Bank Branch in Galchhi Rural Municipality - 17 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Global IME Bank Limited (GBIME) Baireni branch Baireni VDC-9, Dhading Phone: +977 010-692655,010-403086
Mr. Sayar Upreti
2 Nepal insurance Company Limited (NLIC) Baireni branch Baireni, Galchhi, Dhading Phone: 010-403239
Email: galchi@nepalinsurance.com.np
Ramesh Adhikari
3 IME General Insurance Company Limited (IGI) Dhading Branch Baireni, Dhading Email: dhadingb@iginepal.com
Deepak Khatiwada
4 Siddhartha Insurance Company Limited (SIL) Galchhi Branch Galchhi, Dhading Phone: 9818121365
Email: sil.gch@siddharthainsurance.com
Mr. Dipesh Khatiwada
5 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Galchhi Branch Baireni-8, Galchi, Dhading Phone: 9851249512, 010-403162
Email: asha.galchi@gmail.com
Rita Shrestha
6 Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited (JBBL) Galchhi Branch Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading Phone: 010-403204
Email: ramesh.nepal@jbbl.com.np galchhi@jbbl.com.np
Ramesh Kumar Nepal
7 NIC ASIA Bank Limited (NICA) Galchhi Branch Madhav Dhakal Phone: 010-403176/010-403177/9851219180
Email: madhav.dhakal@nicasaiabank.com
Galchhi Rural Municipality, Ward No. 7, Galchhi, D
8 Bank of Kathmandu Limited (BOKL) Galchhi Branch Galchhi, Dhading Phone: 010-403172/ 403173
Email: janga.magar@bok.com.np
Mr. Janga Bahadur Jhyari Magar
9 Shangri-la Development Bank Limited (SADBL) Galchhi Branch Galchhi Gaupalika-7 , Dhading Phone: 010-403221, 403222
Mr. Gaurab Kafle
10 Kamana Sewa Bikash Bank Ltd. Galchhi Branch Galchhi Gaupalika-07 Dhading Phone: 010-403082 , 9841778465
Email: rajesh.shrestha@kamanasewabank.com
RAJESH SHRESTHA
11 Nepal Bangladesh Bank Limited (NBB) GALCHHI Branch Galchhi Rural Municipality-6, Dhading Phone: 010-403127
Sunil GC
12 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Galchhi Branch Galchhi Rural Municipality, Dhading Phone: 010-403087/403145
Email: galchhi@muktinathbank.com.np
13 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) GALCHHI BRANCH Galchhi, Dhading -7 Phone: 9849785372
Email: galchhi@civillaghubitta.com.np
Sushmita Ghimire
14 Muktinath Bikas Bank Ltd. Galchhi Small and Micro Banking Desk Galchhi Rural Municipality-6 , Dhading Phone: 010-403144
Email: smb.galchhi@muktinathbank.com.np
15 Nabil Bank Limited (NABIL) Galchi Branch Prithvi Hwy, Baireni 45100, Nepal Email: ram.adhikari@nabilbank.com
Ram Chandra Adhikari
16 NMB Bank Limited (NMB) Galchi Branch Barate Chowl-7 Phone: 010-403165/66
Sanoj Thapa
17 Nirdhan Utthan Bank Limited (NUBL) Galchi Branch, Dhadhing Galchhi Rural Municipality-7, Dhading District, Province 3 Phone: 010- 403017
Bir B. Lama (9845241741)