Bank Branch in Dhangadhimai Municipality - 11 Results


Find Bank in Next Location

SN Bank Name Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Shrijanshil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Branch Office Dhanghadi Dhangadhimai Municipality, Siraha
2 Gurkhas Finance Limited Chapradi Branch Chapradi Chowk, Lahan Phone: 9852831520
Email: chapradi@gurkhasfinance.com.np
Asharam Sah
3 National Microfinance Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Dhangadhi Branch Siraha Phone: 033-545225
Email: national.dhangadi@gmail.com
Balaram Yadav
4 Infinity Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. DHANGADHI BRANCH Dhangadhi, Siraha Phone: +977-033-545131, +977-9862547324
Email: dhangadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. NANDAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY
5 NRN Lahgubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd. Dhangadhimai Branch 2nd Province,” Dhangadhimai Municipality-10,Siraha
6 Laxmi Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (LLBS) Dhangadhimai Branch Dhangadhimai - 11, Dhangadhimai, Siraha Mr. Arun Lamichhane
7 Naya Nepal Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd Dhangadi-zeromile dhangadi zeromile, siraha Phone: 033 - 545282
Email: nemfindhangadi@gmail.com
KANCHAN PATEL
8 Civil Bank Limited (CBL) Dhangadimai Branch Dhangadimai Municipality-10, Siraha Phone: 033-545121/22/23
Email: ram.yadav@civilbank.com.np
Ram Pukar Yadav
9 NCC Bank Limited (NCCB) Dhangadimai Branch Dhangadimai-10, Siraha Phone: 033-545134, 033-545133
Email: deependra.sah@nccbank.com.np
Mr. Deependra Kumar Sah
10 Divya Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited Dhangadimai Branch Dhangadimai 10 siraha Phone: 031-560067
Email: dhangadhimai5divya@gmail.com
Tika Kumari Lama
11 Civil Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Limited (CLBSL) ZEROMILE BRANCH Zeromile, Siraha Phone: 033-545198
Email: zeromile@civillaghubitta.com.np
Mahesh Chaudhary