Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 BRANCH OFFICE:BAHUNI Bahuni-7,Morang
local level district state
Email: bahuni@nerude.org.np
Mr. Krishna Dahal
2 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BODEBARSHINE Bodebarshine-1,Saptari
local level district state
Email: bodebarshine@nerude.org.np
Mr.Dhirendra Kumar Shah (Office Incharge)
3 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:CHAKRAGHATTI Chakraghatti-2,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: chakraghatti@nerude.org.np
Mr. Raju Shah
4 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:DEWANGANJ Dewanganj-2, Sunsari
local level district state
Email: dewanganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Indrajeet Chaudhary
5 BRANCH OFFICE: BARIYARPUR Gadimai-7,Bariyarpur
local level district state
Email: bariyarpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bhimbali Shahani
6 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: GAIGHAT Gaighat-4,Udaipur
local level district state
Email: gaighat@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ishwori Prasad Dahal
7 BRANCH OFFICE:BIRATCHOWK Indrapur-8,Morang
local level district state
Email: biratchowk@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bhuban Adhikari
8 BRANCH OFFICE: ISHWARPUR Ishwarpur-5,Byalbas
local level district state
Email: ishwarpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Newton Rajbanshi
9 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:LETANG Letang-2,Morang
local level district state
Email: letang@nerude.org.np
Mr.Suman Adhikari
10 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:MYAGLUNG Myaglung-1, Terahthum
local level district state
Email: myaglung@nerude.org.np
Mr. Samir Pokharel
11 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:PAKADI Pakadi-2,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Email: pakadi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Umesh Mandal (Office Incharge)
12 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: SHAMBHUNATH Shambhunath,Saptari
local level district state
Email: shambhunath@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ganesh Kumar Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
13 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BAGESWARI Bageswari-5,Banke
local level district state
Email: bageswari@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ranoj Tiwari (Office Incharge)
14 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BAHADURGANJ Bahadurganj-2,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Email: bahadurganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bharat Majhi (Office Incharge)
15 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BANKATUWA Bankatuwa-9,Banke
local level district state
Email: bankatuwa@nerude.org.np
Mr. Rajkumar Mahatara (Office Incharge)
16 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:PILUWA Bara, Jitpur Simara Sub-Metropolitian City
local level district state
Email: piluwa@nerude.org.np
Mr. Dipendra Jaiswal
17 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BARBOTE Barbote-3,Illam
local level district state
Email: barbote@nerude.org.np
Mr. Santosh Pokherel (Office Incharge)
18 PROVINCE OFFICE: BARDIBAS Bardibas-7,Mahottari
local level district state
Email: province2@nerude.org.np
Mr. Kamal Kishor Rajbanshi
19 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BARDIBAS Bardibas-7,Mahottari
local level district state
Email: bardibas@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pravej Musaraf
20 BRANCH OFFICE:BANDIPUR Barharmal-2, Siraha
local level district state
Email: bandipur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shyam Prasad Sharma
21 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BASANTAPUR Basantapur-8,Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: basntapur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Megraj Rajbansi (Office Incharge)
22 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BELHA Belha-6,Siraha
local level district state
Email: belha@nerude.org.np
Mr. Birendra Shahu (Office Incharge)
23 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: BHOJPUR Bhojpur-5,Bhojpur
local level district state
Email: bhojpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Jiban Ghimire (Office Incharge)
24 BRANCH OFFFICE:ROADCESS Biratnagar-6,Morang
local level district state
Email: roadcess@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Yadav (Office Incharge)
25 BRANCH OFFICE:BARGACHI Biratnagar-8,Morang
local level district state
Email: bargachhi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pradeep Kumar Mishra
26 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BUDHABARE Budhabare-9,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: budhabare@nerude.org.np
Mr. Manoj Majhi
27 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BUTWAL Butwal-11,Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: butwal@nerude.org.np
Mr. Mahendra Dhungana (Office Incharge)
28 PROVINCE OFFICE: BUTWAL Butwall-11,Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: areasix@nerude.org.np
Mr. Hem Kumar Karak (Office Incharge)
29 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:CHAINPUR Chainpur-10,Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Email: chainpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bishal Biswakarma
