Bank Branch in Budhanilkantha Municipality - 45 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) Bhangal Branch Buddhanilkantha-8, Bhangal, Sundarijal Phone: 9841240837
Email: BHANGAL-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, uma.shrestha@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Uma Shrestha
2 Century Commercial Bank Limited (CCBL) Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda, Budhanilkantha Municipality/-8, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4378566/626, 01-4372349
Nirmal Shresth
3 NMB Bank Limited (NMB) Kapan Branch Panchakumari Marg, Milan Chowk Phone: 01-4820532
Manish Kumar Pokhrel
4 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) BALUWAKHANI BRANCH Ward No: 10, Baluwakhani Budanilkantha Municipality, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-4164390/ 4164391
Email: sblblk@sbl.com.np
Pravakar Pudasaini
5 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Baluwakhani Branch Baluwakhani Phone: 9801237239
Gopal Bahadur Basnet
6 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Bhangal Branch Sundarbasti, Bhangal Phone: 01-4372199 , 9851080984
Email: sagar.shrestha@kamanasewabank.com
SAGAR SHRESTHA
7 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) BOUDDHA BRANCH Boudha, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4913075/ 76
Email: boudha@kumaribank.com
Mr. Bikal Karki
8 Agricultural Development Bank Limited (ADBL) Branch Office, Budhanilkantha Budhanilkantha-8, KTM Phone: 01-437642
9 Shree Investment & Finance Company Limited (SIFC) Budanilkantha Branch Budanilkantha-8, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4379138
Email: budanilkantha@shreefinance.com.np
Mr. Dilli Raj Paudel
10 Citizen Life Insurance Company Ltd Budanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha Phone: 9851254059, 01-4370762
Email: rajendra.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com
Rajendra Ghimire
11 Surya life Insurance Company Limited (SLICL) Buddhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha,Ktm Phone: 01-4377886
Email: budhanilkantha@suryalife.com
Santosh Silwal
12 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Budhanilkantha Branch Narayanthan Milan Chowk Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4377718
Email: budhanilkantha@kumaribank.com
Ms. Neena Shrestha
13 Union Life Insurance Company Limited Budhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha Email: budhanilkantha@unionlife.com.np
Sabin Bhattarai
14 AJOD Insurance Limited Budhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkhantha NP-07, Hattigauda Phone: 01-4378863
Email: budhanilkantha@ajodinsurance.com
Sudha Shah
15 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Budhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha, Budhanilkantha Municipality-4 Phone: +977-01-4370077, 4370096
Email: rashmi.dahal@mbl.com.np
Ms. Rashmi Dahal
16 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) BUDHANILKANTHA BRANCH Narayanthan Chowk-4, Budhanilkantha, Kathmandu Phone: 977-01-4378275
Email: BUDDHANILKANTHA-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, lokendra.sharma@sunrisebank.com.np
Mr. Lokendra Sharma
17 Rastriya Banijya Bank Limited (RBBL) Budhanilkantha Branch (166) Budhanilkantha -3, Kathmandu (1) Phone: 4371643
Email: budhanilkantha@rbb.com.np
18 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Chabahil Branch Chabahil Plaza, Chabahil, Kathmandu, Bagmati Province 01 Phone: 01-4474299
Email: chabahil@kumaribank.com
Ms. Bibha Shrestha
19 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Chapali Branch Chapali, Kathmandu Phone: 9851237237 014376086 / 014378188
Email: puja.pandey@kamanasewabank.com
PUJA PANDEY GHIMIRE
20 Prime Commercial Bank Limited (PCBL) CHAPALI BRANCH Budhanilkantha Municipality,Kathmandu Ms.Pramila Tandukar
21 Kumari Bank Limited (KBL) Golfutar Branch Golfutar, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4378873
Email: golfutar@kumaribank.com
Mr. Yugal Kumar Shrestha
22 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Golfutar Branch Golfutar Chowk, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: +977- 01 - 4378107/4379248/9851131644
