Bank Branch in Musikot Municipality - 21 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Musikot Musikot -1, Khlanga bazar Phone: 088-649097
2 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Musikot Branch Rukum Phone: 088-530131
Email: musikot@swbbl.com.np
3 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Musikot Branch Musikot-1, Rukum Phone: 088530305
Email: narayan.pandey@civilbank.com.np
Mr Narayan Pandey
4 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Musikot Branch Musikot
5 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Musikot Branch Rukum Phone: 086 460682
Email: branch.musikot@ddbank.org.np
Amir Dawadi
6 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Musikot Branch Musikot - 1, Rukum Phone: 088-530357
Email: musikot037@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Abinash KC
7 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Musikot Branch Ward No. 5 Khalanga, Musikot Municipality, Western Rukum Phone: 088-530380
Email: sblmst@sbl.com.np
Opendra Bista
8 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) MUSIKOT Branch Musikot Municipality-1, Rukum (Paschim) Phone: 088-530364
Kranti Kumar Sapkota
9 Vijay Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (VLBS) Musikot Branch Khalanga, Rukum Phone: 088-530321
Email: gshahi@vlbs.com.np
Mr. Govinda Shahi (Asst. BM Cell: 9855047009
10 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Musikot Khalanga Branch Tallao Bazar, Musikot-1, Khalanga, Rukum Phone: 088-530308
Email: rukum@kumaribank.com
Mr. Bishnu Nath Yogi
11 NLG Insurance Company Limited (NLG) Paschim Rukum Sub Branch Musikot - 01, Paschim Rukum Phone: 9806248310
Email: prukum@nlgi.com.np
Mohan Budhathoki (9806248310)
12 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Rukum Branch Musikot Municipality ward no.5, Rukum Phone: 088-530373/9803310266
Email: sunir.shah@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Sunir Jung Shah
13 Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited (SIC) Rukum Branch Rukum Phone: 088-400094
Email: rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
14 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Rukum Branch Khalanga - 1, Musikot Rukum, Rapti , 22002 Phone: 088-530287
Email: rukum@laxmibank.com
15 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Rukum Branch Musikot Khalanga Kalika Temple Phone: 088-530387
Email: binodb@prabhulife.com
Binod Bista
16 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Rukum Branch Musikot-1, Khalanga Phone: 088-530329
Email: rukum@suryalife.com
Sasiram Raut
17 Shree Investment & Finance Company Limited (SIFC) Rukum Branch Musikot Municipality-4, Solabang, Rukum West Phone: 088-420038
Email: solabang@shreefinance.com.np
Mr. Kailash Chand
18 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Rukum Office Mushikot Na. Pa. W# 1, Khalnga, Rukum Phone: +977-088-530235, 9847865064* 9822880100
Email: rukum@nationallife.com.np
Tanka Hamal
19 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Rukum Sub Branch Khalanga, Ward No.5 , Rukum Phone: 088-530025
Email: rukum@nepallife.com.np
Mr.Basanta Prasad Pokhrel
20 Lumbini General Insurance Company Limited (LGIL) Rukum Sub-Branch Musikot, Rukum Phone: 088-530351
21 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Serygaun Branch Serygaun, Rukum Phone: 011-691289
Email: rukumsahayatra@gmail.com
Mr.Shusil Basnet