National Microfinance Branch Location



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Masuriya Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9868551299
Email: national.masuriya@gmail.com
Anchal Chaudhary
2 Jaluke Branch Argakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 082-415190
Email: national.jaluke@gmail.com
Keshav Raj Pokhrel
3 Bankatuwa branch Banke
local level district state
Phone: 086-690553
Email: national.bankatuwa@gmail.com
Manbahadur Chaudhary
4 Fattepur Banke Branch Banke
local level district state
Phone: 010520904
Email: national.fattepur@gmail.com
5 Motisar Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-692575
Email: national.motisar@gmail.com
Bharosi Kumar Yadav
6 Simraungadh, Bara Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9852030147
Email: national.simraungadh@gmail.com
Jay P Mandal
7 Sapahi, Bara Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9865194183
Email: national.sapahi@gmail.com
Pradeep Chaudhary
8 Sitala Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9847558403
Email: national.sitala@gmail.com
Bhakta Narayan Chaudhary
9 Shantibazar Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9844152653
Email: national.shantibazar@gmail.com
Raj Kumar Chaudhary
10 Oralibazar Bardiya Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 9845892093
Email: national.oralibazar@gmail.com
Mann Bahadur Chaudhary
11 Sipadole Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 016-619165
Email: national.sipadol@gmail.com
Ramesh Guragain
12 Shivnagar Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-620110
Email: national.shivnagar@gmail.com
Pratima Dhakal
13 Bhatkada Dadeldhura Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 9868463154
Email: national.bhatkada@gmail.com
Hari Upadhyaya
14 Dullu Branch Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 9857011480
Email: national.dullu@gmail.com
Binod Pandey
15 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-520152
Email: national.dhading@gmail.com
Sitala Chhatkuli
16 Goganpani Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 101-415097
Email: national.goganpani@gmail.com
Ramchandra Lohani
17 Tinkoria Branch Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 9843081044
Email: national.tinkoriya@gmail.com
Bibek Kumar Adhikari
18 Bindhi Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-530488
Email: national.bindi@gmail.com
Balistar yadav
19 Dharapani Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-693728
Email: national.dharapani@gmail.com
Shyam Sundar Ray
20 Faparbari Hetauda Branch Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 9860159544
Email: national.phaparbari@gmail.com
Susil Kandel
21 Pashupatinagar Branch Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-550035
Email: national.pashupatinagar@gmail.com
Bhuvan Thapa
22 Charaali, Jhapa Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9865384444
Email: national.charaali@gmail.com
Gautam Jha
23 Geta Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-415217
Email: national.geta@gmail.com
Prakash Devkota
24 Bahuniya Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9814382699
Email: national.bouniya@gmail.com
Hariram Chaudhary
25 Suda Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-525391
Email: national.suda@gmail.com
Unnati Bastola
26 Belauri, Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9862922567
Email: national.belauri@gmail.com
Amit Kumar Tiwari
27 Kopuwa Branch Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9845935821
Email: national.kopuwa@gmail.com
Rajesh Raut
28 Ugratara Branch Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 016-200220
Email: national.ugratara@gmail.com
Samikshya Lamichane
29 Jaleshwor, Mahottari Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9865071630
Email: national.jaleswor@gmail.com
Sanjay K Yadav
30 Ramgopalpur Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9804814077
Email: national.ramgopalpur@gmail.com
Amiri Yadav
31 Gausala Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9863012580
Email: national.gausala@gmail.com
Ram sundar Yadav
32 Padampokhari Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-412790
Email: national.padampokhari@gmail.com
Lila Kumari Bharati
33 Gauribas Branch Mohatari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550541
Email: national.gauribas@gmail.com
Ram Sundar Yadav
34 Katahri Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-404073
Email: nation.katahri@gmail.com
Bishnu Kumar Biswokarma
35 Sundarpur Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 025-588296
Email: national.sundarpur@gmail.com
Khagendra Bhattarai
36 Hakuie, Nawalparasi Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9847421549
Email: national.hakui@gmail.com
Pushpa Pokhrel
37 Kudiya Nawalparasi Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9849963512
Email: national.kudiya@gmail.com
Upendra Yadav
38 Telga Branch Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-411053
Email: national.telgha@gmail.com
Bishnumaya Shrestha
39 Teda Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 053-692559
Email: national.teda@gmail.com
Raj Kumar Das
40 Pokhariya, Parsa Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9862937570
Email: national.pokhariya@gmail.com
Pankaj Kumar Yadav
41 RANGPUR PARSA BRANCH Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9845115866
Email: national.rajpur@gmail.com
Binod Yadav
42 Santapur Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-691553
Email: national.santapur@gmail.com
Bishnu Panthi
43 Sukdevchowk, Rautahat Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9847303303
Email: national.sukdevchowk@gmail.com
Amrita Chaudhary
44 Rajpur Rautahat Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9864128945
Email: national.rajpur@gmail.com
Binod Yadav
45 Katahariya Rautahat Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9845264656
Email: national.katahariya@gmail.com
Ramesh Kumar Pandit
46 Bhalbadhi Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9857011480
Email: national.bhalbadi@gmail.com
Anaruddha Teli
47 Rupnagar Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-560099
Email: national.rupnagarsaptari@gmail.com
Bhola Kumar Yadav
48 Madhupatti Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9862395340
Email: national.madhupatti@gmail.com
Asaram Yadav
49 Barsain Saptari Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9842123503
Email: national.barsain@gmail.com
Gyanendra Ray
50 Patobazar Saptari Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9819920726
Email: national.patobazar@gmail.com
Pramod Yadav
51 Joginiya Branch Saptary
local level district state
Phone: 031-580128
Email: national.joginiya@gmail.com
Durga Nanda Yadav
52 Haripur Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-620054
Email: national.haripursarlahi@gmail.com
Amresh Kumar Kushwala
53 Godaita, Sarlahi Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9864024370
Email: national.godaita@gmail.com
Ram P Yadav
54 Haripurwa Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9819612035
Email: national.haripurwa@gmail.com
Bhogendra Prasad Yadav
55 Chakmakey Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 9862102585
Email: national.chakmakebazar@gmail.com
Binu Moktan
56 Khadichaur Branch Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-482196
Email: national.khadichaur@gmail.com
Aarati Yonjan
57 Dhangadhi Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-545225
Email: national.dhangadi@gmail.com
Balaram Yadav
58 Fulbariya Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550384
Email: national.fulbariya@gmail.com
Rampujan Ray
59 Bhagwanpur Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9814702583
Email: national.bhagwanpur@gmail.com
Santosh K Yadav
60 Labhakatol Siraha Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9863978217
Email: national.labhakatol@gmail.com
Lokesh Yadav
61 Bariyarpati Siraha Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9842617355
Email: national.bariyarpati@gmail.com
Abdesh Yadav
62 Mehelkuna Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 9863825006
Email: national.mehelkuna@gmail.com
Bhawana Chaulagain
63 Ghasikuwa Branch Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-580397
Email: national.ghasikuwa@gmail.com
Narayani Thapa
64 Manpang Branch Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 9851181706
Email: national.manpang@gmail.com
Arjun Gautam
65 Deuri Branch Udaypur
local level district state
Phone: 035-421690
Email: national.deauri@gmail.com
Jay Lama