Nabil Bank Branch Locations

Nabil Bank Nepal Branch Locations

AMARSINGH CHOWK BRANCH
BM: Mr. Subash Poudyal
BM's Email: subash.poudel@nabilbank.com
Phone: 061-550108 061-550110
Address: Lekhnath ward-12, Pokhara, Kaski

BARDIBAS BRANCH
BM: Ms. Anima Bhandari
BM's Email: Anima.Bhandari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 044-550733, 044-550072
Address: Bardibas, Ward - 1, Mahottari

BAGAR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Subash Bikram Rana
BM's Email: Subhash.Rana@nabilbank.com
Phone: 061-551472 061-551473
Address: Lekhnath ward-1, Pokhara, Kaski

ALITAAL
BM: Dinesh Adhikari
BM's Email: Dinesh.Adhikari@nabilbank.com
Address: n/a

BARAH TAAL
BM: Tapendra Kunwar
BM's Email: Tapendra.Kunwar@nabilbank.com
Address: n/a

BITTADCHIR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Pratap Thapa
BM's Email: Pratap.thapa@nabilbank.com
Address: Bittadchir

ATTARKHEL BRANCH
BM: Ms. Gayatri Giri
BM's Email: Gayatri.Giri@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4912990/991
Fax: 01-4912992
Address: Jorpati VDC -6, Attarkhel, Kathmandu

CHABAHIL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Raju Thapa
BM's Email: raju.thapa@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4464470, 4461895
Fax: 01-4464469
Address: Chabahil, Kathmandu

BESISAHAR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sandeep Kumar Bhattarai
BM's Email: sandeep.bhattarai@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-066-520805/06
Fax: 977-066-520807
Address: BESISAHAR VDC WARD NO. 1

BHALWARI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Raj Deep Uprety
BM's Email: raj.uprety@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-071-560357, 561357
Fax: 977-071-560957
Address: RUPANDEHI VDC WARD NO. 3

BUTWAL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Pushkar Raj Bhattarai
BM's Email: Pushkar.Bhattarai@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-071-541059, 542274
Fax: 977-071-541210
Address: BUTWAL MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 6

DHANGADHI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Digendra Chand
BM's Email: digendra.chand@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-091-417651 / 417652 / 417285
Address: Chatakpur Ward No. 3, Godawari Road, Dhangadhi

BAGLUNG BRANCH
BM: Mr. Looja Rajbhandari
BM's Email: looja.rajbhandari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-068-522193/94
Fax: 977-068-522195
Address: BAGLUNG MUNICIPALITY
WARD NO. 3
Other details
MAHENDRAPATH, BAGLUNG

BALAJU BRANCH
BM: Mr. Top Prasad Agasti
BM's Email: TopPrasad.Agasti@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4388915/16
Fax: 977-1-4388918
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 16
Other details
MACHAPOKHARI, BYPASS

BIRATNAGAR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Rajesh Das
BM's Email: Rajesh.Das@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-021-526213, 522752, 536331
Fax: 977-021-524800
Address: BIRATNAGAR SAB METROPOLY WARD NO. 9
Other details
GOSWARA ROAD, BIRATNAGAR, MORANG

HALCHOWK BRANCH
BM: Mr. Prakash K.C
BM's Email: Prakash.KC@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-01-4033553/54
Fax: 977-1-4033552
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 15
Other details: SWOYAMBHU, KATHMANDU

BIRGUNJ BRANCH
BM: Mr. Nitin Nandwana
BM's Email: Nitin.Nandwana@nabilbank.com
Phone: 051-530723
Fax: 051-523156
Address: BIRGUNJ SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 5
ADARSHA NAGAR, BIRGUNJ, PARSA

KANTIPATH BRANCH
BM: Ms. Mona Sharma
BM's Email: Mona.Sharma@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4239204/05
Fax: 977-1-4239203
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 1
Other details: KANTIPATH, KATHMANDU

BHAIRAHAWA BRANCH
BM: Mr. Amit K.C.
BM's Email: amit.kc@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-071-524041
Fax: 977-071-524141
Address :Haat Bazar Rd, Siddharthanagar
32900, Nepal

Bhaisepati Branch
BM: Looja Rajbhandari
BM's Email: looja.rajbhandari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-5591469 01-5901530 01-5901531
Address
Unnamed Road, Karyabinayak 44600, Nepal

