Office Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum Phone: +977-088-530235, 9847865064* 9822880100
Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np
Tanka Hamal
35 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Rukum Sub Branch Rukum Phone: 9801238335/ 9848180462
Email: prasanta.oli@jyotilife.com
Mr. Prasanta Oli (Sub branch Incharge)
36 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Rukum Sub Branch Khalanga, Ward No.5 , Rukum Phone: 088-530025
Email: rukum@nepallife.com.np
Mr.Basanta Prasad Pokhrel
37 Lumbini General Insurance Company Limited (LGIL) Rukum Sub-Branch Musikot, Rukum Phone: 088-530351
38 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) SANIBHERI GAUPALIKA BRANCH Kalauni Simli, Sanibheri Rural Municipality-09, Rukum (West) Phone: +977-9741428934
Email: SANIBHERI-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, keshab.kalauni@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Keshab Datt
39 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Serygaun Branch Serygaun, Rukum Phone: 011-691289
Email: rukumsahayatra@gmail.com
Mr.Shusil Basnet
40 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Simli Branch Rukum,Sani Bheri GA PA-9 Phone: 9848064944
Email: simli@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bhojendra Bahadhur Malla
41 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Chaurjahari, Rukum Chaurjahari, Rukum Phone: 088-401107, 9842103289
Email: nadeprukum@gmail.com
Jagatnarayan Chaudary
42 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Tribeni Branch Tribeni Gaunpalika - 2,Simrutu Rukum (Paschim) Rukum (Paschim), Rapti, 22000 Phone: 016201642
Email: tribeni@laxmibank.com
43 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) चौरजहारी शाखा (Chaurjahari Branch) चौरजहारी, बिजयश्वरी-३, रुकुम Phone: ०८८-४०१०६१
निराकर अर्याल