Chautari LaghuBitta Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Milanchok Branch Banke,Dududwa Gaupalika-4
local level district state
Phone: 9811955137
Email: milanchok.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Prem Kumar Chaudhary
2 CHANDRAPUR BRANCH Chandrapur-4, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 00977-055-540516/46
Email: chandrapur@sanimabank.com
Bishwo Shrestha
3 KHAPRUNATH BRANCH KHAPRUNATH
local level district state
Phone: 183-660101
Email: lokendra.shahi@prabhubank.com
Lokendra Bdr Shahi
4 NEW ROAD BRANCH Khichapokhari, Kathmandu-22, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 00977-1-4268742 / 4267920 / 4268388
Email: newroad@sanimabank.com
Kabindra Pal
5 Binayak Bazar Branch Achham, Panchadewal Binayak Municipality-3
local level district state
Phone: 9822969888
Email: binayakbazar.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Hikmat Darji
6 Hapure Branch Babai-04,Hapure-Bazar,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082403059
Email: hapure.chautari@gmail.com
Baburam Pal
7 Tharmare Branch Baghachaur municipality -2 Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 88412067
Email: tharmare.chautari@gmail.com
Indra Bahadur Bhandari
8 Balkot Branch Balkot-1,Arghakanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9867124310
Email: balkot.chautari@gmail.com
Narayan Daganse
9 Kamarechaur Branch Bangalachuli Gaupalika-3,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9847984209
Email: kamarechaur.chautari@gmail.com
Shiva Bhandari
10 Kopawa Branch Banganga Municipality 5 Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9847246753
Email: kopwa.chautari@gmail.com
Sabita Khanal
11 Bhalwad Branch Banganga-9,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9869583528
Email: bhalwad.chautari@gmail.com
Janaka Pokharel
12 Budiya Branch Banke, Janaki Gaupalika-5
local level district state
Phone: 9867108575
Email: budiya.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Mahendra Prasad Sharma
13 Agaiya Branch Banke,Rapti-Sonari Gaupalika-2
local level district state
Phone: 9868459650
Email: agaiya.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kalpana Adhikari
14 Sapahi Branch Bara, Kolhabi-4
local level district state
Phone: 9857016975
Email: sapahi.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Baburam Pal
15 Ramjanaki Chowk Bara, Nijgadh Municipality-6
local level district state
Phone: 9845583107
Email: ramjanakichowk.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Madhu Sudan Adhikari
16 Padanaha Branch Bardiya,Barbardia Municipality-4
local level district state
Phone: 9812590715
Email: padanaha.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Susma Chhinnal
17 Lakhana Branch Bardiya,Basgadhi Municipality-3
local level district state
Phone: 9843489759
Email: lakhana.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Roshan K.C
18 Pashupatinagar Branch Bardiya,Geruwa Gaupalika-5
local level district state
Phone: 9865822284
Email: pashupatinagar.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Aatma Chaudhary
19 BELKOTGADHI BRANCH Belkotgadhi, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 00977-010-561913/14/15
Email: belkotgadi@sanimabank.com
20 Khalanga Branch Bheri Municipality-4,Jajarkot
local level district state
Phone: 089430314
Email: khalanga.chautari@gmail.com
Girija Prasad Sharma
21 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur,Bhojpur-7
local level district state
Phone: 029420535
Email: bhojpur.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Dipak Shrestha
22 Khilji Branch Bhumikasthan -9,Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9861933714
Email: Khilji.chautari@gmail.com
Sabita B.C
23 Sardi Branch Binayi Triveni Rural Municipality -04 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078505078
Email: sardi.chautarimfb@gmail.com
Tika Sharma
24 Branch Office,Indrapur BIRATCHOWK
local level district state
Phone: 021-546770
25 KANCHANBARI BRANCH Biratnagar Metropolitan City, Ward no. 4, Kanchanbari
local level district state
