Bank Branch in Nuwakot - 116 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Sanima Bank Limited (SANIMA) BIDUR BRANCH Bidur-3, Nuwakot Phone: 00977-10-561913 / 14 / 15
Email: bidur@sanimabank.com
Bhola Raj Panta
2 Reliable Nepal Life Insurance Limited Bidur Branch Bidur-2, Loktantrik Chautara Side,Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-561543
3 Sanima Bank Limited (SANIMA) KISPANG BRANCH Kispang-3, Nuwakot Phone: 00977 -9818818850
Email: Kispang@sanimabank.com
Prakash Rimal
4 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Tarkeshwor Branch Dangsing-1, Nuwakot Phone: 9841813229
5 ICFC Finance Limited (ICFC) Trishuli Branch Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561827
Email: kausi.tamang@icfcbank.com
Mrs Kausi Maya Tamang
6 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Battar Branch Battar-04, Bidur, Nuwakot Phone: +977 010-561948
Mr. Prakash Shrestha
7 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) Battar Branch Battar,Nuwakot Phone: 010-561801/2
Mr. Raju Dhakal
8 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) BATTAR BRANCH Battar Bazar, Bidur Na. Pa.Ward no.4, Nuwakot. Phone: 9841314399, 9851057314
Email: BATTAR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, dipendra.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Dipendra Shrestha
9 Nepal insurance Company Limited (NLIC) Battar Branch Battar, Nuwakot Email: battar@nepalinsurance.com.np
Sirata K.C
10 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Battar Branch Battar-3, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561777 ,010-561778
Email: govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np battar@jbbl.com.np
Govinda Adhikari
11 Womi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Battar Branch Bidur-2 Milanchowk Nuwakot, Province 3 Phone: 010-561149
Email: battar.branch@womimfi.com.np
Kashinath Gautam
12 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Battar Branch Bidur Municipality - 4, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561747
Email: battar002@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Susan Shrestha
13 General Insurance Company Nepal BATTAR BRANCH Nuwakot, Battar Phone: 010561954
Email: battar@generalinsurance.com.np
Prahlad Kumar Bhatta (9851240521)
14 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Battar Branch Battar, Bidur Nagarpalika-4, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561836/ 561837
Dipak Simkhada
15 Gharelu Laghubitta Battar Branch Nuwakot, Bidur Municipality
16 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Battar Branch Ward No. 02 Bidur Municipality, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561946/561947
Email: sblbtr@sbl.com.np
Uttar Dhoj Lama
17 Shangri-la Development Bank Limited (SADBL) Battar Branch Battar Branch, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561957/561958
Mr. Kamal Raj Sharma
18 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Battar Branch Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot Email: battar@muktinathbank.com.np
19 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Battar Branch Bidur -2, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561955
Email: battar@ebl.com.np, ujwal.prajapati@ebl.com.np
Ujwal Prajapati
20 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) BATTAR Branch Bidur Municipality 4 Phone: 010-561776/ 560256
Rajendra Prasad Dhakal
21 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Battar Branch Bidur- 3, Battar Phone: +977 010-561906/9851299266
Email: purushottam.sapkota@nicasiabank.com
Purushottam Sapkota
22 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) BATTAR BRANCH Bidur Municipality -4, Battar Bazaar, Nuwakot, Bagmati Province Phone: 010-561739, 561740
Mr. Uddab Kandel
23 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Battar Branch Bidur Municipality – 3, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: +977 10 561798
Mr. Hari saran Timalsena
24 Garima Bikas Bank Limited (GBBL) Battar Branch Nuwakot-02 Battar Phone: 010-560951/52
Email: battar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Joshi
25 Siddhartha Insurance Company Limited (SIL) Battar Branch Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-560905
Email: sil.btr@siddharthainsurance.com
Mr. Shree Krishna Acharya
26 Nepal SBI Bank Limited (SBI) Battar Branch (248) Bidur-3, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561944
Email: battar@nsbl.com.np
27 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Battar Small and Micro Banking Desk Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot Email: smb.battar@muktinathbank.com.np
28 NLG Insurance Company Limited (NLG) Battar Sub Branch Bidur Na. Pa. 4, Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-560654
