Jyoti Life Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Arghakhanchi Branch Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9857028251, 9857061013/ 9801238526
Email: Kushal.bhusal@jyotilife.com, krishna.khanal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Kushal Bhusal (ASM) , Mr. Krishna Prasad Khan
2 Attariya Sub branch Attariya
local level district state
Phone: 9801238427
Email: desh.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
(Sub branch Incharge)
3 Achham Sub Branch Baannigadi, jaygad 6, Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097620132/9848475236, 986737231
Email: ganesh.saud@jyotilife.com,
Mr. Ganesh Bahadur Saud (Sub branch Incharge)
4 Banepa Branch Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 9851070240 /9801238589, 9841707027
Email: ambika.timalsena@jyotilife.com, nirmal.tripathi@jyotilife.com
Ambika Timalsena (ASM), Mr. Nirmal Tripathi (BM)
5 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat
local level district state
Phone: 9847049173
Email: ananda.puri@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ananda Puri (BM)
6 Beni Sub Branch Beni
local level district state
Phone: 9813798174
Email: devendra.ghimire@jyotilife.com
Mr. Devendra Bahadur Ghimire (Sub branch Incharge)
7 Besisahar Sub Branch Besisahar, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9856045696
Email: rajkumar.rawal@jyotilife.com
Mr. RajKumar Rawal (Sub branch Incharge)
8 Chabahil Branch Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 9841344332
Email: badri.humagai@jyotilife.com
Badri Prasad Humagai (BM)
9 Chandranigahapur – Branch Chandranigahapur (Chapur)
local level district state
Phone: 055-540709
Email: ramanand.sah@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ramanand Sah (BM)
10 Chapagaun Branch Chapagaun
local level district state
Phone: 9802303459/ 9851147014
Email: basanta.mali@jyotilife.com
Mr. Basanta Mali (Sub branch Incharge)
11 Chautara Sub branch Chautara
local level district state
Phone: 9843081537
Email: sabitri.bhattarai@jyotilife.com
Ms. Sabitri Bhattarai (Sub branch Incharge)
12 Chitwan Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9851099775, 9867938346
Email: siddhi.shrestha@jyotilife.com, iswor.sapkota@jyotilife.com
Mr.Iswor Bikal Sapkota (ASM), Mr. Siddhi Shrestha
13 Damak – Branch 0 Damak
local level district state
Phone: 9807018702/ 980123843
Email: nagendra.ghimire@jyotilife.com
Mr. Nagendra Bahadur Ghimire (BM)
14 Dharan – Branch Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 9872063481
Email: dhanu.shrestha@jyotilife.com
Dhanu Shrestha (BM)
15 Gaighat – Branch Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 9801238419
Email: dipendra.yadav@jyotilife.com
Dipendra Yadav (BM)
16 Gorkha Sub Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 9801238294/ 9803842308
Email: iman.baniya@jyotilife.com
Mr. Iman Jung Baniya (Sub branch Incharge)
17 Gwarko Branch Gwarko
local level district state
Phone: 9801238416
Email: bijaya.magar@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bijaya Magar (BM)
18 Gyaneshwor – Regional Office Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445941/42, 9802303483, 01-4445941/42, 9802303483
Email: saput.khanal@jyotilife.com, rojesh.basnet@jyotilife.com
Mr. Saput Chandra Khanal (Regional Manager), Mr.
