Asha Laghubitta Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Adarsha Kotwal Branch Adarsha kotwal-01, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9845915319, 016-305671
Email: asha.adarshaa@gmail.com
Pravu Kumar Yadhav
2 Aurahi Branch Aurahi-2 , Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9845666284
Email: aurahi@gmail.com
Arbind Kumar Yadav
3 Hapure Branch Babai-5, Hapure, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9847941048
Email: asha.hapuree@gmail.com
Prashant Ghimire
4 Mainapokhar Branch Badhaiyatal-06, Mainapokhar, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9848501428, 084-401080
Email: asha.mainapokhar@gmail.com
Tej Raj Neupane
5 Galchhi Branch Baireni-8, Galchi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 9851249512, 010-403162
Email: asha.galchi@gmail.com
Rita Shrestha
6 Banganga Branch Banganga-13, Bangai, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 9866919857, 076-411102
Email: asha.banganga@gmail.com
Arjun Kumar Oli
7 Bauniya Branch Bardagoriya-01, Bauniya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9864906160, 091-404098
Email: asha.bauniya@gmail.com
Birendra Chaudhary
8 Batteshwor Branch Batteshwor-4, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9803761392
Email: batteshwor@gmail.com
Jitendra Kumar Chaudhary
9 Belauri Branch Belauri-6, Belauri, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9848732438, 099-580048
Email: asha.belauri@gmail.com
Sarita Bhatta
10 Bhanu Branch Bhanu-03, Turture, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 9818115059, 065-413090
Email: asha.turture@gmail.com
Sibaram Dhamala
11 Bharatpur Branch Bharatpur-22, Chowkbazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9855053182, 056-400143
Email: asha.chowkbazar@gmail.com
Ubaraj Poudel
12 Devighat Branch Bidur-07, Devighat, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 9843257130, 010-410062
Email: asha.devighat@gmail.com
Sita Dhamala
13 Bijaynagar Branch Bijaynagar-6 , Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 9867870351
Email: asha.bijaynagar@gmail.com
Dipa Belbase
14 Birgha Branch Birgha-06, Birgha, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 9843114217, 063-620238
Email: asha.birgha@gmail.com
Sudip Acharya
15 Parwanipur Branch Birgunj-21, Parwanipur, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9811810164, 051-410028
Email: asha.parwanipur@gmail.com
Chaudhary Charan Yadav
16 Jaypur Branch Buddhashanti Gaupalika-02, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9855077578, 023-416171
Email: asha.jayapur@gmail.com
Sabin Timalsina
17 Chandranagar Branch Chandranagar-6, Nadital, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9809115792
Email: asha.chandranagar@gmail.com
Rambinay Kumar Patel
18 Chandrapur Branch Chandrapur-06, Deuralichowk, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9861818215, 055-540169
Email: asha.chandrapur@gmail.com
Bisundat Ray Yadav
19 Karsiya Branch Dhanpalthan-4, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9804044393
Email: asha.karsiya@gmail.com
Sunil Kumar Singh
20 Ekdara Branch Ekdara-01, Mohatari
local level district state
Phone: 9816340927
Email: asha.ekdara@gmail.com
Sanjay Kumar Singh
21 Sammanpur Branch Gadhimai-5, Sammanpur, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9845184837
Email: asha.sammanpur@gmail.com
Santosh Ray Yadav
22 Attariya Branch Godawari-2, Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9848767173, 091-550618
Email: asha.attariya@gmail.com
Ganesh Prasad Bhatta
23 Masuriya Branch Gouriganga-09, Masuriya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9840909564, 091-402154
Email: asha.masuriyaa@gmail.com
Ashish Tharu
24 Gulariya Branch Gulariya-05, Gulariya, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9815520260, 084-420217
Email: asha.gulariya@gmail.com
Shyam Bahadur Chaudhary
25 Mehalkuna Branch Gurbhakot-08,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 9847910829, 083-410040
Email: asha.mahalkunaa@gmail.com
Govinda Acharya
26 Naya Road Branch Hariwan-10, Naya Road, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9855044850, 046-530536
Email: asha.nayaroad@gmail.com
Mahesh Koirala
27 Bastipur Branch Hetauda-19, Bastipur, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9845296306, 057-590292
Email: asha.bastipur@gmail.com
Manish Gautam
