Bank Branch in Balephi Rural Municipality - 10 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Bahrabise Branch Barhabise - 7,Ramche, Sindhupalchowk Phone: 011-482201
Email: bahrabise015@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Saroj Lama
2 Nepal Sewa Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Branch Office Jalbire Balephi-01, Jalbire,Sindhupalchok Email: nslbsl.jalbire@gmail.com
3 Sindhu Bikash Bank Limited (SINDU) Jalbire Branch Jalbire, Sindhupalchok Phone: 011-403006
Email: jalbire@sindhubank.com.np
Mrs. Muna Thapa
4 Womi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Jalbire Branch Balefi-1 Jalbire Sindhupalchowk, Province 3 Email: jalbire.branch@womimfi.com.np
Govinda Bahadur Khadka
5 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Jalbire Branch (147) Balephi -1, Sindhupalchok (11) Phone: 403083
Email: jalbire@rbb.com.np
6 Sindhu Bikash Bank Limited (SINDU) Khadichaur Branch Balephi -7, Khadichaur Bazar, Sindhupalchowk Phone: 011-482148, 011-482149
Email: khadichaur@sindhubank.com.np
Mr. Jeevan Shrestha
7 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Khadichaur Branch Sindhupalchok Phone: 011-482196
Email: national.khadichaur@gmail.com
Aarati Yonjan
8 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Khadichaur Branch Balephi Gaunpalika, Ward No. 07, Khadichaur, Sindhupalchowk Phone: + 977-011-482209, 482210, 482211/9841101047
Email: ranu.lama@nicasiabank.com
Ranu Tamang Lama
9 Mahalaxmi Bikas Bank Limited KHADICHOUR BRANCH Khadichaur-6, Mankha Phone: +977-011-482150, 482151
Email: Khadichaur@mahalaxmibank.com.np
Kabita Poudel
10 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Khadichour Sub Branch Mankha, Ward no. 6 , Khadichour Phone: 011-482187, 9801110038
Email: khadichour@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Ram Chandra Subedi