Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Charikot Branch Charikot Bazar-3, Bhimeshwor Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 049-421860, 9801317184
Email: charikot@mirmirebank.com.np
Indrajeet Bohara
2 Fenahara Branch Fenahara-2, Pratapapur Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 078-693447, 9801317167
Email: fenahara@mirmirebank.com.np
Ravi Mallah
3 Feta Branch Feta-2, Pheta Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316061
Email: feta@mirmirebank.com.np
Sujan Timalsina
4 Hattisunde Branch Hattisunde-3, Bakaiya Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 057-694169, 9801317185
Email: hattisunde@mirmirebank.com.np
Rajan Gautam
5 Langadi Branch Langadi-4, Dhobini Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317572
Email: langadi@mirmirebank.com.np
Kiran Kumar Pariyar
6 Liwang Branch Libang-4, Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086-440039, 9801317168
Email: libang@mirmirebank.com.np
Mahesh Bahadur Rawal
7 Ramailodanda Branch Ramailodanda-11, Siddicharan Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316074
Email: ramailodanda@mirmirebank.com.np
Sharada Tamang
8 Tharmare Branch Tharmare -2, Salyaan
local level district state
Phone: 088-412061, 9801317180
Email: tharmare@mirmirebank.com.np
Devilal Basnet
9 Baradi branch Aabu Khaireni RM-1
local level district state
Phone: 065-402057, 9801316186
Email: baradi@mirmirebank.com.np
Santosh Bohara
10 Amaura Branch Amaura-5, Janaki Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316088
Email: amaura@mirmirebank.com.np
Sita Kumari B.K
11 Attariya Branch Attariya-2, Godawari Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317579
Email: attariya@mirmirebank.com.np
Dandi Raj Joshi
12 Badhnihar Branch Badhnihar-4, Parsagadhi Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316062
Email: badhnihar@mirmirebank.com.np
Tilak Saud
13 Baijanath Branch Baijanath RM -8
local level district state
Phone: 9801316160, 9801316160
Email: baijanath@mirmirebank.com.np
Padam Prakash Regmi
14 Balkot Branch Balkot-2, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9801317178
Email: balkot@mirmirebank.com.np
Dhankala Chudali
15 Bauniya Branch Bauniya-1,Bardagoriya Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317175
Email: bauniya@mirmirebank.com.np
Bhim Bahadur Saud
16 Belaspur Branch Belaspur-3, Palhinandan Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317586
Email: belaspur@mirmirebank.com.np
Laxman Khatri
17 Bhajani Branch Bhajani-1, Bhajani Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317158
Email: bhajani@mirmirebank.com.np
Nabaraj Upadhyaya
18 Parsadhap branch Bharatpur Metropolitian city
local level district state
Phone: 9801317596
Email: parshadhap@mirmirebank.com.np
Kesh Bohara
19 Bhingri Branch Bhingari-4, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9849871377
Email: bhingri@mirmirebank.com.np
Narendra Bahadur Dhami
20 Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari -1, Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088-401091, 9801317186
Email: chaurjahari@mirmirebank.com.np
Tej Bahadur Khatri
21 Ramdi Branch Cherneta-5, Pyuthaan
local level district state
Phone: 9748606200, 9801317166
Email: ramdi@mirmirebank.com.np
Ashok KM
22 Chhapiya Branch Chhapiya-4, Siyari Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317122
Email: chhapiya@mirmirebank.com.np
Deepak Bohara
23 Chokade Branch Chokade -2, Suryagadhi Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 010-681321, 9801317179
Email: chokade@mirmirebank.com.np
Jhapat Khadka
24 Deurali Branch Deurali- 9, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520258, 9801317176
Email: deurali@mirmirebank.com.np
Gobinda Pandey
25 Pashupati Danda Branch Dhading -12, Nilakantha Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 010-520993, 9801317156
Email: pashupati@mirmirebank.com.np
Ram Bahadur Chaudhary
26 Dharke Branch Dhunibesi Mun-06
local level district state
Phone: 010-414128, 9801316189
Email: dharke@mirmirebank.com.np
Jung Bahadur
27 Dhunkharka Branch Dhunkharka-2, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 9801317581
Email: dhunkharka@mirmirebank.com.np
Bal Krishna Ghimire
28 Dokaila Branch Dokaila-4, Bahudarmai Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316064
Email: dokaila@mirmirebank.com.np
Pradip Kumar Thapa
29 Dumkibas Branch Dumkibas-1, Binayi Treveni Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 078-416040, 9801317170
Email: dumkibas@mirmirebank.com.np
Naresh Bohara
30 Piple Branch Gadyauli-2, Rapti Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 056-405357, 9801317181
Email: piple@mirmirebank.com.np
Ramhari Poudyal
31 Hetauda Branch Garudpath - 4, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-21909, 9801317182
Email: hetauda@mirmirebank.com.np
Samjhana Dhungana
32 Bharatpur Branch Global Chowk-4, Bharatpur Metropolitian City
local level district state
Phone: 056-532596, 9801317183
Email: bharatpur@mirmirebank.com.np
Sarswati Tiwari
33 Goltar Branch Goltar-5, Golanjor Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317594
