Bank Branch in Annapurna Rural Municipality - 19 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Jalpa Laghubitta (Srijana Samudayik Laghubitta) NAGDANDA BRANCH Annapurna-1, Nagdanda, Kaski Phone: 061-414072, 9856019016
Email: nagdanda.jalpamf@gmail.com
BIKRAM NEUPANE
2 NMB Bank Limited (NMB) Nagdanda Branch Dhikurpokhari, Nagdanda, Kaski Phone: +977-61-414024
Lok Nath Poudel
3 Kalika Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. [89]-Naudada Branch Kaski Phone: 061-414062, 9801864189
Email: naudadabranch@kalikabank.com.np
Shobha Kumari Baral
4 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Amarsingh Chowk Branch Uttam Chowk-10, Kaski Phone: 977-061- 432696, 432377, 430849
Mr. Kamana Poudel
5 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Birethati Branch Annapurna Rural Municipality-7, Kaski Phone: 061-620134
Binod Paudel
6 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Dhikur Pokhari Branch Annapurna Ga.Pa 1, Kaski Email: dhikurpokhari107@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Atit Takhachhe
7 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Dhikurpokhari Branch Dhikurpokhari-02, Kaski Phone: +977 61414042
Mr. Manish Dhakal
8 Pokhara Finance Limited (PFL) Extension Counter-Ghandruk Ghandruk, Annapurna Rural Municipality-10, Kaski Phone: 061-622745
9 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Gandaki Province Office (273) Gandaki, Kaski Phone: 061 521112, 531250
Mr. Vinaya Keshari Poudyal
10 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Ghandruk Branch Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski Phone: 9841758303
Email: prem@jbbl.com.np ghandruk@jbbl.com.np
Prem Raj Adhikari
11 Dhaulagiri Adhikhola Laghubitta Bittiya Santha Ltd. Naudanda branch Annapurna Rural Municipality 2 Naudanda Kaski Phone: 061-414075
Email: dlbs.naudanda@gmail.com
Mukti Subedi
12 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Naudanda Branch Annapurna Gaunpalika, Ward no. 1, Naudanda, Kaski. Phone: 061-414027/061-414063/9856024003
Email: prem.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Prem Raj Poudel
13 Sparsha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBSL) Naudanda Branch Annapurna Rural Municipality, Kaski Phone: 977-061-414069
Email: Naudanda@sparshamicrofinance.com
Manju purja pun
14 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Naundanda Branch Kaski Phone: 061-414055
Email: naundanda@swbbl.com.np
15 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Nayapool Small and Micro Banking Desk Annapurna Rural Municipality, Kaski Email: smb.nayapool@muktinathbank.com.np
16 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Nayapul Branch Annapurna Rural Municipality, Kaski Phone: 061-502078/502079
Email: nayapul@muktinathbank.com.np
17 Pokhara Finance Limited (PFL) Nayapul Branch Nayapul, Annapurna-5, Kaski Phone: 061-502090, 622744, 622745
Mr. Surya Bahadur Regmi
18 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Nayapul Branch Kaski Phone: 9802334629
Ganesh Man Shrestha
19 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Nayapul Branch Annapurna Gaupalika, Ward no. 5, Salyan, Kaski Phone: 061502084/85/9856012285
Email: binod.poudel@nicasiabank.com
Binod Poudel