Swabalamban Laghubitta Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Barsain Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-4460065
Email: barsain@swbbl.com.np
2 Sanfebagar Branch Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097-625124
Email: sanfebagar@swbbl.com.np
3 Mangalsen Branch Achham
local level district state
Phone: 097-620350
Email: mangalsen@swbbl.com.np
4 Central Office Baluwatar, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: +977-1-4434921/22
Email: info@swbbl.com.np
5 Tityang Branch Banglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-522150
Email: tityang@swbbl.com.np
6 Rajhena Branch Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-541984
Email: rajhena@swbbl.com.np
7 Khanskarkando Branch Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-551618
Email: khanskarkando@swbbl.com.np
8 Bariyarpur Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-419818
Email: bariyarpur@swbbl.com.np
9 Madhuban Branch Bara
local level district state
Email: madhuban@swbbl.com.np
10 Kalaiya Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-551904
Email: kalaiya@swbbl.com.np
11 Jeetpur Branch Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-521088
Email: jeetpur@swbbl.com.np
12 Kalika Branch Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-411109
Email: kalika@swbbl.com.np
13 Kamalbinayak Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6618433
Email: kamalbinayak@swbbl.com.np
14 Thimi Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5639397
Email: thimi@swbbl.com.np
15 Nagarkot Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6680197
Email: nagarkot@swbbl.com.np
16 Parsa Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583750
Email: parsa@swbbl.com.np
17 Jogbuda Branch Dadheldhura
local level district state
Email: Jogbuda@swbbl.com.np
18 Dhanauri Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-620191
Email: dhanauri@swbbl.com.np
19 Ghorahi Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-561557
Email: ghorahi@swbbl.com.np
20 Lamahi Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-540191
Email: lamahi@swbbl.com.np
21 Narayanpur Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-530149
Email: narayanpur@swbbl.com.np
22 Tulasipur Branch Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-520617
Email: tulasipur@swbbl.com.n
23 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-520251
Email: dhadingbesi@swbbl.com.np
24 Khanikhola Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-401148
Email: khanikhola@swbbl.com.np
25 Hile Branch Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 026-540099
Email: hile@swbbl.com.np
26 Nagarain Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: nagarain@swbbl.com.np
27 Aurahi Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Email: aurahi@swbbl.com.np
28 Dharapani Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 9744060419
Email: dharapani@swbbl.com.np
29 Sabaila Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-401062
Email: sabaila@swbbl.com.np
30 Dhalkewar Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-560044
Email: dhalkebar@swbbl.com.np
31 Janakpur Branch Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-526353
Email: janakpur@swbbl.com.np
32 Jiri Branch Dolakha
local level district state
Email: jiri@swbbl.com.np
33 Silgadhi Dipayal Branch Doti
local level district state
Phone: 094-420272
Email: silgadhi@swbbl.com.np
34 Gorkhabazar Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-421423
Email: gorkhabazar@swbbl.com.np
35 Arughat Branch Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 064-410195
Email: arughat@swbbl.com.np
36 Tamghas Branch Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520998
Email: tamghas@swbbl.com.np
37 Ilam Branch Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-521664
Email: ilam@swbbl.com.np
38 Fikkal Branch Ilam
local level district state
Phone: 027-540446
Email: fikkal@swbbl.com.np
39 Area Office Birtamod Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-543484
Email: area.birtamod@swbbl.com.np
40 Dhulabari Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-560012
Email: dhulabari@swbbl.com.np
41 Birtamod Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-543826
Email: birtamod@swbbl.com.np
42 Chandragadhi Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-456796
Email: chandragadhi@swbbl.com.np
43 Damak Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-582882
Email: damak@swbbl.com.np
44 Khalanga Branch Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520646
Email: khalanga@swbbl.com.np
45 Bauniya Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-404096
Email: bauniya@swbbl.com.np
46 Pahalmanpur Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-400078
Email: pahalmanpur@swbbl.com.np
47 Tikapur Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561369
Email: tikapur@swbbl.com.np
48 Hasuliya Branch Kailali
local level district state
Email: hasuliya@swbbl.com.np
