Citizen Life Insurance Branch Location



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Dadeldhura Branch Amargadhi N.P. Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 9858745433, 096-410265
Email: om.saud@citizenlifenepal.com
Om Prakash Saud
2 Palpa Branch Badigyan Tole, Tansen
local level district state
Phone: 9857017304, 075-522027, 522028
Email: vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com
Vijay Karki
3 Jeetpur Branch Bandganga N.P. Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9851132664, 076-550417
Email: samjana.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com
Samjana Acharya
4 Kalaiya Branch Bara, Kalaiya
local level district state
Phone: 9845093640
Sanjay Regmi
5 Myagdi Branch Beni N.P, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 9857661100, 069-521313, 069-521313
Email: bhawana.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com
Bhawana Subedi
6 Inaruwa Branch Bhagwati Marga, Inaruwa
local level district state
Phone: 9852060659, 025-561397, 561664
Email: suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com
Suraj Kafle
7 Phidim Branch Bhanu Marga, Phidim
local level district state
Phone: 9852684121, 024-520021
Email: kabita.chapagain@citizenlifenepal.com
Kabita Chapagain
8 Chandranigahpur Branch Chandranigahpur 4,Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 9855041738, 055-540419
Email: mukesh.sah@citizenlifenepal.com
Mukesh kumar Sah
9 Beltar Branch Chaudandi Na.Pa. Wa No. 06, Beltar
local level district state
10 Mugu Branch Chhayanath Rara N.P, Ward:2
local level district state
Phone: 9858390200, 087-460268
Email: mahesh.malla@citizenlifenepal.com
Mahesh Malla
11 Taplejung Branch Fungi Na.Pa ward No-1
local level district state
Phone: 9852660351, 024-460542
Email: santosh.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com
Santosh Bhattrai
12 Damauli Branch Green city tole 2,Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 9856063985, 065-560985
Email: rabi.giri@citizenlifenepal.com
Rabi charan Giri
13 Tarahara Branch Itahari Sub-metropolitan Tarahara
local level district state
Phone: 9852044014
Email: sujan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com
Sujan Shrestha
14 Bajhang Branch Jayprithivi, Bajhang
local level district state
Phone: 9858488207, 092-421386
Email: rakesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com
Rakesh Bahadur Singh
15 Baglung Branch Jeep park, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 9857621800 068-521297
Email: kamala.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com
Kamala Devi Sharma
16 Simara Branch Jeetpur-7 Bara
local level district state
Phone: 9855087696
17 Kalanki Branch Kalanki, Near Kalanki Mai temple
local level district state
Phone: 9851204099, 01-5234647
Email: rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com
Rupesh Raj Koirala
18 Kanchanpur Branch Kanchanpur Barrier, (near ADB)
local level district state
Phone: 9852860009, 031-560661
Email: surya.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com
Surya Narayan Chaudhary
19 Katari Branch Katari Na.Pa.04, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 9854077691
Email: rohit.bhattrai@citizenlifenepal.com
Rohit Prasad Bhattrai
20 Kirtipur Branch Kirtipur Na.Pa ward no. 10, Nayabazar
local level district state
Phone: 01-5904909
Email: prabin.shakya@citizenlifenepal.com
Prabin Shakya
21 Darchula Branch Mahakali N.P. , Darchula
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140
22 Melamchi Branch Melamchi, Opp ADB
local level district state
Phone: 9851211359, 011-401153
Email: bikesh.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com
Bikesh Shrestha
23 Mirchaiya Branch Mirchiya N.P, Katari Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 9852823241, 033-550112
Email: dharam.das@citizenlifenepal.com
Dharmadev Das
24 Pokhara branch Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 9856088543, 061-550048, 550049
Email: chhabi.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com
Chhabi Poudel
25 Itahari Branch Radhakrishna Temple, Biratnagar Road
local level district state
Phone: 9852060614, 025-583241, 584430
Email: ram.khatry@citizenlifenepal.com
Ram Bahadur Khatri
26 Jhumka Branch Ramdhuni NA.Pa, Jhumka
local level district state
Phone: 9852061659
Email: lila.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com
Lila Raj Dhakal
27 Rampur Palpa Branch Rampur Na.Pa. ward No.06, Palpa
local level district state
9857017400
