Shikhar Insurance Branch Locations

Shikhar Insurance Company branches Locations Inside Valley

New Road
Shiva Arcade, Third Floor, Basantapur
New Road, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 4239960, 4239961, Fax: 977-1-4215799
Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Pandey
Email: santosh@shikharinsurance.com

Kumaripati
Kumaripati, Lalitpur
Phone No: 01-5552805, 5539804
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Uday Lal Shrestha
Email: kumaripati@shikharinsurance.com

Ekantakuna
Infront of Yatayat Office (Motor) Ekantakuna, Lalitpur, Nepal.
Phone Nos.: 5001805
Branch Chief: Mr. Uday Lal Shrestha
Email: udaya@shikharinsurance.com

Kuleshwor Branch
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 01-4282781, Fax: 01-4289458
Contact Person: Tara Khanal
Email: tara@shikharinsurance.com

Thapathali Branch
Thapathali, Kathmandu
Phone No: 9801174335
Contact Person: Mrs. Kalpana Chaudhary
Email: kalpana@shikharinsurance.com

Chabahil Branch
Chuchepati, Chabahil Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel.: 4481707, Fax: 977-1-4481932
Branch Chief: Mrs. Nitu Pandey
Email: nitu@shikharinsurance.com

Gongabu
Buddha Mall, Machhapokhari, Gongab
Tel.: 01-4350722, Fax: 01 – 4350793
‌ Branch Chief: Mr. Kishor Shrestha
Email: gongabu@shikharinsurance.com

Bhaktapur
Srijananagar , Bhaktapur
Phone Nos.: 01-6610720
Branch Chief: Mrs. Keshari Shrestha
Email: bhaktapur@shikharinsurance.com

Old Baneshwor
Baneshwor-31, Old Baneshwor
Phone Nos.: 9841337744
Branch Chief: Ms. Ajay Dhungel
Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

Satungal
Mahadevsthan, Satungal
Phone Nos.: 9801037744, 9841337744
Branch Chief: Mr. Ajay Dhungel
Email: ajay@shikharinsurance.com

Maharajgunj
Maharajgunj, Kathmandu
Phone No.: 9801077626
Branch Chief: Mr. Suresh Shrestha
Email:sureshshrestha@shikharinsurance.com

New Baneshwor
Behind Standard Chartered Bank
Phone No: 9841624321
Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Singh Nagari
santoshnagari@shikharinsurance.com

Shikhar Insurance Company branch Locations Outside Valley

Biratnagar
Chandra Complex, Himalayan Road
Mahendra Chowk, Biratnagar, Nepal
Tel.: 021-538390, Fax: 021-538391
‌ Regional Manager: Mr. Projwal Acharya
Email: projwal@shikharinsurance.com

Itahari
Main Road, Itahari, Sunsari
Phone Nos.: 025 – 585273, 9802074657
Fax No: 025 – 585273
Branch Chief: Ms. Sarada Luitel
Email: itahari@shikharinsurance.com

Birtamod
Main Road, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone Nos.: 023 – 545666
Fax No: 023 – 545666
Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Chandra Niraula
prakashniraula@shikharinsurance.com

Damak
Damak-10 main road
Phone Nos.: 023-584634
Branch Chief: Mr. Mohan Karki‌
Email: damak@shikharinsurance.com

Bardibas
Bardibas-1, Mahottari
Phone Nos.: 044-550697, 9801246511
Branch Chief: Mr. Narendra Kadari
Email: bardibas@shikharinsurance.com

Mugu
Gamgadhi-5, Mugu
Phone Nos: 9868300646
Branch Chief: Mrs. Ram Laxmi Malla
Email:

Nepalgunj
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Nepal
Phone Nos: 081-527464
Fax No: 081 – 527465
Branch Chief: Mr. Ganesh Prasad Joshi
Email: ganesh@shikharinsurance.com

