Nabil Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 ITAHARI BRANCH BISTA COMPLEX, BIRATNAGAR LINE, WARD NO. 8, ITAHARI, SUNSARI
local level district state
Phone: 977-025-580741,581400
Email: prabin.khanal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prabin Khanal
2 ALITAAL BRANCH 10300, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 9814686423
Email: manish.regmi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Manish Prasad Regmi
3 TRIPURESHWAR BRANCH 3rd Floor, United WTC, Tripureshwore , Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4117014-17
Email: preety.singh@nabilbank.com
Ms. Preety Singh
4 RAMAROSHAN BRANCH Achham
local level district state
Phone: 9741466643
Email: Sapan.Bijukchhe@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sapan Bijukchhe
5 TURMAKHAND BRANCH Achham
local level district state
Phone: 9841209724
Email: Mani.Shah@nabilbank.com
Mr. Mani Bikram Shah
6 HETAUDA BRANCH Ajar Amar Marg, Hetauda 44107, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 977-057-524667, 524689
Email: sandip.nepal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sandip Nepal
7 SURYABINAYAK BRANCH Araniko Highway 101, Bhaktapur 44800, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-5708020 01-5708021 01-5708022
Email: bhawana.khadka@nabinlbank.com
Ms. Bhawana Khadka
8 Banepa Branch Araniko Highway, Banepa 45210, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 011- 660168,011- 660169, 011-660172
Email: mani.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mani Lal Shrestha
9 Manigram Branch Arjun Path, Tilottama 32903, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 071 56125
Email: diwash.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Diwash Kumar Shrestha
10 ATTARKHEL BRANCH Attarkhel, Jorpati, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4912990/991
Email: anup.dawadi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Anup Prasad Dawadi
11 BAGLUNG BRANCH BAGLUNG MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 3
local level district state
Phone: 977-068-522193/94
Email: sudip.giri@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sudip Giri
12 PANCHESHWOR BRANCH Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 9741466644
Email: ganesh.bhattarai@nabilbank.com
Mr. Ganesh Bhattarai
13 BARAH TAAL BRANCH Baraha Tall-5, Surkhet
local level district state
Email: Roshan.Hamal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Roshan Hamal
14 BARDAGHAT BRANCH Bardaghat-4, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9857030930
Email: hom.neupane@nabilbank .com
Mr. Homkanta Neupane
15 TAANDI BRANCH Basant Chowk, ?????? 44207, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 056-560591 056-560592
Email: Bikash.Chaudhary@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bikash Chaudhary
16 TEENDHARA BRANCH Beena Marg, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4221718, 422 7181
Email: pankaj.nepal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Pankaj Prakash Nepal
17 BESISAHAR BRANCH Besisahar -1, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 977-066-520805/06
Email: anuj.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Anuj Shrestha
18 BIRATNAGAR BRANCH Biratnagar-7, Morong
local level district state
Phone: 977-021-526213, 522752, 536331
Email: Guru.Regmi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Guru Raj Regmi
19 POWER HOUSE CHOWK BRANCH BIRGUNJ SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 16
local level district state
Phone: 051-525449
Email: amit.pokhrel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Amit Pokhrel
20 BIRGUNJ BRANCH BIRGUNJ SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 5
local level district state
Phone: 051-530723
Email: Nitin.Nandwana@nabilbank.com
Mr. Nitin Nandwana
21 BIRTAMOD BRANCH BIRTAMOD-7, BHADRAPUR ROAD, JHAPA
local level district state
Phone: 977-023-543727
Email: subas.poudel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Subas Poudel
22 BITTADCHIR BRANCH Bittadchir-4, Bajhang
local level district state
Email: Raju.Bhujel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Raju Bhujel
23 BUTWAL BRANCH BUTWAL MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 6
local level district state
Phone: 977-071-541059, 542274
