Himalayan Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Ghorahi Branch New Road, Ghorahi
local level district state
Phone: 082 - 562901
Email: ghorahi@himalayanbank.com, mamata.ghimire@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Mamata Ghimire
2 Salyan Branch Srinagar, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400012
Email: salyan@himalayanbank.com, sanat.bk@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sanat BK
3 Trishuli Branch Bidur Chowk, Trishuli
local level district state
Phone: 010 - 561696
Email: trishuli@himalayanbank.com , reshma.maskey@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Reshma Maskey
4 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar 03, China Pul, Jumla Road, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-524101
Email: surkhet@himalayanbank.com , vinay.gyawali@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Vinay Gyawali
5 Khurkot Branch Golanjor Rural Municipality 07, Khurkot, Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-590098
Email: khurkot@himalayanbank.com, sunita.ulak@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Sunita Ulak
6 Teku Branch Kathmandu Business Park, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4104687
Email: teku@himalayanbank.com, sagar.regmi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sagar Kumar Regmi
7 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur Municipality 11, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542146/148
Email: kohalpur@himalayanbank.com, tirtha.pokhrel@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Tirtha Prasad Pokharel
8 Lahan Branch Lahan Municipality 01, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-561684
Email: lahan@himalayanbank.com, dojendra.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Dojendra Shrestha
9 Betrawati Branch Laharepauwa, Betrawati, Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-412001
Email: betrawati@himalayanbank.comram ,kaji.thapa@himalayanbank.com Phone: 010-412001
Mr. Ram Kaji Thapa
10 Dhangadi Branch Ratopool, Dhangadi
local level district state
Phone: 091 - 520202
Email: dhangadi@himalayanbank.com ,aroj.regmi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Saroj Regmi
11 Biratnagar Branch Sanihat, Mainroad North
local level district state
Phone: 021-574944
Email: biratnagar@himalayanbank.com ,ayush.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Ayush Bahadur Shrestha
12 Tandi Branch Sauraha Chowk, Tandi
local level district state
Phone: 056-560750 056-561850
Email: tandi@himalayanbank.com , bibek.thapa@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Bibek Singh Thapa
13 Dillibazar Branch Siddhibhawan, Charkhal Adda, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 4431658
Email: dillibazar@himalayanbank.com, bindiya.rayamajhi@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Bindhya Rayamajhi
14 Rambazar Branch Amarsingh Chowk, Ram Bazar Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061 - 430301
Email: rambazar@himalayanbank.com, neesha.shreewastav@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Neesha Shreewastav
15 Swoyambhu Branch Armed Police Force Welfare Plaza, Swoyambhu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01- 5247291, 5247179
Email: swoyambhu@himalayanbank.com, reeta.singh@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Reeta Singh
16 Banepa Branch Banepa, Panauti Road
local level district state
Phone: 011-660734
Email: banepa@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Prabin Shrestha
17 Barahabise Branch Barahabise Bazar, Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-489290
Email: barahbise@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Chandan Joshi
18 Basantapur (266) Basantapur
local level district state
Phone: 026-402154
Email: basantapur@rbb.com.np
19 Battisputali Branch Battisputali, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4484990
Email: battisputali@himalayanbank.com, janmejaya.rana@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Janmejaya SJB Rana
20 Dhading Branch Beech Bazaar, Dhading Besi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010 - 521111
Email: dhading@himalayanbank.com , ranjay.sharma@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Ranjay Sharma
21 Newroad Branch Bishal Bazaar Complex, Newroad, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4243107
Email: newroad@himalayanbank.com , sundar.bastola@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sundar Bastola
22 Gorkha Branch Bus Park, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 - 421520
Email: gorkha@himalayanbank.com, rajesh.timilsina@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Rajesh Timilsina
23 Charikot Charikot
local level district state
Email: shiva.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Shiva Sundar Shrestha
