Machhapuchchhre Bank Branch Networks

Insside Valley

SN Branch Location Manager Address Email Contact No:
1 Head Office MBL Tower, Lazimpat machbank@mbl.com.np +977 -01-4428556
2 Lazimpat Branch Ms. Puja Gongal MBL Tower, Lazimpat puja.gongal@mbl.com.np +977-01-4428556
3 Putalisadak Branch Mr. Narayan K. C. Putalisadak narayan.kc@mbl.com.np +977 -01-4443681
4 Naxal Branch Mr. Sandeep Gartaula Narayanchaur, Naxal sandeep.gartaula@mbl.com.np +977 -01-4444620
5 New Baneshwor Branch Mr. Suraj Shrestha New Baneshwor suraj.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-01-4782183
6 Patan Branch Mr. Manoj Bhattarai Kumaripati, Patan manoj.bhattarai@mbl.com.np +977 -01-5526302
7 Gongabu Branch Mr. Dhirendra Raj Giri Samakhushi, Gongabu dhirendra.giri@mbl.com.np +977 -01-4389171/4389172
8 Chabahil Branch Mr. Yadav Acharya Chabahil yadav.acharya@mbl.com.np +977-01-4460005
9 Thapathali Branch Ms. Barsha Khanal Thapathali barsha.khanal@mbl.com.np +977-01-4233182
10 Baluwatar Branch Ms. Manisha Gyawali Baluwatar manisha.gyawali@mbl.com.np +977-01-4431815, 4434745
11 Chapagaun Branch Mr. Sujan Bista Pyangaun Bus Park, Chapagaun sujan.bista@mbl.com.np +977-01-5265593
12 Lalitpur (Gwarko) Branch Ms. Pabitra Shakya Gwarko, Lalitpur pabitra.shakya@mbl.com.np +977-01-5203333
13 Sano Thimi Branch Mr. Yogendra Raj Haluwai Sano Thimi yogendra.haluwai@mbl.com.np +977- 01-5639612/5639639
14 Swoyambhu Branch Mr. Indu Shekar Devkota Swoyambhu Chowk, Ringroad indushekhar.devkota@mbl.com.np +977-01-4033528 /4033529 /4033531
15 Pepsicola Branch Ms. Yuki Bhattachan Purano Sinamangal ,Pepsicola yuki.bhattachan@mbl.com.np +977-01-5156182/5156083
16 Bouddha Branch Mr. Subin Thapa Bouddha, Kathmandu subin.thapa@mbl.com.np +977-01-4911505
17 Bhaktapur Branch Mr. Deepak Shrestha Kamalbinayak, Bhaktapur deepak.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-01-6620120 / 6620220
18 Newroad Branch Mr. Ujjwal Uprety New Road, Kathmandu ujjwal.uprety@mbl.com.np +977 -01-4223115, 4239473, 4220258, 4239490
19 Koteshwor Branch Mr. Siddhanta Koirala Koteshwor, Kathmandu siddhanta.koirala@mbl.com.np +977-01-5199693, 5199716
20 Kuleshwor Branch Mr. Rashu Kafle Kuleshwor,Kathmandu rashu.kafle@mbl.com.np +977-01-4286316, 4286422

Outside Valley

SN Branch Location Manager Address Email Contact No:
1 Pokhara Branch Mr. Saroj Pokharel Naya Bazar, Pokhara saroj.pokharel@mbl.com.np +977-061-530900
2 Mahendrapul Branch Mr. Pradip Shrestha Newroad, Pokhara, Kaski pradip.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-061-538479
3 Lake Side Branch Mr. Suresh Kunwar Lake Side, Pokhara, Kaski suresh.kunwar@mbl.com.np +977-061-463200 | 463700
4 Jomsom Branch Mr. Krishma Shrestha Puthang Airport, Marpha, Jomsom krishma.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-069-440098
5 Damauli Branch Mr. Surendra Shrestha Mahersichowk, Damauli, Tanahun surendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-065-560500
6 Biratchowk Branch Mr. Ramesh Adhikari Indrapur, Biratchowk, Morang ramesh.adhikari@mbl.com.np +977-021-546230