Email: Santosh.Pandey@nabilbank.com
Mr. Santosh Prasad Pandey
24 POKHARA LAKESIDE BRANCH Centre Point, Hallan Chowk, Lakeside, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-464268
Email: Subhash.Rana@nabilbank.com
Mr. Subhash Bikram Rana
25 CHABAHIL BRANCH Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4464470, 4461895
Email: keshab.subedi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Keshab Raj Subedi
26 CHANDRAPUR BRANCH Chandrapur-04, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540030, 055-540060, 055-540072
Email: birendra.patel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Birendra Prasad Patel
27 CHARIKOT BRANCH Charikot - Lamabagar Rd, Bhimeshwor Municipality 45500, Nepal Login to your account
local level district state
Phone: 977-049-421882/83
Email: jayaram.kc@nabilbank.com
Mr. JayaRam K.C
28 DHANGADHI BRANCH Chatakpur Ward No. 3, Godawari Road, Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 977-091-417651 / 417652 / 417285
Email: bisan.singh@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bisan Singh
29 DARMA BRANCH Darma Rural Municipality-3, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 9741466646
Email: Binod.Bhatt@nabilbank.com
Mr. Binod Kumar Bhatt
30 Ratopool Branch Dhangadhi Sub Metropolitan City, Ratopul, Dhangadhi, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091- 525941, 091-525942
Email: tapendra.kunwar@nabilbank.com
Tapendra Kunwar
31 DHARAN BRANCH DHARAN MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 5
local level district state
Phone: 977-025-530130, 530621
Email: Bharat.Thapa@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bharat Thapa
32 DHULIKHEL BRANCH DHULIKHEL MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 7 KAVREPALANCHOWK
local level district state
Phone: 977-011-490730/31
Email: sudina.ranjit@nabilbank.com
Ms. Sudina Ranjit
33 SAYAL BRANCH Doti
local level district state
Phone: 9851225055
Email: Prem.Prasad@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prem Prasad Khanal
34 Duhabi Branch Duhabi Road 56707, Duhabi Bhaluwa 56707, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 025-541307,025- 541308, 025-541302
Email: dhirendra.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Dhirendra Shrestha
35 NARAYANGADH BRANCH E - W Hwy Lions Chowk, Bharatpur 44207, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 056-523033, 056-523034
Email: rajan.manandhar@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rajan Manandhar
36 Bansgadi Branch E - W Hwy, Bansagadhi 21800, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 084-400194 084-400195, 084-400196
Email: deepesh.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Deepesh Shrestha
37 BARDIBAS BRANCH E - W Hwy, Bardibas 45701, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 044-550733, 044-550072
Email: Devi.Thapa@nabilbank.com
Mr. Devi Thapa
38 MIRCHIAYA BRANCH East - West High way, Ward No 6, Mirchaiya, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550590, 033-550591
Email: kailash.mishra@nabilbank.com
Mr. Kailash Mishra
39 TULSIPUR BRANCH Ga Line , Tulsipur Municipality - 5, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 977-082-522673/74
Email: Yubaraj.Sigdel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Yubaraj Sigdel
40 GHORAHI BRANCH Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitan City -15, Shahid Umesh Marg, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 977-082-561685/86
Email: Chiran.Manandhar@nabilbank.com
Mr. Chiran Saran Manandhar
41 Attariya Branch Godawari Municipality, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550788, 091-550789, 091-550820
Email: rujeet.ojha@nabilbank.com
Rujeet Ojha
42 GORKHA BRANCH GORKHA MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 1
local level district state
Phone: 977-064-421529
Email: anil.chand@nabilbank.com
Mr. Anil Chand
43 GAJURI BRANCH H04, Gajuri 45112, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 010-402424
Email: sunny.maharjan@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sunny Dev Maharjan
44 BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH Haat Bazar Rd, Siddharthanagar 32900, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 977-071-524041
Email: amit.kc@nabilbank.com
Mr. Amit K.C.
