Union Life Insurance Branch Locations

Union Life Insurance Branch Locaitons

SN: Branch Name: Address: Incharge: Email: Phone:
1 Itahari (Regional Office) Itahari Choodamani Chapagain (Regional Head) choodamani@unionlife.com.np 9852670652
2 Itahari Itahari Sushil Chapagain sushil.chapagain@unionlife.com.np 9852670652
3 Birtamod birthmod Jiwan Dahal jiwan.dhahal@unionlife.com.np 9841764807
4 Damak Damak Tirtha Raj Karki tirtha.karki@unionlife.com.np 9852035136
5 Biratnagar Biratnagar Bhuparaj Parajuli bhuparaj.parajuli@unionlife.com.np 9852028070
6 Dharan Dharan Tara Bahadur Dahal tara.dhahal@unionlife.com.np 9842231102 / 9802770010
7 Inaruwa Inaruwa Manoj Kumar Sahu manoj.sahu@unionlife.com.np 9852054361
8 Birgunj (Regional Office) Birgunj Mahanth Pd. Kushwaha (Regional head) mahanth@unionlife.com.np 9855024645
9 Birgunj Birgunj Jitesh Karn jitesh.karn@unionlife.com.np 9855035820
10 Lahan Lahan Gangaram Yadav gangaram.yadav@unionlife.com.np 9852830309
11 Janakpur Janakpur Sanjiv Shah sanjiv.shah@unionlife.com.np 9854055409
12 Jaleshwor Jaleshwor Pankaj Pandey pankaj.pandey@unionlife.com.np 9815831444
13 Hariwon Hariwon Rudra Raj Dahal rudra.dahal@unionlife.com.np 9854037374
14 Gaighat Gaighat Manoj Gupta manoj.gupta@unionlife.com.np 9819765441
15 Kathmandu Kathmandu Bishnu Subedi (Regional Head) bishnu.subedi@unionlife.com.np 9851040447
16 Patan Patan Pabitra Gautam pabitra.gautam@unionlife.com.np 9852676807
17 Kirtipur Kirtipur Sahadev Acharya sahadev.acharya@unionlife.com.np 9851216028
18 Bhaktapur Bhaktapur Rajendra Upa rajendra@unionlife.com.np 9851140525
19 Chabahil Chabahil Sangita Giri sangita.giri@unionlife.com.np 9851123959
20 Banepa Banepa Madan Sapkota madan.sapkota@unionlife.com.np 9851177873
21 Sindhuli Sindhuli Raju Shrestha raju.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 9861651513
22 Pokhara (Regional Office) Pokhara Hari Prasad dhungana (Regional Head) hari.dhungana@unionlife.com.np 9856060560
23 Pokhara Pokhara Ganesh Dhamala ganesh.dhamala@unionlife.com.np 9856060319
24 Damauli Damauli Raj Kumar Shrestha raj.shrestha@unionlife.com.np 9846236130
25 Baglung Baglung Balram Gautam balram.gautam@unionlife.com.np 9857623225
26 Waling Waling Hiram Lal Dotel hiram.dotel@unionlife.com.np 9846090507
27 Beshisahar Beshisahar Jasman Pariyar jasman.pariyar@unionlife.com.np 9841093153
28 Butwal (Regional Office) Butwal Bhoj Kumar Kunwar (Regional Head) bhoj.kunwar@unionlife.com.np 9857031325
29 Butwal Butwal      
30 Bhairahawa Bhairahawa Dhiraj Kumar Malik dhiraj.malik@unionlife.com.np 9857020860
31 Nepalgunj (Regional Office) Nepalgunj Narayan Pangeni (Regional Head) narayan.pangeni@unionlife.com.np 9858753977
32 Nepalgunj Nepalgunj      
33 Surkhet Surkhet Kishore Thapa kishore.thapa@unionlife.com.np 9858051621
34 Kohalpur Kohalpur Dipak Kumar Oli dipak.oli@unionlife.com.np 9848088219
35 Gulariya Gulariya Krishna Bahadur Karki krishna.karki@unionlife.com.np 9848029007
36 Dhangadhi (Regional Office) Dhangadhi Chandra Bahadur Bohara (Regional Head) chandra.bohara@unionlife.com.np 9759003259
37 Dhangadhi Dhangadhi Hira Lal Chaudhary hira.lal@unionlife.com.np 9858426633
38 Mahendranagar Mahendranagar Dev Raj Pant dev.panta@unionlife.com.np 9858754661
39 Dadeldhura Dadeldhura Ram Lal Bhatt ram.bhatt@unionlife.com.np 9843082037