Rastriya Banijya Bank Branch Locations

Rastriya Banijya Bank Regional Branch Locations

S.No Branch District Phone Fax Email
1 Regional Office Kathmandu(101) Kathmandu (1) 4245117, 4241283, 4241397 4245117/ 4241283 roktm@rbb.com.np
2 Balaju(119) Kathmandu (1) 4350625;4356784 4359258 balaju@rbb.com.np
3 Banepa(181) Kavrepalanchok (11) 660778 660678 banepa@rbb.com.np
4 Baneshwor(142) Kathmandu (1) 4481047;4481317 4474556 baneshwor@rbb.com.np
5 Bhotahity(136) Kathmandu (1) 4227187 4227109 bhotahity@rbb.com.np
6 Bidur(177) Nuwakot (16) 561670 560770 bidur@rbb.com.np
7 Budhanilkantha(166) Kathmandu (1) 4371643 4374798 budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
8 Charikot(161) Dolakha (49) 421302 421768 charikot@rbb.com.np
9 Dhading(103) Dhading (10) 520155 520397 dhading@rbb.com.np
10 Dhulikhel(104) Kavrepalanchok (11) 490118 490278 dhulikhel@rbb.com.np
11 Gajuri(105) Dhading (10) 620001 402061 gajuri@rbb.com.np
12 Gaushala(134) Kathmandu (1) 4498825, 4466330 4470829 gaushala@rbb.com.np
13 Jalbire(147) Sindhupalchok (11) 403083 403084 jalbire@rbb.com.np
14 Kalanki(175) Kathmandu (1) 4037309 4272579 kalanki@rbb.com.np
15 Khanikhola(108) Dhading (10) 401013 401013 khanikhola@rbb.com.np
16 Kharanitar(149) Nuwakot (16) 911471 6227833 kharanitar@rbb.com.np
17 Kirtipur(117) Kathmandu (1) 4333871 4330409 kirtipur@rbb.com.np
18 Lalitpur(112) Lalitpur (1) 5547190; 5552274 5538103 lalitpur@rbb.com.np
19 Lubhu(135) Lalitpur (1) 5582291 5582291 lubhu@rbb.com.np
20 Lukla(258) Solukhumbu (38) 019-626010 550155 lukla@rbb.com.np
21 Maharajgunj(115) Kathmandu (1) 4720184; 4720449 4720901 maharajgunj@rbb.com.np
22 Maitidevi(155) Kathmandu (1) 4422491; 4420317 4418370 maitidevi@rbb.com.np
23 Manthali(168) Ramechhap (48) 540055 540255 manthali@rbb.com.np
24 Namchebazar(227) Solukhumbu (38) 019-626032 540123 namche@rbb.com.np
25 Naxal(116) Kathmandu (1) 4411033; 4420337 4414238 naxal@rbb.com.np
26 Pharping(120) Kathmandu (1) 4710991 4710910 pharping@rbb.com.np
27 Pulchowk(114) Lalitpur (1) 5010273, 5010274, 5010477 5010476 pulchowk@rbb.com.np
28 Ramechhap(102) Ramechhap (48) 400075 400074 ramechhap@rbb.com.np
29 Ratamata(148) Sindhuli (47) 994470036 994470037 ratamata@rbb.com.np
30 Sallari(202) Solukhumbu (38) 520155 520355 salleri@rbb.com.np
31 Sano Thimi(173) Bhaktapur (1) 6631432/6638938 6638523 sanothimi@rbb.com.np
32 Singhdurbar(113) Kathmandu (1) 4437285, 4435965 4435964 singhadurbar@rbb.com.np
33 Suryabinayak(137) Bhaktapur (1) 6610081 6610115 suryabinayak@rbb.com.np
34 T. I. Airport(169) Kathmandu (1) 4113229 4113044 tia@rbb.com.np
35 Teku(170) Kathmandu (1) 4268692; 4267653 4262085 teku@rbb.com.np
36 Thamel(110) Kathmandu (1) 4423529; 4423510 4428499 thamel@rbb.com.np
37 Thapathali(143) Kathmandu (1) 4269756; 4251671 4240903 thapathali@rbb.com.np
38 Thimi(111) Bhaktapur (1) 6638935 6630137 thimi@rbb.com.np

