Bank Branch in Gajuri Rural Municipality - 18 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Aadamghat Branch Gajuri Rural Municipality, Dhading Phone: 010-404036
Email: adamghat@muktinathbank.com.np
2 Global IME Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Aadamghat Branch Dhading Phone: 010-404062, 9802334626
Purusottam Pant
3 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Adamghat Small and Micro Banking Desk Gajuri Rural Municipality-6, Dhading Phone: 010-404142
Email: smb.adamghat@muktinathbank.com.np
4 Sana Kisan Bikas Laghubitta Bittiya Sansta Limited AREA OFFICE GAJURI Gajuri , Dhading Phone: 010 - 402080, 010 - 402117
Email: aogajuri@skbbl.com.np
Mr. Bishal Kumar Tuladhar
5 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Gajuri Gajuri Bazar Phone: 01-0402096
6 Sadhana Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Budhathum Branch Gajuri - 1, Dhading Phone: 064420503 9802846715
Email: budhathum.sadhana@gmail.com
Gokarna Gartaula
7 Sagarmatha Insurance Company Limited (SIC) Gajuri Branch Gajuri Phone: 010-402188
Email: gajuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
8 Deprosc Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (DDBL) Gajuri Branch Dhading Phone: 010 402082
Email: branch.gajuri@ddbank.org.np
Dipendra kattel
9 Ganapati Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Gajuri Branch Gajuri-01, Dhading Phone: 010-402141
Email: gajuri.ganapatimicro@gmail.com
Rohine Psd. Chaulagain
10 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Gajuri Branch Sandip Bhattarai Phone: 010-402156/010-402157/9851091103
Email: sandip.bhattarai@nicasiabank.com
Gajuri Rural Municipality, Ward No-01,Gajuri, Dhad
11 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Gajuri Branch Gajuri Bazar, Near Area Army Barak, Gajuri, Dhading Phone: 010-402088/402030
Email: dipak.simkhada@prabhubank.com
Dipak Simkhada
12 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Gajuri Branch Gajuri Bazar, Gajuri Rural Municipality-1, Dhading Phone: +977 -010-402077, 529218
Email: siddhi.bhandari@mbl.com.np
Mr. Siddhi Bhandari
13 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) GAJURI BRANCH H04, Gajuri 45112, Nepal Phone: 010-402424
Email: sunny.maharjan@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sunny Dev Maharjan
14 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Gajuri Branch (105) Gajuri -1, Dhading (10) Phone: 010-402060
Email: gajuri@rbb.com.np
15 Aarambha Chautari LaghuBitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Galchhi Branch Dhading,Gajuri-07 Phone: 010403171
Email: galchi.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Saugat Dhakal
16 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) MAJUWA EXTENSION COUNTER Majuwa Bazaar, Malekhu, Dhading, Bagmati Province Phone: 010-400025
Mr. Shiba Kadel
17 NADEP Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Sub Branch Office : Gajuri, Dhading Gajuri, Dhading Phone: 010-402058, 9841833184
Email: nadepgajuri@gmail.com
Tulsi Dahal
18 Chhimek Laghubitta Bikas Bank Limited (CBBL) गजुरी शाखा (Gajuri Branch) पुरानो फिल्म हल टोल, गजुरी-२ , धादिङ्ग, Phone: ०१०-४०२१२९
नारायण जोशी