Union Life Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Aanbu Khaireni Branch Aanbu Khaireni
local level district state
Email: anbhukhaireni@unionlife.com.np
Sabita Bhattarai
2 Arghakhanchi Branch Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Suraj Rayamajhi
3 Attariya Branch Attariya
local level district state
Phone: 091-550645
Email: attariya@unionlife.com.np
4 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-521538
Email: baglung@unionlife.com.np
Kamal Sapkota
5 Galkot Branch Baglung
local level district state
Email: galkot@unionlife.com.np
Milan Kaucha Gharti
6 Burtibang Branch Baglung
local level district state
Khagendra Maan Pun
7 Baitadi Branch Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 095-520522
Email: baitadi@unionlife.com.np
Shiva Raj Bhatta
8 Panauti Branch Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011- 441020
Email: panauti@unionlife.com.np
Bikram Khadka
9 Banepa Branch Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-662476
Email: banepa@unionlife.com.np
Madan Sapkota
10 Khajura Branch Banke
local level district state
Email: khajura@unionlife.com.np
Lalsari Khatri
11 Nijgadh Branch Bara
local level district state
Soshil Lal Karn
12 Bardhaghat Branch Bardhaghat
local level district state
Phone: 078-580577
Email: bardhaghat@unionlife.com.np
Tikaram Pathak
13 Bardibas Branch Bardibas
local level district state
Phone: 044-550086
Shailendra Narayan Shrestha
14 Bansgadhi Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Email: baansgadhi@unionlife.com.np
Hemanta Shahi
15 Belauri Branch Belauri (Kanchanpur)
local level district state
Email: belauri@unionlife.com.np
Hira Singh Khadka
16 Beni Branch Beni
local level district state
Phone: 069-521301
Email: beni@unionlife.com.np
Milan Khatri
17 Besishahar Branch Besishahar
local level district state
Phone: 066-520934
Email: besishahar@unionlife.com.np
Santosh Shrestha
18 Bhadrapur Branch Bhadrapur
local level district state
Thagendra Niroula
19 Bhainsepati Branch Bhainsepati
local level district state
Phone: 015-191259
Email: bhaisepati@unionlife.com.np
Yadumani Neupane
20 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 071-521904
Email: bhairahawa@unionlife.com.np
Subash Luitel
21 Suryabinayak Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5092279
Email: suryabinayak@unionlife.com.np
Saroj Khoteja
22 Kamalbinayak Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Email: kamalbinayak@unionlife.com.np
Ramala Koirala
23 Bhaktapur Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 016-632405
Email: bhaktapur@unionlife.com.np
Sabrina Khadgi
24 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur
local level district state
Bimal Ranapaheli
25 Bhorletaar Branch Bhorletaar
local level district state
Phone: 066-410180
Email: bhorletar@unionlife.com.np
Padhma Chandra Sapkota
26 Biratchowk Branch Biratchowk
local level district state
Phone: 021-545096
Email: biratchowk@unionlife.com.np
Prakash Khanal
27 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021-590113
Email: biratnagar@unionlife.com.np
Nirmal Kumar Misra
28 Birauta Branch Birauta
local level district state
Phone: 061-468089
Email: birauta@unionlife.com.np
Badri Prasad Pokhrel
29 Birgunj Branch Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-531647
Email: birgunj@unionlife.com.np
Jay Prakash Kumar
30 Birtamod Branch Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: 023-546689
Email: birtamod@unionlife.com.np
Milan Poudel
31 Budhanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha
local level district state
Email: budhanilkantha@unionlife.com.np
Sabin Bhattarai
32 Butwal Branch Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-540678
Email: butwal@unionlife.com.np
Nahakul Pandey
33 Butwal Regional Office Butwal
local level district state
34 Ch-Pur Branch Ch-Pur
local level district state
Phone: 055-540053
Email: chapur@unionlife.com.np
Binod Kumar Chaudhary
35 Chabahil Branch Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 014-488476
Email: chabahil@unionlife.com.np
Janarjan Lamichhane
36 Chanauli Branch Chanauli
local level district state
Dhurba Raj Mishra
37 Chandrauta Branch Chandrauta
local level district state
Email: chandrauta@unionlife.com.np
Til Bahadur BK
38 Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun
local level district state