19 Illam – Branch Illam Bazar, Illam
local level district state
Phone: 9801238423
Email: narendra.budhathoki@jyotilife.com
Mr. Narendra Budhathoki (BM)
20 Inaruwa – Sub Branch Inaruwa
local level district state
Phone: 9801238557
Email: tirtha.katuwal@jyotilife.com
Mr.Tirtha Katuwal (Sub branch Incharge)
21 Jaleshwor – Sub Branch Jaleshwor
local level district state
Phone: 9819831702
Email: hemant.thakur@jyotilife.com
Mr. Hemant Thakur (Sub branch Incharge)
22 Jeetpur, Kapilvastu Sub branch Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9860560543
Email: deependra.pandey@jyotilife.com
Mr. Deependra Pandey (Sub branch Incharge)
23 Kalaiya – Branch Kalaiya
local level district state
Phone: 9845493750 , 9845129309/ 9801238451
Email: parmeshwar.shah@jyotilife.com, prasansha.nepal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Parmeshwar Nath Shah (ASM) , Ms. Prashansa Nep
24 Khandbari – Sub Branch Khandbari
local level district state
Phone: 9841941195/9801902585
Email: Sujana.Kattel@jyotilife.com
Sujana Kattel Rai (Sub branch Incharge)
25 Lahan – Branch Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 9819765441
Email: manoj.gupta@jyotilife.com
Mr. Manoj Kumar Gupta ( BM)
26 Mirchaiya – Sub Branch Mirchaiya
local level district state
Phone: 9805975883
Email: jitendra.yadav@jyotilife.com
Mr. Jitendra Prasad Yadav (Sub branch Incharge)
27 Nuwakot Sub Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 9841701936
Email: shibram.pyakurel@jyotilife.com
Shibram Pyakurel (Sub branch Incharge)
28 Palpa Branch Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9857062286
Email: paras.pokharel@jyotilife.com
Mr. Paras Mani Pokharel (BM)
29 Panauti Branch Panauti
local level district state
Phone: 9851001371
Email: sijan.sudhakar@jyotilife.com
Sijan Sudhakar (Sub branch Incharge)
30 Pokhara Regional Office Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-550301/ 9801238407
Email: ramji.baral@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ramji Baral (Regional Manager)
31 Pulchowk, Lalitpur – Branch Pulchowk, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851029997, 9841862782/ 9801238518
Email: laxmi.shakya@jyotilife.com, lois.thapa@jyotilife.com
Mrs. Laxmi Shakya(ASM), Mrs. Lois Thapa (BM)
32 Pyuthan Sub Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9847902991
Email: Basanta.kc@jyotilife.com
Mr. Basanta Kc (Sub branch Incharge)
33 Rajbiraj – Branch Rajbiraj
local level district state
Phone: 9817761995
Email: juhi.thakur@jyotilife.com
Ms. Juhi Kumari Thakur (Sub branch Incharge)
34 Rukum Sub Branch Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 9801238335/ 9848180462
Email: prasanta.oli@jyotilife.com
Mr. Prasanta Oli (Sub branch Incharge)
35 Rukum East Sub Branch Rukum
local level district state
Email: abc@jyotilife.com
(Sub branch Incharge)
36 Damauli Branch Safa Road, Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 9846057451/9801238432
Email: man.ruchal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Man Bahadur Ruchal (BM)
37 Tandi Branch Tandi, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 9801238299
Email: bipan.shrestha@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bipan Shrestha (Sub branch Incharge)
38 ताहाचाल – वैदेशिक रोजगार शाखा ताहाचाल
local level district state
Phone: ९८४९१०१९५२
Email: mahesh.adhikari@jyotilife.com
महेश अधिकारी (वैदेशिक रोजगार सुपरीवेक्षक)
39 Lalbandi – Sub Branch albandi 9
local level district state
Phone: 801238484
Email: dinesh.sah@jyotilife.com L
Mr. Dinesh Sah (Sub branch Incharge)
40 Anamnagar Branch Anamnagar
local level district state
Phone: 9801904742/9851219500
Email: sabita.shrestha@jyotilife.com
Sabita Shrestha (BM)
41 Baitadi Sub branch Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 9848819114
Email: bir.bhatt@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bir Dev Bhatt (Sub branch Incharge)
42 Bajhang Sub branch Bajhang
local level district state
Phone: 9866967050
Email: tirtha.ojha@jyotilife.com Bajhang
Mr. Tirtha Raj Ojha (Sub branch Incharge)
43 Bajura Sub branch Bajura
local level district state
Phone: 9865562628/ 9801902583
Email: bikram.guyal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bikram Guyal (Sub branch Incharge)
44 Bhaktapur Branch Barahisthan, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 9801238406, 01-6620445
Email: nanda.datheputhe@jyotilife.com
Mr. Nanda Kumar Datheputhe (BM)