45 GAIGHAT BRANCH Hardware Line, Gaighat 56300, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 035-421172, 421173
Email: rewati.poudel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rewati Poudel
46 HARIWAN BRANCH Hariwan Municipality-11, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-530760 046-530761
Email: dinesh.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Dinesh Adhikari
47 SURKHET BRANCH High School Road, Birendranagar 21700, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 083-521484, 083-521485
Email: Gopi.Pandey@nabilbank.com
Mr. Gopi Pandey
48 JANAKPUR BRANCH Janakpur-5, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590706
Email: nirmal.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Nirmal Shrestha
49 CHANDRAGADHI BRANCH JHAPA MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 9 CHANDRAGADHI
local level district state
Phone: 977-023-457021/22
Email: binaya.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Binaya Raj Adhikari
50 GAINDAKOT BRANCH Kaligandaki Chowk Bus Stop, E - W Hwy, Gaindakot 33000, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 078-502060, 078-501920
Email: sanju.khadka@nabilbank.com
Ms. Sanju Khadka
51 KANTIPATH BRANCH Kantipath, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4239204/05
Email: biru.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Biru Prasad Shrestha
52 Kapan Branch Kapan, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014813113,01- 4813114,01- 4813115
Email: abha.rana@nabilbank.com
Abha Rana
53 NEPALGUNJ BRANCH Karkado, Nepalgunj - 18
local level district state
Phone: 977-081-524221 / 081-524222
Email: Ashesh.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Ashesh Adhikari
54 AMARSINGH CHOWK BRANCH Kaski, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-550108 061-550110
Email: Sikha.Katwal@nabilbank.com
Ms. Sikha Katwal
55 Katari Branch Katari Municipality-3, Udayapur
local level district state
Email: sudip.dahal@nabilbank.com
Sudip Kumar Dahal
56 DHAPASHI BRANCH KATHAMANDU VDC WARD NO. 9
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4384990/91
Email: akash.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Akash Deep Shrestha
57 NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 10
local level district state
Phone: 977-01-4490881, 4492125
Email: rajeeb.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rajeeb Shrestha
58 KULESHWOR BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 14
local level district state
Phone: 977-01-4287596/76
Email: asmin.basnet@nabilbank.com
Mr. Asmin Kumar Basnet
59 BALAJU BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 16
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4388915/16
Email: benu.raut@nabilbank.com
Mr. Benu Kumar Raut
60 THAMEL BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 16
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4212167, 4212606
Email: krishna.lamsal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Lamsal
61 MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 3
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4720870
Email: mona.sharma@nabilbank.com
Ms. Mona Sharma
62 JORPATI BRANCH KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 6
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4917569, 4917498
Email: anima.bhandari@nabilbank.com
Ms. Anima Bhandari
63 SINAMANGAL BRANCH Kathmandu Metropolitan City Ward No. 9, Sinamangal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4490477 / 01-4490478
Email: pramila.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Ms. Pramila Shrestha
64 KAUSHALTAR BRANCH Kaushaltar, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 977-01-6635184, 6635460
Email: shyam.laudari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Shyam Hari Laudari
65 KAWASOTI BRANCH Kawasoti-3, Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 078-541186, 078-541187
Email: sunny.rawal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sunny Kumar Rawal
66 PARSA BAZAR BRANCH Khairahani - 08, Parsa, Chitwan, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 056-582801, 056-582802
Email: geeta.upreti@nabilbank.com
Ms. Geeta Uprety
67 KHANDBARI BRANCH Khandabari -1, Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: 977-029-560873/
Email: Santosh.Bimali@nabilbank.com
Mr. Santosh Bimali
68 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur -9, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5906226, 01-5906247, 01-5906251
Email: peajwal.maskey@nabilbank.com
Prajwal Maskey
69 KOHALPUR BRANCH Kohalpur -11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-541726/5417
Email: anurag.gnyawali@nabilbank.com
Mr. Anurag Gnyawali
70 LAHAN BRANCH Lahan Rd, Lahan 56500, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 033-560010, 033-560011
Email: Surendra.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Surendra Shrestha
71 GWARKO BRANCH Lalitpur Muncipality Ward No.8 Gwarko, Balkumari
local level district state
Phone: 01-5186090/01-5186290
Email: Mohan.Kafle@nabilbank.com
Mr. Mohan Kafle
72 SATDOBATO BRANCH LALITPUR SUB METROPOLY WARD NO 14
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-5152062
Email: manika.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Ms. Manika Shrestha
73 LALITPUR BRANCH LALITPUR SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 10
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-5542891, 5520431
Email: prajwal.subedi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prajwal Kumar Subedi
74 LAMAHI BRANCH Lamahi Gaun Rd, Lamahi 22414, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 082-540848 082-540849
Email: Sudhir.Bhandari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sudhir Bhandari
75 TIKAPUR BRANCH Lamki-Tikapur Rd, Tikapur 10901, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 091-560701/091-560704
Email: rabin.balla@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rabin Balla
76 BAGAR BRANCH Lekhnath ward-1, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-551472 061-551473
Email: Amrit.Upreti@nabilbank.com
Mr. Amrit Raj Upreti
77 TAALCHOWK BRANCH Lekhnath ward-27, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-561844 061-561845
Email: diwakar.poudel@nabilbank.com
Mr. Diwakar Poudel
78 MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH Mahendranagar
local level district state
Phone: (977-099) 525450, 525431
Email: purna.bhatt@nabilbank.com
Mr. Puran Bahadur Bhat
79 SAMMARIMAI BRANCH Mahilwari - Lakshmipur Rd, 32900, Nepal
local level district state
Email: Arpit.Jaiswal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Arpit Kumar Jaiswal
80 DAMAK BRANCH Main Highway Road,Damak Municipality-Ward No.10,Damak,Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 977-023-585190/91
Email: Rajen.Basnet@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rajen Basnet
81 MAITIDEVI BRANCH Maitidevi, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4439488, 4443706
Email: kapil.kc@nabilbank.com
Mr. Kapil K.C.