Email: chapagaun@unionlife.com.np
Laxmi Prasad Subedi
39 Char no. Jitpur Branch Char no. Jitpur
local level district state
Email: charnumjitpur@unionlife.com.np
Suman Poudel
40 Charikot Branch Charikot
local level district state
Phone: 049-421639
Email: charikot@unionlife.com.np
Narayan Chaulagain
41 Chautara Branch Chautara
local level district state
Email: chautara@unionlife.com.np
Sujan Shrestha
42 Chhinchu Branch Chhinchu
local level district state
Email: chhinchu@unionlife.com.np
Prakash Roka Magar
43 Bhandara Branch Chitwan
local level district state
44 Bharatpur Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-532212
Email: bharatpur@unionlife.com.np
Isha Pradhan
45 Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-420948
Email: dadeldhura@unionlife.com.np
Diwakar Awasthi
46 Dailekh Branch Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 089-410250
Email: dailekh@unionlife.com.np
Karna Bahadur Bisunke
47 Damak Branch Damak
local level district state
Phone: 023-584157
Email: damak@unionlife.com.np
Surya Prasad Sapkota
48 Damauli Branch Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-562760
Email: damauli@unionlife.com.np
Raj Kumar Shrestha
49 Khalanga Bazar Branch Darchula
local level district state
Birkh Raj Joshi
50 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhadingbesi
local level district state
Phone: 010-521235
Email: dhadingbesi@unionlife.com.np
Ramila Khatiwada
51 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 091-417407
Email: dhangadhi@unionlife.com.np
Bhoj Bahadur Sodari
52 Dhangadhi Regional Office Dhangadhi
local level district state
Chandra Bahadur Bohara
53 Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-520692
Email: dhankuta@unionlife.com.np
Gita Adhikari
54 Yodukoha Branch Dhanusa
local level district state
55 Chhireswor Branch Dhanusa
local level district state
56 Birendrabazar Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Saroj Kumar Yadav
57 Dharan Branch Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-526773
Email: dharan@unionlife.com.np
Shipujan Shah
58 Dhulabari Branch Dhulabari
local level district state
Email: dhulabari@unionlife.com.np
Eivan Luitel
59 Dhumbarahi Branch Dhumbarahi
local level district state
Email: dhumbarahi@unionlife.com.np
Sabita KC
60 Dipayal Branch Dipayal, Doti
local level district state
Indra Dev Joshi
61 Dolpa Branch Dolpa
local level district state
Bhakta Bahadur Sarki
62 Duhabi Branch Duhabi
local level district state
Phone: 025-541147
Email: duhabi@unionlife.com.np
Kshitiz Ghimire
63 Dulegauda Branch Dulegauda
local level district state
Phone: 065-414449
Email: dulegauda@unionlife.com.np
Omkar Nagila
64 Fikkal Branch Fikkal
local level district state
Kamal Sharma Acharya
65 Gaighat Branch Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 035-420721
Email: gaighat@unionlife.com.np
Mukesh Basnet
66 Gaindakot Branch Gaindakot
local level district state
Email: gaindakot@unionlife.com.np
Binita Gautam Poudel
67 Gaur Branch Gaur
local level district state
Phone: 055-520538
Email: gaur@unionlife.com.np
Rahul Kumar Thakur
68 Gauradaha Branch Gauradaha
local level district state
Phone: 023-480188
Email: gauradaha@unionlife.com.np
Yogendra Dahal
69 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi(Dang)
local level district state
Email: ghorahi@unionlife.com.np
Bhim Giri
70 Gongabu Branch Gongabu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4352391
Email: gongabu@unionlife.com.np
Sunil Kumar Acharya
71 Gorkha Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-421263
Email: gorkha@unionlife.com.np
Shiva Ram Aryal
72 Gulariya Branch Gulariya
local level district state
Phone: 084-420547
Email: gulariya@unionlife.com.np
Krishna Bahadur Karki
73 Gulmi(Tamghas) Branch Gulmi(Tamghas)
local level district state
Phone: 079-520981
Email: tamghas@unionlife.com.np
Santosh Kunwar Chhetri
74 Gwarko Branch Gwarko
local level district state
Phone: 015-007566
Email: gwarko@unionlife.com.np
Rishi Ram Aryal
75 Hariwon Branch Hariwon
local level district state
Phone: 046-530745
Email: hariwan@unionlife.com.np
Rudra Raj Dahal
76 Hemja Branch Hemja
local level district state
Phone: 061-400570
Email: hemja@unionlife.com.np
Binod Prasad Tripathi
77 Hetauda Branch Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-521071
Email: hetauda@unionlife.com.np