28 Itahari Branch Itahari-07, Gaisar, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 986242979, 025-585224
Email: asha.itahari@gmail.com
Niraj Kumar Bhagat
29 Surunga Branch Kankai-03, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9869601633, 023-550943
Email: asha.surunga@gmail.com
Shardha Kumari Rajbanshi
30 Khajura Branch Khajura-03, Khajura, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9800738647, 081-560446
Email: asha.khajura@gmail.com
Sanjit Oli
31 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur-03, Madanchowk, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 9848282014, 081-410131
Email: asha.kohalpur@gmail.com
Kul Bahadur Pun
32 Kolhabi Branch Kolhabi-02, Nikash, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9869292548, 053-410076
Email: asha.kolhabi@gmail.com
Sanjit Chaudhary
33 Laxmipur Branch Laxmipur-04, Gogli, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9825513344, 082-418026
Email: asha.laxmipur@gmail.com
Sajan Kumar Tharu
34 Maulapur Branch Maulapur-06, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9805920818, 016-200698
Email: asha.maulapur@gmail.com
Ramesh Kumar Mahato
35 Mukhiyapatti Branch Mukhiyapatti-03, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9844264560
Email: asha.mukhiyapatti@gmail.com
Mukesh Kumar Raut
36 Madanpur Branch Nuwakot,6 Kakani
local level district state
Phone: 9849542763
Email: asha.madanpur@gmail.com
Bandana Poudel
37 Paterwa Sugauli Branch Paterwa Sugauli-04, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9845473212, 016-201691
Email: asha.paterwa@gmail.com
Siyaram Chaudhary
38 Hemja Branch Pokhara Lekhnath-25, Hemja, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 9843084847, 061-400544
Email: asha.hemja@gmail.com
Ramchandra Bhatta
39 Rajapur Branch Rajapur-03, Tedia, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9868526951, 084-460188
Email: asha.raajapur@gmail.com
Jagat Thapa
40 Rajahar Branch Rajhar-01, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9851132696, 078-545092
Email: asha.rajhar@gmail.com
Mohan Krishna Kharel
41 Ramnagar Branch Ramnagar-1, Khairwa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9825980780
Email: asha.ramnagar00@gmail.com
Sampat Lal Mandal
42 Khurkhure Branch Rapti-08, Khurkhure Branch, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9864004482, 056-419054
Email: asha.khurkhure@gmail.com
Saruna Acharya
43 Rupani Branch Rupani-01,Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9848180201, 031-450276
Email: asha.rupanii@gmail.com
Rajesh Bhandari
44 Sakhuwa Branch Sakhuwa-03, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9869893993, 027-691221
Email: asha.sakhuwa@gmail.com
Bijay Kumar Gupta
45 Sanoshree Branch Sanoshree Taratal-05,Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9868024818, 084-440317
Email: asha.sanoshree@gmail.com
Gita Basnet
46 Kaluwapur Branch Shuklaphata-11,Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9868590198, 099-540261
Email: asha.kaluwapur@gmail.com
Umakant Awasthi
47 Sisahaniya Branch Sisahaniya-05, Pragatinagar,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9844906851, 082-402091
Email: asha.sisahaniya@gmail.com
Goma Kumari Chaudhary
48 Sonma Branch Sonma-1, Dashinwari, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9811875020
Email: asha.sonma@gmai.com
Ajit Kumar Chaudhary
49 Khairenitar Branch Suklagandaki-10, Khairenitar, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 9843834066, 065-412135
Email: asha.khairenitar@gmail.com
Bikesh Dahal
50 Susta Branch Susta-2, Kudiya, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9864906647
Email: asha.susta@gmail.com
Ishwor Chaudhary
51 Tansen Branch Tansen-6, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9861357770, 075-521381
Email: asha.tansen@gmail.com
Bijay Poudel
52 Bajrabarahi Branch Thaha-13, Bajrabarahi, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851098865, 057-620343
Email: asha.bajrabarahi@gmail.com
Sandip Maharjan
53 Tikapur Branch Tikapur-04, Asneri, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9847533785, 091-560340
Email: asha.tikapur@gmail.com
Prasad Upadhya
54 Semara Branch Tilattoma-10, Semara, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9845905772, 071-510005
Email: asha.semaraa@gmail.com
Rekha Sapkota
55 Urlabari Branch Urlabari-07, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9849094064 , 021-540195
Email: asha.urlabari@gmail.com
Bidur Pokhrel