28 Murgiya Branch Sainamain Na.Pa ward no.04,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9857044409, 071-440409
Email: sarmila.pantha@citizenlifenepal.com
Sarmila Pantha
29 Baneshwor Branch Sankhamul Height, Baneshwor
local level district state
Phone: 9851248847, 01-4786828
Email: lokmaya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com
Lok Maya Adhikari
30 Siraha Branch Siraha Na.Pa ward no. 06, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9852834835
Email: ram.kamati@citizenlifenepal.com
Ram Bhorose Kamati
31 Pharsatikar Branch Suddhodhan Na.Pa.Pharsatikar Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 9857021052
Email: laxmi.basyal@citizenlifenepal.com
Laxmi Prasad Basyal
32 Dulegaunda Branch Suklagandaki Na.Pa.Dulegaunda, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: 9856048280
Email: rubi.mahat@citizenlifenepal.com
Rubi Mahat
33 Tulsipur Dang Tulsipur Sub Metropolitan ward No. 05
local level district state
Phone: 9857840598, 082-523527
Email: sujan.shah@citizenlifenepal.com
Sujan Shah
34 Syangja Branch Waling N.P, Waling chowk
local level district state
Phone: 9856070059, 063-440059
Email: saroj.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com
Saroj Basnet
35 Birgunj Branch Adarshanagar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 9855037846, 051-534056
Sanjay Mishra
36 Corporate Office Ambe Complex, Teku, Kathmandu, Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 01-4216000, 01-4233818
Email: info@citizenlifenepal.com
37 Golbazar Branch Arnama Ga.Pa 1, Golbazar, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 9852833379
Email: teji.yadav@citzenlifenepal.com
Tejilal Yadav
38 Sallibazar Branch Bangad Kupinde Na.Pa. ward No. 01
local level district state
Phone: 9858042122
Email: molal.sahu@citizenlifenepal.com
Molal Sahu
39 Chakaghatti Branch Baraha Chhetra Na Chakraghatti
local level district state
Phone: 9852086168, 025-551157
Email: dhanraj.karki@citizenlifenepal.com
Dhanraj Karki
40 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat N.P, Nawalparashi
local level district state
Phone: 9857017301, 078-580506
Email: bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com
Bhim Subedi
41 Bauniya Branch Bardgoriya Gau Palika Ward No:1 (Kailali)
local level district state
Phone: 9848582581
Email: khadak.gadsila@citizenlifenepal.com
Khadak Singh Gadsila
42 Bardibas Branch Bardibas N.P (above laxmi Bank)
local level district state
Phone: 9854029539, 044-550726
Email: saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com
Saroj Dahal
43 Nuwakot Branch Battar, Bidur
local level district state
Phone: 9851227915, 010-561974, 567975
Email: parmila.bk@citizenlifenepal.com
Parmila B.K
44 Belauri Branch Belauri 4,Kanchanapur
local level district state
Phone: 9858784507, 099-580349
Email: sanu.shahi@citizenlifenepal.com
Sanu Shahi
45 Lamjung Branch Beshisahar Sera, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 9856046800, 066-521386
Hira Ghale
46 Chandragadi Branch Bhadrapur Na.Pa ward no. 7,Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9852621986
Email: bipin.rai@citizenlifenepal.com
Bipin Rai
47 Jajarkot Branch Bheri N.P., Darbarmarg Jajarkot
local level district state
Phone: 9868186330, 089-430303
Email: gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com
Gobinda Bahadur Budha
48 Mahendranagar Branch Bhimdutta N.P. Bazar 2 No. Galli
local level district state
Phone: 9858745421, 099-520027,520643
Email: nabraj.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com
Nabraj Joshi
49 Bhojpur Branch Bhojpur Na.Pa. Bhojpur Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 9852088885
Email: krishna.pradhan@citizenlifenepal.com
krishan Pradhan
50 Duhabi Branch Biratnagar Na.pa. ward no. 1, Duhabi
local level district state
Phone: 9852040194, 025-541408
Email: bhola.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com
Bhola Kumar Chaudhary
51 Surkhet Branch Birendranagar N.P. (Opp. Of Hulak)
local level district state
Phone: 9858038476, 083-520571, 521571
Email: jivan.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com
Jivan Kumar Dhami
52 Budanilkantha Branch Budhanilkantha
local level district state
Phone: 9851254059, 01-4370762
Email: rajendra.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com
Rajendra Ghimire
53 Burtibang Branch Burtibang Bazar, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 9857655847, 068-410275
Email: chhabi.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com
Chhabi Pandey
