Bank Branch in Gokarneshwor Municipality - 36 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 ICFC Finance Limited (ICFC) Jorpati (Boudha Extension Counter) Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01 - 4915268
Email: bimal.karki@icfcbank.com
Bimal Karki (Extension Counter Incharge)
2 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) ATTARKHEL BRANCH Attarkhel, Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4912990/991
Email: anup.dawadi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Anup Prasad Dawadi
3 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Attarkhel Branch Gokarneshwor Nagarpalika, Ward no 8, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4913500/01-4914515
Email: bhim.ghimire@civilbank.com.np
Mr Bhim Raj Ghimire
4 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) ATTARKHEL BRANCH Attarkhel, Jorpati -7, Kathmandu Phone: +977-01-4913704
Email: ATTARKHEL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, archana.raghubanshi@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Archana Raghubhanshi
5 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Bouddha Branch Bouddha, Kathmandu Phone: +977-01-4915425, 4911505
Email: subin.thapa@mbl.com.np
Mr. Subin Thapa
6 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) BOUDDHA BRANCH Gokarneshwore, Kathmandu-6, Nepal Phone: 01-4915020,4915640, 9851110973 01-4915054
Email: deepak.shrestha@ctznbank.com, boudha@ctznbank.com
Deepak Kumar Shrestha
7 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Boudha Branch Gokarneshwor Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600 Phone: 01-4918141, 01-4918142
Email: bouddha@laxmibank.com
8 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Jorpati Gokarneshwor -5, Jorpati Phone: 01-4911976
9 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Jorpati Branch Ward No. 06, Gokarneshwor Municipality, Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4910796/4910788
Email: sbljrp@sbl.com.np
Lasu Subba Tombapoo
10 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Jorpati Branch Jorpati - 3, Kathmandu Phone: +977 01-4911845
Mr. Suresh Sharma
11 Siddhartha Insurance Company Limited (SIL) Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 014916939
Email: sil.jpt@siddharthainsurance.com
Mr. Uttam Raj Joshi
12 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Jorpati Branch Jorpati Phone: 01-4918255
Email: gokarna@unionlife.com.np
Dinesh Thapa
13 Everest insurance Company Limited (EIC) Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality-6 Jorpati, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-4917140
Email: jorpati@eic.com.np
Nabin K Saud
14 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Jorpati Branch Jorpati-3, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4914915/01-4464276
Kabita Sapkota
15 Sanima Bank Limited (SANIMA) JORPATI BRANCH Jorpati, Gokerneshwor-05, Kathmandu Phone: 00977-01-4914741/51
Email: Jorpati@sanimabank.com
Punit Bikram Rana
16 Reliable Nepal Life Insurance Limited Jorpati Branch Jorpati ( Gokarneshwor-5 Kathmandu- Way to sundarijal ) Phone: +977-01-4917898
17 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4910744
Email: subhas.khadka@suryalife.com
Subhas Khadka
18 Garima Bikas Bank Limited (GBBL) Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Gokarneshwor-5 kathmandu Phone: 01-4917648, 4917649, 9851124089
Email: jorpati@garimabank.com.np
Mrs Sangita Rijal
19 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality Kathmandu Phone: 01-4912627/4911422
Email: jorpati@muktinathbank.com.np
20 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality -13, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4914935
Email: jorpati@ebl.com.np, mahesh.sharma@ebl.com.np
Mahesh Prasad Sharma
21 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality-5 Phone: 01-4910997/ 4910828
Nabin Prasad Shrestha
22 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Jorpati Branch Jorpati Phone: 9801238286
Sunita Dahal
23 Gurans life Insurance Company Limited (GLICL) Jorpati Branch Gokarneshwor-5,Jorpati,Kathmandu Phone: 9851096305
Email: jorpati@guranslife.com
Mr. Saroj Thapa
24 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) JORPATI BRANCH Gokarneshwor Municipality, Kathmandu, Bagmati Province Phone: 01- 4916068/69/71
Mr. Bikal Karki
25 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4918040/41
Suvakar Adhikari
26 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 9801238309
Email: bishnu.sapkota@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Sapkota (BM)
27 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Jorpati Branch (092) Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01, 5134398, 5134397, 9851182848
Ms. Bunu Sharma
28 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Jorpati Small and Micro Banking Desk Gokarneshwor Municipality-28, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4168538
Email: smb.jorpati@muktinathbank.com.np
29 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Jorpati Sub Branch Jorpati, Ward no. 2 , Jorpati Phone: 01-4917722
Email: jorpati@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Naresh Thapa
30 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Mulpani Branch Kathmandu Phone: 01-5146619/01-5146620
Email: mulpani@laxmibank.com
31 NCC Bank Limited (NCCB) Narayantar Branch Narayantar, Jorpati Gokarneshwor Municipality-6, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4911280/81
Email: sagar.kasaju@nccbank.com.np
Mr. Sagar Kasaju
32 Shangri-la Development Bank Limited (SADBL) Narayantar Branch Narayantar, Gokarneshwor-4, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4912078, 4916078
Mr. Binod Prasad Pant
33 Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd. Narayantar Branch [054] Narayantar, Jorpati Phone: 01-4910606/4910688
Bikash Shrestha
34 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Nayapati Branch Nayapati, Gokerneshwor Municipality, Kathmandu, Bagmati Province Phone: 01-4801304/305
Email: nayapati@kumaribank.com
Mr. Indra Rai Giri
35 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Jorpati, Kathmandu Jorpati, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4910631, 9842716650
Email: nadepjorpati@gmail.com
Niraj Kumar Regmi
36 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Sundarijal Branch Gokarneshwor Municipality, Ward No. 01, Sundarijal, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4801391