Rastriya Banijya Bank Branch Locations

Branch-Inside Kathmandu Valley

S.N. Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Kathmandu  4245117, 4241283, 4241397  4245117/ 4241283 roktm@rbb.com.np
2  Balaju  4350625;4356784  4359258 balaju@rbb.com.np
3  Baneshwor  4481047;4481317  4474556 baneshwor@rbb.com.np
4  Bhotahity  4227187  4227109 bhotahity@rbb.com.np
5  Boudha     boudha@rbb.com.np
6  Budhanilkantha  4371643  4374798 budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
7  Durbarmarga      
8  Gaushala  4498825, 4466330  4470829 gaushala@rbb.com.np
9  Kalanki  4037309  4272579 kalanki@rbb.com.np
10  Kirtipur  4333871  4330409 kirtipur@rbb.com.np
11  Lalitpur  5547190; 5552274  5538103 lalitpur@rbb.com.np
12  Lubhu  5582291  5582291 lubhu@rbb.com.np
13  Maharajgunj  4720184; 4720449  4720901 maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
14  Main Branch Office  4228335, 4230590, 4230594  4255928 mbo@rbb.com.np
15  Maitidevi  4422491; 4420317  4418370 maitidevi@rbb.com.np
16  Naxal  4411033; 4420337  4414238 naxal@rbb.com.np
17  Pulchowk  5010273, 5010274, 5010477  5010476 pulchowk@rbb.com.np
18  Sano Thimi  6631432/6638938  6638523 sanothimi@rbb.com.np
19  Singhdurbar  4437285, 4435965  4435964 singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
20  Suryabinayak  6610081  6610115 suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
21  T. I. Airport  4113229  4113044 tia@rbb.com.np
22  Teku  4268692; 4267653  4262085 teku@rbb.com.np
23  Thamel  4423529; 4423510  4428499 thamel@rbb.com.np
24  Thapathali  4269756; 4251671  4240903 thapathali@rbb.com.np
25  Thimi  6638935  6630137 thimi@rbb.com.np

Branch-Outside Kathmandu Valley

S.N. Branch Phone Fax Email
1   Regional Office Biratnagar  435523;435561  435376 robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2   Regional Office Birgunj  531063;531062  534181 robirgunj@rbb.com.np
3   Regional Office Nepalgunj  520231; 520161  521139 ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
4   Regional Office Pokhara  532540; 533707  533706 ropokhara@rbb.com.np
5  Aeiselukharka  411055    
6  Amarsinghchowk  430428; 431079  430356 amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
7  Anbukhaireni  540055  540355 anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
8  Arjunchaupari     arjunchaupari@rbb.com.np
9  Arughat  410005  410055 arughat@rbb.com.np
10  Atariya   550904  550126 atariya@rbb.com.np
11  Baglungbazar  521142  520446 baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
12  Baitadi  520002  520155 baitadi@rbb.com.np
13  Bajhang  421055  421055 bajhang@rbb.com.np
14  Bajura  541152  541145 bajura@rbb.com.np
15  Bakshila     bakshila@rbb.com.np
16  Balara     balara@rbb.com.np
17  Banepa  660778  660678 banepa@rbb.com.np
18  Banganga  550410  550411 banganga@rbb.com.np
19  Bansgadhi     bansgadhi@rbb.com.np
20  Barahathwa  540504  540506  
21  Bardaghat  580326  580153 bardaghat@rbb.com.np
22  Bardibas  550419  550418 bardibas@rbb.com.np
23  Bargachhi  461575; 462210  460306 bargachhi@rbb.com.np
24  Basantapur  402154  402154  
25  Bayalpata     bayalpata@rbb.com.np
26  Bayarban  585021  585021  
27  Belbari  434060  434043 belbari@rbb.com.np
28  Beltar  440255  440255 beltar@rbb.com.np
29  Benibazar  520570  520335 benibazar@rbb.com.np
30  Besishahar  520400  520155 besishahar@rbb.com.np
31  Bhachhek  622673  622673 bhachhek@rbb.com.np
32  Bhadrapur  455061,455186  455112 bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
33  Bhairahawa  520136; 520321  522302 bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
34  Bhajani  580155  580155 bhajani@rbb.com.np
35  Bhakundebesi  404190  404190  
36  Bharatpur  525307; 521900  522207 bharatpur@rbb.com.np
37  Bhiman  410007  410007  
38  Bhojpur  420155  420455 bhojpur@rbb.com.np
39  Bhurigaun  403085  403085 bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
40  Bidhyapur      
41  Bidur  561670  560770 bidur@rbb.com.np
42  Bijuwar  460252  460251 bijuwar@rbb.com.np
43  Biratnagar  526582;522431;522451  521031; 530207 biratnagar@rbb.com.np