Birgunj
Mahabir Mandir, Birgunj, Nepal
Phone Nos.: 051 – 528181
Fax No: 051 – 528088
Branch Chief: Mr. Dhurba Neupane
Email: dhurba@shikharinsurance.com

Pokhara
Siddhartha Chowk, Chipledhunga, Pokhara
Phone Nos.: 061-523100
Fax No: 061 – 520333<
Branch Chief: Ms. Sunayana Palikhe
Email: sunayana@shikharinsurance.com

Hetauda
Ajar Amar Road, Hetauda, Makwanpur
Phone Nos.: 057 – 526778
Fax No: 057 – 526779
Branch Chief: Mr. Pramod Pokharel
Email: pramod@shikharinsurance.com

Narayangarh
Lions Chowk, Bharatpur Ukalo, Chitwan
Phone Nos.: 056 – 572385
Fax No: 056 – 572386<
Branch Chief: Mr. Chandramani Sharma
Email: chandramani@shikharinsurance.com

Butwal
Traffic Chowk, Butwal, Nepal
Phone Nos.: 071 - 542568
Fax No: 071 – 543568
Branch Chief: Mr. Kiran Kafle
Email: kiran@shikharinsurance.com

\

Dhangadhi
Chatakpur – 4, Dhangadhi,
Phone Nos.: 091 – 526895
Fax No: 091 – 526895
Branch Chief: Mr. Dilli Raj Sharma
Email: dilliraj@shikharinsurance.com

Dang
Shahik Umesh Marg, Ghorahi, Dang
Phone Nos.: 082 – 563549
Fax No: 082 – 563549
Branch Chief: Mr. Ravi Kiran K.C.
Email: ravikiran@shikharinsurance.com

Lahan
Lahan – 8, Siraha
Phone Nos.: 033 – 560932
Fax No: 033 – 560932
Branch Chief: Mr. Santosh Raut
Email: santoshraut@shikharinsurance.com

Nuwakot
Battar, Bidur Municipality, Nuwakot
Tel.: 010 - 561829, Fax: 010 - 561829
Branch Chief: Mr. Ramesh Prasad Aryal
Email:ramesharyal@shikharinsurance.com

Dhading
Dhading Besi, Nilkantha, Dhading
Tel.: 010-521300, Fax: 010-521300
Branch Chief: Mr. Sitaram Aryal
Email: sitaram@shikharinsurance.com

Jumla
Khalanga, Chandannath Municipality, Jumla
Phone No.: 087-520625
Branch Chief: Mr.Dip Darshan Phadera
Email: jumla@shikharinsurance.com

Dumre
Bandipur-1, Dumre, Tanahun
Phone No.: 065-580380
Branch Chief: Mr. Narayan Dhakal
Email: dumre@shikharinsurance.com

Bhairahawa
Naya Sadak -7, Bhairahawa, Rupandehi
Tel.: 071-520141,Fax: 071-520141
Branch Chief: Mr.Niraj Bikram Shah
Email: neeraj@shikharinsurance.com

Waling
Waling, Syangja
Tel.: 063-440701, Fax: 063-440701
Branch Chief: Mr. Rajendra Koirala
Email: waling@shikharinsurance.com

Kawasoti
Kawasoti-8 , Savapati chowk,Nawalparasi
Phone No.: 078-54114<,Fax: 078-541542
Branch Chief: Mr. Yam Kafle
Email:kawasoti@shikharinsurance.com

Jeetpur
Jeetpur-4, Kapilvastu,Opp. of Shine Reshunga dev. bank Tel.: 9801246527
Branch Chief: Mr. Narayan Pandey
Email:jeetpur@shikharinsurance.com

Mahendranagar
Mahendranagar
Phone Nos.: 9801249730
Branch Chief: Mr. Bhuwan Raj Joshi
Email:mahendranagar@shikharinsurance.com

Janakpur
Janakpur-4, Dhanusha
Phone No.: 9803584897
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ashok Kumar
YadavEmail:ashok@shikharinsurance.com

