Bank Branch in Dolpa - 17 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Dolpabuddha Branch (454) Dolpo Buddha-1, Dolpa Email: dolpabuddha@rbb.com.np
2 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Dolpa Thulibheri -3, Khalanga Dolpa Phone: 087-550062
3 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Chharkatangsong Branch (453) Chharka Tangsong-4, Dolpa Email: chharkatangsong@rbb.com.np
4 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Dolpa Branch Tripurasundari Municipality, Dolpa Phone: +977-01-6201557
Email: shyam.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha
5 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Dolpa Branch Dolpa Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
6 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited DOLPA BRANCH Dolpa Phone: 9842676772
Email: manraj@prabhulife.com
Manraj Aidee
7 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) DOLPA BRANCH Dunai Bazar, Dolpa-3 Phone: 977-087-550189/190, 9848387035 977-087-550073
Email: nabin.bohora@ctznbank.com, dolpa@ctznbank.com
Nabin Kumar Bohora
8 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Dolpa Branch Dolpa Phone: 9741320395
Subash Karki
9 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Dolpa Branch (087) Dolpa Phone: 087 550084
Mr. Bed Prasad Budha
10 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Dolpa Branch, Dolpa Thulibheri Municipality-3, Dolpa District, Karnali Province Phone: 087-550118
Aashish Kumar Shrestha (9816019590)
11 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Dunai Branch Dolpa Phone: 087-550164, 9866819868
Bishnu Bahadur Budha
12 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Dunai Branch (458) Thulibheri -3, Dolpa Phone: 550003
Email: dunai@rbb.com.np
13 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Jagadulla Branch (249) Jagadulla, Dolpa Phone: 087 9841818104
Mr. Sandip Panthi
14 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) Juphal Branch Juphal Thuli Bheri-7 Municipality , Dolpa Phone: 9843613711 08-7551090
Email: prithi.dangi@ctznbank.com, juphal@ctznbank.com
Prithi Bahadur Dangi
15 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Kaike Branch (267) Kaike, Dolpa Phone: 087
16 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Mudkechula Branch (452) Mudkechula -4, Dolpa Email: mudkechula@rbb.com.np
17 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Se-Phokshundo Branch Shey Phoksundo Rural Municipality-3, Dolpa Pema Gurmey Gurun