Bank Branch in Kanchanrup Municipality - 12 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Kanchanpur Kanchanrup 8, Saptari Phone: 031-560474
2 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Jagatpur Branch Mr. Samir Ghimire Jagatpur -8 , Saptari Phone: 031-560016
Email: jagatpur018@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Samir Ghimire
3 Srijana Finance Ltd. Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur, Saptari Phone: +977-31-560323 / 560324
Email: kanchanrup@srijanafinance.com
Manoj Kumar Sah
4 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Kanchanpur Branch BRANCH Kanchan Rup - 5, Saptari Phone: 031-560571
Email: madan.shrestha@ebl.com.np, kanchanpur@ebl.com.np
Madan Kumar Shrestha
5 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Kanchanpur Branch (071) Kanchanpur, Saptari Phone: 560011 , 9852820379
Mr. Bhuvanesh Yadav
6 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Kanchanpur Branch, Saptari Kanchanpur Municipality-5, Saptari District, Province 2 Phone: 031 -560054
Anirudra Kumar Yadav (9804215833)
7 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Kanchanrup Branch Saptari,Kanchanrup-8 Phone: 9804346968
Email: kanchanpur@nicasialaghubitta.com
Nabin Timalsena
8 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Kanchanrup branch Kanchanrup Barrier, Kanchanrup-8 , Saptari Phone: +977-031-560338/560339
Email: apurva.rauniyar@mbl.com.np
Mr. Apurva Rauniyar
9 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Kanchanrup Branch 2nd Province,” Kanchanrup Municipality-9,Saptari
10 Divya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Kanchanrup Branch Kanchanrup 9 saptari Phone: 031-560067
Email: kanchanrup4divya@gmail.com
Mr. Jhoney Kumar Chaudhary
11 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Rupnagar Branch Saptari , Kanchanrup Municipality Phone: 9802788645
12 Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Rupnagar Branch Rupnagar, Saptari Phone: 9801315345
Email: nemfinrupnagar@gmail.com
RAJIB KUMAR PATEL