Bank Branch in Gadhimai Municipality - 8 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Bank of Kathmandu Limited (BOKL) Gadhimai Branch Gadhimai, Rautahat Phone: 9855042230
Email: satish.singh@bok.com.np
Mr. Satish Singh
2 Mero Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Limited (MERO) Malahi Branch Gadhimai -8, Rautahat Phone: 9755001688
Email: malahi082@meromicrofinance.com
Mr . Raj Kishor Chaudhary
3 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) MALAHITOL BRANCH Gadimai, Rautahat Phone: 9811182072
Email: malahitol@civillaghubitta.com.np
Jitendra Kumar Paswan
4 Citizens Bank International Limited (CZBIL) PATHALAIYA BRANCH Pathalaiya, Pipra Simra - 9, Bara Phone: 977-053 522189/103
Email: ahish.katuwal@ctznbank.com, pathalaiya@ctznbank.com
Ahish Katuwal
5 Nepal Bank Limited (NBL) Samanpur (211) Samanpur, Rautahat Phone: 9855042063
Mr. Rabindra Prasad Jaysawal
6 Sadhana Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Samanpur Branch Gadhimai - 1, Rautahat Phone: 064420503 9802846757
Email: samanpur.sadhanamf@gmail.com
Chhabilal Sahani
7 Asha Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Sammanpur Branch Gadhimai-5, Sammanpur, Rautahat Phone: 9845184837
Email: asha.sammanpur@gmail.com
Santosh Ray Yadav
8 Nerude Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SAMANPUR Samanpur-2,Rautahat Email: samanpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ravi Raj Thakur (Office Incharge)