Biratnagar Regional Office

S.No Branch District Phone Fax Email
1 Regional Office Biratnagar(200) Morang (21) 435523;435561 435376 robiratnagar@rbb.com.np
2 Bargachhi(225) Morang (21) 461575; 462210 460306 bargachhi@rbb.com.np
3 Belbari(243) Morang (21) 545355 545288 belbari@rbb.com.np
4 Beltar(237) Udayapur (35) 440255 440255 beltar@rbb.com.np
5 Bhadrapur(221) Jhapa (23) 455061,455186 455112 bhadrapur@rbb.com.np
6 Bhojpur(204) Bhojpur (29) 420155 420455 bhojpur@rbb.com.np
7 Biratnagar(212) Morang (21) 526582;522431;522451 521031; 530207 biratnagar@rbb.com.np
8 Birtamod(262) Jhapa (23) 541511;541513 541512 birtamod@rbb.com.np
9 Chainpur(203) Sankhuwasabha (29) 570155 570043 chainpur@rbb.com.np
10 Damak(214) Jhapa (23) 580488,584307 580002 damak@rbb.com.np
11 Devkotachowk(261) Morang (21) 528041,532132 525305 devkotachowk@rbb.com.np
12 Dhankuta(201) Dhankuta (26) 520787; 521320 520424 dhankuta@rbb.com.np
13 Dharan(216) Sunsari (25) 520264; 521862 520216 dharan@rbb.com.np
14 Diktel(206) Khotang (36) 420155 420355 diktel@rbb.com.np
15 Dingla(229) Bhojpur (29) 421055 421114 dingla@rbb.com.np
16 Duhabi(234) Sunsari (25) 540632 540633 duhabi@rbb.com.np
17 Gaighat(209) Udayapur (35) 420374,420754 420155 gaighat@rbb.com.np
18 Hanumannagar(223) Saptari (31) 580115 580115 hanumannagar@rbb.com.np
19 Hile(211) Dhankuta (26) 540486 540133 hile@rbb.com.np
20 Ilambazar(246) Ilam (27) 520572 520572 ilambazar@rbb.com.np
21 Inruwa(222) Sunsari (25) 560447, 694647 560020 inaruwa@rbb.com.np
22 Itahari(255) Sunsari (25) 582040, 587075 580002 itahari@rbb.com.np
23 Jhapa(244) Jhapa (23)      
24 Jitpur(235) Dhankuta (26) 691696   Jeetpur@rbb.com.np
25 Katari(205) Udayapur (35) 450096 450510 katari@rbb.com.np
26 Kathauna(232) Saptari (31) 410135 410235 kathauna@rbb.com.np
27 Khandbari(208) Sankhuwasabha (29) 560055 560155 khandbari@rbb.com.np
28 Khotang Bazar(238) Khotang (36) 413011 / 413010   khotangbazar@rbb.com.np
29 Lahan(226) Siraha (33) 560195; 560190 560420 lahan@rbb.com.np
30 Letang(245) Morang (21) 560556   letang@rbb.com.np
31 Manebhanjyang(248) Okhaldhunga (37) 620065    
32 Mirchaiya(215) Siraha (33) 550822 550722 mirchaiya@rbb.com.np
33 Okhaldhunga(207) Okhaldhunga (37) 520355 520155 okhaldhunga@rbb.com.np
34 Pashupatinagar(228) Ilam (27) 550041 550041 Pashupatinagar@rbb.com.np
35 Pathari(256) Morang (21) 555995 555995 pathari@rbb.com.np
36 Phidim(247)   521007 521007 phidim@rbb.com.np
37 Phikkal(210) Ilam (27) 540211 555155 phikkal@rbb.com.np
38 Rajbiraj(218) Saptari (31) 520095; 520190 520195 rajbiraj@rbb.com.np
39 Shivagunj(217) Jhapa (23) 620356 411013 shivagunj@rbb.com.np
40 Sijuwabazar(259) Morang (21) 414001 414001 sijuwabazar@rbb.com.np
41 Siraha(213) Siraha (33) 520002; 520053 520765 siraha@rbb.com.np
42 Sukhha Bandaegaha(263) Morang (21) 436205, 436025 436025 dryportbrt@rbb.com.np
43 Sukhipur(239) Siraha (33) 561495 561495 sukhipur@rbb.com.np
44 Urlabari(260) Morang (21) 541049 540449 urlabari@rbb.com.np