54 Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9851247179, 01-4483896, 4483897
Email: murali.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com
Murali Bhandari
55 Jumla Branch Chandannath Na.pa. ward no. 06
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140, 087-5520271
56 Banepa Branch Chardobato, Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 9851108096, 011-664561
Email: machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com
Machhe Narayan Shrestha
57 Dolakha Branch Charikot (Opp. Of Century Bank), Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 9854022688, 049-421418
Email: basudev.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com
Basudev Bhandari
58 Chaurjahari Branch Chaurjahari Na.Pa.Chaurjahari
local level district state
Phone: 9848211198
Email: tilak.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com
Tilak Khadka
59 Damak Branch Damak Ward no-6 (thana road)
local level district state
Phone: 9852660700, 023582258
Email: roshan.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com
Roshan Basnet
60 Baitadi Branch Dasharathchand N.P,Ward No:4
local level district state
Phone: 9858480688
Bhuwan Aauji
61 Devdaha Branch Devdaha Na.Pa. ward No. 03, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 9857085170, 071-577384
Email: chameli.budhathoki@citizenlifenepal.com
Chameli Shiris Budhathoki
62 Dhangadhi Branch Dhangadi U.N.P. , Chauraha
local level district state
Phone: 858480688, 091-417399
Email: ganga.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com
Ganga Ram Joshi
63 Dhankuta Branch Dhankuta Na. Pa Ward No:1
local level district state
Phone: 9852072172, 026-521808
Email: milan.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com
Millan Shrestha
64 Doti Branch Dipayal Silgadhi Na, Ward No-4
local level district state
Phone: 9852040194
Email: naresh.ojha@citizenlifenepal.com
Naresh Prasad Ojha
65 Suryavinayak Branch Ghalate, Suryavinayak
local level district state
Phone: 9851247176, 01-5092085
Email: pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com
Pramila Prajapati
66 GHORAHI BRANCH Ghorahi U.N.P, (Opp. Of ADB)
local level district state
Phone: 9857844200, 082-563901, 563902
Email: yashoda.chaudhary@citizenlifenepal.com
Yashoda Chaudhary
67 Attariya Branch Godavari N.P. Lotas Galli
local level district state
Phone: 9858480688
68 Chapagoan branch Godawari Na.Pa.Chapagaon, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851118561, 01-5265700
Email: nagesh.rajak@citizenlifenepal.com
Nagesh Rajak
69 Gulariya Branch Gulariya Na.Pa. ward no . 06
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140
Email: krishana.gharti@citizenlifenepal.com
Krishana Bhadur Gharti
70 Gorkha Branch Haramtrai, Gorkha
local level district state
Phone: 9856043170
Email: harihar.acharya@citizenlifenepal.com
Harihar Acharya
71 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Bhanuchowk
local level district state
Phone: 9854029762, 041-590870
Email: akash.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com
Akash Pandey
72 Sindhuli Branch Kamalamai N.P, Madhibazar Sindhuli
local level district state
Phone: 9854042505, 047-521205
Email: nabaraj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com
Nabaraj Dahal
73 Hetauda Branch Kanti Path, Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 9855087696, 057-521596
Email: shiva.karki@citizenlifenepal.com
Shiva Kumar Karki
74 Tikapur Office Kantibazar, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9858428428, 091-560715
Email: keshav.giri@citizenlifenepal.com
Keshav Giri
75 Nepalgunj Branch Karkando Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 9858048234, 081-590287
Email: shiv.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com
Shiv Raj khadka
76 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti, Nawalpur Indrachowk
local level district state
Phone: 9857017305 078-540487
Email: jagat.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com
Jagat Ram Dhakal
77 Khadbari Branch Khadbari Na Pa Ward No:1
local level district state
Phone: 9852099966, 029-560829
Email: arjun.basnet@citizenlifenepal.com
Arjun Basnet
78 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur N.P., New Road
local level district state
Phone: 9858042144, 081-541280, 541288
Email: hari.regmi@citizenlifenepal.com
Hari Prasad Regmi
79 Chandrauta Branch Krishana N/A-2 Chandrauta Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 9857014660, 076540660