24 Chabahil Branch Chuchepati, Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5210045
Email: chabahil@himalayanbank.com , neeraj.thapa@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Neeraj Thapa
25 Tarkeshwor Branch Dangsing-1, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201365
Email: tarkeshwor@himalayanbank.com, jiban.ghimire@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Jeevan Kumar Ghimire
26 Myagon Branch Deurali-3, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 016-201463
Email: myagon@himalayanbank.com, raju.khatiwada@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Raju Bikram Khatiwada
27 Chhededaha Branch Dogadi-5, Bajura
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201754
Email: Chhededaha@himalayanbank.com , kiran.rijal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Kiran Rijal
28 Gaurishankar Branch Gurumphi-6, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 16201748
Email: Gaurishankar@himalayanbank.com, narendra.awasthi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Narendra Raj Awasthi
29 Itahari Branch Hbl Building, Dharan Road, Itahari, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-587041/42
Email: itahari@himalayanbank.com, sunil.sharma@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sunil Sharma
30 Damak Branch Highway, Damak, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023 - 585291
Email: damak@himalayanbank.com, bibhuti.aryal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Bibhuti Aryal
31 Baglung Branch Jeep Park, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068 - 522690
Email: baglung@himalaynbank.com
Mr. Chatra Prakash Gurung
32 Subarna Branch Kabahigoth-6, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201366
Email: subarna@himalayanbank.com , manoj.jha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Manoj Kumar Jha
33 Kalanki Branch Kalanki Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-01-5234762, 5235038
Email: kalanki@himalayanbank.com, risheswar.timalsina@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Risheswar Timalsina
34 Corporate Office KAMALADI, Kathmandu, P.O.Box: 20590, SWIFT CODE: HIMANPKA
local level district state
Phone: 01 – 4227749, 4246218, 4246219
35 Thamel Branch Karmachari Sanchaya Kosh Building, Tridevi Marg, Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 5970024. Fax: 01-5350359
Email: thamel@himalayanbank.com, shankar.joshi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Shankar Joshi
36 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti, Shabhapati Chowk-5
local level district state
Phone: 078 - 541040/045
Email: kawasoti@himalayanabank.com, atma.gautam@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Atma Ram Gautam
37 Tulsipur Kha Line
local level district state
Phone: 082-523545/523546
Email: tulsipur@himalayanbank.com, hem.khadka@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Hem Bahadur Khadka
38 Baragadi Branch Khopwa-3, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201363
Email: baragadi@himalaynbank.com
Mr. Anil K. Shriwastab
39 Kaushaltar Branch Madhyapur Thimi
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 6639564
Email: kaushaltar@himalayanbank.com, pradip.bohara@himalayanbank.com
Pradip Singh Bohara
40 Birgunj Branch Mahabir Road, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-527518
Email: birgunj@himalayanbank.com, geeta.pradhan@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Geeta Pradhan
41 Bardibas Branch Mahottari, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 977-044-550161, 550162
Email: bardibas@himalayanbank.com,Keshav.Gyawali@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Keshav Raj Gyawali
42 Hetauda Branch Main Road, Ward No.10
local level district state
Phone: 057-525877
Email: hetauda@himalayabank.com, ananta.chalise@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Ananta Chalise
43 Narayangadh Maiya devi Marga
local level district state
Phone: 056-572097/ 572225/ 571474
Email: bharatpur@himalayanbank.com , sabut.rai@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sabut Rai
44 Parsa Branch Naya Road, Parsa, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 - 583628, 583431
Email: parsa@himalayanbank.com , shanta.adhikari@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Shanta Adhikari (Wagle)
45 New Baneshwor , Branch New Baneshwor Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4785583, 4784859
Email: baneshwor@himalayanbank.com, nir.bhandari@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Nir Kumar Bhandari
46 Pokhara Branch New Road, Pokhara-9
local level district state
Phone: 061 - 538907, 540230
Email: pokhara@himalayanbank.com, samir.gurung@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Samir Gurung
47 Nijgadh Branch Nijgadh Municipality 09, Nijgadh, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-540262,053540392