7 Lekhnath Branch Mr. Laxman Subedi Lekhnath Chowk, Lekhnath, Kaski laxman.subedi@mbl.com.np +977-061-561717
8 Ram Bazar Branch Mr. Birendra K.C Rambazar, Pokhara, Kaski birendra.kc1@mbl.com.np +977-061-431193
9 Baglung Branch Mr. Kishor Panta Baglung Bazar, Baglung kishor.pantha@mbl.com.np +977-068-522673
10 Butwal Branch Mr. Aditya Aryal Ram Mandir Path, Butwal, Rupandehi aditya.aryal@mbl.com.np +977-071- 545765 / 545766
11 Gajuri Branch Mr. Siddhi Bhandari Gajuri Bazar, Dhading siddhi.bhandari@mbl.com.np +977 -010-402077, 529218
12 Dhangadhi Branch Mr. Man Bahadur Saud Chauraha Road, Dhangadi man.saud@mbl.com.np +977-091-520556/520596
13 Nepalgunj Branch Mr.Suwash Subedi Karkando, Nepalgunj, Banke suwash.subedi@mbl.com.np +977-081-528004/528005
14 Phidim Branch Ms. Sobha Dhungel Mechi Rajmarg Chowk, Phidim sobha.dungel@mbl.com.np +977-024-520526
15 Biratnagar Branch Mr. Anil Babu Adhikari Jaljala Chowk , Biratnagar, Morang anil.adhikari@mbl.com.np +977-021-440412
16 Narayangadh Branch Mr. Utashab Parajuli Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan utashab.parajuli@mbl.com.np +977-056-571271 / 571272
17 Ilam Branch Mr. Subodh Gopal Joshi Ilam Bazar, Ilam subodh.joshi@mbl.com.np +977-027-521710
18 Syangja Branch Mr. Rajesh Devkota Hulak Marga, Putalibazar, Syangja rajesh.devkota@mbl.com.np +977-063-421222, 063-421223
19 Birgunj Branch Mr. Dilip Baral Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj, Parsa dilip.baral@mbl.com.np +977-051 -524828
20 Bhairahawa Branch Mr. Anuj Sigdel S. R. Complex, Devkota Chowk, Siddhartha Nagar, Rupandehi anuj.sigdel@mbl.com.np +977-071-524642,525900
21 Dulegauda Branch Mr. Shalikram Pahari Dulegauda Bazar, Dulegauda, Tanahun shalik.pahari@mbl.com.np +977-065-414270
22 Beni Branch Mr. Naresh Kumar Tha Campus Chowk ,Beni Bazar, Myagdi naresh.tha@mbl.com.np +977-069-520964
23 Aanbu Khaireni Branch Ms. Shobha Shrestha Aanbu Khaireni, Tanahun shobha.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-065-540345
24 Waling Branch Mr. Bishnu Lamichhane Naya Bazar, Waling, Syangja bishnu.lamichhane@mbl.com.np +977-063-440311 /061-695590(CDMA)
25 Bagar Branch Mr. Ramesh Khadka Bagar, Pokhara, Kaski ramesh.khadka@mbl.com.np +977-061-541226
26 Banepa Branch Mr. Sunil Tamrakar Banepa, Kavrepalanchowk sunil.tamrakar@mbl.com.np +977-011-663553
27 Itahari Branch Mr. Shambhu Raut Itahari Chowk ,Itahari, Sunsari shambhu.raut@mbl.com.np +977-025-586881
28 Birtamod Branch Mr. Avishek Baral Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod, Jhapa avishek.baral@mbl.com.np +977-023-541600
29 Dhankuta Branch Mr. Govinda Shrestha Dhankuta Bazar, Dhankuta govinda.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-026-521437
30 Hile Branch Mr. Bipul Paudyal Hile Bazar, Dhankuta bipul.paudyal@mbl.com.np +977- 026- 540554
31 Palpa Branch Mr. Prakash Pandey Bagwati Tole,Tansen, Palpa prakash.pandey@mbl.com.np +977- 075-522739
32 Salyan Branch Mr. Shri Kanta Pantha Shreenagar, salyan shrikanta.pantha@mbl.com.np +977 -088-400045
33 Rajbiraj Branch Mr. Krishna Bahadur Shah Neta Chowk, Rajbiraj, Saptari krishna.shah@mbl.com.np +977 -031-522466