Birgunj Regional Office

S.No Branch District Phone Fax Email
1 Regional Office Birgunj(178) Parsa (51) 531063;531062 534181 robirgunj@rbb.com.np
2 Balara(186) Sarlahi (46)     balara@rbb.com.np
3 Barahathwa(184) Sarlahi (46) 540504 540506  
4 Bardibas(158) Mahottari (44) 550419 550418 bardibas@rbb.com.np
5 Bharatpur(131) Chitwan (56) 525307; 521900 522207 bharatpur@rbb.com.np
6 Bhiman(163) Sindhuli (47) 410007 410007  
7 Birgunj(125) Parsa (51) 530194 522080 birgunj@rbb.com.np
8 Dhanusha Mahendra Nagar(124) Dhanusa (41) 540429 540430 dmahendranagar@rbb.com.np
9 Garudabazar(171) Rautahat (55) 565200 565200 garudabazar@rbb.com.np
10 Gaur(121) Rautahat (55) 520308 520108 gaur@rbb.com.np
11 Hetauda(130) Makwanpur (57) 520654; 520175 520546 hetauda@rbb.com.np
12 Jadukoha(145) Dhanusa (41) 410090 410090 Jadukoha@rbb.com.np
13 Jaleshwor(127) Mahottari (44) 521044; 520455 520014 jaleshwor@rbb.com.np
14 Janakpur(122) Dhanusa (41) 520171; 520774 520012 janakpur@rbb.com.np
15 Kalaiya(126) Bara (53) 551655, 520255 550155 kalaiya@rbb.com.np
16 Lalbandi(128) Sarlahi (46) 501102 501002 lalbandi@rbb.com.np
17 Narayanghat(162) Chitwan (56) 571233; 572206; 570501 narayaghat@rbb.com.np
18 Nijgadh(129) Bara (53) 540361 540208 nijgadh@rbb.com.np
19 Parsadhap(150) Dhanusa (41) 695734 404100 parsadhap@rbb.com.np
20 Pidarichowk(152) Dhanusa (41) 520250 520169 pidarichowk@rbb.com.np
21 Ratnanagar(163) Chitwan (56) 562929 563231  
22 Shreepur(133) Parsa (51) 521255; 522868 522868 shreepur@rbb.com.np
23 Simara(123) Bara (53) 521484 562755  
24 Sindhuli(106) Sindhuli (47) 520615 520155 sindhuli@rbb.com.np

Pokhara Regional Office

S.No Branch District Phone Fax Email
1 Regional Office Pokhara(345) Kaski (61) 532540; 533707 533706 ropokhara@rbb.com.np
2 Amarsinghchowk(348) Kaski (61) 430428; 431079 430356 amarsinghchowk@rbb.com.np
3 Anbukhaireni(319) Tanahu (65) 540055 540355 anbukhaireni@rbb.com.np
4 Arughat(321) Gorkha (61) 620006 620006 arughat@rbb.com.np
5 Aryabhanjyang(314) Palpa (303) 402060 402061 Aryabhangjyang@rbb.com.np
6 Baglungbazar(337) Baglung (68) 521142 520446 baglungbazar@rbb.com.np
7 Banganga(353) Kapilvastu (76) 550410 550411 banganga@rbb.com.np
8 Bardaghat(333) Nawalparasi (78) 580326 580153 bardaghat@rbb.com.np
9 Benibazar(334) Myagdi (69) 520570 520335 benibazar@rbb.com.np
10 Besishahar(304) Lamjung (66) 520400 520155 besishahar@rbb.com.np
11 Bhachhek(324) Gorkha (61) 622673 622673 bhachhek@rbb.com.np
12 Bhairahawa(308) Rupandehi (71) 520136; 520321 522302 bhairahawa@rbb.com.np
13 Butwal Khasauli(312) Rupandehi (71) 540281; 546281 541008 butwalkhasauli@rbb.com.np
14 Damauli(352) Tanahu (65) 562655 562755 damauli@rbb.com.np
15 Gaidakot (335) Nawalparasi (78) 056-503350 056-503345 gaidakot@rbb.com.np
16 Galyang Bazar(325) Syangja (63) 460494   galyangbazar@rbb.com.np
17 Gorkha(306) Gorkha (61) 420155,421509 421055 gorkha@rbb.com.np
18 Gulmi(301) Gulmi (87) 520055 520155 gulmi@rbb.com.np
19 Harthok(323) Palpa (303)     harthok@rbb.com.np
20 Kawasoti(320) Nawalparasi (78) 540003 540180 kawasoti@rbb.com.np
21 Kotihawa(339) Rupandehi (71) 562839 562839 kotihawa@rbb.com.np
22 Kusma(340) Parbat (67) 420548 420248 kusma@rbb.com.np
23 Mahendrapul(343) Kaski (61) 521972; 520084 520549 mahendrapul@rbb.com.np
24 Palpa(303) Palpa (303) 520134 520942 palpa@rbb.com.np
25 Parasi(310) Nawalparasi (78) 520155; 520156 520868 parasi@rbb.com.np
26 Pardi(350) Kaski (61) 466570 466570 pardi@rbb.com.np
27 Patichour(344) Parbat (67)      
28 Prithvichowk(302) Kaski (61) 520473 520417 prithivichowk@rbb.com.np
29 Ramnagar Bazar(336) Rupandehi (71) 438706; 438906 438706 ramnagar@rbb.com.np
30 Rampur(351) Palpa (303) 400035 400034 rampur@rbb.com.np
31 Sandikharka(305) Arghakhanchi (77) 420455 420155 sandikharka@rbb.com.np
32 Sukha Bandargaha(349) Rupandehi (71) 520226 520225 dryportbhw@rbb.com.np
33 Sunwal(341) Nawalparasi (78) 570476 570476 sunwal@rbb.com.np
34 Surajpur(326) Rupandehi (71)      
35 Syanjabazar(347) Syangja (63) 420528 420287 syangjabazar@rbb.com.np
36 Talchwok(346) Kaski (61) 560504 560007 talchwok@rbb.com.np
37 Taulihawa(311) Kapilvastu (76) 560308 560017 taulihawa@rbb.com.np
38 Thada(338) Arghakhanchi (77)      
39 Triveni (309) Nawalparasi (78) 560022    