Email: nijgadh@himalayanbank.com, sarbesh.ghimire@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sarbesh Ghimire
48 Madi Branch Okharbote-4, Madi, Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201751
Email: madi@himalayanbank.com, ujjwal.kharel@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Ujjwal Kharel
49 Lamahi Branch Opposite To Lamahi Bus Park, Lamahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-540842,540843
Email: lamahi@himalayanbank.com , rabindra.mahat@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Rabindra Singh Mahat
50 Bhairahawa Branch Prahari Tole, Siddharthanagar
local level district state
Phone: 071-526945/524395
Email: bhairahawa@himalayanbank.com, shivahari.pandey@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Shivahari Pandey
51 Prasauni Branch Prasauni, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-620000
Email: prasauni@himalayanbank.com, niraj.pudasaini@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Niraj Pudasaini
52 Bharatpur Branch Pulchowk, Bharatpur
local level district state
Phone: 056 - 572097, 572225, 571474
53 Patan Branch Pulchowk, Opposite Of Pulchowk Engineering College, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 5010654 5010584
Email: patan@himalayanbank.com, sushant.kc@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sushant KC
54 Dharan Branch Putali Line, Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-528966/67
Email: dharan@himalayanbank.com , suraj.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Suraj Shrestha
55 Kumakh Branch Ragechaur-8, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201752
Email: kumakh@himalayanbank.com, narayan.ghimire@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Narayan Ghimire
56 Samakhushi Branch Samakhushi, Ring Road, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 4354663
Email: samakushi@himalayanbank.com, sujan.risal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sujan Mani Risal
57 Birtamode Branch Sanischare Road, Anarmani Ward No .3, Birtamod, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023 - 545611
Email: birtamod@himalayanbank.com , dhruba.dahal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Dhruba Dahal
58 Satdobato Branch Satdobato Chowk, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01 - 5151945
Email: satdobato@himalayanbank.com, kishor.subedi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Kishor Subedi
59 Raptisonari Branch Shamsherganj, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-400089
Email: raptisonari@himalayanbank.com, bharat.bhusal@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Bharat Bhusal
60 Hile Branch Shanti Tol, Hile, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-540628,540629
Email: dhankuta@himalayanbank.com, sumit.gupta@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sumit Gupta
61 Palpa Branch Silkhan Tole, Ward No. 4
local level district state
Phone: 071-520095/522642
Email: palpa@himalayanbank.com, ritesh.bista@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Ritesh Bista
62 Sorahkhutte Branch Sorahkhutte Chowk, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4389035
Email: sorahkhutte@himalayanbank.com , sanjeeb.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sanjeeb Shrestha
63 Janakpurdham Branch Station Road, Ward No 1, Janakpurdham
local level district state
Phone: 977-041-590240
Email: janakpurdham@himalayanbank.com , suraj.singh@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Suraj Bahadur Singh
64 Sukedhara Branch Sukedhara, Ward No 4, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 977-01-4015081
Email: sukedhara@himalayanbank.com , manjita.poudyal@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Manjita Poudel Mishra
65 Bhaktapur Branch Sukuldhoka, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6617493
Email: bhaktapur@himalayanbank.com , tulsi.karki@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Tulasi Karki
66 Nepalgunj Branch Surkhet Road, Dhamboji
local level district state
Phone: 081-411290
Email: nepalgunj@himalayanbank.com , shailendra.shrestha@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Shailendra Man Shrestha
67 Lamki Branch Tikapur Road, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 977-091-540513
Email: lamki@himalayanbank.com , yuvraj.thapa@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Yuvraj Thapa
68 Butwal Branch Traffic Chowk, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071 - 551016
Email: butwal@himalayanbank.com, suman.shrestha669@himalayanbank.com
Ms. Suman Shrestha
69 Maharajgunj, Branch Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital, Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4425183
Email: mahargunj@himalayanbank.com, abhaya.shah@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Abhaya Bahadur Shah