Phone: 021-460089 / 460766
Email: kanchanbari@ebl.com.np , biva.joshi@ebl.com.np
Biva Joshi
26 Deuti Branch Birendranagar-11,Deuti pipara,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083411087
Email: deuti.chautari@gmail.com
Basanti Argali
27 Bangesimal Branch Birendranagar-2,Bangesimal ,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083412242
Email: Bangesimal.chautari@gmail.com
Thakur Prasad Sunar
28 BODEBARSAIN BRANCH Bodebarsain, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 00977-31-446090/91
Email: bodebarsain@sanimabank.com
29 Buddi Branch Buddhabhumi Muncipality 04, Buddi Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9849230829
Email: buddhi.chautari@gmail.com
shiva Paudel
30 Corporate Office Butwal-06,Buddhapath,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-545335
Email: Chautarimfb@gmail.com | Info@chautarimfb.com
31 Central Office Butwal-06,Buddhapath,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-545335
Email: Chautarimfb@gmail.com ; info@chautarimfb.com
32 Majuwa Branch Chandrakot-8,Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9846724823
Email: majuwa.chautari@gmail.com
Kamal Prasad Devkota
33 Branch Office, Lele,chapagoun CHAPAGAU
local level district state
Phone: 01-5574515
34 Chapakot Branch Chapakot-10, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 9849371891
Email: chapakot.chautari@gmail.com
Ramesh KC
35 Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari-01,West Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088401018
Email: chaurjahari.chautari@gmail.com
Purna Bahadur Rokaya
36 Kalyanpur Branch Chitwan, Madi Municipality-6
local level district state
Phone: 9810204640
Email: kalyanpur.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kailash Timalsina
37 Piple Branch Chitwan, Rapti Municipality-1
local level district state
Phone: 9847475227
Email: piple.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Narayani Bhandari
38 Dullu Branch Dailekh, Dullu-5
local level district state
Phone: 9868227546
Email: dullu.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
tilak pun
39 Hekuli Branch Dangisharan-4,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9847521847
Email: hekuli.chautari@gmail.com
Jyoti Paudel
40 Galchhi Branch Dhading,Gajuri-07
local level district state
Phone: 010403171
Email: galchi.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Saugat Dhakal
41 Vedetar Branch Dhankuta,Bhadetar-4
local level district state
Phone: 025400074
Email: aarambhamfbhedetar@gmail.com
Nawaraj Dahal
42 Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta,Dhankuta-3
local level district state
Phone: 026523706
Email: aarambhamfdhankuta@gmail.com
Deepak Shrestha
43 Charikot Branch Dolakha,BhimeshwarMunicipality-2
local level district state
Phone: 049421983
Email: charikot.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Arjun Sinjali
44 Gadhawa Branch Gadhawa Rural Municipality-6 Gadhawa , Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082410084
Email: gadhawa.chautari@gmail.com
Nabin Kesor Adhikari
45 Gogli Branch Ghorahi -4 Gogli Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082418024
Email: gogli.chautari@gmail.com
Keshab Raj Giri
46 Deurali Branch Gorkha,Gorkha-13
local level district state
Phone: 065540692
Email: deurali.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Lalit Jung Sahi
47 Mehelkuna Branch Gurbhakot Municipality-8,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083410089
Email: mehelkuna.chautari@gmail.com
Buddhi raj Basnet
48 Branch office,Hariwan hariwan bazar
local level district state
Phone: 046-530201
49 Shantichowk Branch Ilam, Suryodaya-8
local level district state
Phone: 9806069500
Email: shantichowk.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Hemanta Khadka
50 INARUWA BRANCH Inaruwa Municipality Ward No. 01, Sunsari,
local level district state
Phone: 025-560012 / 560013
Email: inaruwa@ebl.com.np, arun.sanjel@ebl.com.np
Arun Sanjel
51 Arjundhara Branch Jhapa, Arjundhara Municipality-8
local level district state