49 Dhangadi Branch Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-527003
Email: dhangadhi@swbbl.com.np
50 Krishnapur Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-412014
Email: krishnapur@swbbl.com.np
51 Suda Branch Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-413144
Email: suda@swbbl.com.np
52 4 no. Jeetpr Branch Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550269
Email: jeetpur4@swbbl.com.np
53 Naundanda Branch Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-414055
Email: naundanda@swbbl.com.np
54 Sankhu Branch kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4450098
Email: sankhu@swbbl.com.np
55 Chuchepati Branch kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5210531
Email: chuchepati@swbbl.com.np
56 Kirtipur Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4332278
Email: kirtipur@swbbl.com.np
57 Dolalghat Branch Kavreplanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-498085
Email: dolalghat@swbbl.com.np
58 Banepa Branch Kavreplanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-660712
Email: banepa@swbbl.com.n
59 Panchkhal Branch Kavreplanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-499147
Email: panchkhal@swbbl.com.np
60 Panauti Branch Kavreplanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-440528
Email: panauti@swbbl.com.np
61 Hinguwapati Branch Kavreplanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-412110
Email: hinguwapati@swbbl.com.np
62 Lubhu Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5582034
Email: lubhu@swbbl.com.np
63 Bungamati Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5592936
Email: bungamati@swbbl.com.np
64 Lele Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6915738
Email: lele@swbbl.com.np
65 Taukhel Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5560252
Email: taukhel@swbbl.com.np
66 Khudi Branch Lamjung
local level district state
Email: khudi@swbbl.com.np
67 Balwa Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-400008
Email: balwa@swbbl.com.np
68 Sitapur Bhangaha Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-620348
Email: sitapur@swbbl.com.np
69 Bardibas Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-550119
Email: bardibas@swbbl.com.np
70 Gaushala Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-556079
Email: gaushala@swbbl.com.np
71 Jaleshwar Branch Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: 044-521053
Email: jaleshwor@swbbl.com.np
72 Hetauda Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-524570
Email: hetauda@swbbl.com.np
73 Bhimphedi Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-410005
Email: bhimphedi@swbbl.com.np
74 Palung Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-400014
Email: palung@swbbl.com.np
75 Bastipur Branch Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 053-620446
Email: bastipur@swbbl.com.np
76 Biratchowk Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-546875
Email: biratchowk@swbbl.com.np
77 Biratnagar Branch Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-440418
Email: biratnagar@swbbl.com.np
78 Kawasoti Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-540522
Email: kawasoti@swbbl.com.n
79 Bardaghat Branch Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580907
Email: bardaghat@swbbl.com.np
80 Khadgabhanjyang Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-410064
Email: khadgabhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
81 Manebhanjyang Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 037-410081
Email: manebhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
82 Okhaldhunga Branch Okhaldhunga
local level district state
Phone: 037-520522
Email: okhaldhunga@swbbl.com.np
83 Arya Bhanjyang Branch Palpa
local level district state
Email: aryabhanjyang@swbbl.com.np
84 Phidim Branch Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-520512
Email: phidim@swbbl.com.np
85 Phalewas Branch Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-430008
Email: phalewas@swbbl.com.np
86 Subarnapur Branch Parsa
local level district state
Email: subarnapur@swbbl.com.np
87 Mahuban Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-620909
Email: mahuban@swbbl.com.np
88 Pokhariya Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-560035
Email: pokhariya@swbbl.com.np
89 Bindabasini Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-620913
Email: bindabasini@swbbl.com.np
90 Shreepur Birgunj Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-531123
Email: shreepur@swbbl.com.np
91 Maisthan Birgunj Branch Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-529509
Email: maisthan@swbbl.com.np
92 Jaspur Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Email: jaspur@swbbl.com
93 Manthali Branch Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048-540274
Email: manthali@swbbl.com.np
94 Betrawati Branch Rasuwa
local level district state
Phone: 010-412093
Email: betrawati@swbbl.com.np
95 Chandrapur Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540538