30 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:CHANDRAGADHI Chandragadhi-4,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: chandragadhi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Manoj Sharma
31 BRANCH OFFICE: CHANDRANIGHAPUR Chandranighpur-3,Rautahat
local level district state
Email: chandranighpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Mahesh Baral
32 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:BIRTAMOD Charpane-4,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: birtamod@nerude.org.np
Mr. Balkrishana Bhattarai
33 BRANCH OFFICE:CHIMDI Chimdi-4,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: chimdi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shiv Kumar Mehta
34 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:DIBYANAGAR Chitwan-12,Dibyanagar
local level district state
Email: dibyanagar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Raj Kumar Thapa
35 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: DAMAK Damak-10,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: damak@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ujjwal Dahal
36 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: RAJABARI Devdaha-1,Raupandehi
local level district state
Email: rajabari@nerude.org.np
Mr.Hitesh Kumar Mahato (Office Incharge)
37 BRANCH OFFICE: DHALKEWAR Dhalkewar-6, Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: dhalkewar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav
38 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: HILE Dhankuta-1,Newroad
local level district state
Email: hile@nerude.org.np
Mr. Surya Bahadur Thapa
39 BRANCH OFFICE:DHARAN Dharan-4,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: dharan@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bikram shah
40 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:DHULABARI Dhulabari-2,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: dhulabari@nerude.org.np
Mr. Rudra Prasad Dhamala
41 BRANCH OFFICE:DUHABI Duhabi-4, Sunsari
local level district state
Email: duhabi@nerude.org.np
Mrs. Anju Mandal
42 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: FATTEPUR Fatterpur-3,Saptari
local level district state
Email: fattepur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Suraj Rajbanshi
43 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: FIKKAL Fikkal-5,Illam
local level district state
Email: fikkal@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pukar Luitel
44 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:FUNGLING Fungling,Taplejung
local level district state
Email: fungling@nerude.org.np
Mr.Krishna Kumar Shrestha (Office Incharge)
45 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:GAADI gaadi-2,Parsa
local level district state
Email: gaadi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Jaymangal Shah (Office Incharge)
46 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:GAURAHDAH Gaurahdah-4,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: gaurahdah@nerude.org.np
Mr. Nishant Lieutel
47 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:GAURIGANJ Gauriganj,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: gauriganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Anmol Yadav
48 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: GONAHA Gonaha-6,Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: gonaha@nerude.org.np
Mr. Tejnarayan Rajbansi (Office Incharge)
49 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: KAMDI Haminiya-5,Banke
local level district state
Email: kamdi@nerude.org.np
Mr.Man Bdr. Khatri (Office Incharge)
50 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: HARIWAN Hariwan-9,Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: hariwan@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shesnath Prasad Kushawaha
51 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:HETAUDA Hetauda-8,Makwanpur
local level district state
Email: hetauda@nerude.org.np
Mr. Nirjan Pudasaini (Office Incharge)
52 BRANCH OFFICE:INARUWA Inaruwa-3,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: inaruwa@nerude.org.np
Mrs. Pinki Shah
53 BRANCH OFFICE:ITAHARI Itahari-8,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: Itahari@nerude.org.np
Mr. Suresh Kumar Majhi
54 Itahari Branch Itahari,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: pradeshone@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ghanshyam Chaudhary
55 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: DURGAULI Jankinagar-1,Kailali
local level district state
Email: durgauli@nerude.org.np
Mr.Radhenand Baitha (Office Incharge)
56 BRANCH OFFICE: JEETPUR Jeetpur-3,Bara
local level district state
Email: jeetpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Jeevan Ghimire
57 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:JHILJHILE Jhiljhile,Jhapa
local level district state
Email: jhiljhile@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shrawan Kumar Shah
58 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: SINDHULI Kamlamai-6,Sindhuli
local level district state
Email: sindhuli@nerude.org.np
Mr. Aashis Moktan
59 BRANCH OFFICE:NAYABAZAR Katahari-9,Morang
local level district state
Email: nayabazar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Azad Aalam
60 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: KHANDBARI Khandbari-1,Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Email: khandbari@nerude.org.np
Mr. Sanjit Chaudhary