82 PANAUTI BRANCH Namobuddha Raod, Ward no.06, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-441063, 011-441072 & 011-441073
Email: balgopal.manandhar@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bal Gopal Manandhar
83 NEW ROAD BRANCH New Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4215942(Kesha Plaza)/4224592(Nhuchhen Galli)
Email: Arjun.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Arjun Shrestha
84 PACHALJHARANA BRANCH Pachal Jharana Rural Municipality-4, Kalikot
local level district state
Phone: 9741466645
Email: chhabi.joshi@nabilbank.com
Mr. Chhabi Kishore Joshi
85 PALATA BRANCH Palata Rural Municipality-9, Kalikot
local level district state
Phone: 9741466640
Email: nabin.nepali@nabilbank.com
Mr. Nabin Nepali
86 Birauta Branch Pardi Bazaar, Pokhara 33700, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 061 468077, 061-467892, 061-467893
Email: ishwar.acharya@nabilbank.com
Mr. Ishwar Acharya
87 SIMARA BRANCH Pipra Simara Gadimai Municipality, Bara, Nepal.
local level district state
Phone: 053-521936/521937
Email: Bishesh.Daibagyan@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bishesh Daibagya
88 POKHARA BRANCH POKHARA SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 8
local level district state
Phone: 977-061-525715, 532951
Email: Surya.Roka@nabilbank.com
Mr. Surya Bahadur Rokka
89 DALDALE BRANCH Pragatinagar - Rampur Hwy, Devachuli 33000, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 078-575337
Email: prashan.parajuli@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prashan Parajuli
90 Galchi Branch Prithvi Hwy, Baireni 45100, Nepal
local level district state
Email: ram.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Ram Chandra Adhikari
91 Chandrauta Branch Rahman Colony Rd, Shivaraj 32800, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 076-540661
Email: deepak.basnet@nabilbank.com
Deepak Basnet
92 Bhalwari Branch RUPANDEHI VDC WARD NO. 3
local level district state
Phone: 977-071-560357, 561357
Email: sanjiv.pande@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sanjiv Pande
93 INARUWA BRANCH Shanti Chowk Bus Stop, Inaruwa 56710, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 025-561007, 561098, 561099
Email: prasan.rijal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prasan Rijal
94 Dulegauda Branch Shuklagandaki Municipality-4, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065 414473, 065-414474
Email: pradip.paudel@nabilbank.com
Pradip Paudel
95 SUNWAL BRANCH Sunwal Municipality, Nawalparasi, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 078570506, 078570507
Email: Birendra.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Birendra Kumar Shrestha
96 HALCHOWK BRANCH SWOYAMBHU, KATHMANDU
local level district state
Phone: 977-01-4033553/54
Email: Prakash.KC@nabilbank.com
Mr. Prakash K.C
97 ANAMNAGAR BRANCH Tanka Prasad Ghumti Sadak, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4249884/4245274
Email: Nandita.Pradhananga@nabilbank.com
Ms. Nandita Malla Pradhanang
98 TILA BRANCH Tila Rural Municipality-1, Jumla
local level district state
Email: sanjay.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Mr. Sanjay Shrestha
99 BHAISEPATI BRANCH Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-5591469 01-5901530 01-5901531
Email: looja.rajbhandari@nabilbank.com
Mr. Looja Rajbhandari
100 DAMAULI BRANCH Vyas Municipality, Tanahu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 065-562526/562527
Email: Bishal.Dangol@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bishal Dangol
