Bank Branch in Bajhang - 37 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Bajang Sub Branch Dalichaur, Ward no. 2 , Dalichaur Phone: 092-421352, 9848606528, 9759003553
Email: bhajang@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Roshan Bahadur Dhanushe
2 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Bajhang Branch Jai Prithivi Municipality ward no. 10, Bajhang Phone: 092-421445/421446/9825620078/9848671177
Email: laxmi.mahatara@nicasiabank.com
Ms. Laxmi Mahatara
3 Reliable Nepal Life Insurance Limited Bajhang Branch Bajhang Phone: +977-092-421469
4 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Bajhang Branch Bajhang Phone: 9849118135
Email: kalak@prabhulife.com
Kalak Bahadur Thapa
5 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Bajhang Branch Bajhang Phone: 092-421420
Email: bajhang@suryalife.com
Dharma Raj Koirala
6 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) BAJHANG BRANCH Chainpur -10, Bajhang Phone: 977-092-421377 / 78
Email: bam.budha@ctznbank.com bajhang@ctznbank.com
Bam Bahadur Budha
7 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Bajhang Branch Jayaprithbi -10, Bhajang Phone: 092-421398
Email: kabir.maskey@ebl.com.np, bajhang@ebl.com.np
Kabir Lal Maskey
8 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Bajhang Branch Bajhang Phone: 9801912427
Bhesh Raj Bist
9 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Bajhang Branch Jayprithivi, Bajhang Phone: 9858488207, 092-421386
Email: rakesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com
Rakesh Bahadur Singh
10 Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Limited BAJHANG BRANCH Jayaprithvi Municipality -4 Chainpur Phone: 00977-92421461/62
Email: bajhang@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Hem Bahadur Bohara
11 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Bajhang Branch (411) Jayaprithbi -10, Bajhang (92) Phone: 421055
Email: bajhang@rbb.com.np
12 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Bajhang Office Jay Prithivi Na. Pa., W# 4, Bajhang Phone: +977-092-421291
Email: bajhang@nationallife.com.np
Bashant P. Khatri
13 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Bajhang Sub branch Bajhang Phone: 9866967050
Email: tirtha.ojha@jyotilife.com Bajhang
Mr. Tirtha Raj Ojha (Sub branch Incharge)
14 Lumbini General Insurance Company Limited (LGIL) Bajhang Sub-Branch Chainpur, Bajhang
15 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Bijgada, Bajhang Sudurpaschim Province,” Bungal Municipality-4,Bajhang
16 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) BITTADCHIR BRANCH Bittadchir-4, Bajhang Email: Raju.Bhujel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Raju Bhujel
17 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Bajhang Jayaprithbi -10, Bajhang, CHAINPUR Phone: 092-421054
18 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Bungal Bungal Municipality-4, Bajhang Phone: 984-8436432
19 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) CHAINPUR Branch Jaya Prithvi Municipality-8, Bajang Phone: 091-4211431
Bhim Raj Pokharel
20 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) CHAINPUR BRANCH Jay Prithvi Municipality-1 Phone: 977-092421494/ 9848815202
Email: CHAINPUR-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, nabraj.mishra@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Nabraj Mishra
21 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Chainpur Branch Bajhang Phone: 092 421009
Email: branch.chainpur@ddbank.org.np
Ajit Nepal
22 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Chainpur Branch Chainpur-01, Chainpur, Bajhang Phone: +977 92 421365
Mr. Dal Bahadur Thapa
23 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Chainpur Branch, Bajhang Chainpur, Jayaprithbi Municipality-10, Sudurpaschim Province Phone: 092-421392
Gautam Gyan Thapa (9848022162)
24 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Chhabispathivera Branch Chhabispathivera Gaupalika Byasi, Bajhang Phone: 9848721893
Email: chhabispathivara@kumaribank.com
Mr. Nabin Rawal
25 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Deulekh Bajhang BRanch Sudurpaschim Province,” Bitthadchir Rural Municipality-4,Bajhang
26 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Deura Bhajang Branch Sudurpaschim Province,” Kedarsyun Rural Municipality-1,Bajhang
27 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Durgathali Branch Durgathali Gaupalika Chaudhaari, Bajhang Phone: 9869910793
Email: durgathali@kumaribank.com
Mr. Omkar Dhungana
28 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Jaya Prithivi Branch Jaya Prithivi Municipality 4, Bajhang Email: jayaprithivi110@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Nabin Kumar Shah
29 Nepal Investment Bank Limited (NIBL) JHOTA BRANCH Kedarsyun Gaupalika, Bajhang District Phone: 01-6227335
Email: customerserviceJO@nibl.com.np
Bhuwan Bhatta
30 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Jhotha Bajhang Branch Sudurpaschim Province,” Kedarsyun Rural Municipality-9,Bajhang
31 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Khaptad Chhanna Bajhang Branch Sudurpaschim Province,” Khaptad Chhanna Rural Municipality-4,Bajhang
32 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) Khaptadchhanna Branch Khaptadchhanna,Bajhang Phone: 081620444
Mr. Suresh Dhami
33 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Masta Branch (450) Masta -3, Bajhang (92) Email: masta@rbb.com.np
34 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Simkhet, Bajhang Branch Sudurpaschim Province,” Jayaprithbi Municipality-9,Bajhang
35 Rastriya Beema Compay Limited (RBCL) SUB BRANCHES JAYA PRITHIVI MUNICIPALITY, CHAINPUR- BAJHANG Phone: 092-421502
36 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Surma Branch Surma Rural Municipality-1, Bajhang Phone: 9886192101
Email: surma@ebl.com.np, saroj.atreya@ebl.com.np
Saroj Atreya
37 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Talkot Branch Talkot Rural Municipality-5, Bajhang Phone: 9801709290
Email: talkot@ebl.com.np, rajesh.tandukar@ebl.com.np
Rajesh Tandukar