Nepal Life Insurance Branch Locations

Nepal Life Insurance Branch Locations

Kathmandu Branch
Manager:Mr. Sanjog K.C.
Heritage Plaza, Kamaladi, KTM
Tel.:01-4169218,01-4169129,01-4169130
Fax :01-4243618
Email:kathmandu@nepallife.com.np

Foreign Employment Life Ins. Office
Manager:Mr. Narottam Dhakal
Address:Tahachal, Kathmandu , Nepal
Phone No.:01-4030668, 4030714
Fax:01-4030714
Email:fe@nepallife.com.np

Banepa Branch
Manager:Mr. Laxmi Prasad Suwal
Address:Banepa (InFront of Telecom), Kavre
Phone No.:011- 663403, 011-660532
Fax:011-660532
Email:banepa@nepallife.com.np

Nuwakot Branch
Manager :Mr. Narayan Upreti
Address :Bidur-3, Butar,Nuwakot , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:010-561712
Fax :010-561713
Email :nuwakot@nepallife.com.np

Lalitpur Branch
Manager :Mr. Neer Bahadur Shrestha
Address :Jawalakhel Chowk-4, Lalitpur , Nepal
Phone No.:01-5531281,5522512
Fax :01-5546317
Email :patan@nepallife.com.np

Balaju Branch
Manager :Mr. Binay Adhikari
Address :Machapokharai,Balaju , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:01-4385056,01-4390235
Fax :
Email :balaju@nepallife.com.np

Naxal Branch
Manager :Mr. Prakash Dhital
Address :Naxal, Kathmandu , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:01-4435299, 01-4434943
Fax :01-4437940
Email :naxal@nepallife.com.np

Dharan Branch
Manager :Mr. Yubraj Shrestha
Address :Bhanuchowk, Mahendra Path, Dharan , Nepal
Phone No.:025- 530637
Fax :025 - 530637
Email :dharan@nepallife.com.np

Pokhara Branch
Manager :Mr. Ananta Adhikari
Address :NewRoad, Pokhara-9, Kaski , Nepal
Phone No.:061-536322
Fax :061-541122
Email :pokara@nepallife.com.np

New Baneshwor
Manager :Mr. Rajesh Lal Karna
Address :New Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:01-4786400,4786410
Fax :
Email :newbaneshwor@nepallife.com.np

Biratnagar Branch
Manager :Mr. Bhogendra Sah
Address :Bijuli Office Chowk (Near Satyanarayan Vidalaya), Biratnagar,Nepal ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:021-528207, 021-440882
Fax :021-537832
Email :biratnagar@nepallife.com.np

Birtamod Branch
Manager :Mr. Tika Dutta Pyakurel
Address :Sanishchar Road, Birtamod, Jhapa , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:023-542717
Fax :023-542717
Email :birtamod@nepallife.com.np

Urlabari Branch
Manager :Mr. Roshan Kumar Yadav
Address :Madhu-Malla Road, Urlabari-3, Morang, Nepal ,
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:021- 541571, 021-541971
Fax :
Email :urlabari@nepallife.com.np

Phidim Branch
Manager :Mr. Padam Prasad Rijal
Address :NagarMukh-1, Lakhan-Marg, Panchthar , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:024- 520279
Fax :024- 520279
Email :phidim@nepallife.com.np

Rajbiraj Branch
Manager :Mr. Purshottam Choudhary
Address :Rajbiraj Ward No.4 , Rajbiraj
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:031-523531, 9801500760, 9852821207
Fax :
Email :rajbiraj@nepallife.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch
Manager :Mr. Umesh Nau
Address :Mahendranagar-4, Kanchanpur , Nepal
Phone No.:099-524797, 099-520797
Fax :099-524797
Email :mahendranagar@nepallife.com.np

Dhangadi Branch
Manager :Mr. Sailesh Shrestha
Address :Dhangadi-4, Kailali , Nepal
G.P.O.Box. No.:
Phone No.:091-527070, 091-526088
Fax :091-527070
Email :hangadi@nepallife.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch
Manager :Mr. Binod Kumar Khadka
Address :Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj-13, Banke , Nepal
Phone No.:081-525683, 081-526685
Fax :
Email :nepalgunj@nepallife.com.np

Surkhet Branch
Manager :Mr. Prem Prasad Aryal
Address :BirendraNagar-6, Surkhet , Nepal
Phone No.:083-524490
Fax :083-524490
Email :surkhet@nepallife.com.np

Tikapur Branch
Manager :Mr. Rabindra Hamal
Tikapur-9 , Tikapur
Phone No.:091-561338, 9801700852, 9858422740
Email :tikapur@nepallife.com.np

Hetauda Branch
Manager :Mr. Suman Kumar Singh
Address :Ajar Amar-4, Hetauda , Nepal
Phone No.:057-526792
Fax :057-526050
Email :hetauda@nepallife.com.np

Birgunj Branch
Manager :Mr. Ramesh Kumar Kafle
Maisthan Chowk, Birgunj, Parsa , Nepal
Tel.:051-520743
Fax :051-520712
Email :birgunj@nepallife.com.np

Lahan Branch
Manager :Mr. Bal Chandra Mishra
Address :Marwadi Tole, Lahan-7, Siraha , Nepal
Phone No.:033- 561738
Email :lahan@nepallife.com.np

Janakpur Branch
Manager :Mr. Gyanendra Man Tuladhar
Sharma Bhawan, Bhanu Choke, Janakpur, Dhanusha , Nepal
Tel.:041- 525100, Fax :041-528408
Email :janakpur@nepallife.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch
Manager :Mr. Purshottam Sapkota Jaisi
Address :Sidhartha Municipality-7, Bhairahawa , Nepal
Phone No.:071 - 521669
Email :bhairawaha@nepallife.com.np

Butwal Branch
Manager :Mr. Kushal Singh Thapa
Address :Traffic Choke, Butwal-8, Rupendehi , Nepal
Tel.:071-547922, Fax :071-551329
Email :butwal@nepallife.com.np

Dang Branch
Manager :Mr. Yamlal Neupane
Address :Sabji Mandi, Ghorahi , Nepal
Phone No.:082-562761
Fax. No.:
Email :ghorahi@nepallife.com.np

Palpa Branch
Manager :Mr. Ramesh Poudel
Address :Tansen, Na.Pa.-4, Silkhan Tole, Palpa , Nepal
Phone No.:075-520934
Fax :075-520934
Email :palpa@nepallife.com.np

Narayanghat Branch
Manager :Mr. Hira Mani Bhattarai
Address :Lion's Chowk, Narayanghat, Chitwan , Nepal
Phone No.:056-571939, 572072
Fax :056-570560
Email :narayanghat@nepallife.com.np