Bank Branch in Humla - 20 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Simikot Branch (419) Simkot -5, Humla (87) Phone: 680031
Email: simikot@rbb.com.np
2 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Aadanchuli Branch (erstwhile Janta Bank) Aadanchuli Rural Municipality, Ward No-3, Fadera Gaun, Humla Phone: +977 9851139961
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Rawal
3 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Humla Simikot-6, Humla Phone: 087-680012
4 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Chankheli Chankheli Rural Municipality-4,Piplang Humla Phone: +977 984931876
Mr. Govinda Gyawali
5 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Humla Branch Simikot Na.Pa. Humla Phone: 9858042140
6 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Humla Branch Humla
7 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Humla Branch Humla Phone: 9848309500
Email: rajan.rawat@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rajan Rawat (BM)
8 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Humla Branch Humla Phone: 9849438356
Email: chhakka@prabhulife.com
Chhakka Thapa
9 Shikhar Insurance Company Limited (SICL) Humla Branch Humla Phone: 087-680226
Ganga Bohara
10 National life insurance Company Limited (NLICL) Humla Office Simkot Ga. Pa., W#5, Kalinchowk, Humla Phone: +977-087-680192, 9848316455 9801916096
Email: humla@nationallife.com.np
Hira Jaisi
11 Nepal life insurance Company Ltd. Humla Sub Branch Simikot, Ward no. 4 , Simikot Phone: 087-680198, 9801350984, 9758900686
Email: humla@nepallife.com.np
Mr. Dip Raj Pant
12 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Kawadi, Humla Karnali Province,” Sarkegad Rural Municipality-1,Humla
13 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Kharpunath Branch Kharpunath Rural Municipality-5, Humla Lokendra Bdr Shahi
14 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) NAMKHA BRANCH Humla, Namkha RM Ward no 1 Phone: 9851091892, 9818990388, 9849486274
Email: hem.hamal@ctznbank.com, namkha@ctznbank.com
Hem Raj Hamal
15 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) SARKEGARD BRANCH Sarkegard, Humla Phone: 9848339608, 9858039608
Email: arjun.rawal@ctznbank.com, sarkegard@ctznbank.com
Arjun Rawal
16 Shangri-la Development Bank Limited (SADBL) Simikot Branch Kalichowk, Simikot-6, Humla Phone: 087-680204/680151
Mr. Chandra Kumar Lamsal
17 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) SIMIKOT BRANCH Simikot-2, Mathilo Bazaar, Humla Phone: 977-087680206 / 9851091892 977-087-680205
Email: keshang.lama@ctznbank.com, simikot@ctznbank.com
Keshang Lama
18 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Simikot Branch, Humla Simkot Rural Municipality-5, Humla District, Karnali Province Phone: 087-680245
Man Bahadur Bhandari (9858052863)
19 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Tajakot Branch Tajakot Rural Municipality Ward No-3, Chhaprela, Humla Phone: +977 9847026897
Mr. Netra Prasad Adhikari
20 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Tanjakot Branch (erstwhile Janata Bank) Tanjakot- 03, Humla Phone: 977-9847026897
Mr. Netra Prasad Adhikari