Email: goltar@mirmirebank.com.np
Yam Kumar Gumarchan
34 Chepetar Branch Gorkha Municipality-10
local level district state
Phone: 064-430009, 9801316184
Email: chhepetar@mirmirebank.com.np
Suk Dev rana
35 Halesi Branch Hakesi-7, Halesi Tuwachung Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316073
Email: halesi@mirmirebank.com.np
Manita Rai
36 Hasuliya Branch Hasuliya-1, Kailari Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317576
Email: hasuliya@mirmirebank.com.np
Chakra Bahadur Bk
37 Holeri Branch Holeri-5, Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 9801317587
Email: holeri@mirmirebank.com.np
Shantaraj Poudel
38 Jahada Branch Jahada- 12, Bradaghat
local level district state
Phone: 078-693592, 9801317165
Email: jahada@mirmirebank.com.np
Shankar Mehata
39 Jahare Branch Jahare-9, Bheriganga Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316067
Email: jahare@mirmire.com.np
Durga Bista
40 Jhil Branch Jhil-3, Gauriganga Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316069
Email: jhil@mirmirebank.com.np
Pushpa Raj Kadayat
41 Jhulneta Branch Jhulneta-3, Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 9801317162
Email: jhulneta@mirmirebank.com.np
Bhima Kumari K.C
42 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya-4, Kalaiya Sub-metropolitan City
local level district state
Phone: 9801317570
Email: kalaiya@mirmirebank.com.np
Bam Bahadur Chaudhary
43 kholesimal Branch Kalika Municipality-7, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9801317585
Email: Kholesimal@mirmirebank.com.np
Mohan K.C.
44 Kalikasthan Branch Kalikasthan-2, Kalika Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 010-542080, 9801317174
Email: kalikasthan@mirmirebank.com.np
Dhurba Bhandari
45 Kalyanpur Branch Kalyanpur-13, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 9801317172
Email: kalyanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
Krishna Bahadur Khadka
46 Kapurkot Branch Kapurkot-3, Salyaan
local level district state
Phone: 088-410063, 9801317164
Email: kapurkot@mirmirebank.com.np
Govinda Saud
47 Gairidhara Branch Kathmandu Metropolitan City -2
local level district state
Phone: 9801317157
Email: gairidhara@mirmirebank.com.np
Kiran Bista
48 Danda Branch Kawasoti Mun -16
local level district state
Phone: 078-418145, 9801316188
Email: danda@mirmirebank.com.np
Amar Bahadur Adhikari
49 Khahare Bazaar Branch Khahare Bazaar-2, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-692573, 9801317169
Email: khahare@mirmirebank.com.np
Padam Khadka
50 Majhgawa Branch kotahimai rural municiplaity -5
local level district state
Phone: 9801316071, 9801316071
Email: majhgawa@mirmirebank.com.np
Ghanshyam Pokhrel
51 Basantapur Madi Branch Madi -3, Madi Munucipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317597
Email: basantapurmadi@mirmirebank.com.np
Janak Bahadur Saud
52 Matehiya Branch Matehiya-5, Narainapur Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317577
Email: matehiya@mirmirebank.com.np
Padam Sutar
53 Narayanpur Branch Narayanpur-6, Tikapur Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317574
Email: narayanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
Manoj Oli
54 Pahalmanpur Branch Pahalmanpur-10, Ghodaghodi Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317578
Email: pahalmanpur@mirmirebank.com.np
Dandi Ram Bohara
55 Pipari Branch Pipari-10, Kohalpur Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317573
Email: pipari@mirmirebank.com.np
Purna Bahadur Khadka
56 Banepa Branch Poolbazaar, Banepa-8, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 9801317582
Email: banepa@mirmirebank.com.np
Anju Shrestha
57 Rajahar Branch Rajahar Bazaar-17, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9801317583
Email: rajahar@mirmirebank.com.np
Dhirka Bahadur Bohara
58 Dhakadhai Branch Rohini Gaunpalika -3 Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071411079, 9801316180
Email: dhakadhai@mirmirebank.com.np
Sunil Dhawal
59 Rukumkot Branch Rukumkot-6, Sisne Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317598
Email: rukumkot@mirmirebank.com.np
Narad Prasad Bhandari
60 Salleri Branch Salleri-5, Solu Dhudhakunda Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316068
Email: salleri@mirmire.com.np
Nawaraj Bahadur Mahara
61 Sisai Branch Sesai-1, Suddhodhan Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317575
Email: sesai@mirmirebank.com.np
Ajaya Mallaha
62 Shreenagar Branch Shreenagar -1, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400208, 9801317163
Email: shreenagar@mirmirebank.com.np
Karna Bahadur Saud
63 Shikharkateri Branch Sikharkateri-2, Makawanpurgadhi Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801317595
Email: sikhakareri@mirmirebank.com.np
Rohit Kumar Dhungana
64 Subarnapur Branch Subarnapur-5, Thorai Rural Municipality
local level district state
Phone: 9801316063
Email: subarnapur@mirmirebank.com.np
Bharat Bahadur Kadayat
65 Sundar Bazaar Branch Sundar Bazaar mun-7
local level district state
Phone: 066-402381, 9801316187
Email: sundarbazaar@mirmirebank.com.np
Tilak GC