34 Parasi Branch Mr. Bikas Humagain Maheshpurchowk, Parasibazar, Nawalparasi bikas.humagain@mbl.com.np +977 -078-520437
35 Mirchaiya Branch Mr. MD Danish Katari Chowk, Mirchaiya, Siraha md.danish@mbl.com.np +977 -033-550626
36 Janakpur Branch Mr. Gyanendra Goshwami Janakchowk (Ram Mandir), Janakpur gyanendra.goshwami@mbl.com.np +977-041-525467, 041-525468
37 Dang Branch Mr. Jit Bahadur Gurung Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang jit.gurung@mbl.com.np +977-082-562372
38 Sakhuwa Mahendranagar Branch Mr. Samir Rain Sakhuwa,Mahendranagar, Dhanusha samir.rain@mbl.com.np +977-041-540094
39 Matihani Branch Mr. Vikash Kumar Rauniyar Matihani Bazar, Mahottari vikash.rauniyar@mbl.com.np +977-044-540078
40 Lahan Branch Mr. Pradip Subedi Lahan, Siraha pradeep.subedi@mbl.com.np +977 -033-562258,033-562259
41 Damak Branch Mr. Himal Rijal Damak, Jhapa himal.rijal@mbl.com.np +977 -023-584963,023-584964
42 Bardibas Branch Mr. Tika Ram Ojha Bardibas tika.ojha@mbl.com.np +977 -044-550731,044-550732
43 Kohalpur Branch Mr. Anil Kumar Bist Kohalpur, Banke anil.bist@mbl.com.np +977 -081-541066,081-541067
44 Surkhet Branch Mr. Santosh Kumar K.C Birendranagar, Surkhet santosh.kc@mbl.com.np +977 -083-523061,083-523063
45 Mahendranagar Branch Mr. Bikash Bikram Shah Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur bikas.shah@mbl.com.np +977 -099-521373,099-522314
46 Kalyanpur Branch Mr. Deepesh Kumar Karn Kalyanpur, Siraha deepesh.karn@mbl.com.np +977 -033-403065
47 Karjanha Branch Mr. Satish Chaudhary Phul Kumari Mahato Memorial Hospital, Karjanha, Siraha satish.chaudhary@mbl.com.np +977-033-411019
48 Ganeshman Charnath Branch Mr. Dipesh Sharma Birendrabazar, Dhanusha dipesh.sharma@mbl.com.np +977-01-6201556
49 Khatyad Branch Mr. Nabin Chand Khatyad Municipality, Mugu nabin.chand@mbl.com.np
50 Halesi Branch Mr. Khagendra Bdr Shrestha Halesi Tuwachung Municipality, Khotang khagendra.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-036-410094
51 Baradashi Branch Mr. Dilli Ram Khanal Baradashi Rural Municipality, Jhapa dilli.khanal@mbl.com.np
52 Jahada Branch Mr. Niraj Acharya Jahada Rural Municipality, Morang niraj.acharya@mbl.com.np
53 Ichhakamana Branch Mr. Ujwal Shrestha Kurintar, Chitwan ujwal.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-056-410116
54 Kalika Branch Mr. Hem Prasad Itani Kalika Municipality, Chitwan hem.itani@mbl.com.np +977-056-413146/56-413147
55 Brindaban Branch Mr. Jogendra Mahato Brindaban Rural Municipality, Rautahat jogendra.mahato@mbl.com.np
56 Madi Branch Mr. Binod Nidhi Tiwari Madi Rural Municipality, Kaski binod.tiwari@mbl.com.np +977-061-506408
57 Binayak Branch Mr. Sulabh Dhakal Panchadewal Binayak Municipality, Achham sulabh.dhakal@mbl.com.np +977-097-500037
58 Dharan Branch Mr. Mukesh Thapa Dharan Sub-Metropolicity, Ward No-12, Sunsari mukesh.thapa@mbl.com.np +977-025-533796
59 Bhojpur Branch Mr. Praveen Rai Bhojpur Municipality, Ward No-07, Bhojpur praveen.rai@mbl.com.np +977-029-420280/420357
