Jyoti Life Insurance Branch Locations

Jyoti Life Insurance Branch Locations

Minbhawan
Sajan Khatri
sajan.khatri@jyotilife.com
9849364706

Ravibhawan
Suraj Pathak (Contact Person)
suraj.pathak@jyotilife.com
9841905359/ 01-4274624

Punarbas Desh
Ram Chaudhary
desh.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
9801238427

Syangja (Waling)
Ramesh Kumar Pokharel
ramesh.pokharel@jyotilife.com
9801238464

Gaur
Ajay Sah
ajay.sah@jyotilife.com
9801238462

Lalbandi
Badri Baral
badri.baral@jyotilife.com
9801238461

Sukhad
Tekraj Acharya
tek.acharya@jyotilife.com
9801238417

Hetauda
Amish Raj Joshi
amish.joshi@jyotilife.com
057-524102/ 9841071101

Dhangadhi
Desh Ram Chaudhary
desh.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
9801238427

Bhairahawa
Laxmi Thapa
laxmi.thapa@jyotilife.com
9801238431

Dhankuta
Muna Devi Pokharel
muna.pokhrel@jyotilife.com
9842218198

Damak
Kranti Dip Kafle
kranti.kafle@jyotilife.com
9852675089

Dharan
Dhanu Shrestha
dhanu.shrestha@jyotilife.com
9852063481

Itahari
Seema Basnet (BM)
seema.basnet@jyotilife.com
9842055957

Rajapur
Raj Lal Chaudhary (Sub Branch Incharge)
raj.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
Contact No.:

Surkhet
Mohan Majhi (BM)
mohan.majhi@jyotilife.com
Contact No.:

Gaighat
Krishna Pokharel
krishna.pokharel@jyotilife.com
9852835063

Bardibas
Naresh Yadav (Sub Branch Incharge)
naresh.yadav@jyotilife.com
9854029215

Pokhariya
Arbind Kumar Sah
arbind.sah@jyotilife.com
9845786228

Bhadrapur
Prabin Khadka (Contact Person)
prabin.khadka@jyotilife.com
Contact No.

Kalaiya
Kedar Sah Teli ( Sub Branch Incharge)
kedar.teli@jyotilife.com
9864173146

Jeetpur, Bara
Deependra Pd. Chaudhary Sub B. Incharge)
deependra.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
9806874004

Ghorahi
Manish Sedhai (Contact Person)
manish.sedhai@jyotilife.com
9857832985

Gulariya
रमेश बहादुर थापा ( Sub Branch Incharge)
ramesh.thapa@jyotilife.com
९८६८४०१३८६

Kohalpur
Meena Kumari Dahit ( Sub Branch Incharge)
meena.dahit@jyotilife.com
9848219820

Lahan
Naresh Thakur ( BM)
naresh.thakur@jyotilife.com
Contact No.:

Bardaghat
Ananda Puri ( Sub Branch Incharge)
ananda.puri@jyotilife.com
9847049173

Jeetpur,Kapilvastu
Deependra Pandey ( Sub Branch Incharge)
deependra.pandey@jyotilife.com
9860560543

Damauli
Ishwar Raj Pantha
ishwar.pantha@jyotilife.com
9846131640

Baglung
Megh Raj Khadka
megh.khadka@jyotilife.com
9857622562

Nepalgunj
Bal Krishna Mahato
bal.krishna@jyotilife.com
9858024460

Birtamode
Prabin Khadka (BM)
prabin.khadka@jyotilife.com
9862750884

Illam
Narendra Budhathoki
narendra.budhathoki@jyotilife.com
9801238423

Tikapur
Tek Raj Aacharya (Sub Branch)
tek.acharya@jyotilife.com
9848512587

Sindhuli
Bijay Magar (Sub Branch)
bijay.magar@jyotilife.com
9854040304, 047-521213

Nijgad
Sangita Raut (Sub Branch)
sangita.raut@jyotilife.com
9861674930

Banepa
निर्मल त्रिपाठी (BM)
nirmal.tripathi@jyotilife.com
९८४१७०७०२७

Chitwan
Siddhi Shrestha (BM)
siddhi.shrestha@jyotilife.com
9851099775

Jorpati
Pramod Pyakurel (Sub Branch)
pramod.pyakurel@jyotilife.com
9841446233

Janakpur
Dipendra Yadav (BM)
dipendra.yadav@jyotilife.com
9844028603


Butwal Charan Timilsina (RM)
charan.timilsina@jyotilife.com

Biratnagar
Madan Gautam (RM)
madan.gautam@jyotilife.com
9852024614, 021-524655

Chandranigahapur
Jay Prakash Pandit (BM)
jay.prakash@jyotilife.com
9855041741, 055-540709

Birgunj
Mukti Prasad (BM)
mukti.prasad@jyotilife.com
9855020195, 051-534495

Pokhara
Santosh Gautam (RM)
santosh.gautam@jyotilife.com
9856030375, 061-550201, 061-550301

Kirtipur
Bikal Maharjan (BM)
bikal.maharjan@jyotilife.com
9818862399

Barahisthan, Bhaktapur
नन्दकुमार दथेपुथे (BM)
nanda.datheputhe@jyotilife.com
९८५११५१०१५, ०१-६६२०४४५