Email: chandrapur@swbbl.com.np
96 Shivanagar Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Email: shivanagar@swbbl.com.np
97 Gaur Branch Rautahat
local level district state
Email: gaur@swbbl.com.np
98 Liwang Branch Rolpa
local level district state
Phone: 086-440304
Email: liwang@swbbl.com.np
99 Musikot Branch Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088-530131
Email: musikot@swbbl.com.np
100 Chaurjahari Branch Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088-401102
Email: chaurjahari@swbbl.com.np
101 Saljhandi Branch Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-465155
Email: saljhandi@swbbl.com.np
102 Tilottama Branch Rupendehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-420527
Email: tilottama@swbbl.com.np
103 Tharmare Branch Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-412046
Email: tharmare@swbbl.com.np
104 Shreenagar Branch Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400046
Email: shreenagar@swbbl.com.np
105 Thada Branch Sandhikharka
local level district state
Phone: 077-690531
Email: thada@swbbl.com.np
106 Sandhikharka Branch Sandhikharka
local level district state
Phone: 077-420651
Email: sandhikharka@swbbl.com.np
107 Bhardaha Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-440173
Email: bharadaha@swbbl.com.np
108 Fattepur Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-550174
Email: fattepur@swbbl.com.np
109 Mahuli Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-411023
Email: mahuli@swbbl.com.np
110 Rupani Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-450080
Email: rupani@swbbl.com.np
111 Rajbiraj Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-522461
Email: rajbiraj@swbbl.com.np
112 Pato Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-691533
Email: pato@swbbl.com.np
113 Kalyanpur Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-540010
Email: kalyanpur@swbbl.com.np
114 Kushaha Branch Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 033-690590
Email: kushaha@swbbl.com.np
115 Malangawa Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-520026
Email: malangawa@swbbl.com.np
116 Godaita Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Email: godaita@swbbl.com.np
117 Hariwan Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-530058
Email: hariwan@swbbl.com.np
118 Sindhuli Branch Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 047-520523
Email: sindhuli@swbbl.com.np
119 Chautara Branch Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-620308
Email: chautara@swbbl.com.np
120 Khandichaur Branch Sindhupalchok
local level district state
Phone: 011-482180
Email: khadichaur@swbbl.com.np
121 Maheshbari Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9862999190
Email: maheshbari@swbbl.com.np
122 Lahan Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-560629
Email: lahan@swbbl.com.np
123 Golbazar Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-540030
Email: golbazar@swbbl.com.np
124 Bishnupur Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-402049
Email: bishnupur@swbbl.com.np
125 Siraha Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-520246
Email: siraha@swbbl.com.np
126 Mirchaiya Branch Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550179
Email: mirchaiya@swbbl.com.np
127 Salleri Branch Solukhumbhu
local level district state
Phone: 038-520485
Email: salleri@swbbl.com.np
128 Dewanganj Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Email: dewanganj@swbbl.com.np
129 Dharan Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-530844
Email: dharan@swbbl.com.np
130 Inaruwa Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-561217
Email: inaruwa@swbbl.com.np
131 Pakali Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-562371
Email: pakali@swbbl.com.n
132 Laukahi Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-401008
Email: laukahi@swbbl.com.np
133 Chakraghatti Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-551025
Email: chakraghatti@swbbl.com.np
134 Duhabi Branch Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-541332
Email: duhabi@swbbl.com.np
135 Birendranagar Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-525411
Email: birendranagar@swbbl.com.np
136 Putalibazar Branch Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-420778
Email: putalibazar@swbbl.com.np
137 Bhimad Branch Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-572077
Email: bhimad@swbbl.com.np
138 Dumre Branch Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 065-580334
Email: dumre@swbbl.com.np
139 Taplejung Branch Taplejung
local level district state
Phone: 024-460792
Email: taplejung@swbbl.com.np
140 Myanglung Branch Terthum
local level district state
Phone: 026-460585
Email: myanglung@swbbl.com.n
141 Katari Branch Udaypur
local level district state
Phone: 035-450505
Email: katari@swbbl.com.np
142 Gaighat Branch Udaypur
local level district state
Phone: 035-420584
Email: gaighat@swbbl.com.np