60 Jumla Branch Mr. Man Bahadur Gurung Chandannath Municipality, Ward No-05, Jumla man.gurung@mbl.com.np +977-087-520500/087-520600
61 Mahuli Branch Mr. Sudeep Mahato Krishnasawaran Rural Municipality,Saptari sudeep.mahato@mbl.com.np +977-031-411235, 411236
62 Tyamke Maiyum Branch Mr. Pritam Lama Tyamke Maiyum Rural Municapility, Bhojpur pritam.lama@mbl.com.np
63 Malikarjun Branch Mr. Deepak Khadka Malikarjun Rural Municipality, Darchula deepak.khadka@mbl.com.np
64 Nagarain Branch Mr. Deepak Rijal (Officiating) Nagarain MuniciPality, Ward No-03, Dhanusha dipak.rijal@mbl.com.np +977-01-6201558
65 Dolpa Branch Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha Tripurasundari Municipality, Dolpa shyam.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-01-6201557
66 Chandrapur Branch Mr. Rajesh Kumar Lama Chandrapur Municipality, Ward No-04, Rautahat rajesh.lama@mbl.com.np +977-055-540439
67 Dadeldhura Branch Mr. Narayan Prasad Dhakal Amargadi Municipality, Ward No-05, Dadeldhura narayan.dhakal@mbl.com.np +977-096-420960
68 Katari Branch Mr. Bharat Mani Dahal Katari Municipality, Ward No-03, Udaypur bharat.dahal@mbl.com.np +977-035-450568
69 Hetauda Branch Mr. Sunil Subedi Ajar Amar Marg, Hetauda Sub-Metropolicity, Ward No-04, Makwanpur sunil.subedi@mbl.com.np +977-057-527067/ 527030
70 Sunkoshi Branch Mr. Bikash Karmacharya Mulkharka, Sunkoshi-5, Okhaldhunga bikash.karmacharya@mbl.com.np
71 Api Himal Branch Mr. Nabin Singh Rokaya Khandeshwori, ApiHimal Gaunpalika-4, Darchula nabin.rokaya@mbl.com.np
72 Vyas Branch Mr. Suman Pantha Sunsera, Vyas Gaunpalika-4, Darchula suman.panta@mbl.com.np
73 Bhimad Branch Mr. Kishor Thapa Bhimad, Tanahun kishor.thapa@mbl.com.np +977 -065-572441
74 IBRD Branch Mr. Prabin Bhatta IBRD, Kanchanpur prabin.bhatta@mbl.com.np +977-099-560287, 099-560288
75 Thakurdwara Branch Mr. Subash Swar Thakurdwara, Thakurbaba Municipality-09, Bardiya subash.swar@mbl.com.np +977-084-402098
76 Kawasoti Branch Mr. Shesh Raj Pokhrel Sabhapati chowk, Kawasoti-8, Nawalpur sheshraj.pokhrel@mbl.com.np +977-078-540941
77 Tandi Branch Mr. Ramesh Aryal Tandi, Ratnanagar-1, Chitwan ramesh.aryal@mbl.com.np +977-056-562157
78 Tankisinwari Branch Ms. Ritika Tuladhar (In-charge) Tankisinwari, Budhiganga Rural Municipality, Morang ritika.pradhan@mbl.com.np +977-021-420442
79 Trishuli Branch Mr. Nanda Kumar Shrestha Bataar Bazaar, Bidur Municipality-04, Nuwakot nanda.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-010-560505
80 Timure Branch Mr. Bijaya Thapa Timure, Gosainkunda Rural Municipality, Rasuwa bijaya.thapa@mbl.com.np
81 Dhalkebar Branch Mr. Sameer Shrestha Dhalkebar, Mithila Municipality-6, Dhanusha sameer.shrestha@mbl.com.np +977-041-560250, 560251
82 Chandragadhi Branch Mr. Rewaty Raman Nepal Charali Road, Chandragadhi, Jhapa rewaty.nepal@mbl.com.np +977-023-456570
83 Parsa Branch Mr. Bhanu Bhakta Adhikari Parsa, Khairahani Municipality-8, Chitwan bhanu.adhikari@mbl.com.np
84 Inaruwa Branch Ms. Bandana Lamsal Inaruwa, Sunsari, Koshi bandana.lamsal@mbl.com.np