Nepalgunj Regional Office

S.No Branch District Phone Fax Email
1 Regional Office Nepalgunj(400) Banke (81) 520231; 520161 521139 ronepalgunj@rbb.com.np
2 Atariya(424) Kailali (91) 550904 550126 atariya@rbb.com.np
3 Baitadi(405) Baitadi (95) 520097 520155 baitadi@rbb.com.np
4 Bajhang(411) Bajhang (92) 421055 421055 bajhang@rbb.com.np
5 Bajura(407) Bajura (97) 541152 541145 bajura@rbb.com.np
6 Bhajani(415) Kailali (91) 580155 580155 bhajani@rbb.com.np
7 Bhurigaun(447) Bardiya (84) 403085 403085 bhurigaun@rbb.com.np
8 Bijuwar(443) Pyuthan (86) 460252 460251 bijuwar@rbb.com.np
9 Chaurjahari(473)   401009; 401010 401010 Chaurjahari@rbb.com.np
10 Dadeldhura(402) Dadeldhura (96) 420478;420155 420155 dadeldhura@rbb.com.np
11 Dailekh(401) Dailekh (89) 420119 420119 dailekh@rbb.com.np
12 Darchula(409) Darchula (93) 420260 420155 darchula@rbb.com.np
13 Dhangadhi(417) Kailali (91) 521115; 522266 522400 Dhangadhi@rbb.com.np
14 Dipayal(430) Doti (94) 440113 440454 dipayal@rbb.com.np
15 Doti(410) Doti (94) 420249 420055 doti@rbb.com.np
16 Dullu(434) Dailekh (89)     Dullu@rbb.com.np
17 Gulariya(414) Bardiya (84) 420795 420155 gulariya@rbb.com.np
18 Holeri(431)   690281   holeri@rbb.com.np
19 Jumla(403) Jumla (87) 520118 520118 jumla@rbb.com.np
20 Kajura(435) Banke (81) 560454 560455  
21 kohalpur(428) Banke (81) 541375 541135 kohalpur@rbb.com.np
22 Kolti(441) Bajura (97) 501075 501074  
23 Lamahi(429) Dang (82) 540012 540351 lamahi@rbb.com.np
24 Lamki(445) Kailali (91) 540167 540167 lamki@rbb.com.np
25 Loham Bazar(438)   - - loham@rbb.com.np
26 Mahendranagar(418) Kanchanpur (99) 521192 522196 mahendranagar@rbb.com.np
27 Mangelsen(426) Achham (97) 620155 620155 mangelsen@rbb.com.np
28 Manma(412) Kalikot (87) 440119 440119 manma@rbb.com.np
29 Mugu(406) Mugu (87) 460026 460026 mugu@rbb.com.np
30 Narayanpur(436) Dang (82) 082-530239 082-530238 narayanpur@rbb.com.np
31 Nepalgunj(413) Banke (81) 520309; 520504 521513 nepalgunj@rbb.com.np
32 Shiva Sarojsthal(421) Kanchanpur (99) 560251 560252 shivasarojsthal@rbb.com.np
33 Shreepur Belauri(439) Kanchanpur (99) 580038 580038 belauri@rbb.com.np
34 Simikot(419) Humla (87) 680031 680031 simikot@rbb.com.np
35 Surkhet(408) Surkhet (83) 520191, 523191 520183 surkhet@rbb.com.np
36 Tribhuvanchowk(427) Banke (81) 526956 526107  
37 Tulsipur(416) Dang (82) 521106, 520332 520155 tulsipur@rbb.com.np