Mero Microfinance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Chhatapipra Branch Chhatapipra -5 , Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-412207
Email: chhatapipra029@meromicrofinance.com
2 Hardineta Branch Hardineta,Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-620033
Email: hardineta044@meromicrofinance.com
hardineta044@meromicrofinance.com
3 Kurtha Branch Janakpur Sub-Metropolitian City, Dhanusa
local level district state
Email: kurtha096@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Indrajit Kumar Yadav
4 Agryouli Branch Agyouli - 9, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 071-680454
Email: agryouli030@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Devraj Pandey
5 Amargadhi Branch Amargadhi-4, Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-420945
Email: amargadhi071@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Padam Raj Joshi
6 Dhikur Pokhari Branch Annapurna Ga.Pa 1, Kaski
local level district state
Email: dhikurpokhari107@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Atit Takhachhe
7 Asanpur Branch Asanpur - 6, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-540437
Email: asanpur019@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Nand Kumar Singh
8 Aurahi Branch Aurahi-3,Mahottarai
local level district state
Phone: 044-411050
Email: aurahi049@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Thakur Prasad Rijal
9 Makaragadhi Branch Baarardiya -5, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-404124
Email: Mr. Shushil Shrestha
Mr. Shushil Shrestha
10 Baijnathpur Branch Baijnathpur -4 , Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-470544
Email: baijanathpur025@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Nadakat Ali
11 Hattisude Branch Bakaiya -03, Makwanpur
local level district state
Email: hattisude114@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Tamang
12 Balgram Branch Balgram (Akamba) - 4, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-587613
Email: balgram017@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Suresh Ghimire
13 Banjariya Branch Banjariya, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-620119
Email: banjariya045@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary
14 Kalabanjar Branch Baraha Municipality 5, Sunsari
local level district state
Email: kalabanjar100@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Sharmila Basnet
15 Bahrabise Branch Barhabise - 7,Ramche, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-482201
Email: bahrabise015@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Saroj Lama
16 Bastipur Branch Basamadi-3 Bastipur,Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-693559
Email: bastipur010@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Mahendra Acharya
17 Corporate Office Battar, Bidur-4, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: +977 10 561746/561747
Email: corporate@meromicrofinance.com
18 Bankul Branch Baudhimai -8, Rautahat
local level district state
Email: bankul083@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Sandip Kumar Kushwaha
19 Bayarghari Branch Bayarghari, Darshingthum ,Syanja
local level district state
Phone: 063-400065
Email: bayarghari042@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Narayan Gajurel
20 Belauri Branch Belauri -6, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-580454
Email: belauri087@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Lokendra Thapa
21 Bahuni Branch Belbari -7, Morang
local level district state
Email: bahuni080@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Chetan Ghimire
22 Kalyani Devi Branch BelkotGadhi-8, Nuwakot
local level district state
Email: kalyanidevi077@meromicrofinance.com
Ms. Subhadra Thapa
23 Bhajani Branch Bhajani -5, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-580109
Email: bhajani088@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Bhagirath Chaudhary
24 Bhakundebesi Branch Bhakundebesi - 6,Phulbari, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-404079
Email: bhakundebesi014@meromicrofinance.com
Miss. Smita Shrestha
25 Bhanjyangpokhari Branch Bhanjyangpokhari
local level district state
Email: bhanjyangpokhari102@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Dinesh Dahal
26 Bhanu Branch Bhanu-5,Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-580396
Email: bhanu051@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Gautam Bastola
27 Charikot Branch Bhimeshwor Municipality 6, Dolakha
local level district state
Email: Mr. Shanti Prasad Kafle
Mr. Shanti Prasad Kafle
28 Bhumesthan Branch Bhumesthan - 2,Simle, Dhanding
local level district state
Phone: 010-417047
Email: bhumesthan007@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Rabindra Prasad Kadel
29 Battar Branch Bidur Municipality - 4, Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561747
Email: battar002@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Susan Shrestha
30 Bijayanagar Branch Bijayanagar - 3, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086-460724
Email: bijayanagar034@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Shambhu Baniya
31 Birendranagar Branch Birendranagar-3, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-522559
Email: birendranagar072@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Rabin Subedi