85 Chakraghatti Branch Mr. Bishnu Khatiwada Chakraghatti, Sunsari, Koshi bishnu.khatiwada@mbl.com.np
86 Kakadvitta Branch Mr. Kedar Dhakal Suryodaya Marg, Kakadvitta, Jhapa kedar.dhakal@mbl.com.np
87 Harion Branch Mr. Surya Tripathi Harion Municipality–11, Sarlahi surya.tripathi@mbl.com.np +977-046-530048
88 Malangwa Branch Mr. Ranjeev Yadav Malangawa Municipality-08, Sarlahi ranjeev.yadav@mbl.com.np
89 Lalbandi Branch Mr. Debendra Koirala Lalbandi Municipality-07, Sarlahi debendra.koirala@mbl.com.np +977-046-501551, 501561
90 Nijgadh branch Mr. Rajesh Kumar Chaudhary Nijgadh Municipality-09, Bara rajesh.chaudhary@mbl.com.np +977-053-540247
91 Gulariya Branch Mr. Binod Giri Gulariya Municipality-06, Bardiya binod.giri@mbl.com.np +977–084-420501, 084-420512
92 Manigram Branch Mr. Laxman Aryal Tilottama Municipality-5, Rupandehi, Nepal Laxman.Aryal@mbl.com.np +977-071-561340
93 Golbazar branch Mr. Bikal Thapa Golbazar municipality, Siraha bikal.thapa@mbl.com.np
94 Bardaghat branch Mr. Krishna Chalise Bardaghat Municipality-4, Nawalparasi krishna.chalise1@mbl.com.np
95 Taulihawa branch Mr. Deb K.C. Taulihawa municipality, Kapilvastu deb.kc@mbl.com.np
96 Khalanga branch Mr. Deepak Khadka Mahakali Municipality, Darchula deepak.khadka@mbl.com.np
97 Birauta Branch Mr. Prakash Giri Birauta, Pokhara Metropolitan City-17, Kaski Prakash.Giri@mbl.com.np
98 Hemja Branch Mr. Deepak Bahadur Pun Pokhara Metropolitan City -25, Kaski deepak.pun@mbl.com.np +977-061-400565, 400572
99 Parsyang Branch Mr. Shreedhar Dhungana Pokhara Metropolitan City – 5 Kaski shreedhar.dhungana@mbl.com.np +977-061-419574, 419575
100 Lamachaur Branch Mr. Som Bahadur Gurung Pokhara Metropolitan City -19, Kaski som.gurung@mbl.com.np
101 Taplejung Branch Mr. Umesh Kumar Baskota Phungling Municipality-05, Birendra Chowk, Taplejung umesh.baskota@mbl.com.np +977-024-460517
102 Lamki Branch Mr. Naresh Bista Lamkichuha Municipality-1, Kailali naresh.bista@mbl.com.np
103 Benighat Branch Mr. Kishor Thapa Magar Benighat, Benighat Rorang Rural Municipality-3, Dhading kishor.magar@mbl.com.np
104 Kanchanrup branch Mr. Apurva Rauniyar Kanchanpur, Kanchanrup Municipality -8 , Saptari apurva.rauniyar@mbl.com.np +977-031-560338/560339
105 Hakim Chowk Branch Mr. Kamal Poudel Bharatpur, Bharatpur Metropolitan City, Chitwan kamal.poudel@mbl.com.np +977-056-533276, 533278
106 Urlabari Branch Mr. Srimant Singh Dev Urlabari Municipality-1, Morang Srimant.Dev@mbl.com.np
107 Gaighat Branch Mr. Bhuvan Neupane Gaighat, Triyuga Municipality-1, Udaypur bhuvan.neupane@mbl.com.np +977-035-421090, 421091
108 Kushma Branch Mr. Ram Babu Baral Kushma Municipality-4, Parbat ram.baral@mbl.com.np
109 Chandrauta Branch Mr. Divakar Thapa Chandrauta, Shivaraj Municipality-5, Kapilvastu divakar.thapa@mbl.com.np
110 Lamahi Branch Mr. Narayan Pd. Dhakal Lamahi, Lamahi Municipality-5, Dang narayan.dhakal@mbl.com.np
111 Tulsipur Branch Mr. Suraj Purna Oli Tulsipur, Tulsipur Sub-Metropolitan City-5, Dang suraj.oli@mbl.com.np
112 Attariya Branch Ms. Manisha Kunwar Attariya, Godawari Municipality-7, Kailali manisha.kunwar@mbl.com.np