101 Hile Branch Ward No-01, Dhankuta Municipality, Hile, Dhankuta, Province No.1
local level district state
Phone: 026-540708,026-540709,026-540710
Email: bidur.ninglekhu@nabilbank.com
Bidur Ninglekhu
102 Lamki Branch Ward No-01, Lamki Chuha Municipality, Lamki, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091 540732, 091540733, 091-540734
Email: devendra.kc@nabilbank.com
Devendra K.C
103 Kanchanbari Branch Ward No-04, Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Kanchanbari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-460426, 021-460538
Email: smriti.dahal@nabilbank.com
Smriti Dahal
104 GOLBAZAR BRANCH - SIRAHA Ward No-04, Golbazar Municipality, Siraha, Province No. 2
local level district state
Phone: 033-540401,033-540402
Email: mukesh.gupta@nabilbank.com
Mukesh Prasad Gupta
105 Waling Branch Ward No-08, Waling Municipality, Nayabazar, Waling, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063 440001, 063-440002
Email: bishal.baral@nabilbank.com
Bishal Baral
106 Hakim Chowk Branch Ward No-09, Bharatpur Metropolitan City, Hakimchowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-525224,056-525202, 056-525210
Email: rajesh.bogati@nabilbank.com
Mr. Rajesh Bogati
107 Mahendra Chowk Branch Ward No-09, Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Mahendrachowk, Morang
local level district state
Email: renu.pradhan@nabilbank.com
Renu Pradhan
108 Siraha Branch Ward No-1, Siraha Municipality, Siraha Bazar, Imali Chowk, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033 520591
Email: mohit.rijal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Mohit Rijal
109 Kamalbinayak Branch Ward No-10, Bhaktapur Municipality, Kamalbinayak
local level district state
Phone: 01-6620297, 01-6620298, 01-6620299
Email: anup.ojha@nabilbank.com
Anup Ojha
110 Kalikanagar Branch Ward No-11, Butwal Sub Metropolitan City, Pragati Path, Kalikanagar, Rupandehi, Province 5
local level district state
Phone: 071 438031, 071-438437
Email: deepak.bashyal@nabilbank.com
Deepak Bashyal
111 BIRATCHOWK BRANCH Ward No-12, Sundarharaicha Municipality, Biratchowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545639, 545538, 545838
Email: bhabesh.basnet@nabilbank.com
Mr. Bhabesh Basnet
112 KALANKI BRANCH Ward No-14, Kathmandu Metropolitan city, Kalanki, Kathmandu, Nepal. Province 3
local level district state
Phone: 5234706, 5234707, 5234708
Email: purna.bhat@nabilbank.com
Mr. Puran Bahadur Bhat
113 TARAHARA BRANCH Ward No-20, Itahari Sub Metropolitan City, Tarahara, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025 475301,02- 475302, 025-475000
Email: amar.thapa@nabilbank.com
Amar Bahadur Thapa
114 Panchkhal Branch Ward No-4, Panchkhal Municipality, Samajkalyan Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-499472, 011-499473, 011-499475
Email: tika.poudel@nabilbank.com
Tika Dutta Poudel
115 KUMARIPATI BRANCH Ward No-5, Lalitpur Metropolitan City, Kumaripati Manbhawan, Lalitpur, Province No. 3
local level district state
Phone: 01-5537425, 01-5536753, 01-5536890
Email: astha.shah@nabilbank.com
Ms. Astha Shah
116 URLABARI BRANCH Ward No-7, Urlabari Municipality, Itahara Road,Morang, Nepal. Province No. 1
local level district state
Phone: 021-540929, 540969, 540979
Email: binod.dahal@nabilbank.com
Mr. Binod Dahal
117 Hattigauda Branch Ward No-8, Budhanilkantha Municipality, Hattigauda, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4379297, 01-4379298, 01-4379498
Email: anita.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Anita Shrestha