32 Bodebarsain Branch Bodebarsain-3, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-446070
Email: bodebarsain076@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Rakesh Kumar Dev
33 Chainpur Branch Chainpur chok- 3, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583201
Email: chainpur009@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Kamal Lohani
34 Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun - 2, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6200181
Email: chapagaun012@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Yudhir Basnet
35 Chhoprak Branch Chhoprak - 9, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-691127
Email: chhoprak033@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Dipak Bhatta
36 Uttarpani Branch Chunmang,Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-540644
Email: uttarpani046@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Umesh Bhattarai
37 Dashrathchand Branch Dashrathchand Municipality 5, Baitadi
local level district state
Email: dashrathchand111@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Dhruba Prasad Koirala
38 Ranke Branch Deumai Municipality 1, Ilam
local level district state
Email: ranke108@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Netra Singh Ale
39 Dhanushadham Branch Dhanushadham -1, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-414077
Email: dhanushadham081@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Rabilal Shah
40 Dhanwang, Branch Dhanwang -3 , Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-410065
Email: dhanwang036@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Ramesh Kumar Sangraula
41 Bauniya Branch Dodudhara-7, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-404068
Email: bauniya060@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Dipendra Batala
42 Dumariya Branch Dumariya - 1, Rauthat
local level district state
Phone: 055-620000
Email: dumariya027@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. RajKishor Yadav
43 Duwagadhi Branch Duwagadhi -4 , Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-460689
Email: duwagadhi023@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Rajan Dhungana
44 Malahi Branch Gadhimai -8, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9755001688
Email: malahi082@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Raj Kishor Chaudhary
45 Jitpur Branch Gajehada-7, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 071-680436
Email: jitpur056@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Gopal Subedi
46 Gaunshahar Branch Gaunshahar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 079-692261
Email: gaunshahar041@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs.Debaki Kandel
47 Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha -01, Jhapa
local level district state
Email: gauradaha121@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Bal Kumar Luitel
48 Masuriya Branch Gauriganga-8, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-402134
Email: masuriya069@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Prakash Madai
49 Ghodabas Branch Gurans Rural Municipality, Dailekh
local level district state
Email: ghodabas091@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Basanta Raj Pathak
50 Haripurwa Branch Haripurwa -02, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: haripurwa115@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Sagar Kumar Ghimire
51 Gopetar Branch Hilihang Ga.Pa 3, Panchthar
local level district state
Email: gopetar109@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Reman Kumar Karki
52 Jabdi Branch Jabdi - 7, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-501711
Email: jabdi020@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Krishna Kumar Mandal
53 Mohanchowk Branch Jaljala -04, Parbat
local level district state
Email: mohanchock113@meromicrofinance.com
Anjan Lohani
54 Jaya Prithivi Branch Jaya Prithivi Municipality 4, Bajhang
local level district state
Email: jayaprithivi110@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Nabin Kumar Shah
55 Jhapa Bazar Branch Jhapa Ga. Pa 2, Jhapa
local level district state
Email: jhapabazar101@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Puspa Raj Bhattarai
56 Sedhawa Branch Jirabhawanipur-2, Shedhawa Bazar, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9755001909
Email: sedhawa064@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Dipak Kumar Kushwaha
57 Ranipauwa Branch Kakani - 3, Ranipauwa, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-411038
Email: ranipauwa005@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Artila Khatiwada
58 Kalikasthan Branch Kalikasthan,Dhaibung -5, Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-542021
Email: kalikasthan032@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Rabindra Dahal
59 Kalyanpur Branch Kalyanpur Municipality 11, Siraha
local level district state
Email: kalyanpur099@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Shankar Kumar Raut
60 Kamalamai Branch Kamalamai -5, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-520926
Email: kamalamai079@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Chakra Bahadur Lama
61 Katahariya Branch Katahariya-8, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 053-620011
Email: katahariya054@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Satyam Prasad
62 Achhete Branch Kathekhola -02, Baglung