Kalikot
Manma, Kalikot
Phone No.: 9868013095
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Khagendra Shahi
Email: kalikot@shikharinsurance.com

Rasuwa
Dhunche-7, Rasuwa
Phone No.: 9801249748
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Ramesh Lamichhane
Email:rameshlamichhane@shikharinsurance.com

Kushma
Baglung, Kushma
Phone No.: 9857626663
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Prakash Paudel
Email: kushma@shikharinsurance.com

Dolpa Simara
Dunai Guthichaur, Dolpa Ward No. 1
Phone No.: 9741320395
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Chhetra Bikram Shahi
Email: dolpa@shikharinsurance.com

Simara
Pipra, Simara
Phone No.: 9845486645, 9801249756
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mrs. Rukumaya Tamang
Email:simara@shikharinsurance.com

Surkhet
Birendranagar-6, Hulak Chowk
Phone No.: 9801249755
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Navaraj Dhungana
Email:surkhet@shikharinsurance.com

Sunawal Branch
Parasi Road, Sunawal
Phone No.: 9857045043
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Bhim Prasad Paudel
Email:sunawal@shikharinsurance.com

Arghakhanchi
Media Chowk, Sandhikharka
Phone No.:077-420560, 985706304
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Laxman K.C
Email: arghakhanchi@shikharinsurance.com

Banepa
Banepa- 5, Tindobato
Phone No.: 9841803253
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Shyam Krishna Shrestha
Email:shyam@shikharinsurance.com

Palpa
Hulak Chowk, Tansen
Phone No: 075-521517
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Balkrishna Basyal
Email: palpa@shikharinsurance.com

Tandi
Ratnanagar-1, Bakulahar, Tandi
Phone No: 056-561114
Fax:
Branch Chief: Arun Dev Acharya
Email: tandi@shikharinsurance.com

Dailekh
Devkota Chowk, Dailekh
Phone No.: 089-410227, 9848215516
Fax No:
Branch Chief:
Email:dailekh@shikharinsurance.com

Dadeldhura
Amargadhi, Dadeldhura
Phone No: 9810636986
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Tek Bahadur Bista
Email: dadeldhura@shikharinsurance.com

Lekhnath
Talchowk, Lekhnath
Phone No: 9801249743, 9856024675
Fax:
Branch Chief: Mr. Kushal Poudel
Email: lekhnath@shikharinsurance.com

Bijuwar
Bijuwar, Pyuthan
Phone No: 9847854160
Branch Chief: Mr. Sital Rajbhandari
Email: pyuthan@shikharinsurance.com

Udaypur
Gaighat-11, Udaypur
Phone No: 9842916365, 035-420270
Branch Chief: Mr. Pawan Raut
Email: udaypur@shikharinsurance.com

Ramechhap
Manthali, Ramechhap
Phone No: 9854040821, 9801235101
Branch Chief: Mr. Niraj Sapkota
Email: nirajsapkota@shikharinsurance.com

Doti
Doti
Phone No: 9848464105
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Khem Raj Awasthi
Email:

Baglung
Baglung
Phone No: 9844784141
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Ms.Angila Shrestha
Email: baglung@shikharinsurance.com

Gulariya
Gulariya, Bardiya
Phone No: 9858025533
Fax No:
Branch Chief: Mr. Dhundhiraj Rijal
Email:

Kohalpur
Kohalpur, Banke
Phone No.: 9858021414
Branch Chief: Mr. Ram Bahadur Khathik
Email:

Bhaluwang
Bhaluwang, Dang
Phone No: 082-580279
Branch Chief: Mr.Samsher Oli
Email:

Bancassurance Service
Himalayan Bank Ltd., Thamel
Phone No: 9841634669
Contact Person: Mr. Uday Bikram Shahi
Email: udayshahi@shikharinsurance.com

Global IME
Bancassurance, Global IME Bank Ltd., Kantipath
Phone No: 9801149738
Contact Person: Ms. Pratima Karki
Email: pratima@shikharinsurance.com