Bank Branch in Sundar Haraicha Municipality - 50 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Jyoti Life Insurance Company Limited Biratchowk – Sub Branch Biratchowk 9801238581 Email: khem.karki@jyotilife.com
Mr. Khem Bahadur Karki (Sub branch Incharge)
2 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Baliya Branch Sundarharaicha Municipality, Ward no. 5, Morang, Koshi Phone: 021-431215/431216/9849378108
Email: dikesh.shrestha@nicasiabank.com
Dikesh Krishna Shrestha
3 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Bazar Adda Chowk Branch, 104 Bazar Adda Chowk, Morang Phone: 417313, 417315, 9852023011
Mr. Prakash Ghimire
4 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Bikas Chowk Branch Morang Phone: 9857041879 056-418225 / 418226
Email: ramprasad.lohagun@kamanasewabank.com
RAM PRASAD LOHAGUN
5 Sajilo Laghubitta Bittiya Santha Ltd. Biratchok Branch Sundar Dulari-9, Morang Phone: 9843188419, 9843188419
Mr. Ashish Parajuli
6 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Biratchok Branch, Morang Biratchowk, Sundarharaicha Municipality-12, Morang District, Province 1 Phone: 021-545783
Rajendra P. Khanal (9842355313)
7 Bank of Kathmandu Limited (BOKL) Biratchowk Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 021-546286/ 85
Email: sangita.paudel@bok.com.np
Ms. Sangita Paudel
8 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha10, Morang, Nepal Phone: 977-021-545457
Mr. Krishna Prasad Luitel
9 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Ward No-12, Sundarharaicha Municipality, Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 021-545639, 545538, 545838
Email: bhabesh.basnet@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bhabesh Basnet
10 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Indrapur - 3 Morang Nepal Phone: +977- 021 - 546773/546769/9842523720
Email: basanta.ghimire@nicasiabank.com
Basanta Ghimire
11 Excel Development Bank Limited (EDBL) Biratchowk Branch Biratchock, Opposite to Biratnagar Road, Ward No.-10, Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Morang Phone: 021-545526, 545527
Email: biratchock@edb.com.np
Pradip Neupane
12 Saptakoshi Development Bank Ltd. Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha-10,Biratchowk Phone: 977-9802784598
Email: biratchowk@skdbl.com.np
Kailash Adhikari
13 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk ,Morang Phone: 021-546841
Mr. Manish Tamrakar
14 Summit Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaincha-9, Morang Phone: 021-546571
15 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk Email: biratchowk@suryalife.com
Ranjit Shrestha
16 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Ward No: 10, Sundar Haraicha Municipality, Biratchowk, Morang, Nepal Phone: 021-545523/545524
Prabindra Shrestha
17 Everest insurance Company Limited (EIC) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Morang District, Nepal Bus Stand, Sundarharaicha Municipality-10 Phone: 021-545471 , 9851146471
Email: biratchowk@eic.com.np
Dipak Kafle
18 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Biratchowk Branch Biratnagar, Morang District Phone: 021-546169
Email: parashuram.subedi@ebl.com.np, biratchowk@ebl.com.np
Mr. Parashuram Subedi
19 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 9862175075 , 021-545265/ 63
Email: bijaya.baniya@kamanasewabank.com
BIJAYA RAJ BANIYA
20 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk Phone: 021-545096
Email: biratchowk@unionlife.com.np
Prakash Khanal
21 Miteri Development Bank Limited (MDB) Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaicha -7, Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 021-545935
Email: biratchowk@miteribank.com.np
Sagar Luitel
22 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) BIRATCHOWK Branch Sundar Haraicha Municipality-10, Morong Phone: 021-545799/ 545789
Sujan Timsina
23 Swabalamban Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Biratchowk Branch Morang Phone: 021-546875
Email: biratchowk@swbbl.com.np
24 Garima Bikas Bank Limited (GBBL) Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaicha-12, Morang Phone: 021-545142,545131, 9852068256
Email: biratchowk@garimabank.com.np
Jyoti Khanal
25 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Biratchowk -1 Phone: 977-021-546102