local level district state
Email: achhete112@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Aashbin Tiwari
63 Katunje Branch Katunje - 1, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6617619
Email: katunje013@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Kabindra Mahat
64 Kaudena Branch Kaudena -03, Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: kaudena116@meromicrofinance.com
Khagendra Chaudhary
65 Kerabari Branch Kerabari -08, Morang
local level district state
Email: kerabari120@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Bikesh Poddar
66 Khajura Branch Khajurakhurda-3, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-560321
Email: khajura067@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Pradeep Gharti Magar
67 Kirne Branch Kirne, Sahare -4, Dolkha
local level district state
Phone: 048-410027
Email: kirne016@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Kumar Thapa
68 Krishnapur Branch Krishnapur-6, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-412063
Email: krishnapur070@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Chitra Prasad Upadhaya
69 Contact Office Lalitpur-14, Kupandol(Jwagal), Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: +977 01 5527579/5528136
70 Bangaun Branch Lamahi-3, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9758500455
Email: bangaun066@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Satish Poudel
71 Sitapur Branch Laxmipur Patari-6, Siraha
local level district state
Email: sitapur093@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ramkeshor Padit
72 Gogli Branch Laxmipur-4, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-418012
Email: gogli053@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Krishna Bahadur B.K
73 Libang Branch Libang -6,Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086-440183
Email: libang035@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Lekh Das Shrestha
74 Siddharthanagar Branch Lumbini -10, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-580388
Email: siddharthanagar090@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Brij Kishor Sahani
75 Madhbaliya Branch Madhbaliya - 4, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-620746
Email: madhbaliya022@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Arjun Poudel
76 Madhesa Branch Madhesa -5 , Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 021-620954
Email: madhesa026@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Pawan Kumar Chaudhary
77 Ganjabhawanipur Branch Mahagadhimai-10, Ganjabhawanipur Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-401091
Email: ganjabhawanipur063@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Ram Pujan Shah
78 Dodhara Chandani Branch Mahakali Municipality 4, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Email: dodharachandani097@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ram Nath Bhujel
79 Mainapokhar Branch Mainapokhar-6, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-401047
Email: mainapokhar059@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Kewol Kumar KC
80 Manaharwa Branch Manaharwa-3, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-620042
Email: manaharwa055@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Jabir Ansari
81 Mangalpur Branch Mangalpur - 1, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-591138
Email: mangalpur008@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Dhruba Raj Tiwari
82 Manmaiju Branch Manmaiju - 9, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4386378
Email: manmaiju021@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Bipana Nepal
83 Manthali Branch Manthali Municipality 1, Ramechhap
local level district state
Email: manthali106@meromicrofinance.com
Ms. Bimala Gurung
84 Mehalkuna Branch Mehalkuna,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-410062
Email: mehalkuna040@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Govinda Budhathokee
85 Melamchi Branch Melamchi Municipality 12, Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Email: melamchi104@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Sujan Pyakurel
86 Lalgadh Branch Mithila-9,Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 041-416004
Email: lalgadh048@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Jivan Kumar Dahal
87 Jagatpur Branch Mr. Samir Ghimire Jagatpur -8 , Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-560016
Email: jagatpur018@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Samir Ghimire
88 Murlibhanjhyang Branch Murlibhanjhyang - 2, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-521206
Email: murlibhanjhyang006@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Suraj Bastola
89 Musikot Branch Musikot - 1, Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088-530357
Email: musikot037@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Abinash KC
90 Pakahamainpur Branch Pakahamainpur -3, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9755001991
Email: pakahamainpur084@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Rajan Patel
91 Panauti Branch Panauti-6, Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011-440267
Email: panauti078@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Janaki Shrestha
92 Babiyachaur Branch Panchapokhari-6, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-416057