Subash Dhungel
78 Humla Branch Humla
local level district state
79 Illam Branch Illam
local level district state
Phone: 027-520705
Email: illam@unionlife.com.np
Gopal Dahal
80 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa
local level district state
Phone: 025-561241
Email: inaruwa@unionlife.com.np
Anil Kumar Jha
81 Itahari Branch Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 025-582848
Email: itahari@unionlife.com.np
Rishi Raj Parajuli
82 Itahari Regional Office Itahari
local level district state
83 Jaleshwor Branch Jaleshwor
local level district state
Email: jaleshwar@unionlife.com.np
Pankaj Kumar Pandey
84 Janakpur Branch Janakpur
local level district state
Email: janakpur@unionlife.com.np
Md Inus
85 Janakpur Regional Office Janakpurdham
local level district state
86 Jhalari Branch Jhalari
local level district state
Phone: 099-540290
Email: jhalari@unionlife.com.np
Mahesh Raj Joshi
87 Buddhashanti Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Email: buddhashanti@unionlife.com.np
Badri Prasad Bhandari
88 Jhumka Branch Jhumka
local level district state
Phone: 025-562695
Email: jhumka@unionlife.com.np
Yagyaraj Khanal
89 Jitpur Branch Jitpur
local level district state
Phone: 053-412113
Email: jitpur@unionlife.com.np
90 Jogbudha Branch Jogbudha
local level district state
Dinesh Bahadur Chand
91 Jorpati Branch Jorpati
local level district state
Phone: 01-4918255
Email: gokarna@unionlife.com.np
Dinesh Thapa
92 Jumla Branch Jumla
local level district state
Laxmikanta Pandey
93 Kailari (Hasuliya) Branch Kailari (Hasuliya), Kailali
local level district state
Ramdular Chaudhary
94 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya
local level district state
Phone: 053-550112
Manish Kumar
95 Kalanki Branch Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 015-218973
Email: kalanki@unionlife.com.np
Devi Prasad Paudel
96 Kalikot Branch Kalikot
local level district state
Sabitri Kumari Shahi
97 Kalimati Branch Kalimati
local level district state
Phone: 014-286325
Email: kalimati@unionlife.com.np
Sahadev Acharya
98 Kapan Branch Kapan
local level district state
Phone: 01-4820979
Email: kapan@unionlife.com.np
Birendra Bahadur Khati
99 Krishnanagar Branch Kapilbastu
local level district state
100 Lakeside Branch Kaski
local level district state
Email: lakeside@unionlife.com.np
Basudev Sharma
101 Katari Branch Katari
local level district state
Phone: 035-450343
Email: katari@unionlife.com.np
Iman Kumar Rai
102 Aanamnagar Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4439577
Email: naxal@unionlife.com.np
Rasmi Kumari Basyal Kafle
103 Shankhamul Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
104 Naya Baneshwor Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014-469618
Email: kathmandu@unionlife.com.np
Rishi Ram Adhikari
105 Kathmandu Regional Office Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 014-469618
Email: kathmandu@unionlife.com.np
Rakesh Maharjan
106 New Road Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4238056
Email: newroad@unionlife.com.np
Sandeep Kumar Singh
107 Bhakundebesi Branch Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Santosh Kumar Dahal
108 Panchkhal Branch Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Email: panchkhal@unionlife.com.np
Dorje Lama
109 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti
local level district state
Phone: 078-540927
Email: kawasoti@unionlife.com.np
Shiva Kumal
110 Khaireni Branch Khaireni
local level district state
Email: khaireni@unionlife.com.np
Dinesh Chaudhari
111 Khalanga Branch Khalanga, Jajarkot
local level district state
Prem Bahadur Karki
112 Khandbari Branch Khandbari
local level district state
113 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur
local level district state
Phone: 014-330330
Email: kirtipur@unionlife.com.np
Mahendra GC
114 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur
local level district state
Phone: 081-541685
Email: kohalpur@unionlife.com.np
Tank Prasad K.C
115 Koteshwar Branch Koteshwar
local level district state
Phone: 01-4602888
Email: koteshwar@unionlife.com.np
Bishnu Bahadur Rana Magar
116 Lahan Branch Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-562269
Email: lahan@unionlife.com.np
Ganesh Pandit
117 Lagankhel Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Email: lagankhel@unionlife.com.np