Email: battar@nlgi.com.np
Damodar Pandey (9851145520)
29 Century Commercial Bank Limited (CCBL) Belkotgadhi Branch Belkotgadhi Municipality-7, Nuwakot Phone: 016227484
Raju Shrestha
30 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Betrawati Branch Bidur Municipality, Ward No.10. Betrawati, Nuwakot Phone: 010-412130/ 010-412143/9849480855
Email: nabaraj.gajurel@nicasiabank.com
Nabaraj Gajurel
31 Rastriya Beema Compay Limited (RBCL) Bidur Branch BIDUR, NUWAKOT Phone: 010-560838
32 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Bidur Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010 561620
Email: branch.bidur@ddbank.org.np
Pitambar Bastola
33 Sanima Life Insurance Bidur Branch Bidur Municipality Ward no-02, Nagarpalika Chowk Phone: 010-561182
34 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Bidur Branch (177) Nuwakot (16) Phone: 561670
Email: bidur@rbb.com.np
35 Reliable Nepal Life Insurance Limited Bidur-2 Branch Bidur-2, Loktantrik Chautara Side,Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-561543
36 Nepal Sewa Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Branch Office Dhikure Likhu-01, Dhikure, Nuwakot Email: nslbsl.dhikure@gmail.com
37 Nepal Sewa Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Branch Office Ratmate Belkotgadhi-07, Ratmate, Nuwakot Email: nslbsl.ratmate@gmail.com
38 Swarojgar Laghubitta Bittya Sanstha Limited Branch Office, Bidur Bidur Nuwakot Phone: 010-561926 Mobile: 9801977252
Email: bidur.slbsl@gmail.com
Manoj Pathak
39 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Chhahare Likhu Rural Municipality-7, Nuwakot Phone: 09-841350849
40 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Kharanitar Tadi Rural Municipality-3, Kharanitar Nuwakot Phone: 97-51060125
41 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Ranipauwa KAKANI RURAL MUNICIPALITY -4, Nuwakot Phone: 01-0411001
42 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Trishuli Bidur-1 Dhunge Phone: 01-0561625
43 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Chaughada branch Nuwakot Phone: 079-692266, 9802334616
Pradip Lamichhane
44 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Chhahare Branch Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakkot Phone: 9751061780
Email: anup.rijal@jbbl.com.np chhahare@jbbl.com.np
Anup Rijal
45 Sajilo Laghubitta Bittiya Santha Ltd. Chhahare Branch Likhu-6, Nuwakot Phone: 9840683213
Mr. Santosh Adhikari
46 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Chokade Branch Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality Phone: 010-681321, 9801317179
Email: chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
Jhapat Khadka
47 Nepal Investment Bank Limited (NIBL) CHOKADE BRANCH Chokade, Nuwakot District Phone: 01-6201532
Email: customerserviceCK@nibl.com.np
Prem Kumar Tamang
48 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Colony Branch Colony, Nuwakot Phone: 010560762
Email: colony@civillaghubitta.com.np
Puja Sapkota
49 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Corporate Office Battar, Bidur-4, Nuwakot Phone: +977 10 561746/561747
Email: corporate@meromicrofinance.com
50 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Deurali Branch Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot Phone: 9751061781
Email: harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np deurali@jbbl.com.np
Harka Bahadur Tamang
51 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) Devighat (Nuwakot) Branch Bidur-5, Devighat (Nuwakot) Phone: 9851244785
Email: shankar.ramtel@ctznbank.com, devighat@ctznbank.com
Shankar Ramtel
52 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Devighat Branch Bidur-07, Devighat, Nuwakot Phone: 9843257130, 010-410062
Email: asha.devighat@gmail.com
Sita Dhamala
53 Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd. Devighat Branch [040] Devighat, Trishuli Phone: 010-410073
Bishwombhar Dangol
54 Womi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Dhikure Branch Likhu-1 Dhikure Nuwakot, Province 3 Phone: 010-418070
Email: dhikure.branch@womimfi.com.np
Sharada Khanal
55 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Dhikure Branch Likhi-1, Nuwakot Phone: 9860785507
Email: dhikure@nicasialaghubitta.com
Prabin Dhungana
56 Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd. Dhikure Branch [039] Dhikure, Nuwakot Phone: 010-418073
Surya Kumar Pandit
57 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Dhikure Branch, Nuwakote Dhikure, Likhu Rural Municipality-1, Nuwakot District, Province 3 Phone: 010-418043
Jamuna Kandel (9845151135)
58 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Dupcheshwor Branch Dupcheshwor -6, Nuwakot Email: dupcheshwor@ebl.com.np, suraj.kc@ebl.com.np
Suraj K.C.
