Bank Branch in Pratappur Rural Municipality - 22 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Adhikhola Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Branch Office: Pratappur Pratappur, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400207
Email: pratappur@albs.com.np
Dipnarayan Gupta
2 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Belatadi Branch Nawalparasi West , Pratapapur Rural Municipality Phone: 802788557
3 Tinau Mission Development Bank Limited (TMDBL) Belatari Branch Belatari, Nawalparasi Email: belatari@tinaumissionbank.com
Sanjay Thakur
4 Century Commercial Bank Limited (CCBL) Belatari Branch Pratappur Rural Municipality-9, Belatari, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-419081
Roshan Dhakal
5 NIC Asia Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Belatari Branch Nawalparasi,Pratappur-9 Phone: 9860696620
Email: belatari@nicasialaghubitta.com
Suman Bashyal
6 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Belatari, Nawalparasi Belatari, Pratapapur Rural Municipality-6, Nawalparasi District, Province 5 Phone: 078-419088
Kismat Ali Pathan (9861238540)
7 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Beltari Branch Pratappur -9, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-419028
Email: beltari085@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Nitesh Kumar Chaudhary
8 Swabhimaan Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstah Ltd. Branch Office, Pratappur Pratappur-4, Pratappur Phone: 078-419068
Bibek Kumar Sha
9 Mirmire Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Fenahara Branch Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality Phone: 078-693447, 9801317167
Email: fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
Ravi Mallah
10 Suryodaya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBS) Gopiganj Branch Pratappur Rural Municipality-2, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400215 (CUG Phone: 9862384253)
Email: trilokgopiganj@gmail.com
Krishna Murarilal
11 Tinau Mission Development Bank Limited (TMDBL) Gopigunj Branch Pratapapur-2, Gopigunj Phone: 078-400063
Email: gopigunj@tinaumissionbank.com
Dilip Gautam
12 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Gopigunj Branch Near Jamuniya V.D.C. Building and attached with Krishi Sewa Kendra Office, Gopigunj Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400015/14
Email: balkrishna.mahato@prabhubank.com
Balkrishna Mahato
13 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Gopigunj Branch Partappur Gaunpalika, Ward No.02, Gopijung, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400193/94
Email: ramesh.shrestha4062@nicasiabank.com
Ramesh Shrestha
14 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Gopigunj Branch Pratappur Rural Municipality, Nawalparasi West Phone: 078-400167/400168
Email: gopigunj@muktinathbank.com.np
15 Forward Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha ltd Gopigunj Branch Gopigunj, Nawalparasi West, Pratapapur Rural Municipality Phone: 9802788557
16 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Gopigunj Small and Micro Banking Desk Pratappur Rurar Municipality, Nawalparasi- West Phone: 078-400119
Email: smb.gopigunj@muktinathbank.com.np
17 Sadhana Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Gopugunj Branch Pratappur - 1, Nawalparasi Phone: 064420503 9802846739
Email: gopigunj.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Jhuma Lamichhane
18 Vijay Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (VLBS) Jamuniya Branch Jamuniya, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400118
Email: mmiya@vlbs.com.np
Mr. Munna Miya (B.I) Cell: 9857041204
19 Sabaiko Laghubitta Pratappur Branch, Nawalparasi Nawalparasi, Pratappur-9 Phone: 078-419084
20 Sparsha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (SLBSL) Semari Branch Pratappur Rural Municipality- 02, Nawalparasi Phone: 977-078-400187
Email: Semari@sparshamicrofinance.com
Sontoshi Chaudhary
21 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Pratappur, Nawalparasi Pratappur, Nawalparasi Phone: 078-400102, 9842067132
Email: nadepgopigunj@gmail.com
Jitendra Sahu
22 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited SUB BRANCH OFFICE: GOPIGANJ Pratappur-2,Nawalparasi Email: East gopiganj@nerude.org.np
Mr.Chandan Singh (Office Incharge)