Bank Branch in Rapti-Sonari Rural Municipality - 16 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Agaiya Branch Agaiyabazzar, Banke Phone: 9801328816
Email: agaiyabranch@srdb.com.np
Atul Regmi
2 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Agaiya Branch Banke,Rapti-Sonari Gaupalika-2 Phone: 9868459650
Email: agaiya.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kalpana Adhikari
3 Karnali Development Bank Limited (KRBL) Baijapur Branch Baijapur, Banke Phone: 081-620540 Fax: 081-620540
Email: baijapur@kdblnepal.com
Binod Vadel
4 Upakar Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Binauna Branch Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality, Banke
5 Uniqe Nepal Laghubitta (Buddhajyoti Laghubitta) Binauna Branch Raptisonari – 5 Binauna, Banke Phone: 9801222750
Email: binauna35@unlbsl.com.np
Santosh Tharu
6 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Fattepur Banke Branch Banke Phone: 010520904
Email: national.fattepur@gmail.com
7 Upakar Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Fattepur Branch Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality, Banke
8 Uniqe Nepal Laghubitta (Buddhajyoti Laghubitta) Phattepur Branch Raptisonari – 6 Joraigaun, Banke Phone: 9801222749
Email: phattepur32@unlbsl.com.np
Ram Gopal Tharu
9 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Phattepur Branch, Banke Phattepur, Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality-6, Banke District, Province 5 Phone: 081-694926
Kalak Raj Ban (9867208408)
10 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Raptisonari Branch Shamsherganj, Banke Phone: 081-400089
Email: raptisonari@himalayanbank.com, bharat.bhusal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Bharat Bhusal
11 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Raptisonari Branch Sidhanwa, Banke , Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality Phone: 9816585335
12 Upakar Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Samsergunj Branch Rapti Sonari Rural Municipality, Banke
13 Janautthan Samudayik Microfinance Dev. Bank Limited (JSLBB) Samsergunj Branch Samsergunj, Banke Phone: 9801348017
Email: samsergunj@jucbank.com.np
Bal Kumari Tharu
14 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) SHAMSERGUNJ BRANCH Rapati Sonari - 8, Shamsergunj, Province 5 B Phone: 081-400062
Mr. Niraj Bikram Shah
15 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Shamshergunj Branch Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke Phone: 081-400073
Email: prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np shamshergunj@jbbl.com.np
Prakash GC
16 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Shamshergunj Branch Banke,Raptisunari-8 Phone: 2147483647
Email: Shamshergunj@nicasialaghubitta.com
Bipin Bhadel