Umesh Gajurel
118 Lamachaur Branch Lamachaur
local level district state
Email: lamachaur@unionlife.com.np
Surya Raj Chapai
119 Lamahi Branch Lamahi
local level district state
Email: lamahi@unionlife.com.np
Bhagwati Chaudhary
120 Lamki Branch Lamki
local level district state
Phone: 091-540539
Email: lamki@unionlife.com.np
Bam Bahadur Bishwakarma
121 Lazimpaat Branch Lazimpaat
local level district state
Bimal Poudel
122 Lekhnath Branch Lekhnath
local level district state
Phone: 061-561616
Email: lekhnath@unionlife.com.np
Babita Subedi
123 Letang Branch Letang
local level district state
Phone: 021-560302
Email: letang@unionlife.com.np
124 Lubhu Branch Lubhu
local level district state
Radha Devi Shrestha
125 Maharajgunj Branch Maharajgunj
local level district state
Phone: 01-5902524
Email: maharajgunj@unionlife.com.np
Rajendra Ghimire
126 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar
local level district state
Phone: 099-521588
Email: mahendranagar@unionlife.com.np
127 Malangwa Branch Malangwa
local level district state
Phone: 046-521828
Sanjeev Kumar Jaiswal
128 Manahari Branch Manahari
local level district state
Bishwo Kunwar
129 Manamaiju Branch Manamaiju
local level district state
Email: manamaiju@unionlife.com.np
Pawan Adhikari
130 Malgalsen Branch Mangalsen (Achham)
local level district state
Email: mangalsen@unionlife.com.np
Pankaj Bahadur Saud
131 Manthali (Ramechhap) Branch Manthali
local level district state
Sitaram Tamang
132 Martadi Branch Martadi, Bajura
local level district state
Kabita Padhayay
133 Masuriya Branch Masuriya, Kailali
local level district state
Email: masuriya@unionlife.com.np
Maya Kumari Bam
134 Mirchaiya Branch Mirchaiya
local level district state
Phone: 033-550657
Email: mirchaiya@unionlife.com.np
Shrawan Kumar Gupta
135 Mugu Branch Mugu
local level district state
Nanda Prasad Rawal
136 Murgiya Branch Murgiya
local level district state
Email: murgiya@unionlife.com.np
Rupandehi Milan Bhandari
137 Musikot Branch Musikot
local level district state
138 Jomsom Branch Mustang
local level district state
Phone: 069-440456
Email: mustang@unionlife.com.np
Deepak Thakali
139 Myanglung Branch Myanglung
local level district state
Subash Tumbahangpe
140 Narayanghat Narayanghat
local level district state
Phone: 056-570701
Email: narayanghat@unionlife.com.np
Shiva Sharma
141 Naxal Branch Naxal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4439577
Email: naxal@unionlife.com.np
Pradeep Kumar Bhandari
142 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-527875
Email: nepalgunj@unionlife.com.np
Uttam Dhakal
143 Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561959
Email: nuwakot@unionlife.com.np
Samik Bhandari
144 Palpa Branch Palpa
local level district state
Email: palpa@unionlife.com.np
Dinesh Nepal
145 Rampur Branch Palpa
local level district state
Email: rampur@unionlife.com.np
Basu Dev Regmi
146 Khandichaur Branch Panchkhal
local level district state
Bhimsen Pradhan
147 Parasi Branch Parasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-520944
Email: parasi@unionlife.com.np
Khimanand Pandey
148 Kushma Branch Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-420873
Email: kushma@unionlife.com.np
Balaram Acharya
149 Shreepur Branch Parsa
local level district state
Om Prakash Gupta
150 Patan Branch Patan
local level district state
Phone: 015-535520
Email: patan@unionlife.com.np
Badri Subedi
151 Pathari Branch Pathari
local level district state
Email: pathari@unionlife.com.np
Birendra Timilsena
152 Pepsicola Branch Pepsicola
local level district state
Phone: 01-5900850
Email: pepsicola@unionlife.com.np
Khilaraj Pokhrel
153 Phidim Branch Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 024-520973
Email: phidim@unionlife.com.np
Om Prasad Khatiwada
154 Pokhara Branch Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-551121
Email: pokhara@unionlife.com.np
Jasman Pariyar
155 Pokhara Regional Office Pokhara
local level district state
Email: gandaki@unionlife.com.np
156 Pokhariya Branch Pokhariya
local level district state
Kameshwar Nath Tiwari
157 Putalibazar Branch Putalibazar
local level district state
Phone: 063-421242
Email: putalibazar@unionlife.com.np
Prasad Thapa
158 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Email: pyuthan@unionlife.com.np
Shree Dhar K.C.