61 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: DIKTEL Khorang-1,Diktel
local level district state
Email: diktel@nerude.org.np
Mr. Sujan Lamsal (Office Incharge)
62 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:LAHAN Lahan-8,Siraha
local level district state
Email: lahan@nerude.org.np
Mr. Satyanarayan Thandar
63 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:LALMATIYA Lalmatiya-3,Dang
local level district state
Email: lalmatiya@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shankarlal Gachhadar (Office Incharge)
64 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: LAXMINIYA Laxminiya-2,Rautahat
local level district state
Email: laxminiya@nerude.org.np
Mr. Umesh Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
65 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: LEGUWA Leguwa-5,Dhankuta
local level district state
Email: leguwa@nerude.org.np
Mr. Umesh Tamang
66 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:LIPINBIRTA Lipinibirta,Parsa
local level district state
Email: lipinibirta@nerude.org.np
Mr. Rambabu Shah
67 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: MAGRAGADHI Magragadhi-8,Bardiya
local level district state
Email: magaragadhi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Jeetram Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
68 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: SANOSHREE Mahamadpur-8,Bardiya
local level district state
Email: sanoshree@nerude.org.np
Mr.Okendra Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
69 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:MAHARAJGANJ Maharajganj-1,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Email: maharajganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Susrendra Kumar Sah
70 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: MAINAPOKHAR Mainpokhar-5,Bardiya
local level district state
Email: mainapokhar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Shiv Kumar Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
71 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:PHIDIM Phidim-2,Panchthar
local level district state
Email: fidim@nerude.org.np
Mr. Gobinda Khatiwada (Office Incharge)
72 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: PIPRA Pipra-8,Mahottari
local level district state
Email: pipra@nerude.org.np
Mr.Bardri Narayan Tabdar (Office Incharge)
73 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: GOPIGANJ Pratappur-2,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: East gopiganj@nerude.org.np
Mr.Chandan Singh (Office Incharge)
74 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:RAJHAR Rajhar-7,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: rajhar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Prabin Kumar Shrestha (Office Incharge)
75 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:DUMKIBAS Rajhar-7,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: dumkibas@nerude.org.np
Mr. Bedkumari Subedi (Office Incharge)
76 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: RAMNAGAR Ramnagar-1,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Email: ramnagar@nerude.org.np
Mr. Krishna Sharma (Office Incharge)
77 BRANCH OFFICE:RANGELI Rangeli-2,Morang
local level district state
Email: rangeli@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pramanad Chaudhary
78 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SABAILA Sabaila-1,Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: sabaila@nerude.org.np
Mr.Manoj Kumar Yadav (Office Incharge)
79 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SALJHANDI Saljhandi-4,Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: saljhandi@nerude.org.np
Mr. Munna Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
80 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SAMANPUR Samanpur-2,Rautahat
local level district state
Email: samanpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ravi Raj Thakur (Office Incharge)
81 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SAMSHERGANJ Samsherganj-6,Banke
local level district state
Email: samsherganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Karanjeet Sah (Office Incharge)
82 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SARPALLO Sarpallo-4,Mahottari
local level district state
Email: sarpallo@nerude.org.np
Mr. Aryan Chaudhary (Office Incharge)
83 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: SHANKARPUR Shankarpur-3,Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: shankarpur@nerude.org.np
Mr. Dipak Rai (Office Incharge)
84 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:SAUTHA Sijuwa-9,Morang
local level district state
Email: Sautha@nerude.org.np
85 BRANCH OFFICE:GOLAGANJ Simraungadh-7,Golaganj
local level district state
Email: golanganj@nerude.org.np
Mr. Pramod Kumar Yadav
86 BRANCH OFFICE:JHUMKA Sinwari-5,Sunsari
local level district state
Email: jhumka@nerude.org.np
Mr. Rajesh Khan
87 SUB BRANCH OFFICE: SUKHIPUR Sukhipur-8,Siraha
local level district state
Email: sukhipur@nerude.org.np
Mr.Bijay kumar Sahu (Office Incharge)
88 BRANCH OFFICE:TARAPATTI Tarapatti-6,Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: tarapatti@nerude.org.np
Mr. Suman Bhattarai
89 BRANCH OFFICE:TETARIYA Tetariya-8,Morang
local level district state
Email: tetariya@nerude.org.np
Mr. Ram Kumar Chaudhary
90 SUB BRANCH OFFICE:URLABARI Urlabari-2,Morang
local level district state
Email: urlabari@nerude.org.np
Mrs. Dhurba Kumar Chaudhary