45 Bardibas – Branch Bardibas
local level district state
Phone: 9817891417/ 9801238479
Email: renu.magar@jyotilife.com
Ms. Renu Kumari Magar (Sub branch Incharge)
46 Bhadrapur – Sub Branch Bhadrapur
local level district state
Email: Nila.bhattarai@jyotilife.com
Mr. Nila Pd. Bhattarai (Sub branch Incharge)
47 Birtamode – Branch Bhadrapur Road, Birtamode
local level district state
Phone: 9842628350
Email: ujjwal.ghimire@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ujjwal Ghimire (BM)
48 Bhairahawa Branch Bhairahawa
local level district state
Phone: 9801238431
Email: laxmi.thapa@jyotilife.com
Ms. Laxmi Thapa (BM)
49 Bhojpur – Sub Branch Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851224830/ 9801902659
Email: shiva.bhujel@jyotilife.com
Mr. Shiva Kumar Bhujel (Sub branch Incharge)
50 Biratchowk – Sub Branch Biratchowk 9801238581
local level district state
Email: khem.karki@jyotilife.com
Mr. Khem Bahadur Karki (Sub branch Incharge)
51 Birgunj – Branch Birgunj 9
local level district state
Phone: 855020195, 051-534495
Email: mukti.prasad@jyotilife.com
Mr. Mukti Prasad (BM)
52 Butwal Branch Butwal
local level district state
Email: abc@jyotilife.com
(BM)
53 Butwal Regional Office Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-547786
Email: charan.timilsina@jyotilife.com
Mr. Charan Timilsena (Regional Manager)
54 Charikot Branch Charikot
local level district state
Phone: 9801238495
Email: chuda.shrestha@jyotilife.com
Mr. Chuda Bahadur Shrestha (BM)
55 Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 9848776138, 9801904745/ 9843152903
Email: ram.upadhyay@jyotilife.com, mani.saud@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ram Prasad Upadhyay (ASM), Mr. Mani Ram (BM)
56 Dailekh Branch Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 9844831529/9801238531
Email: rabindra.sharma@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rabindra Prasad Sharma (Sub branch Incharge)
57 Darchula Sub branch Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 9801904744/ 9848727387
Email: dipendra.karki@jyotilife.com
Mr. Dipendra Singh Karki (Sub branch Incharge)
58 Dhading Sub Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 9851115901/9801238296
Email: jaya.dhungana@jyotilife.com
Mr. Jaya Ram Dhungana (Sub Branch Incharge)
59 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadhi
local level district state
Phone: 9840187992
Email: barsha.bam@jyotilife.com
Ms. Barsha Bam (BM)
60 Dhangadhi Regional Office Dhanghadi
local level district state
Phone: 091-417253
Email: desh.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
Mr. Desh Ram Chaudhary (Regional Manager)
61 Dhankuta – Branch Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 9842218198
Email: muna.pokhrel@jyotilife.com
Ms. Muna Devi Pokharel (BM)
62 Diktel – Sub Branch Diktel
local level district state
Phone: 9842906184
Email: sarita.rai@jyotilife.com
Ms. Sarita Rai (Sub branch Incharge)
63 Doti Branch Doti
local level district state
Phone: 9869478008/ 9801238521
Email: puspa.chand@jyotilife.com
Puspa Chand (BM)
64 Doti Branch Doti
local level district state
Phone: 9869478008/ 9801238521
Email: puspa.chand@jyotilife.com
Puspa Chand (BM)
65 Jeetpur, Bara – Sub branch eetpur, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9801238449
Email: sunil.prajapati@jyotilife.com J
Mr. Sunil Kumar Prajapati (Sub branch Incharge)
66 Gaur – Sub Branch Gaur 9801238462
local level district state
Email: ajay.sah@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ajay Sah (Sub branch Incharge)
67 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9801238497
Email: purna.oli@jyotilife.com
Mr. Purna Bahadur Oli (BM)
68 Ghorahi Regional Office Ghorahi, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563925/ 9801238443
Email: mohan.puri@jyotilife.com
Mr. Mohan Puri (Regional Manager)
69 Gongabu Kathmandu Branch Gongabu, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9851122982, 01-4385751
Email: shankar.pandey@jyotilife.com
Mr. Shankar Pandey (BM)
70 Gulariya Sub Branch Gulariya
local level district state
Phone: 9848093422
Email: krishna.pathak@jyotilife.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Pathak (Sub branch Incharge)
71 Gulmi Branch Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9857061957/9801238552/079-520897
Email: huma.pokhrel@jyotilife.com
Huma Kanta Pokhrel (BM)
72 Harisiddhi – Branch Harisiddhi