159 Rajbiraj Branch Rajbiraj
local level district state
Phone: 031-521963
Email: rajbiraj@unionlife.com.np
Sabita Bhattarai Neupane
160 Ramgopalpur Branch Ramgopalpur, Mahottari
local level district state
Pheku Yadav
161 Rangeli Branch Rangeli
local level district state
Email: rangeli@unionlife.com.np
Amit Kumar sah
162 Rolpa Branch Rolpa
local level district state
Sunil Kumar Oli
163 Manigram Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: manigram@unionlife.com.np
Abhisekh Bhusal
164 Pharsatikar Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: pharsatikar@unionlife.com.np
Hari Bahadur Rokaha
165 Salleri Branch Salleri, Solukhumbu
local level district state
Bhanu Bhakta Upadhayay
166 Sallibazar Branch Sallibazar
local level district state
Phone: 088-411026
Email: sallibazar@unionlife.com.np
Dinesh Pangali
167 Shreenagar Branch Salyan
local level district state
Ramesh Kumar Oli
168 Sanfebagar Branch Sanfebagar, Achham
local level district state
Nira Kadayat
169 Sankhu Branch Sankhu
local level district state
Email: sankhu@unionlife.com.np
Hari Bahadur Shrestha
170 Bayalbaas Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Santosh Budhathoki
171 Barahathwa Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: barahathwa@unionlife.com.np
Birendra Kumar Singh
172 Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-521214
Email: sindhuli@unionlife.com.np
Raju Shrestha
173 Siraha Branch Siraha
local level district state
Naresh Kumar Mandal
174 Sukhad Branch Sukhad
local level district state
Phone: 091-403153
Email: sukhad@unionlife.com.np
Tila Bhandari
175 SundarBajar Branch SundarBajar
local level district state
Bishnu Silwal
176 Surkhet Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-521693
Email: surkhet@unionlife.com.np
177 Surunga Branch Surunga
local level district state
Phone: 023-551306
Email: surunga@unionlife.com.np
Narayan Thapa
178 Swayambhu Branch Swayambhu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4361740
Email: swayambhu@unionlife.com.np
Mahesh Prasad Adhikari
179 Tahachal Branch Tahachal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4270156
Shila Koirala
180 Tandi Branch Tandi
local level district state
Phone: 056-562042
Email: tandi@unionlife.com.np
Bhim Lal Poudel
181 Taplejung Branch Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 024-460933
Email: taplejung@unionlife.com.np
Mani Kumar Magar
182 Taulihawa Branch Taulihawa
local level district state
Sudhakar Dube
183 Basantpur Branch Terathum
local level district state
Suman Limbu
184 Thamel Branch Thamel
local level district state
Phone: 01-4262267
Email: thamel@unionlife.com.np
Dipendra Mohan Shrestha
185 Thankot Branch Thannkot
local level district state
Phone: 01-4310981
Email: thankot@unionlife.com.np
Sita Khanal
186 Thapathali Branch Thapathali
local level district state
Email: thapathali@unionlife.com.np
187 Tikapur Branch Tikapur
local level district state
Phone: 091-560124
Email: tikapur@unionlife.com.np
Amit Chaudhary
188 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur
local level district state
Phone: 082-522066
Email: tulsipur@unionlife.com.np
Santosh Giri
189 Urlabari Branch Urlabari
local level district state
Email: urlabari@unionlife.com.np
190 Waling Branch Waling
local level district state
Phone: 063-440748
Email: walling@unionlife.com.np
Bhagadatta Paudel