Email: babiyachaur073@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Tularam PM
93 Panchkhal Branch Panchkhal Municipality 4, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-499362
Email: panchkhal103@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Gita Adhikari
94 Pathari Branch Pathari -1, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-556058
Email: pathari024@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Dinesh Aryal
95 Pipra Branch Pipra -3, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-548070
Email: pipra092@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Lila Raj Rajbashi
96 Beltari Branch Pratappur -9, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-419028
Email: beltari085@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Nitesh Kumar Chaudhary
97 Hapure Branch Purandhara-2, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-403054
Email: hapure057@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Rabi Khanal
98 Rajapur Branch Rajapur-3, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-460090
Email: rajapur068@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ram Phal Chaudhary
99 Jangrahawa Branch Rajpur -5, Jangrahawa, Dang
local level district state
Email: jangrahawa094@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Govinda Thapa
100 Ramgadhawa Branch Ramgadhawa - 6, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-521564
Email: ramgadhawa011@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Chitranjan Kamati
101 Rampurwa Branch Rampurwa - 3, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-410038
Email: rampurwa028@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ajit Kumar Mandal
102 Raskot Branch Raskot Municipality, Kalikot
local level district state
Email: raskot095@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Tilak Bahadur Bogati
103 Ratmate Branch Ratmate -1, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 01-6200180
Email: ratmate003@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ganesh Pudasaini
104 Yadukuwa Branch Sahid Nagar -03, Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: yadukuwa117@meromicrofinance.com
Dilip Kumar Pratihast
105 Bhawanipur Branch Samserganj-7, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-414065
Email: bhawanipur058@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Purna Prasad Sharma
106 Samuhagad Branch Samuhaghad,Kapleti -8 , Doti
local level district state
Phone: 094-440423
Email: samuhagad039@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Lokendra Khadka
107 Narpani Branch Sandikharka-6, Argakhachi
local level district state
Phone: 077-690432
Email: narpani075@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Santosh Pokharel
108 Sanfebagar Branch Sanfebagar -6 ,Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097-625160
Email: sanfebagar038@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Prashant Shah
109 Soltibazar Branch Shankharpur-3, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-620060
Email: soltibazar050@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Ramhari Niraula
110 Kharendrapur Branch Shivaraj Municipality 3, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9857072402
Email: kharendrapur065@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Dipak Pudasaini
111 Jhiljhile Branch Shivasathakshi-8, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-470141
Email: jhiljhile062@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Shree Krishna Khadka
112 Khairenitar Branch Shukla Gandaki-10,Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-412138
Email: khairenitar052@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Shreeram Danuwar
113 Simraungadh Branch Simraungadh Municipality 6, Bara
local level district state
Email: simraungadh098@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Shree Kishor Prasad
114 Suda Branch Suda-1, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-421148
Email: suda061@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Jhanak Raj Ojha
115 Pharsatikar Branch Suddhodhan -4, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-400223
Email: pharsatikar086@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Prabin Thapa
116 Satbise Branch Sundaradevi 2, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 01-6213011
Email: satbise004@meromicrofinance.com
Mrs. Anita Shrestha
117 Kadmaha Branch Surunga -02, Saptari
local level district state
Email: kadmaha118@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Mahadev Kumar Chaudhary
118 Tankisinuwari Branch Tankisinuwari-03,Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-420770
Email: tankisinuwari047@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Jaya Kishan Rajbanshi
119 Telgha Branch Telgha,Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-411195
Email: telgha043@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Suman Kumar Khadka Telgha,Palpa
120 Bhurigaun Branch Thakurbaba-3, Bardiya
local level district state
Email: bhurigaun074@meromicrofinance.com
Mr .Shuka Bahadur Tharu
121 Tilakpur Branch Tilakpur -5 , Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-414090
Email: tilakpur031@meromicrofinance.com
Mr.Ram Shankhar Mahato
122 Nepaltar Branch Udayapur Gadhi -06, Udaypur
local level district state
Email: nepaltar119@meromicrofinance.com
Mr. Gobinda Pokharel