Bank Branch in Nagarjun Municipality - 31 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 NMB Bank Limited (NMB) Sitapaila Branch Ring Road, Sitapaila Chowk Phone: 01-4034811/66/94
Ananta Karki
2 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Balaju Branch Balaju, Kathmandu Phone: 9801233989
Suresh Ratna Bajracharya
3 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Swoyambhu Nagarjun -3, Swyambhu Chowk Phone: 01-4302141
4 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Chitlang KTM Branch Thulobharyang, Kathmandu Phone: 01-5249104
Email: chitlang1sahayatra@gmail.com
Mrs.Resuka Thing
5 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) HALCHOWK BRANCH SWOYAMBHU, KATHMANDU Phone: 977-01-4033553/54
Email: Prakash.KC@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prakash K.C
6 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) ICHANGUNARAYAN BRANCH Ward No: 1, Nursery Chowk Ichangunarayan NAgarjun Municipality, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-4880813 / 4881906
Email: sblicn@sbl.com.np
Pushkar Pandey
7 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Nagarjun Branch Sitapaila, Harisiddhi, Nagarjun Phone: 977-01-4271155,977-01-4271156
Mr. Deepak Dhakal
8 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Radhakrishna Mandir Extension Counter Nagarjun Municipality - 01 Radha Krishna Mandir, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4880080
9 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) RAMKOT BRANCH Ward No: 6, Ramkot, Nagarjun Municipality, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01- 4039690
Email: sblrkt@sbl.com.np
Dipak Bahadur Mahara
10 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Ramkot Branch Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 6, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4037630/ 4037865/9851116273
Email: prabin.bhandari@nicasiabank.com
Prabin Bhandari
11 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Ramkot Branch, Kathmandu Ramkot, Nagarjun Municipality-6, Kathmandu District, Province 3 Phone: 01-4039612
Kalpana Khanal (9847027217)
12 Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Limited SANOBHARYANG BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City- 16, Sanobharyang, Kathmandu Phone: 01-5249550/5249551
Email: sanobharyang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Ganesh Dahal
13 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) SITAPAILA BRANCH Sitapaila Chowk-01, Kathmandu Phone: 977-01-4034996/4034997
Email: SITAPAILA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, anuja.shiwakoti@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Anuja Shiwakoti
14 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Sitapaila Branch Nagargun Na. Pa. ward No. 03, Sitapaila Phone: 9851246982, 01-4034719
Email: bishnu.sapkota@citizenlifenepal.com
Bishnu Prasad Sapkota
15 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Sitapaila Branch Nagarjung Municipality- 04, Sitapaila Chowk, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4280202
Email: sanjaykumar.rauniyar@jbbl.com.np sitapaila@jbbl.com.np
Sanjay Kumar Rauniyar
16 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Sitapaila Branch Nagarjun Municipality, Kathmandu Phone: 014034799/4034699/4034566
Email: sitapaila@muktinathbank.com.np
17 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Sitapaila Branch Sitapaila, Kathmandu Nepal Phone: 01-4671058
Email: manisha.shah@ebl.com.np, sitapaila@ebl.com.np
Manisha Shah
18 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Sitapaila Branch Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 4, Sitapaila, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4671051/9841283585
Email: prajita.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Prajita Bhattarai
19 Reliance Finance Limited Sitapaila Branch Bafal, Sitapaila, Nagarjun-4, kathmandu, Pradesh-3, Nepal Phone: 01-5233397, 5233398
Email: sitapaila@reliancenepal.com.np
Anup Man Rajbhandari
20 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Sitapaila Branch Sitapaila Phone: 9851060960
Email: rajesh.sharma@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rajesh Sharma (BM)
21 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Sitapaila Small and Micro Banking Desk Nagarjun Municipality-04, Sitapaila, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4034698
Email: smb.sitapaila@muktinathbank.com.np
22 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Swayambhu Branch Swayambhu Phone: 01-4361740
Email: swayambhu@unionlife.com.np
Mahesh Prasad Adhikari
23 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Swayambhu Branch Nagarjun Municipality City, Ward no. 03, Swayambhu, Kathmandu Phone: 9849575047
Email: ashok.aryal@nicasiabank.com
Ashok Aryal
24 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Swayambhu Branch Swayambhu Phone: 9801234407
Chhabilal Devkota
25 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Swoyambhu Branch Ward No: 15, Swoyambhu, Halchowk, Kathmandu,Nepal Phone: 01-4033606/4033607
Email: sblswo@sbl.com.np
Pravin Amatya
26 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Swoyambhu Branch Annapurna Chowk-15, Sanobharang, Kathmandu Phone: 01-5249476/ 01-5249477
Email: Poshan.Lamichhane@civilbank.com.np
Poshan Lamichhane- Officiating BM
27 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Swoyambhu Branch Swoyambhu Chowk (Ringroad), Kathmandu Phone: +977-01-4033528/29/31
Email: indushekhar.devkota@mbl.com.np
Mr. Indu Shekar Devkota
28 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Swoyambhu Branch Armed Police Force Welfare Plaza, Swoyambhu, Kathmandu Phone: 01- 5247291, 5247179
Email: swoyambhu@himalayanbank.com, reeta.singh@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Reeta Singh
29 Mahalaxmi Life Insurance Limited Swoyambhu Branch Karkhana Chowk, Swoyambhu Phone: 01-5906136
Email: swoyambhu@mahalaxmilife.com.np
30 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Thulo Bharyang Branch Nagarjun Municipality, Ward No. 3, Kathmandu Phone: 01-5249078/01-5249077/9849559942
Email: sitesh.kathayat@nicasiabank.com
Sitesh Kathayat
31 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Thulo Bharyang Extension Counter Nagarjun Municipality-03 Department of Transport Office OfficeThulo Bharayang, Kathmandu