Phone: 9819398332
Email: Arjundhara.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Dhan Bahadur Ghimire
52 Haldibari Branch Jhapa, Haldibari Gaupalika-2
local level district state
Phone: 9807045449
Email: Haldibari.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Sujan Rai
53 Mirmi Branch Kaligandaki Gaupalika-7,Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 9846975327
Email: mirmi.chautari@gmail.com
Niraj Poudel
54 Mehalmudi Branch Kalikot, Sanni Triveni Gaupalika-6
local level district state
Phone: 9861641058
Email: mehalmudi.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Shanti Kumari Dhami
55 Rudrapur Branch Kanchan Rural Municipality-04 Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9847587042
Email: rudrapur.chautari@gmail.com
Shiva Bahadur KArki
56 Rupa Branch Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 047691969
Email: rupa.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Bed Bahadur Hayu
57 Province Office,Kathmandu Kathmandu-9 Gaushala
local level district state
Phone: 01-448467
58 Banepa Branch Kavrepalanchowk,Banepa-10
local level district state
Phone: 011663689
Email: banepa.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Sangita Karki
59 Panchkhal Branch Kavrepalanchowk,Pachkhal-2
local level district state
Phone: 9861285613
Email: panchkhal.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kasmira Adhikari
60 Khanadaha Branch khandaha-1,Arghakanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9847474978
Email: khanadaha.chautari@gmail.com
Niraj Pant
61 Branch Office,kharanitar Kharanitar Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 97-51060125
62 Diktel Branch Khotang,Diktel-2
local level district state
Phone: 036420521
Email: diktel.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Krishna Prasad Dhakal
63 Thulabeshi Branch Khung-04,Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9844983520
Email: thulabeshi.chautari@gmail.com
Shibaraj Bohara
64 Majhgawan Branch Kotahimai Gaupalika-5,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9869589216
Email: majhgawan.chautari@gmail.com
Namrata Singh Shetriya
65 Gochhada Branch Kumarwarti-07,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9846389635
Email: gochhada.chautari@gmail.com
Manju Devi Basyal
66 LO GHEKAR DAMODAR KUNDA LO GHEKAR DAMD KUNDA
local level district state
Email: tashi.gurung2175@prabhubank.com
Tashi Lhamo Gurung
67 Lumbini Branch Lumbini -06,Parsa chowk,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9867325524
Email: lumbini.chautari@gmail.com
Pawan Kumar Harijan
68 GhartiGau Branch Madi-2, GhartiGau, Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086416043
Email: ghartigau.chautari@gmail.com
Dharmajit Oli
69 Narayangadh Maiya devi Marga
local level district state
Phone: 056-572097/ 572225/ 571474
Email: bharatpur@himalayanbank.com, sabut.rai@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Sabut Rai
70 Palung Branch Makwanpur, Thaha Municipality-2
local level district state
Phone: 9840588238
Email: Palung.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Ram Krishna Shrestha
71 Simaltari Branch Malika-08 Simaltari Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9847135073
Email: simaltari.chautari@gmail.com
Devraj Poudel
72 Manpakadi Branch ManPakadi-4,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071423014
Email: manpakadi.chautari@gmail.com
Yamlal Pandey
73 jhadewa Branch (banstari) Mathagadi-4, Jhadewa
local level district state
Phone: 9867147687
Email: banstari.chautari@gmail.com
Santosh Rayamajhi
74 Pakadi Branch Mayadevi Gaupalika-2,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9817545948
Email: Pakadi.chautari@gmail.com
Mahesh Kurmi
75 Bethari Branch Mayadevi Rural Municipality-6,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9847002979
Email: bethari.chautari@gmail.com
Bijaya Khanal
76 Sanischare Branch Morang, Pathari Shanishchare Municipality-4
local level district state
Phone: 9825229987
Email: Sanischare.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kishan Adhikari
