Deprosc Microfinance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Balewabazar Branch Baglung
local level district state
Email: branch.balewabazar@ddbank.org.np
Bikash Khanal
2 Chandanichowk Branch Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081 413076
Email: branch.chandanichowk@ddbank.org.np
Madhab Prasad Parajuli
3 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur
local level district state
Phone: 029 420203
Email: branch.bhojpur@ddbank.org.np
Kulmani Baral
4 Narayangarh Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 523127
Email: branch.narayangarh@ddbank.org.np
Indramani Kuikel
5 Tundikhel Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096 420966
Email: branch.tundikhel@ddbank.org.np
Shiva Kumar Rupakheti
6 Harmichaur Branch Gulmi
local level district state
Email: branch.harmichaur@ddbank.org.np
Damodar Gautam
7 Attariya Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 099-551127
Email: branch.attariya@ddbank.org.np
Keshav Raj Joshi
8 Manma Branch Kalikot, Manma
local level district state
Phone: 087 440297
Email: branch.manma@ddbank.org.np
Deepak Ghimire
9 Parasi Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078 521037
Email: branch.parasi@ddbank.org.np
Suraj Karna
10 Bhairahawa Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071 524233
Email: branch.bhairahawa@ddbank.org.np
Debanand Kumar Sahani
11 Butwal Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071 438924
Email: branch.butwal@ddbank.org.np
Hrishi Ram Paudel
12 Mangalsen Branch Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097 620288
Email: branch.mangalsen@ddbank.org.np
Durga Bahadur Bhandari
13 Sandhikharka Branch Arghakhachi
local level district state
Phone: 077 420814
Email: branch.sandhikharka@ddbank.org.np
Suresh Babu Marahattha
14 Dasharathchanda Branch Baitadi
local level district state
Phone: 095 520510
Email: branch.dasharathchanda@ddbank.org.np
Shiva Shrestha
15 Chainpur Branch Bajhang
local level district state
Phone: 092 421009
Email: branch.chainpur@ddbank.org.np
Ajit Nepal
16 Martadi Branch Bajura
local level district state
Phone: 097 541258
Email: branch.martadi@ddbank.org.np
Ram Hari Parajuli
17 Jeetpur Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053 412174
Email: branch.jeetpur@ddbank.org.np
Nirmal Dahal
18 Kalaiya Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053 551852
Email: branch.kalaiya@ddbank.org.np
Premlal Sah Teli
19 Pannabaag Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053 551851
Email: branch.pannabaag@ddbank.org.np
Dineshwor Sah
20 Prasauni Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053 692196
Email: branch.prasauni@ddbank.org.np
Ambika Sahani
21 Simara Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053 521874
Email: branch.simara@ddbank.org.np
Ram Babu Sah
22 Thakurdwarabazar Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084 402079
Email: branch.thakurdwarabazar@ddbank.org.np
Prakash Bahadur Thakulla
23 Pragatibazar Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Email: branch.pragatibazar@ddbank.org.np
Nabaraj Neupane
24 Shreepur Branch Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051 527428
Email: branch.shreepur@ddbank.org.np
Upat Lal Sah
25 Chanauli Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 592402
Email: branch.chanauli@ddbank.org.np
Surendra Adhikari
26 Parsa Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 583545
Email: branch.parsa@ddbank.org.np
Krishna Prasad Adhikari
27 Tandi Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056 561183
Email: branch.tandi@ddbank.org.np
Mukunda Prasad Baral
28 Belpata Branch Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 071 524233
Email: branch.belpata@ddbank.org.np
Dev Raj Upadhyay
29 Purandhara Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082 403042
Email: branch.purandhara@ddbank.org.np
Keshab Babu Kattel
30 Sishaniya Branch Dang
local level district state
Email: branch.sishaniya@ddbank.org.np
Ananda Raj Acharya
31 Khalanga Branch Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 093 420288
Email: branch.darchulakhalanga@ddbank.org.np
Gokarna Prasad Josh
32 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010 521011
Email: branch.dhadingbesi@ddbank.org.np
Sangita Chalise
33 Gajuri Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010 402082
Email: branch.gajuri@ddbank.org.np
Dipendra kattel
34 Katunje Branch Dhading
local level district state
Email: branch.katunje@ddbank.org.np
Kamal Prasad Siwakoti
35 Khanikhola Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010 401039
Email: branch.khanikhola@ddbank.org.np
Kushal baral
36 Salyantar Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 064 410040
Email: branch.salyantar@ddbank.org.np
Suraj Kattel
37 Hile Branch Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026 540744
Email: branch.hileybazar@ddbank.org.np
Shyam Khatri
38 Tarapatti Branch Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 9862546089
Email: branch.tarapatti@ddbank.org.np
Harendra Prasad Yadav
39 Sabaila Branch Dhanusa
local level district state
Phone: 9862546090
Email: branch.sabaila@ddbank.org.np
Bidur Kumar Kunwar
40 Charikot Branch Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049 421935
