Bank Branch in Pyuthan - 69 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Airawati Branch Airawati Rural Municipality - 02 Baraula, Pyuthan Phone: 077-690377
2 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Airawati Branch Airawati Rural Municipality - 02 Baraula, Pyuthan Phone: 077-690377
3 Janautthan Samudayik Microfinance Dev. Bank Limited (JSLBB) Baddada Branch Sarumarani-04, Baddada, Pyuthan Phone: 9801342661
Email: baddada@jucbank.com.np
Jagat B.K.
4 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Bagdula Branch Pyuthan Municipality 14, Pyuthan Phone: 086- 410159
Email: bagdulabranch@srdb.com.np
Yogendra Bista
5 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Bagdula Branch Bagdula, Pyuthan Phone: 086-410120/410037
Email: deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np bagdula@jbbl.com.np
Deepak Khadka
6 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Bagdula Branch Pyuthan-5,Bagdula,Pyuthan Phone: 9857833445
Email: bagdula.chautari@gmail.com
Lekhnath Acharya
7 Vijay Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (VLBS) Bagdulla Branch Bagdulla, Pyuthan Phone: 086-410188
Email: nthapa@vlbs.com.np
Mr. Nim Bahadur Thapa (B.I) Cell: 9857041361
8 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Bahane Branch Lung – 6, Bahane Pyuthan Phone: 099-4860128
Email: bahanebranch@srdb.com.np
Surya Bahadur BK
9 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Bahane Branch Naubahini Rural municipality-6, Pyuthan Phone: CUG Phone: 9862384240
Email: slbs.bahane@gmail.com
Tukman KM
10 Nepal Investment Bank Limited (NIBL) BAHANE BRANCH Naubahini Gaupalika, Pyuthan District Phone: 016227338, 9844462666
Email: customerserviceBA@nibl.com.np
Shubash Bhandari
11 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Baraula Branch Baraula 8, Pyuthan Phone: 082- 691073
Email: baraulabranch@srdb.com.np
Binjun Kumar Basnet
12 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Bhingri Branch (183) Bhingri, Pyuthan Phone: 086 9841686027
Mr. Kapil raj Gyanwali
13 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Bhingri Branch Bhingri – 2, Pyuthan Phone: 086 -400047, 086- 400048
Email: bhingribranch@srdb.com.np
Thamman Bahadur KC
14 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Bhingri Branch Sworgadwari Muncipaliti-4, Pyuthan Phone: 086-400079 (CUG Phone: 9862384227)
Email: slbs.bhingri@gmail.com
Bishnu Bhandari
15 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Bhingri Branch Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Bhingri, Pyuthan Phone: 08-6400049
Email: rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np bhingri@jbbl.com.np
Rekam Bahadur KC
16 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Bhingri Branch Bhingari-4, Pyuthan Phone: 9849871377
Email: bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
Narendra Bahadur Dhami
17 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Bhingri Branch, Puthan Bhingribazar, Sworgadwari Municipality-4, Pyuthan District, Province 5 Phone: 086-400014
Resham Tiwari (9847143895)
18 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Bijayanagar Branch Bijayanagar - 3, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460724
Email: bijayanagar034@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Shambhu Baniya
19 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar Branch Phone: +977 086-460710/086-460711
Mr.Dipendra KC
20 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar – 6, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460324
Email: bijuwarbranch@srdb.com.np
Megh Raj Pokharel
21 Bank of Kathmandu Limited (BOKL) Bijuwar Branch Pyuthan Municipality- 4, Pyuthan, Rapti Phone: 086-460708/ 460709
Email: dilip.bista@bok.com.np
Mr. Dilip Bista
22 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar Phone: 9847854160
Mr. Sital Rajbhandari
23 Siddhartha Insurance Company Limited (SIL) Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460058
Email: sil.bjw@siddharthainsurance.com
Mr. Ajaya Pokhrel, Jr.Officer
24 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Bijuwar Branch Pyuthan Municipality-4, Bijuwar, Pyuthan Phone: 086460506
Email: nabin.dangi@civilbank.com.np
Nabin Dangi
25 Nepal Agro Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Bijuwar Branch Bijuwar-06, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460732
Email: bijuwar@nepalagro.com.np
26 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Bijuwar Branch (281) Bijuwar, Pyuthan Phone: 086
27 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Bijuwar Branch (443) Pyuthan -4, Pyuthan (86) Phone: 460252
Email: bijuwar@rbb.com.np
28 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Bijuwar Branch, Puthan Bijuwar, Pyuthan Municipality-4, Pyuthan District, Province 5 Phone: 086-460446
Manoj Kumar Adhikari (9848134647)
29 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Bhingri Sworgadwari-4, Pyuthan Phone: 086-400088
30 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Pyuthan Pyuthan -4, Pati Chok Khalanga Bazar Phone: 086-420011
31 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Dakhakwadi Branch Pyuthan Phone: 086 460682
Email: branch.dakhakwadi@ddbank.org.np
Dinesh Devkota
32 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Dakhawodi Branch Pyuthan Muncipality -2, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460727 (CUG Phone: 9862384222)
Email: slbs.dakhakwodi@gmail.com
Suraj Biswakarna
33 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Darvan Branch Sarumarani gaupalika -02 , Darvan Pyuthan Phone: 9857839872
Email: shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np darvan@jbbl.com.np
Shreeram Khadka
34 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Devisthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 9827112223