77 Gothgaun Branch Morang,Sundar Haraicha Municipality-7
local level district state
Phone: 9866452200
Email: gothgaun.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Rabin Dahal
78 Branch Office,New Road Nplgnj nepaljung
local level district state
Phone: 081-520134
79 Battar Branch Nuwakot,Bidur-4
local level district state
Phone: 010561919
Email: battar.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Umesh Dahal
80 Kharanitar Branch Nuwakot,Narjamandap-3
local level district state
Phone: 011691317
Email: aarambhamfkharanitar@gmail.com
Bibas Pandey
81 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga,Siddhicharan-5
local level district state
Phone: 9852841043
Email: aarambhamfokhaldhunga@gmail.com
gyanendra sapkota
82 Thutipipal Branch Omsatiya -01,Thutipipal,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071429508
Email: thutipipal.chautari@gmail.com
Bhavishawar Dhakal
83 Durgaphant Branch Padini-03, Durgaphant, Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9847269249
Email: durgaphant.chautari@gmail.com
Tikaram Pokharel
84 Banstari Branch Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9857069150
Email: Banstari.chautari@gmail.com
Samjhana Pokhrel
85 Batase Branch PalungMainadi-6,Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9847198030
Email: batase.chautari@gmail.com
Madhav Prashad Panthi
86 Babiyachaur Branch Panchapuri Municipality-6,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 9844869408
Email: babiyachaur.chautari@gmail.com
Uttam Gautam
87 Ranibagiya Branch Parroha-6,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9847108809
Email: ranibagiya.chautari@gmail.com
Buddhi Ram paude
88 Bagdula Branch Pyuthan -7 Bagdula Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9868402830
Email: bagdula.chautari@gmail.com
Pratiksha Mahara
89 Rajpur Branch Rajpur-05,Jagrahawa Chowk,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9847135093
Email: rajpur.chautari@gmail.com
Laxmi Sharma
90 Manthali Branch Ramechhap,Manthali-2
local level district state
Phone: 026402102
Email: manthali.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Baikuntha luitel
91 Rampur Branch Rampur Muncipality -6, Rampur Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9857069150
Email: rampur.chautari@gmail.com
Samjhana Pokharel
92 Lalmatiya Branch Rapti Gaupalika =2 lalmatiya Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082580233
Email: lalmatiya.chautari@gmail.com
Chok Bahadur Majhi
93 Madichaur Branch Rolpa Muncipality-7, Madichaur,Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 9847912347
Email: madichaur.chautari@gmail.com
Lal Bahadur Gharti
94 LIWANG BRANCH Rolpa Municipality-4, Liwang
local level district state
Email: Krishna .gharti@prabhubank.com
Krishna Bahadur Gharti
95 Surpal Branch Rolpa, Runtigadhi Gaupalika-4
local level district state
Phone: 9857852454
Email: surpal.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Kamal Pun Magar
96 Branch Office,Sankhu SANKHU BAZAR
local level district state
Phone: 01-4450360
97 Sankhu Branch Sankhu-Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4451804/05, 9851072504
Email: suraj.dhital@civilbank.com.np
Mr Suraj Dhital
98 Shantinagar Branch Shantinagar- 3,Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9866902769
Email: shantinagar.chautari@gmail.com
Puskar Bhandari
99 Shreenagar Branch Sharada Municipality-1, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088400218
Email: shreenagar.chautari@gmail.com
Shova Sen
100 SHREENAGAR BRANCH Sharada Nagarpalika- 1, Salyan
local level district state
Manohar Paudel
101 Shivraj Branch Shivraj municipality -1,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076413004
Email: shivraj.chautari@gmail.com
Binita K.C
102 Shankarpur Branch Sikatahan-7,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9867109920
Email: shankarpur.chautari@gmail.com
Bhagwati Kharel
103 Branch Office,Branch Office,Ilam SILIKHAN
local level district state
Phone: 027-521433