59 Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Kahule Branch Kispang RM.-3, Nuwakot Email: slbs.kaule@gmail.com
Mr. Hari Neupane
60 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Kakani Branch Nuwakot, Kakani Rural Municipality Phone: 9802788558
61 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Kakani Extension Counter (Nuwakot) Kakani Rural Municipality- 2, Nuwakot (Police Station Opposite) Phone: 9851128268
Email: sunil.malla@civilbank.com.np
In charge: Mr Sunil Malla
62 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Kalyani Devi Branch BelkotGadhi-8, Nuwakot Email: kalyanidevi077@meromicrofinance.com
Ms. Subhadra Thapa
63 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Kalyanpur Branch Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot Phone: 9801317172
Email: kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
Krishna Bahadur Khadka
64 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Khadgabhanjyang Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-410064
Email: khadgabhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
65 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Khadgabhanjyang Branch Khadgabhanjyang, Nuwakot Phone: 010-410008
Email: khadgabhanjyang@civillaghubitta.com.np
Bal Kumari Shrestha
66 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Kharanitar Branch Nuwakot Email: branch.kharanitar@ddbank.org.np
Roshani Khadka
67 Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Kharanitar Branch Tadi RM. - 3, Nuwakot Email: slbs.kharanitar@gmail.com
Miss. Kamala Tamang
68 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Kharanitar Branch (149) Tadi -3, Nuwakot (16) Phone: 911471
Email: kharanitar@rbb.com.np
69 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Kispang Branch Kispang-3,Kahule,Nuwakot Phone: 9869983358
Email: kispangsahayatra@gmail.com
handra Khadka oli
70 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Madanpur Branch Nuwakot,6 Kakani Phone: 9849542763
Email: asha.madanpur@gmail.com
Bandana Poudel
71 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Myagon Branch Deurali-3, Nuwakot Phone: 9851079527
72 Prudential Insurance Company Limited (PICL) Nuwakot Branch Bidur Municipality-4, Battar Bazar Bank Marg, Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-561916
73 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Nuwakot Branch Battar, Bidur Phone: 9851227915, 010-561974, 567975
Email: parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com
Parmila B.K
74 Rastriya Beema Sansthan (RBS) Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-561131
Email: info.nuwakot@beema.com.np
75 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Nuwakot Branch Bidur Nagarpalika, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561754
Email: nuwakot@suryalife.com
Sushila Chitrakar
76 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-561930
Email: sujit@prabhulife.com
Sujit Shrestha
77 Life Insurance Corporation Nepal (LICN) Nuwakot Branch Bidur NP-4 Phone: 010-561905/ 9801170973
Email: B043@licnepal.com.np
Mr. Kushal Pyakurel
78 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Nuwakot Branch Bidur-3, Butar,Nuwakot , Nepal Phone: 010-561712
Email: nuwakot@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Narayan Upreti
79 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010 – 561829
Mr. Surendra Rai
80 Gurans life Insurance Company Limited (GLICL) Nuwakot Branch Bidur - 3, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561774/9841878688/9801161057
Email: nuwakot@guranslife.com
Mr. Parshuram Adhikari
81 Prabhu Insurance Company Limited (PRIN) Nuwakot Branch Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561965
Email: nuwakot@prabhuinsurance.com
Ms. Rakshya Khadka
82 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 9801233341
Dhruba Pudasaini
83 Asian life Insurance Company Limited (ALICL) Nuwakot Branch Sangam Chowk, Nuwakot-2, Battar Phone: 010-561720
Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikari
84 Mahalaxmi Life Insurance Limited Nuwakot Branch Battar-4, Nuwakot Phone: 010-560092
Email: nuwakot@mahalaxmilife.com.np
Suraj Adhikari
85 Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited (SIC) Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-561953
Email: nuwakot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
86 IME General Insurance Company Limited (IGI) Nuwakot Branch Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-560130
Email: nuwakot@iginepal.com
Yogendra Poudel
87 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-561959
Email: nuwakot@unionlife.com.np
Samik Bhandari
88 NECO Insurance Company Limited (NIL) Nuwakot Branch (Province 3) Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561241
Email: nuwakot@neco.com.np
Mr. Arjun Koirala
89 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Nuwakot Office Bidur Na. Pa., W# 03, Nuwakot Phone: +977-01-561729, 9852024293