Yu Bahadur Maghar
35 Nepal SBI Bank Limited (SBI) Gaumukhi Branch(414) Gaumukhi, Pyuthan Phone: 984713517
Email: gaumukhi@nsbl.com.np
36 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Jaspur Branch Pyuthan Email: jaspur@swbbl.com
37 Unnati Sahakarya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Jaspur Branch Pyuthan,Mandavi Rural Municipality-3,Jaspur Phone: 71521126
Email: skhumnath@gmail.com
38 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) JHIMRUKH BRANCH Pyuthan ward no 7, Jhimrukh Phone: 016201843, 9841649801
Email: balkrishna.pokhrel@ctznbank.com, jhimrukh@ctznbank.com
Bal Krishna Pokharel
39 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Jumri Branch Ward No. 04 Pyuthan Municipality, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460153/460154
Email: sbljmr@sbl.com.np
Deepak Karki
40 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Jumri Branch Pyuthan Nagarpalika, Ward No. 4, Jumri, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460438/460455 /9841513573
Email: naresh.rawal@nicasiabank.com
Mr. Naresh Bahadur Rawal
41 Shine Resunga Development Bank Limited (SHINE) Khalanga Branch Khalanga – 5, Pyuthan Phone: 086-420285, 086- 420284 086-420284
Email: khalangabranch@srdb.com.np
Krishna Bahadur KC
42 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Kwadi Branch Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan Phone: 086-460681
Email: bikash.kc@jbbl.com.np kwadi@jbbl.com.np
Bikash KC
43 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Lamachaur Branch Swargadwari-9,Lamachaur,Pyuthan Phone: 9846530071
Email: lamachaur.chautari@gmail.com
Bhabana Adhikari
44 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Machchhi Branch Jhimruk Rural municitality-2, Pyuthan Phone: CUG Phone: 9862384223
Email: slbs.machhi@gmail.com
Sanjib Chaudhary
45 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Machhi Branch Okharkot - 07, Pyuthan Mr. Kiran Kumar Thapa
46 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Machhi Branch Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan Phone: 099-4860124/25
Email: bhim.gurung@jbbl.com.np machhi@jbbl.com.np
Bhim Gurung
47 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Mandavi Branch Mandavi Gaunpalika ward no 3, Jaspur, Pyuthan District Phone: 9845107958
Email: raju.kharel@civilbank.com.np
Raju Kharel
48 Unnati Sahakarya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Maranthana Branch Pyuthan,Pyuthan Municipality-17,Maranthana Phone: 71521126
Email: unnatimaranthana@gmail.com
49 Gurans life Insurance Company Limited (GLICL) Phyutan Branch Bijuwar -04 Phone: 086-460270/9803786693/9857836672
Email: pyuthan@guranslife.com
Mrs.Dipa Gharti Paudel
50 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Email: pyuthan@unionlife.com.np
Shree Dhar K.C.
51 Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited (SIC) Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 9868162562
Email: pyuthan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
52 IME Life Insurance Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 9810970213
Bishnu Pandey
53 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar Phone: 9857886422, 086-460179
Email: santosh.panta@citizenlifenepal.com
Santosh Panta
54 Nepal insurance Company Limited (NLIC) Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 01-4221353
Email: pyuthan@nepalinsurance.com.np
55 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 086-460383
Email: churamani@prabhulife.com
Churamani Poudel
56 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 086-410238
Email: pyuthan@suryalife.com
Shreeram Bhandari
57 Life Insurance Corporation Nepal (LICN) Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Municipality-2, Jumri Phone: 9801222382
Email: B058@licnepal.com.np
Mr. Keshav Raj Subedi
58 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Phone: 9801147544
Bala Ram Khadka
59 Nepal Investment Bank Limited (NIBL) PYUTHAN BRANCH Bijuwar Bazaar, Pyuthan District Phone: 086-460462 Fax: 086-460461
Email: customerservicePY@nibl.com.np
Keshab Prasad Mainali
60 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Pyuthan Branch (052) Pyuthan, Phauthan Phone: 086 420050
Mr. Iswari Khadka
61 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Pyuthan Office Pyuthan Na. Pa., W# 6, Pyuthan Phone: +977-086-460475, 9857832406
Madan Kr. Sharma
62 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Pyuthan Sub Branch Pyuthan Phone: 9847902991
Email: Basanta.kc@jyotilife.com
Mr. Basanta Kc (Sub branch Incharge)
63 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Pyuthan Sub Branch Bijuwar 6 , Pyuthan Phone: 9847842930
Email: pyuthan@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Basant Adhikari
64 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Ramdi Branch Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan Phone: 9748606200, 9801317166
Email: ramdi@mirmirebank.com.np
Ashok KM
65 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) Sarumarani Branch Baddanda, Sarumarani Gaupalika(Rural municipality) , Pyuthan Phone: 081-620446
Mr.Sudip Poudel
66 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Bhingri, Pyuthan Bhingri, Pyuthan Phone: 086-400053, 9849790304
Email: nadepbhingri@gmail.com
Dipendra Rijal
67 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Thulabeshi Branch Khung-04,Pyuthan Phone: 9844983520
Email: thulabeshi.chautari@gmail.com
Shibaraj Bohara
68 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) प्युठान शाखा (Pyuthan Branch) प्युठान,बिजुवार-६, प्युठान Phone: ०८६-४६०४६६
अनिल आले
69 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) भिंग्री शाखा (Bhingri Branch) भिंग्री बजार,भिंग्रो-२, प्युठान Phone: ०८-४०००८९
तेजमनी लोहनी