Email: branch.charikot@ddbank.org.np
Dibya Raj Pokhrel
41 Jiri Branch Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049 400086
Email: branch.jiri@ddbank.org.np
Tej Prasad Acharya
42 Pipalla Branch Doti
local level district state
Phone: 094 412085
Email: branch.pipalla@ddbank.org.np
Laxmi Kant Devkota
43 Gorkhabazar Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 421395
Email: branch.gorkhabazar@ddbank.org.np
Krishna Gopal Panta
44 Simjung Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Email: branch.simjung@ddbank.org.np
Shiva Prasad Dhungana
45 Tanglichowk Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Email: branch.tanglichowk@ddbank.org.np
Amir Dawadi
46 Thatipokhari Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064 400040
Email: branch.thatipokhari@ddbank.org.np
Sujan Shrestha
47 Biblyatebazar Branch Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027 413022
Email: branch.biblyatebazar@ddbank.org.np
Pawan Kumar Adhikaril
48 Khalanga Branch Jajarkot
local level district state
Phone: 076 540478
Email: branch.jajarkotkhalanga@ddbank.org.np
Sudip Pokhrel
49 Kerkha Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023 475285
Email: branch.kerkhabazar@ddbank.org.np
Bharat Susling
50 Chandannath Branch Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520262
Email: branch.chandannath@ddbank.org.np
Khem Raj Ojha
51 Satibazar Branch Kailai
local level district state
Email: branch.satibazar@ddbank.org.np
Jeewan Raj Pathak
52 Durgauli Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091 500071
Email: branch.durgauli@ddbank.org.np
Mekh Raj Joshi
53 Udasipur Branch Kailali
local level district state
Email: branch.udasipur@ddbank.org.np
Mukesh Kumar Chaudhary
54 Bhimbasti Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Email: branch.bhimbasti@ddbank.org.np
Birendra Sah Rauniyar
55 Chauwanibazar Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Email: branch.chauwanibazar@ddbank.org.np
Chandrikananda Pandit
56 Chadanihaatbazar Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099 400145
Email: branch.chadanihaatbazar@ddbank.org.np
Machhindra Lamichhane
57 Birpur Branch Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076 540478
Email: branch.birpur@ddbank.org.np
Haidar Ali Thakurai
58 Bodgaun Branch Kapilbastu
local level district state
Email: branch.bodgaun@ddbank.org.np
Anil Kumar Chaudhary
59 Lekhnath Branch Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061 561797
Email: branch.lekhnath@ddbank.org.np
Shyam Hari Khanal
60 Banepa Branch Kavre
local level district state
Phone: 011 681939
Email: branch.banepa@ddbank.org.np
Dharmaraj Sedhai
61 Diktel Branch Khotang
local level district state
Phone: 036 420715
Email: branch.diktel@ddbank.org.np
Uma Kant Bastola
62 Balkumari Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01 5186646
Email: branch.balkumari@ddbank.org.np
Uddhav Prasad Devkota
63 Lagankhel Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01 5170758
Email: branch.lagankhel@ddbank.org.np
Anup Lama
64 Sanepa Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01 5183351
Email: branch.sanepa@ddbank.org.np
Subhod Chandra Ghimire
65 Syundibar Branch Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066 400044
Email: branch.syundibar@ddbank.org.np
Deepak Bhujel
66 Sarpallobazar Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9862546085
Email: branch.sarpallobazar@ddbank.org.np
Rambabu Ray Yadav
67 Gorahanna Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 9862546091
Email: branch.gorahanna@ddbank.org.np
Krishna Chaudhary
68 Hetauda Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057 524680
Email: branch.hetauda@ddbank.org.np
Keshav Neupane
69 Gachiya Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021 430011
Email: branch.gachiyabazar@ddbank.org.np
Madhav Prasad Wagle
70 Jhorahaat Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9862546068
Email: branch.jhorahaat@ddbank.org.np
Prabhu Prasad Gupta
71 Gamgadhi Branch Mugu
local level district state
Email: branch.gamgadhi@ddbank.org.np
Dipak Bhujel
72 Singa Branch Myagdi
local level district state
Email: branch.singa@ddbank.org.np
Hari Kumar Shrestha
73 Kawasoti Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078 540536
Email: branch.kawasoti@ddbank.org.np
Saroj Kumar Acharya
74 Bhumahi Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078 415336
Email: branch.bhumahi@ddbank.org.np
Samananda Prasad Sah
75 Bidur Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010 561620
Email: branch.bidur@ddbank.org.np
Pitambar Bastola
76 Kharanitar Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Email: branch.kharanitar@ddbank.org.np
Roshani Khadka
77 Siddhicharan Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 037 520637
Email: branch.siddhicharan@ddbank.org.np
Hem Bahadur Thapa Magar
78 Tansen Branch Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075 522779
Email: branch.tansen@ddbank.org.np
Kamala Kunwar
79 Tharpubazar Branch Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024 410055
Email: branch.tharpubazar@ddbank.org.np
Bigyan Koirala
80 Thulipokhari Branch Parbat
local level district state
Email: branch.thulipokhari@ddbank.org.np
Amit Raman Khanal