Email: rabindra.neupane@nicasiabank.com
Rabindra Kumar Neupane
23 Everest Bank Limited (EBL) Golfutar Branch Golfutar, Kathmandu Phone: 4650793/ 4379705
Email: eblgol@ebl.com.np, deepa.budhathoki@ebl.com.np
Deepa Budhathoki
24 Asian life Insurance Company Limited (ALICL) HATIGAUDA BRANCH Budhanilkantha Na. Pa.-8, Hatigauda Phone: 01-4378274
Mr. Binod Shrestha
25 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Hattigauda (294) Kathmandu Phone: 9851310005
Mrs. Sarina Maharjan
26 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) Hattigauda Branch Ward No-8, Budhanilkantha Municipality, Hattigauda, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4379297, 01-4379298, 01-4379498
Email: anita.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Anita Shrestha
27 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) HATTIGAUDA BRANCH Ward No: 7, Hattigauda, Budanilkantha Municipality, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-4374580/4379388
Email: sblhgd@sbl.com.np
Sudina Dhungana
28 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda chowk, Hattigauda Commercial Complex, 1st floor Phone: 01-4373531
Email: dipesh.sharma2305@prabhubank.com
Dipesh Kumar Sharma
29 Prabhu Life Insurance Limited Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda Phone: 01-4378782
Email: lalkumari@prabhulife.com
Lal Kumari Dhamala
30 Garima Bikas Bank Limited (GBBL) Hattigauda Branch Budanilkantha 7 Hattigauda Phone: 014370064, 9851158083
Email: hattigauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr Ramesh Bhatta
31 Reliance Life Insurance Limited Hattigauda Branch Hattigauda Phone: 9801238950
Mukunda Parajuli
32 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Hattigauda Branch Budhanilkantha, Municipality 6, Hati Gauda, Kathmandu Phone: +977 01-4375275/ +977 01-4376241
Mr. Nabin Acharya
33 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Hattigaunda Branch Budhanilkhantha Municipality Hattigauda, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4376740/438
34 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Kapan Branch Ward No: 12, Kapan, Budanilkantha Municipality, Kathmandu, Nepal Phone: 01-4822489/913
Email: sblkpa@sbl.com.np
Urmila Baidhya
35 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Kapan Branch KMC-6, Shantinagar, Kathmandu Phone: 014823825, 014823826
Email: chandra.silwal@civilbank.com.np
Mr Chandra Prasad Silwal
36 Prabhu Bank Limited (PRVU) Kapan Branch Kapan, Kathmandu Phone: 01-4822510/ 4822509
Samujjwala Sharma
37 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Kapan Branch Kapan - 10 Budhanilkantha Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44600 Phone: 01-4813121, 4813122
Email: Kapan@laxmibank.com
38 Sunrise Bank Limited (SRBL) Kapan Branch Buddhanilkantha Municipality-10, Rudramati Chowk Phone: 9841231352
Email: KAPAN-TEAM@sunrisebank.com.np, sadikshya.acharya@sunrisebank.com.np
Ms. Sadikshya Acharya
39 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) Kapan Branch Kapan, Kathmandu Phone: 014813113,01- 4813114,01- 4813115
Email: abha.rana@nabilbank.com
Abha Rana
40 Machhapuchchhre Bank Limited (MBL) Kapan Branch Kapan, Budanilkantha Municipality-10, Kathmandu Phone: +977-01-4813116 /117
Email: roshan.dhakal@mbl.com.np
Mr. Roshan Dhakal
41 Siddhartha Bank Limited (SBL) Maharajgunj Branch Ward No: 5, Maharajgunj, Kathmandu Nepal Phone: 01-4374974/4374909/014375413
Email: sblmhj@sbl.com.np
Prasanna Jung Rayamajhi
42 Century Commercial Bank Limited (CCBL) Mandikhatar Branch Mandikhatar, Budhanilkantha-09, Kathmandu (Near Big Mart Super Store) Phone: 01-4379023
Prashant Upadhyaya
43 Mega Bank Nepal Limited (MEGA) Pasikot Extension Counter Budhanilkantha Municipality- 4 Chapali Ghumti, Pasikot, Budanilkantha, Kathmandu
44 Laxmi Bank Limited (LBL) Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara - 11, Budhanilkantha Kathmandu, Bagmati, 44622 Phone: 01-4372850, 4372921
Email: sukedhara@laxmibank.com
45 Himalayan Bank Limited (HBL) Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara, Ward No 4, Kathmandu Phone: 977-01-4015081
Email: sukedhara@himalayanbank.com , manjita.poudyal@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Manjita Poudel Mishra