BIRTAMOD BRANCH
BM: Mr. Manoj Aryal
BM's Email: manoj.aryal@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-023-543727
Fax: 977-023-543400
Address: BIRTAMOD-7, BHADRAPUR ROAD, JHAPA

CHANDRAGADHI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sanjaya Man Amatya
BM's Email: Sanjay.Amatya@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-023-457021/22
Fax: 977-023-457023
Address: JHAPA MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 9 CHANDRAGADHI

CHARIKOT BRANCH
BM: Mr. Rajendra Khatiwada
BM's Email: rajendra.khatiwada@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-049-421882/83
Fax: 977-049-421887
Address: Charikot - Lamabagar Rd, Bhimeshwor Municipality 45500, Nepal

DAMAK BRANCH
BM: Mr. Rajen Basnet
BM's Email: Rajen.Basnet@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-023-585190/91
Fax: 977-023-585192
Address: Main Highway Road,Damak Municipality-Ward No.10,Damak,Jhapa

ANAMNAGAR BRANCH
BM: Ms. Nandita Malla Pradhanang
BMs Email: Nandita.Pradhananga@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4249884/4245274
Fax: 4250339
Address: Ghumti Sadak, ktm 44600

DAMAULI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Bishal Dangol
BM's Email: Bishal.Dangol@nabilbank.com
Phone: 065-562526/562527
Fax:
Address: Vyas Municipality, Tanahu
Nepal

Darma
BM: Anup Ojha
BM's Email: anup.ojha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9741466646
Fax:
Address: Salyan
Nepal

LAHAN BRANCH
BM: Ms. Renu Pradhan
BM's Email: Renu.pradhan@nabilbank.com
Phone: 033-560010, 033-560011
Address: Lahan Rd, Lahan 56500, Nepal

LAMAHI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sudhir Bhandari
BM's Email: Sudhir.Bhandari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 082-540848 082-540849
Address: Lamahi Gaun Rd, Lamahi 22414, Nepal

DHAPASHI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Kishor Regmi
BM's Email: kishor.regmi@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4384990/91
Fax: 977-1-4384855
Address: KATHAMANDU VDC WARD NO. 9

GORKHA BRANCH
BM: Mr. Anil Chand
BM's Email: anil.chand@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-064-421529
Fax: 977-064-421530
Address: GORKHA MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 1

DHULIKHEL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Dharma Raj Banjara
BM's Email: Dharma.Banjara@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-011-490730/31
Fax: 977-011-490732
Address: DHULIKHEL MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 7 KAVREPALANCHOWK

GHORAHI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Siddhant Thakuri
BM's Email: Siddhant.Thakuri@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-082-561685/86
Fax: 977-082-561687
Address: Ghorahi Sub-Metropolitan City -15, Shahid Umesh Marg, Dang

GWARKO BRANCH
BM: Mr. Mohan Kafle
BM's Email: Mohan.Kafle@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-5186090/01-5186290
Fax: 01-5186190
Address: Lalitpur-8 Gwarko, Balkumari

HARIWAN BRANCH
BM: Mr. Mangal Narayan Shrestha
BM's Email: Mangal.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 046-530760 046-530761
Fax:
Address: Hariwan, Ward - 11, Sarlahi

Pachaljharana Branch
BM: Mr. Deepak Basyal
BM's Email: Deepak.Bashyal@nabilbank.com
Fax:
Phone: 9741466645
Address: Kalikot

Palata Branch
BM: Mr. Rabin Shrestha
BM's Email: Rabin.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9741466640
Address: Kalikot

HETAUDA BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sandip Nepal
BM's Email: sandip.nepal@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-057-524667, 524689
Fax: 977-057-524690
Address: Ajar Amar Marg, Hetauda 44107, Nepal

JANAKPUR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Biru Prasad Shrestha
BM's Email: biru.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: (041) 590706
Fax: (041) 528708
Address: Janakpur Dham, Dhanusha

MAITIDEVI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Purna Dev Karanjeet
BM's Email: purna.karanjit@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4439488, 4443706
Fax: 01-4434045
Address: P.O. Box: 3729 Maitidevi, Kathmandu