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445941/42, 9801238404
Email: saput.khanal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Saput Chandra Khanal (Regional Manager)
73 Hetauda Branch Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-524102/ 9841071101, 9801238442
Email: amish.joshi@jyotilife.com
Mr. Amish Raj Joshi (BM)
74 Humla Branch Humla
local level district state
Phone: 9848309500
Email: rajan.rawat@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rajan Rawat (BM)
75 Itahari – Branch Itahari
local level district state
Phone: 9851134869/ 9801238517
Email: mausham.rai@jyotilife.com
Mausham Rai (BM)
76 Jajarkot Sub branch Jajarkot
local level district state
Phone: 9801238427
Email: desh.chaudhary@jyotilife.com
(Sub branch Incharge)
77 Janakpur – Branch Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 9801238551
Email: basant.mallik@jyotilife.com
Mr. Basant Mallik (BM)
78 Janakpur – Foreign Employment Branch Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 9802303482/ 9844039315
Email: Suresh.Sah@jyotilife.com
Mr. Suresh Sah
79 Janakpur – Regional Office Janakpur
local level district state
Phone: 041-590338/9801238419
Email: dipendra.yadav@jyotilife.com
Mr. Dipendra Yadav (Regional Manager)
80 Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9801238309
Email: bishnu.sapkota@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bishnu Prasad Sapkota (BM)
81 Jumla Branch Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 9848300679
Email: laxmi.devkota@jyotilife.com
Laxmi Pd. Devkota (Sub branch Incharge)
82 Kalikot Sub Branch Kalikot
local level district state
Phone: 082-563925/ 9801238443
Email: Mohan.puri@jyotilife.com
(Sub branch Incharge)
83 Kawasoti Sub Branch Kawasoti, Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 9845057670
Email: nisheda.bhattarai@jyotilife.com
Mr. Nisheda Bhattarai (Sub branch Incharge)
84 Khairenitar Sub Branch Khairenitar
local level district state
Phone: 9802303488
Email: prabha.chhetri@jyotilife.com
Ms. Prabha Khanal Chhetri (Sub branch Incharge)
85 Khadichour Sub Branch Khandichaur
local level district state
Phone: 9851070240 /9801238589
Email: ambika.timalsena@jyotilife.com
(Sub branch Incharge)
86 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur
local level district state
Phone: 9801905947
Email: shanta.rijal@jyotilife.com
Ms. Shanta Rijal (BM)
87 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur
local level district state
Phone: 9848219820
Email: meena.dahit@jyotilife.com
Ms. Meena Kumari Dahit (Sub branch Incharge)
88 Lamahi Branch Lamahi
local level district state
Phone: 9847927125
Email: pushpa.pun@jyotilife.com
Ms. Pushpa Pun (Sub branch Incharge)
89 Lekhanath Sub Branch Lekhnath
local level district state
Phone: 9846138015
Email: krishna.paudel@jyotilife.com
Mr. Krishna Prasad Poudel (Sub branch Incharge)
90 Maharajgunj Branch Maharajgunj
local level district state
Phone: 9801238582
Email: subhash.upreti@jyotilife.com
Subhash Chandra Upreti (BM)
91 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851255385
Email: shankar.awasthi@jyotilife.com
Mr. Shankar Datt Awasthi (BM)
92 Manigram Branch Manigram
local level district state
Phone: 9864453045
Email: bibek.kharel@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bibek Kharel (BM)
93 Manthali – Sub Branch Manthali
local level district state
Phone: 9854040530
Email: dev.shrestha@jyotilife.com
Mr. Dev Bahadur Shrestha (Sub branch Incharge)
94 Minbhawan Branch Minbhawan
local level district state
Phone: 9801904748
Email: Jamuna.Prajapati@jyotilife.com
Ms. Jamuna Prajapati (BM)
95 Murgiya Sub Branch Murgiya
local level district state
Phone: 9847108595/ 9801238555
Email: janaka.basyal@jyotilife.com
Janaka Basyal (Sub branch Incharge)
96 Newroad Branch Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 9851209770
Email: Prajwal.neupane@jyotilife.com
Mr.Prajwal Neupane (BM)
97 Nijgadh – Branch Nijgadh
local level district state
Phone: 9845384255
Email: sanjay.prasad@jyotilife.com
Mr. Sanjay Kumar Prasad (BM)
98 Okhaldhunga – Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 9801238553
Email: dhundi.pahadi@jyotilife.com
Mr. Dhundi Raj Pahadi (BM)
99 Parasi Sub Branch Parasi-Ramgram, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9801238554
Email: mamata.poudel@jyotilife.com
Ms. Mamata Poudel (Sub branch Incharge)
100 Parbat Sub Branch Parbat, Kushma