104 Jamune Bazar Branch Simta Gaupalika-6,Jamunebajar,Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 9866838894
Email: jamune.chautari@gmail.com
Kabiraj KC
105 Khurkot Branch Sindhuli,Bhimeshwor-2
local level district state
Phone: 047692002
Email: khurkot.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Sudha Shrestha
106 Dudhouli Branch Sindhuli,Dudhouli-5
local level district state
Phone: 047412068
Email: aarambhamfdudhauli@gmail.com
Tulasi Dahal
107 Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli,Kamlamai-6
local level district state
Phone: 047521142
Email: sindhuli.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Umesh Dahal
108 Bahunepati Branch Sindhupalchowk,Melamchi-12
local level district state
Phone: 016201610
Email: aarambhamfbahunipati@gmail.com
Purushottam Acharya
109 Sukute Branch Sindhupalchowk,Sangachok-1
local level district state
Phone: 011400040
Email: sukute.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Dev Kumar Pyakurel
110 Rukumkot Branch Sisne-5,East Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088413109
Email: rukumkot.chautari@gmail.com
Ramesh B.K
111 Thada Branch Sitganga-4,Thada,Arghakhanchi
local level district state
Phone: 9860571870
Email: Thada.chautari@gmail.com
Prakash Pokharel
112 Swamikartik Suijiula
local level district state
Phone: 01-6201753
Email: swamikartik@himalayanbank.com, dhruba.shahi@himalayanbank.com
Mr. Dhruba Bahadur Shahi
113 Sulichaur Branch Sunil Smriti Rural Municipality 04 Rolpa.
local level district state
Phone: 086401103
Email: sulichaur.chautari@gmail.com
Bhesh Raj Khanal
114 Babiya Branch Sunsari, Inaruwa-9
local level district state
Phone: 9807671927
Email: babiya.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Ram kishun Pashwan
115 Bhumahi Branch Sunwal-12, Bhumahi, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 9840541293
Email: bhumahi.chautari@gmail.com
Rama Pathak
116 Matela Branch Surkhet, Chingad Municipality-3
local level district state
Phone: 9867083762
Email: matela.aarambhachautari@gmail.com
Bhagwati Chand
117 Phenahara Branch Susta-02,Phenahara-Bazar,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078419014
Email: phenahara.chautari@gmail.com
Dipendra Nau
118 Lamachaur Branch Swargadwari Municipality-9, Lamachaur, Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9857833445
Email: lamachaur.chautari@gmail.com
Lekhnath Acharya
119 Devghat Branch Tanahun,Devghat-05
local level district state
Phone: 056500115
Email: devghat.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Bhakta Ram Chaulagain
120 Argali Branch Tansen-14,Argali,Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9866452200
Email: argali.chautari@gmail.com
Rabin Dahal
121 Hyatt Regency Taragaon, Kathmandu 44601
local level district state
Phone: 977-1-4917569, 4917498
Email: anima.bhandari@nabilbank.com
Ms. Anima Bhandari
122 Basantapur Branch Terhathum,Laligurash-2
local level district state
Phone: 026402102
Email: basantapur.aarambhamf@gmail.com
Hemanta Khadka
123 Shivapur Branch Tilottama -11,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071416174
Email: shivapur.chautari@gmail.com
Sangita Karki
124 Butwal Branch (Shantichowk) Tilottama -3,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071545335
Email: Shantichowk.chautari@gmail.com
Sangita Thapa
125 BHALWARI BRANCH Tilottama Municipality-07, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 00977-071-562050
Email: bhalwari@sanimabank.com
Resham Kharel
126 Dovan Branch Tinau Rural Municipality - 02 Palpa,
local level district state
Phone: 9869012662
Email: dovan.chautari@gmail.com
Manju Thapa
127 Branch Office,Tripureshwor TRIPURESHWOR chowk
local level district state
Phone: 01-4260905
128 Kagbeni Waragung Muktichhetra Gaunpalika-4. Kagbeni, Mustang
local level district state
Phone: tashi.gurung@prabhubank.com
Tashi Penjor Curung
129 Bhatbhateni Branch Ward No-04, Kathmandu Metropolitan City, Bhatbhateni, Bhattachan Complex
local level district state
Phone: 01-4446397, 01-4446398, 01-4446390
Email: prashant.upreti@nabilbank.com
Prashant Nath Upreti