Email: nuwakot@nationallife.com.np
Arjun Gautam
90 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Nuwakot Sub Branch Nuwakot Phone: 9841701936
Email: shibram.pyakurel@jyotilife.com
Shibram Pyakurel (Sub branch Incharge)
91 Mahila Sahayatra Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MSMBS) Okharpauwa Branch Okharpauwa, Nuwakot Phone: 01-6200005
Email: okharpauwasahayatra@gmail.com
Ms. Nirmala Barali
92 Nepal SBI Bank Limited (SBI) Panchakanya Branch (417) Saharetar Bazar, Panchakanya-2, Nuwakot Phone: 9818241044
Email: panchakanya@nsbl.com.np
93 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Ranipauwa Branch Kakani - 3, Ranipauwa, Nuwakot Phone: 010-411038
Email: ranipauwa005@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Artila Khatiwada
94 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Ranipauwa Branch Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot Phone: 10-411025
Email: bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np ranipauwa@jbbl.com.np
Bishnuhari Upadhya
95 Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Ranipauwa Branch Kakani RM. -4, Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-411009
Email: slbs.ranipauwa@gmail.com
Miss. Arpana Rai
96 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Ratmate Branch Nuwakot Phone: 079-692265, 9802334615
Basanta Gautam
97 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Ratmate Branch Ratmate -1, Nuwakot Phone: 01-6200180
Email: ratmate003@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ganesh Pudasaini
98 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Ratmate Branch Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot Phone: 9843372455
Email: mangal.shrestha@jbbl.com.np ratmate@jbbl.com.np
Mangal Bahadur Shrestha
99 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Samari Branch Nuwakot Phone: 069-690088, 9802334618
Kumari Tamang
100 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Samari Branch Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot Phone: 9843482295
Email: suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np samari@jbbl.com.np
Suzan Bajracharya
101 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Samundratar Branch Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot Phone: 9849166672
Email: niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np samundratar@jbbl.com.np
Niranjan Pathak
102 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Satbise Branch Sundaradevi 2, Nuwakot Phone: 01-6213011
Email: satbise004@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Anita Shrestha
103 Sanima Bank Limited (SANIMA) SHIVAPURI BRANCH Shivapuri -5, Nuwakot Phone: 00977 - 9851008283
Email: Shivapuri@sanimabank.com
Ramesh Pandit
104 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Battar, Nuwakot Battar, Nuwakot Phone: 010-560572, 9843521531
Email: nadepbattar@gmail.com
Ujjwal Baskota
105 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Chhahare, Nuwakot Chhahare, Nuwakot Phone: 010-681309, 9841135303
Email: nadepchhahare@gmail.com
Dhruba Prasad Badal
106 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Thansing Branch Thansing, Nuwakot Phone: 010-681238
Email: hansing@civillaghubitta.com.np
Ram Prasad Aryal
107 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Trishuli Branch Nuwakot Phone: 010-560826, 9802334617
Roshan Pathak
108 Premier insurance Company Ltd. Trishuli (Nuwakot) Branch Battar-3, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561897
Email: trishuli@picl.com.np
Mr.Sharan Regmi
109 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Trishuli Branch Bidur, Nuwakot Phone: +977 010-561626
Ganga Bahadur Roka
110 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Trishuli Branch Bidur Chowk, Trishuli Phone: 010 - 561696
111 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Trishuli Branch Bataar Bazaar, Bidur Municipality-04, Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-560505
Email: nanda.shrestha@mbl.com.np
Mr. Nanda Kumar Shrestha
112 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Trishuli Branch Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot Phone: 010-561780
Email: jagadish.adhikari@jbbl.com.np trishuli@jbbl.com.np
Jagadish Adhikari
113 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Trishuli Branch Bidur Municipality, Ward No. 1, Trishuli, Nuwakot Phone: 010-561208 / 010-561274/9851246838
Email: jeewan.bogati@nicasiabank.com
Jeewan Bogati
114 Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Trishuli Branch Bidur M-4, Nuwakot Phone: +977-010-561813
Email: slbs.trisulibranch@gmail.com
Mrs. Prashna Bhandari
115 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Trisuli Branch (026) Trisuli Phone: 560608
Mr. Sujan Rajkarnikar
116 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) बेत्रावती शाखा (Betrawati Branch) बेत्रावती बजार, गेर्खु-९ , नुवाकोट Phone: ०१०-५६१९४२
भानुभक्त आर्चार्य