81 Sedhawa Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051 692287
Email: branch.sedhawa@ddbank.org.np
Hari Narayan Thakur
82 Simarbari Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 9862546093
Email: branch.simarbari@ddbank.org.np
Subas Kumar Singh
83 Bagar Branch Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061 524902
Email: branch.bagar@ddbank.org.np
Basudev Chaulagain
84 Indrachowk Branch Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061 432027
Email: branch.indrachowk@ddbank.org.np
Rajendra Bhujel
85 Rukumkot Branch Purbi Rukum
local level district state
Email: branch.rukumkot@ddbank.org.np
Anil Basnet
86 Dakhakwadi Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 086 460682
Email: branch.dakhakwadi@ddbank.org.np
Dinesh Devkota
87 Manthali Branch Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048 540223
Email: branch.manthali@ddbank.org.np
Surya Bahadur Bista
88 Murli Branch Ranighat ,Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051 531217
Email: branch.murli@ddbank.org.np
Dharmendra Prasad Chaudhary
89 Kalikasthan Branch Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010 542051
Email: branch.kalikasthan@ddbank.org.np
Binod Khatiwada
90 Syafrubesi Branch Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010 540052
Email: branch.syafrubesi@ddbank.org.np
Lokanath Poudel
91 Chapur Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055 540422
Email: branch.chapur@ddbank.org.np
Sanjay Kumar Lal Das
92 Garuda Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055 565205
Email: branch.garuda@ddbank.org.np
Binod Singh
93 Gaur Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055 520852
Email: branch.gaur@ddbank.org.np
Ramekwal Chaudhary
94 Katahariya Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055 691538
Email: branch.katahariya@ddbank.org.np
Baiju Das
95 Liwang Branch Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086 440356
Email: branch.liwang@ddbank.org.np
Dal Bahadur Oli
96 Musikot Branch Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 086 460682
Email: branch.musikot@ddbank.org.np
Amir Dawadi
97 Tribeni Branch Salyan
local level district state
Email: branch.tribeni@ddbank.org.np
Madhav Prasad Shrestha
98 Tumlingtar Branch Sankhuwasabha
local level district state
Phone: 029 575199
Email: branch.tumlingtarbazar@ddbank.org.np
Saroj Subedi
99 Mahuli Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 9862546079
Email: branch.mahulibazar@ddbank.org.np
Jagyananda Ray Yadav
100 Lalbandi Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046 501614
Email: branch.lalbandi@ddbank.org.np
Krishna Dev Yadav
101 Malangwa Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046 521276
Email: branch.malangwa@ddbank.org.np
Shyam Kishor Lal Karn
102 Sisaut Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 9862546092
Email: branch.sisaut@ddbank.org.np
Sanjeev Kumar Tiwari
103 Sindhulimadhi Branch Sindhuli.
local level district state
Phone: 047 520268
Email: branch.sindhulimadhi@ddbank.org.np
Birendra Chaudhary
104 Barhabise Branch Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011 482200
Email: branch.barhabise@ddbank.org.np
Upendra Nepal
105 Melamchi Branch Sindhupalchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011 401100
Email: branch.melamchi@ddbank.org.np
Ashok Aryal
106 Nayachauharwa Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033 401121
Email: branch.nayachoharwa@ddbank.org.np
Satyendra Kumar Yadav
107 Salleri Branch Solukhumbu
local level district state
Phone: 038 520488
Email: branch.salleri@ddbank.org.np
Bishnu Kumar Basnet
108 Chilaurichowk Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 9862546067
Email: branch.chilaurichowk@ddbank.org.np
Chandan Sah
109 Jagritichowk Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025 550205
Email: branch.jagritichowk@ddbank.org.np
Pramod Kumar Baitha
110 Mehelkuna Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 081 413076
Email: branch.mehelkuna@ddbank.org.np
Dipak Parajuli
111 Ekatanagar Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Email: branch.ekatanagar@ddbank.org.np
Pushkar Nepal
112 Putalibazar Branch Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063 421139
Email: branch.putalibazar@ddbank.org.np
Gyan Prasad Kadariya
113 Waling Branch Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063 440604
Email: branch.waling@ddbank.org.np
Jeewan Parajuli
114 Anbukhaireni Branch Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065 540541
Email: branch.anbukhaireni@ddbank.org.np
Dipendra Bakhrel
115 Damauli Branch Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065 561722
Email: branch.damauli@ddbank.org.np
Sudarshan Pudasaini
116 Phungling Branch Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 024 461051
Email: branch.phungling@ddbank.org.np
Nabin Paudel
117 Jirikhimti Branch Tehrathum
local level district state
Phone: 026 410115
Email: branch.jirikhimti@ddbank.org.np
Chetnath Koirala
118 Gaighat Branch Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035 421502
Email: branch.gaighat@ddbank.org.np
Naresh Thapa
119 Katari Branch Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035 450319
Email: branch.katari@ddbank.org.np
Binay Pandit