local level district state
Phone: 9801904743/ 9846982345
Email: sanjaya.sharma@jyotilife.com
Mr. Sanjaya sharma (Sub branch Incharge)
101 Phidim – Branch Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 9819732682
Email: prakash.niraula@jyotilife.com
Mr. Prakash niraula (BM)
102 Pokhara Branch Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 9801238496
Email: ghanshyam.adhikari@jyotilife.com
Mr. Ghanshyam Adhikari (BM)
103 Pokhariya – Sub Branch Pokhariya
local level district state
Phone: 9845786228
Email: arbind.sah@jyotilife.com
Arbind Kumar Sah (Sub branch Incharge)
104 Punarbas Sub branch Punarbas, kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 9806492457
Email: keshav.regmi@jyotilife.com
Mr. Keshav Raj Regmi (Sub branch Incharge)
105 Nepalgunj Branch Puspalal Chowk, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 9802303476
Email: bishal.gahatraj@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bishal Gahatraj (BM)
106 Rajapur Sub Branch Rajapur
local level district state
Phone: 984808675
Email: durga.jayasawal@jyotilife.com
Durga Jayasawal (Sub branch Incharge)
107 Rampur Sub Branch Rampur, Bejhand Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9801238293
Email: rudra.masarangi@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rudra Masarangi (Sub branch Incharge)
108 Ravibhawan Branch Ja Ravibhawan
local level district state
Phone: 9851080637
Email: jagadish.koirala@jyotilife.com
gadish Murti Koirala (BM)
109 Rolpa Sub Branch Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 9866504545/ 9801238499
Email: yadab.oc@jyotilife.com
Mr. Yadav Kumar O.C (Sub branch Incharge)
110 Salyan Branch Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 9810963713/ 9801238524
Email: bishnu.khatri@jyotilife.com
Mr. Bishnu Khatri (Sub branch Incharge)
111 Biratnagar – Branch Sanihat, MainRoad, Biratnagar 9
local level district state
Phone: 862006024/ 9801238516
Email: kabi.dahal@jyotilife.com
Mr. kabi Raj Dahal (BM)
112 Biratnagar – Regional Office Sanihat, Mainrod, Biratnagar 1, Sanihat, Mainrod, Biratnagar
local level district state
Phone: 021-524655/ 9801238410 , 9862006024/ 9801238516
Email: madan.gautam@jyotilife.com, kabi.dahal@jyotilife.com
Mr. Madan Gautam (Regional Manager) , Mr. Kabi Ra
113 Sindhuli – Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Mr. Prabin Ruwale Magar (BM)
114 Sitapaila Branch Sitapaila
local level district state
Phone: 9851060960
Email: rajesh.sharma@jyotilife.com
Mr. Rajesh Sharma (BM)
115 Solukhumbu – Sub branch Solukhumbu
local level district state
Phone: 9862959932
Email: tara.rai@jyotilife.com
Tara Rai (Sub branch Incharge)
116 Sorahkhutte Branch Sorahkhutte
local level district state
Phone: 9851059252
Email: janak.baral@jyotilife.com
Mr. Janak Raj Baral (BM)
117 Sukhad Branch Sukhad, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9801238417
Email: tek.acharya@jyotilife.com
Mr. Tekraj Acharya (BM)
118 Surkhet Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 082-563925/ 9801238443
Email: mohan.puri@jyotilife.com
Mr. Mohan Puri (Regional Manager)
119 Waling Branch Syanjha, Waling
local level district state
Phone: 9856051905
Email: mahendra.pathak@jyotilife.com
Mr. Mahendra Pathak (BM)
120 Taplejung- Sub Branch Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 9816911584
Email: birendra.thapa@jyotilife.com
Mr. Birendra Thapa (Sub branch Incharge)
121 Taulihawa Sub Branch Taulihawa
local level district state
Phone: 9809591888/9801238304
Email: gangaram.teli@jyotilife.com
Mr. Gangaram Prasad Teli (Sub branch Incharge)
122 Baglung Branch Telecom Road, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 9857622562
Email: megh.khadka@jyotilife.com
Mr. Megh Raj Khadka (BM)
123 Terahthum – Sub Branch Terahthum
local level district state
Phone: 9842426206
Email: Thakur.limbu@jyotilife.com
Mr. Thakur Senehang Limbu (Sub branch Incharge)
124 Tikapur Sub branch Tikapur, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9818721814
Email: gita.dangaura@jyotilife.com
Gita Dangaura (Sub branch Incharge)
125 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur
local level district state
Phone: 9806271479/ 9801238498
Email: kamalsing.khadka@jyotilife.com
Mr. Kamal Singh Khadka (BM)
126 पोखरा – वैदेशिक रोजगार शाखा पोखरा
local level district state
Phone: ९८०१९०४७६१ / ९८४६१४८२८०
Email: Basanta.paudel@jyotilife.com
बसन्त पौडेल (वैदेशिक रोजगार सुपरीवेक्षक)