Bank Branch in Baijanath Rural Municipality - 14 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kalika Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. [69]-Baniyabhar Branch Baijanath-4, Baniyabhar, Banke Phone: 9801864169
Email: baniyabharbranch@kalikabank.com.np
Bhoraj Rimal
2 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Baijanath Branch G Gaun,Baijanath,Banke Phone: 081-413098 / 413099, 9858028909
Email: renu.vaishya@kamanasewabank.com
RENU KUMARI VAISHYA
3 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Baijanath Branch Baijanath RM -8 Phone: 9801316160, 9801316160
Email: baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
Padam Prakash Regmi
4 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Bankatuwa branch Banke Phone: 086-690553
Email: national.bankatuwa@gmail.com
Manbahadur Chaudhary
5 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Chandani Chowk Baijanath Rural Municipality-8, Banke Phone: CUG Phone: 9862384243
Email: slbs.chadanichok@gmail.com
Ganga Ram Chaudary
6 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Chandanichowk Branch Banke Phone: 081 413076
Email: branch.chandanichowk@ddbank.org.np
Madhab Prasad Parajuli
7 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) CHISAPANI BRANCH Baidanath - 1, Chisapani (Opposite to NGMC Gate), Province 5 B Phone: 081-401050
Ms. Sophiya Thapa
8 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Chisapani Branch Chisapani, Banke , Baijanath Rural Municipality Phone: 9802739815
9 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Chisapani Branch Banke,Baijanath RMP-1 Phone: 9868015513
Email: chisapani@nicasialaghubitta.com
Sumitra Adhikari
10 Upakar Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Samjhana Branch Baijanath Rural Municipality, Banke
11 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Samjhana Chowk Branch Baijanath Rural Municipality, Ward No. 5, Samjhana Chowk, Banke Phone: 081-413096/413026/9848264958
Email: dipesh.sharma@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Dipesh Sharma
12 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Samjhanabazzar Branch Banke Phone: 9845777907
Arpan Shrestha
13 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Samjhanachowk Banke, Baijanath Ga.Pa. -06 Phone: 9848249129
Email: samjhanachowk@nicasialaghubitta.com
Tilak Bhattarai
14 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BANKATUWA Bankatuwa-9,Banke Email: bankatuwa@nerude.org.np
Mr. Rajkumar Mahatara (Office Incharge)