NARAYANGARH BRANCH
BM: Mr. Rajan Manandhar
BM's Email: rajan.manandhar@nabilbank.com
Address:E- W Hwy Lions Chowk, Bharatpur 44207
Other details: Saheed Chowk-3

JORPATI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Pradeep Baral
BM's Email: pradeep.baral@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4917569, 4917498
Fax: 977-1-4917343
Address: KATHMANDU M.P.-6

Kadaghari Branch
BM: Mr. Prabin Shakya
BM's Email: prabin.shakya@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4993004, 01-4993005, 01-4993006
Address
Unnamed Road, Kathmandu 44600, Nepal

Kalanki Branch
BM: Mr. Benu Rawat
BM's Email: benu.rawat@nabilbank.com
Phone: 5234706, 5234707, 5234708
Address
Ganeshman Singh Path, Kathmandu 44600

KAUSHALTAR BRANCH
BM: Akash Deep Shrestha
BM's Email: Akash.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-01-6635184, 6635460
Fax: 977-01-6635199
Address: BHAKTAPUR-15

KHANDBARI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Santosh Bimali
BM's Email: Santosh.Bimali@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-029-560873/74
Fax: 977-029-560883
Address: Hospital Rd, Khandbari 56900
Other details: HOSPITAL ROAD 1, KHANDBARI

KOHALPUR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Shilok Man Shrestha
BM's Email: Shilok.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 081-541726/541727
Address
Ratna Highway (Surkhet Road), Kohalpur
Nepal

KULESHWOR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Asmin Kumar Basnet
BM's Email: asmin.basnet@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-01-4287596/76
Fax: 977-1-4287547
Address
KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY-14

Kumaripati Branch
BM: Sunav Shrestha
BM's Email: sunav.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-5537425, 01-5536753, 01-5536890
Fax:
Address
Manbhawan Rd, Lalitpur 44600, Nepal

MAHARAJGUNJ BRANCH
BM: Mr. Krishna Kumar Thapa
BM's Email: krishnak.thapa@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4720870
Fax: 977-1-4720844
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 3

MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sanjiv Pande
BM's Email: sanjiv.pande@nabilbank.com
Phone: (977-099) 525450, 525431
Fax: (977-099) 525601
Address: Mahendranagar – 4, Kanchanpur
Other details
PO Box 16, Kanchanpur

DHARAN BRANCH
BM: Mr. Bharat Thapa
BM's Email: Bharat.Thapa@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-025-530130, 530621
Fax: 977-025-530131
Address: DHARAN MUNICIPALITY WARD NO. 5
Other details: MAHENDRAPATH, SUNSARI

NEPALGUNJ BRANCH
BM: Mr. Ashesh Adhikari
BM's Email: Ashesh.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-081-524221 / 081-524222
Fax: 977-081-527585
Address: Karkado, Nepalgunj - 18
Other details: DHAMBOJI, NEPALGUNJ

NEW BANESHWOR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Rajeeb Shrestha
BM's Email: rajeeb.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-01-4490881, 4492125
Fax: 977-1-4490882
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 10

POKHARA LAKESIDE BRANCH
BM: Mr. Kapil K.C.
BM's Email: Kapil.KC@nabilbank.com
Phone: 061-464268
Fax: 061-461969
Address: Centre Point, Hallan Chowk, Lakeside

SATDOBATO BRANCH
BM: Ms. Manika Shrestha
BM's Email: manika.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-5152062
Fax: 977-1-5152266
Address: LALITPUR SUB METROPOLY-14

POWER HOUSE CHOWK BRANCH
BM: Mr. Trilok Dhoj Joshi
BM's Email: Trilok.Joshi@nabilbank.com
Phone: 051-525449
Address: BIRGUNJ SUB METROPOLY
WARD NO. 16

SIMARA BRANCH
BM: Mr. Nirmal Shrestha
BM's Email: Nirmal.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 053-521936/521937
Fax:
Address: Pipra Simara Gadimai Municipality, Bara, Nepal.