44  Birgunj  530194  522080 birgunj@rbb.com.np
45  Birtamod  541511;541513  541512 birtamod@rbb.com.np
46  Butwal Khasauli  540281; 546281  541008  butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
47  Campusroad Dhangadhi  526438  526420  campusroad@rbb.com.np
48  Chainpur  570155  570043  chainpur@rbb.com.np
49  Charikot  421302  421768 charikot@rbb.com.np
50  Chaumala      
51  Chaurjahari  401009; 401010  401010 Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
52  Dadeldhura  420478;420155  420155 dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
53  Dailekh  420119  420119 dailekh@rbb.com.np
54  Damak  580488,584307  580002 damak@rbb.com.np
55  Damauli  562655  562755 damauli@rbb.com.np
56  Darchula  420260  420155 darchula@rbb.com.np
57  Devkotachowk  528041,532132  525305  devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
58  Dhading  520155  520397 dhading@rbb.com.np
59  Dhangadhi  521115; 522266  522400 Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
60  Dhankuta  520787; 521320  520424 dhankuta@rbb.com.np
61  Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar  540429  540430 dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
62  Dharan  520264; 521862  520216  dharan@rbb.com.np
63  Dhulikhel  490118  490278  dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
64  Diktel  420155  420355 diktel@rbb.com.np
65  Dingla  421055  421114 dingla@rbb.com.np
66  Dipayal  440113  440454 dipayal@rbb.com.np
67  Doti  420249  420055 doti@rbb.com.np
68  Dullu     Dullu@rbb.com.np
69  Dunai  550003    
70  Gaidakot  056-503350  056-503345 gaidakot@rbb.com.np
71  Gaighat  420374,420754  420155 gaighat@rbb.com.np
72  Gajuri  620001  402061 gajuri@rbb.com.np
73  Galyang Bazar  460494   galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
74  Ganjabhawanipur      
75  Garudabazar  565200  565200 garudabazar@rbb.com.np
76  Gaur  520308  520108 gaur@rbb.com.np
77  Gorkha  420155,421509  421055 gorkha@rbb.com.np
78  Gulariya  420795  420155 gulariya@rbb.com.np
79  Gulmi  520055  520155 gulmi@rbb.com.np
80  Hangpang     hangpang@rbb.com.np
81  Hanumannagar  580115  580115 hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
82  Harthok     harthok@rbb.com.np
83  Hasuliya     hasuliya@rbb.com.np
84  Hetauda  520654; 520175  520546 hetauda@rbb.com.np
85  Hile  540486  540133  hile@rbb.com.np
86  Holeri  690281    holeri@rbb.com.np
87  Ilambazar  520572  520572 ilambazar@rbb.com.np
88  Inruwa  560447, 694647  560020 inaruwa@rbb.com.np
89  Ishnath     ishnath@rbb.com.np
90  Itahari  582040, 587075  580002 itahari@rbb.com.np
91  Jajarkot  089-430055   jajarkot@rbb.com.np
92  Jaleshwor  521044; 520455  520014 jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
93  Janakpur  590173 , 590174  520012 janakpur@rbb.com.np
94  Jhapa      
95  Jitpur  691696   Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
96  Jumla  520118  520118 jumla@rbb.com.np
97  Kajura  560454  560455  
98  Kalaiya  551655, 520255  550155 kalaiya@rbb.com.np
99  Kalikasthan     kalikasthan@rbb.com.np
100  Kapilakot     kapilakot@rbb.com.np
101  Katahari      katahari@rbb.com.np
102  Katari  450096  450510 katari@rbb.com.np
103  Kathauna  410135  410235 kathauna@rbb.com.np
104  Kawasoti  540003  540180 kawasoti@rbb.com.np
105  Khandbari  560055  560155  khandbari@rbb.com.np
106  Khanikhola  401013  401013  khanikhola@rbb.com.np
107  Kharanitar  911471  6227833 kharanitar@rbb.com.np
108  Khotang Bazar  413011 / 413010   khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
109  kohalpur  541375  541135 kohalpur@rbb.com.np
110  Kolti  501075  501074  
111  Kotihawa  562839  562839 kotihawa@rbb.com.np
112  Kusma  420548  420248 kusma@rbb.com.np
113  Lahan  560195; 560190  560420  lahan@rbb.com.np
114  Lakeside  468026  0468027  lakeside@rbb.com.np
115  Lalbandi  501102  501002  lalbandi@rbb.com.np
116  Lamahi  540012  540351 lamahi@rbb.com.np
117  Lamki  540167  540167 lamki@rbb.com.np
118  Letang  560556   letang@rbb.com.np
119  Loham Bazar  -  - loham@rbb.com.np
