Bank Branch in Rapti Rural Municipality - Deukhuri - 25 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) BHALUBANG BRANCH Bhalubang, Province 5 B Phone: 082-415145, 9866937139
Mr. Krishna Prasad Bhattarai
2 Shangri-la Development Bank Limited (SADBL) Bhaluwang Branch Bhaluwang, Lalmatiya, Rapti -1, Dang Phone: 082-415065
Mr. Yagya Bikram Acharya
3 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Bhaluwang Branch Bhaluwang Phone: 082-580279
Mr.Samsher Oli
4 Karnali Development Bank Limited (KRBL) Bhaluwang Branch Rapti -5, Bhaluwang, Dang Phone: 082-415064 Fax: 082-415197
Basant Kumar Sharma
5 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Bhaluwang Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-1 Phone: 9844921271
Email: bhaluwang@nicasialaghubitta.com
Prabin Chaudhary
6 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Lalmatiya Branch Rapti Rural Municipality-2 Dang Phone: 082-580322/082-580323
Email: megh.paudel@civilbank.com.np
Megh Raj Paudel
7 Janautthan Samudayik Microfinance Dev. Bank Limited (JSLBB) Lalmatiya Branch Lalmatiya-02, Lalmatiyachowk, Dang Phone: 9801350654
Email: lalmatia@jucbank.com.np
Krishna Prasad Adhikari
8 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Lalmatiya Branch Lalmatiya, Dang Phone: 082-580101
Email: lalmatiyabranch@srdb.com.np
Santosh Ghimire
9 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Lalmatiya Branch Rapti Gaupalika =2 lalmatiya Dang Phone: 082580233
Email: lalmatiya.chautari@gmail.com
Chok Bahadur Majhi
10 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Lalmatiya Branch Lalmatiya, Dang Phone: 082-580303
Email: lalmatiya@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bishworaj Dimal
11 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Maurighat Branch Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang Phone: 082-412056
Email: prashu.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np maurighat@jbbl.com.np
Prashu Narayan Chaudhary
12 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Morighaat Branch Rapti Gaunpalika Dang-4, Dang Phone: CUG Phone: 9862384241
Email: slbs.maurighat@gmail.com
Siddhiman GC
13 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Pipari Branch Pipari,Dang Phone: 9823005471
Email: piparasahayatra@gmail.com
Mrs.Godawori Kumari Chaudhary
14 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Shisahaniya Branch Rapti Rural Municipality, Ward no. 5,Shisahaniya, Dang Phone: 082-402113/402114/9818858120
Email: subash.paudel4093@nicasiabank.com
Subash Chandra Paudel
15 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Sisahaniya Branch (293) Sisahaniya, Dang Phone: 082 402111, 402112, 9857841293
Mr. Prasanna Dhital
16 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Sisahaniya Branch Sisahaniya-05, Pragatinagar,Dang Phone: 9844906851, 082-402091
Email: asha.sisahaniya@gmail.com
Goma Kumari Chaudhary
17 Dhaulagiri Adhikhola Laghubitta Bittiya Santha Ltd. Sisahaniya Branch Rapti Rural Municipality 8 Dang Phone: 082-402001
Email: dlbs.sisahaniya@gmail.com
Bikram Tharu
18 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Sisahaniya Branch Dang,Rapti Ga Pa-5 Phone: 2147483647
Email: sisahaniya@nicasialaghubitta.com
Roshan Luitel
19 Karnali Development Bank Limited (KRBL) Sisahniya Branch Rapti -8, Sisahniya, Dang Email: sisahniya@kdblnepal.com
Pradeep Sharma
20 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Sishaniya Branch Dang Email: branch.sishaniya@ddbank.org.np
Ananda Raj Acharya
21 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) SISHANIYA BRANCH Sishaniya,, Province 5 B Phone: 082-402055
Mr. Om Prakash Chaudhari
22 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Sishaniya Branch Sishaniya- 05, Dang Phone: +977 82402092
Mr. Ashok Lamichhane
23 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Sishaniya Branch, Dang Rapti Rural Municipality-8, Dang District, Province 5 Phone: 082-402042
Sanjay Chaudhary (9847248152)
24 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited SUB BRANCH OFFICE:LALMATIYA Lalmatiya-3,Dang Email: lalmatiya@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shankarlal Gachhadar (Office Incharge)
25 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) भालुवाङ्ग शाखा (Bhaluwang Branch) पुल्चोक,लालमटीया-३,दाङ्ग Phone: ०८२-४१५०९२
रामकृष्ण पाण्डे