SUNWAL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Birendra Kumar Shrestha
BM's Email: Birendra.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 078570506, 078570507
Fax: 78570508
Address: Sunwal Municipality, Nawalparasi, Nepal

NEW ROAD BRANCH
BM: Mr. Arjun Shrestha
BM's Email: Arjun.Shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4215942(Kesha Plaza)/4224592(Nhuchhen Galli)
Fax: 977-1-4224837
Address: KATHMANDU METROPOLITAN CITY WARD NO. 22

POKHARA BRANCH
BM: Mr. Surya Bahadur Rokka
BM's Email: Surya.Roka@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-061-525715, 532951
Fax: 977-061-525203
Address: POKHARA SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 8
Other details
NEWROAD, SABHAGRIHA CHOWK

LALITPUR BRANCH
BM: Jaya Krishna Shrestha
BM's Email: jayakrishna.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-5542891, 5520431
Fax: 977-1-5542890
Address: LALITPUR SUB METROPOLY WARD NO. 10
Other details
Two ATMs available at the Branch

Pancheshwor
BM: Laxman. Charan Joshi
BM's Email: Laxman.Joshi@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9741466644
Address: Baitadi

Ramaroshan Branch
BM: Mr. Raghu NathDangol
BM's Email: Raghu.Maharjan@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9741466643
Address: Achham

Sayal
BM: Sujan Sthapit
BM's Email: Sujan.Sthapit@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9841197380
Address: Doti

SAMMARIMAI
BM: Arpit Kumar Jaiswal
BM's Email: Arpit.Jaiswal@nabilbank.com
Phone:
Address: Sammarimai

TILA
BM: Ram Prasad Lamichhane
BM's Email: Ram.Lamichhane@nabilbank.com
Phone:
Address: n/a

Turmakhand
BM: Utsab Shrestha
BM's Email: utsab.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 9741466642
Fax:
Address: Achham

SINAMANGAL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Keshab Raj Subedi
BM's Email: keshab.subedi@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4490477 / 01-4490478
Fax: 14497479
Address: Kathmandu Metropolitan City-9

SURKHET BRANCH
BM: Mr. Bisan Singh
BM's Email: Bisan.Singh@nabilbank.com
Phone: 083-521484, 083-521485
Address: High School Road, Birendranagar 21700, Nepal

Suryabinayak Branch
BM: Ms Bhawana Khadka
BM's Email: bhawana.khadka@nabinlbank.com
Phone: 01-5708020 01-5708021 01-5708022
Fax: 01-5708020 01-5708021 01-5708022
Address:Araniko Highway 101, Bhaktapur 44800

TAALCHOWK BRANCH
BM: Mr. Dipendra Poudel
BM's Email: Dipendra.Poudel@nabilbank.com
Phone: 061-561844 061-561845
Address: Lekhnath ward-27,
Pokhara, Kaski

TAANDI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Bikash Chaudhary
BM's Email: Bikash.Chaudhary@nabilbank.com
Phone: 056-560591 056-560592
Address: Ratnagar, Ward - 1
Chitwan

TEENDHARA BRANCH
BM: Pankaj Prakash Nepal
BM's Email: pankaj.nepal@nabilbank.com
Phone: 01-4221718, 422 7181
Fax: 01-4226905
Address: Nabil Center, Beena Marg Durbar Marg

THAMEL BRANCH
BM: Mr. Amrit Prasad Shrestha
BM's Email: amritp.shrestha@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4212167, 4212606
Fax: 977-1-4238543
Address: KATHMANDU MP city-16

TIKAPUR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Sukra Raj Bhattarai
BM's Email: sukra.bhattarai@nabilbank.com
Phone: 091-560701/091-560704
Address: Lamki-Tikapur Rd, Tikapur 10901
Nepal

TRIPURESHWAR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Mahendra Prasad Pradhan
BM's Email: mahendra.pradhan@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-1-4117014-17
Fax: 977-1-4117018
Address: 3rd Floor, United WTC, Tripureshwor

TULSIPUR BRANCH
BM: Mr. Yubaraj Sigdel
BM's Email: Yubaraj.Sigdel@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-082-522673/74
Fax: 977-082-522672
Address: Ga Line , Tulsipur Municipality - 5, Dang

ITAHARI BRANCH
BM: Mr. Shyam Hari Laudari
BM's Email: Shyam.Laudari@nabilbank.com
Phone: 977-025-580741,581400
Fax: 977-025-581054
Address: BISTA COMPLEX, BIRATNAGAR LINE, WARD NO. 8, ITAHARI, SUNSARI
Other details
BISTA COMPLEX, BIRATNAGAR LINE, WARD NO. 8, ITAHARI, SUNSARI