120  Lukla  019-626010  550155 lukla@rbb.com.np
121  Lunkhu Deurali     lunkhudeurali@rbb.com.np
122  Madhumalla  400035   madhumalla@rbb.com.np
123  Mahendrachowk      
124  Mahendranagar  521192  522196 mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
125  Mahendrapul  521972; 520084  520549  mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
126  Malekhu     malekhu@rbb.com.np
127  Manang     manang@rbb.com.np
128  Manebhanjyang  620065    
129  Mangelsen  620155  620155 mangelsen@rbb.com.np
130  Manma  440119  440119 manma@rbb.com.np
131  Manthali  540055  540255 manthali@rbb.com.np
132  Masta     masta@rbb.com.np
133  Maulapur     maulapur@rbb.com.np
134  Mehelkuna  410104  410127  
135  Mirchaiya  550822  550722 mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
136  Mudkechula     mudkechula@rbb.com.np
137  Mugu  460026  460026 mugu@rbb.com.np
138  Mugum Karmarong     mugumkarmarong@rbb.com.np
139  Mustang  440457   mustang@rbb.com.np
140  Namchebazar  019-626032  540123 namche@rbb.com.np
141  Narayanghat  571233; 572206;  570501 narayaghat@rbb.com.np
142  Narayanpur  082-530239  082-530238 narayanpur@rbb.com.np
143  Nechabihibare  412300  412301 nechabihibare@rbb.com.np
144  Nepalgunj  520309; 520504  521513  nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
145  Nijgadh  540361  540208 nijgadh@rbb.com.np
146  Okhaldhunga  520355  520155 okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
147  Palpa  520134  520942  palpa@rbb.com.np
148  Panbari  552148   panbari@rbb.com.np
149  Parasi  520155; 520156  520868 parasi@rbb.com.np
150  Pardi  466570  466570  pardi@rbb.com.np
151  Parsadhap  695734  404100  parsadhap@rbb.com.np
152  Pathari  555995  555995  pathari@rbb.com.np
153  Patichour      
154  Phalebas  430050    phalebas@rbb.com.np
155  Phidim  521007  521007 phidim@rbb.com.np
156  Phikkal  540211  555155  phikkal@rbb.com.np
157  Pidarichowk  520250  520169 pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
158  Prithvichowk  520473  520417 prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
159  Rajbiraj  520095; 520190  520195 rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
160  Ramechhap  400075  400074 ramechhap@rbb.com.np
161  Ramnagar Bazar  438706; 438906  438706 ramnagar@rbb.com.np
162  Rampur  400035  400034  rampur@rbb.com.np
163  Ratamata  994470036  994470037 ratamata@rbb.com.np
164  Ratnanagar  562929  563231  
165  Ridibazaar  400125  400126 ridibazaar@rbb.com.np
166  Rukumkot     rukumkot@rbb.com.np
167  Sallari  520155  520355 salleri@rbb.com.np
168  Sandikharka  420455  420155 sandikharka@rbb.com.np
169  Sanghutar     sanghutar@rbb.com.np
170  Shiva Sarojsthal  560251  560252 shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
171  Shivagunj  620356  411013 shivagunj@rbb.com.np
172  Shreepur  521255; 522868  522868 shreepur@rbb.com.np
173  Shreepur Belauri  580038  580038 belauri@rbb.com.np
174  Sijuwabazar  414001  414001 sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
175  Simara  521484  562755  
176  Simikot  680031  680031 simikot@rbb.com.np
177  Sindhuli  520615  520155 sindhuli@rbb.com.np
178  Singhadurbar Parisar     singhadurbarparisar196@rbb.com.np
179  Siraha  520002; 520053  520765 siraha@rbb.com.np
180  Soru     soru@rbb.com.np
181  Sukha Bandargaha  520226  520225  dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
182  Sukhha Bandaegaha  436205, 436025  436025 dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
183  Sukhipur  561495  561495 sukhipur@rbb.com.np
184  Sunwal  570476  570476 sunwal@rbb.com.np
185  Surajpur      
186  Surkhet  520191, 523191  520183 surkhet@rbb.com.np
187  Suvarnapur     suvarnapur@rbb.com.np
188  Syanjabazar  420528  420287 syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
189  Talchwok  560504  560007 talchwok@rbb.com.np
190  Taulihawa  560308  560017 taulihawa@rbb.com.np
191  Thada      
192  Tribhuvanchowk  526956  526107  
193  Triveni  560022    
194  Tulsipur  521106, 520332  520155 tulsipur@rbb.com.np
195  Urlabari  541049  540449 urlabari@rbb.com.np