Email: BIRATCHOWK-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, kumar.khadka@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Kumar Khadka
26 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha Na.Pa, Morang Phone: 9852045483, 021-545172
Email: ritesh.gajurel@citizenlifenepal.com
Ritesh Gajurel
27 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Biratchowk Branch Indrapur, Biratchowk, Morang Phone: +977-021-546230
Email: ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np
Mr. Ramesh Adhikari
28 NCC Bank Limited (NCCB) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk,Sundarharaicha-10, Morang Phone: 021-546391, 021-546392
Email: deepak.das@nccbank.com.np
Mr. Deepak Kumar Das
29 Siddhartha Insurance Company Limited (SIL) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 021-546876
Email: sil.brc@siddharthainsurance.com
Mr. Pramendra KC
30 IME General Insurance Company Limited (IGI) Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk Phone: 021-545411
Email: biratchowk@iginepal.com
Anil Rijal
31 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Biratchowk Branch (253) Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 021 545843, 9852077300
Mr.Madhu Sudan Pokhrel
32 NLG Insurance Company Limited (NLG) Biratchowk Extension Counters Sundarharaicha 9, Biratchowk, Morang Phone: 9849124110
Email: biratchowk@nlgi.com.np
Dharmananda Mishra (9849124110)
33 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Branch Office : Haraicha, Morang Haraicha, Morang Phone: 021-401060, 9842046154
Email: nadepharaicha@gmail.com
Chitra Bahadur Karki
34 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Indrapur Sundarharaicha -12, BIRATCHOWK Phone: 021-546770
35 Swarojgar Laghubitta Bittya Sanstha Limited Branch Office, Sundhar Haraicha Sundhar Haraicha Phone: 021-431084 Mobile: 9801977260
Email: sundarharaicha.slbsl@gmail.com
Mitra Dhital
36 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited BRANCH OFFICE:BIRATCHOWK Indrapur-8,Morang Email: biratchowk@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bhuban Adhikari
37 Miteri Development Bank Limited (MDB) Dulari Branch Sundarharaicha -4, Dulari, Morang Phone: 021-431107
Email: dulari@miteribank.com.np
Tanka Raj Poudel
38 Gurans Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd, Dulari Branch Sundarharaicha Municipality, Morang MR.RAJAN KHATRI
39 Saptakoshi Development Bank Ltd. Gachhiya Branch Gachhiya-3,Sundarpur Haraicha Phone: 977-9802752492
Email: gachiya@skdbl.com.np
Santosh Kumar Majhi
40 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Gachiya Branch Morang Phone: 021 430011
Email: branch.gachiyabazar@ddbank.org.np
Madhav Prasad Wagle
41 Miteri Development Bank Limited (MDB) Gothgaun Branch Sundarharaicha -7, Gothgaun, Morang Phone: 021-425227
Email: gothgaun@miteribank.com.np
Rubi Raj Rimal
42 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Gothgaun Branch Morang,Sundar Haraicha Municipality-7 Phone: 9866452200
Email: gothgaun.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Rabin Dahal
43 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) Haraicha Branch Haraicha, Morang Phone: 021-401092
Email: haraicha@civillaghubitta.com.np
Junu Katuwal
44 Lumbini Bikas Bank Ltd. Haraicha Branch [058] Haraicha, Morang Phone: 021-401082
Sagarmani Ghimire
45 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Khorsane Branch Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Khorsane, Morang Phone: 021-545388
Email: mohan.malla@jbbl.com.np khorsane@jbbl.com.np
Mohan Bikram Malla
46 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) KHORSHANE BRANCH SundarHaraicha Municipality: 10, Khorsane Phone: 021-546899
Mr. Rudra Bahadur Khadka
47 Srijana Finance Ltd. Salakpur Branch Salakpur, Morang Phone: +977-21-546314 / 546315
Email: alakpur@srijanafinance.com
Durga Prasad Khatiwada
48 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Salakpur Branch Province 1,” Sundarharaicha Municipality-8,Morang
49 Divya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Salakpur Branch Sundarharicha 8 morang Email: salakpur6divya@gmail.com
Mr. Subash Adhikari
50 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Sundarpur Branch Morang Phone: 025-588296
Email: national.sundarpur@gmail.com
Khagendra Bhattarai