Bank Branch in Kankai Municipality - 14 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Brach Office Surunga, Jhapa KANKAI-3 , SURUNGA Phone: 023-550891
2 Excel Development Bank Limited (EDBL) Durgapur Branch Durgapur Chowk, Ward No.-7, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa Phone: 023-401126, 401127
Email: durgapur@edb.com.np
Indra Prasad Bhattarai
3 Womi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Durgapur Branch Kankai-7 Durgapur Jhapa, Province 1 Phone: 023-401007
Email: durgapur.branch@womimfi.com.np
Rita Timalsina
4 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Surunga Branch Kankai-03, Jhapa Phone: 9869601633, 023-550943
Email: asha.surunga@gmail.com
Shardha Kumari Rajbanshi
5 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Surunga Branch Surunga, Kankai Municipality-3, Jhapa Phone: +977-023-550664/550665
Email: chiranjivi.thapa@mbl.com.np
Mr. Chiranjivi Thapa
6 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Surunga Branch Kankai Nagarpalika-3, Jhapa Phone: 023-550650/023-550660
Email: prakash.niraula@civilbank.com.np
Prakash Niraula
7 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Surunga Branch Ward No. 03 Surunga Bazar, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa Phone: 023-551358/59
Email: sblsrg@sbl.com.np
Amar Rana Magar
8 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Surunga Branch Surunga Phone: 023-551306
Email: surunga@unionlife.com.np
Narayan Thapa
9 Miteri Development Bank Limited (MDB) Surunga Branch Kankai -5, Surunga, Jhapa Phone: 023-550311
Email: surunga@miteribank.com.np
Ramesh Rijal
10 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) SURUNGA BRANCH BT Complex-3, Jhapa Road, Surunga Phone: 977-023-550881, 550880
Email: surunga@sunrisebank.com.np,geeta.khatiwada@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Geeta Khatiwada (Officiating Branch Manager)
11 Excel Development Bank Limited (EDBL) Surunga Branch Surunga Bus Stand, Surunga Chowk, Ward No.-3, Kankai Municipality, Jhapa (Existing Kankai Municipali Phone: 023-550829
Email: surunga@edb.com.np
Gopal Lohani
12 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Surunga Branch Kankai Municipality, Ward No.3, Surunga, Jhapa Phone: 023-550272/ 550238/9852689554
Email: sagar.dahal@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Sagar Dahal
13 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Surunga Branch (147) Surunga, Jhapa Phone: 551002, 550844, 9852674232
Mr. Govinda Prasad Subedi
14 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Surunga Branch, Jhapa Surunga, Kankai Municipality-3, Jhapa District, Province 1 Phone: 023-550837
Hari Prasad Acharya (9846276167)