Email: satyendra.chaturvedi@citizenlifenepal.com
Satyendra Chaturvedi
80 Kusma branch Kusma, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 9857621297, 067-420653
Email: dipendra.lamsal@citizenlifenepal.com
Dipendra Sharma Lamsal
81 Lagankhel Branch Lagankhel Buspark, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 9851247181, 01-5551226 , 01-5554613
Email: reshma.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com
Reshma Shrestha
82 Lahan Branch Lahan N.P, (Infront of SBI Bank)
local level district state
Phone: 9852831002, 033-560389
Email: gangaram.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com
Ganga Ram Yadav
83 Lalbandi Branch Lalbandi N.P. Sarlahi (Main Road)
local level district state
Phone: 854042506, 046-501741
Email: nawraj.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com
Nawraj Kumar Ghimire
84 Thaiba Branch Lalitpur Ma.Na.Pa,Thaiba
local level district state
Phone: 9851255801
Email: krisham.maharjan@citizenlifenepal.com
Krisham Maharjan
85 Lamahi Branch Lamahai Na.Pa Ward-No:5
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140
86 Balaju Branch Machhapokhari Balaju
local level district state
Phone: 9851247178, 01-4382863
Email: nitesh.pathak@citizenlifenepal.com
Nitesh Raj Pathak
87 Biratnagar Branch Mahendra Chowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9852039339, 021-572639, 572640
Email: kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com
Kedar Prasad Nyoupane
88 Aarghakhachi Branch MainRoad Sandhikharka, Aarghakhachi
local level district state
Phone: 9857017307 , 077-420422, 077-420606
Email: laxman.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com
Laxman Marsini
89 Birtamod Branch Mainroad, Birtamod
local level district state
Phone: 9852656226, 023-543299, 023-543742
Email: uttam.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com
Uttam Koirala
90 Illam Branch Malapath, Illam
local level district state
Phone: 9852685900, 027-521585
Email: brihaspati.uparkuti@citizenlifenepal.com
Brihaspati Uparkoti
91 Ramechhap Branch Manthali, Devkota Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 9854022488, 048-540588
Email: sanat.satyal@citizenlifenepal.com
Sanat Satyal
92 Terathum Branch Medlung Ward No:1 Terathum
local level district state
Phone: 9852060603, 026-460603
Email: dipesh.niraula@citizenlifenepal.com
Dipesh Niraula
93 Butwal Branch Milanchowk (Towards East), Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 9857017400, 071-549604, 549605, 549606
Email: durgaraj.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com
Durga Raj Dhakal
94 Sitapaila Branch Nagargun Na. Pa. ward No. 03, Sitapaila
local level district state
Phone: 9851246982, 01-4034719
Email: bishnu.sapkota@citizenlifenepal.com
Bishnu Prasad Sapkota
95 Dailekh Branch Nayabazar, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 9858022570, 089-420287
Email: shyam.bc@citizenlifenepal.com
Shyam BC
96 Dhadingbesi Branch Nilkantha, Shantabazar, Dhadingbeshi
local level district state
Phone: 9851227312, 010-520410
97 Jogbuda Branch Parasuram N.P,Ward No:12
local level district state
98 Lekhnath Branch Pokhara Ma.Na, Ward No:27 Lekhnath
local level district state
Phone: 9856081213, 061-561949
Email: ashok.baral@citizenlifenepal.com
Ashok Baral
99 Tamghas Branch Putalibazar, Resunga, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 9857049888, 079-520860
Email: dipak.pokharel@citizenlifenepal.com
Dipak Pokharel
100 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan Na.Pa, Ward No-4 Bijuwar
local level district state
Phone: 9857886422, 086-460179
Email: santosh.panta@citizenlifenepal.com
Santosh Panta
101 Dharan Branch Ratna road (Near RBB), Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 9852060579, 025-520579
Email: khagendra.tolang@citizenlifenepal.com
Khagendra Tolang
102 Rajbiraj Branch Rupini mode (Below NIC ASIA )
local level district state
Phone: 9852821355, 031-521219
Email: laxman.yadav@citizenlifenepal.com
Laxman Kumar Yadav
103 Narayangadh Branch Sahid Chowk, Bharatpur
local level district state
Phone: 9855061130, 056-524105
Email: gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com
Gokarna Karki Chhetri
104 Achham Branch Sanphebagar, Airport Bazar
local level district state
Phone: 9858488229, 097-625213
Email: basant.kunwar@citizenlifenepal.com
Basant Kunwar
105 Salyan Branch Sarada Na.Pa.Shreenagar, Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140
Email: deepak.dangi@citizenlifenepal.com
Deepak Dangi
106 Bhairahawa Branch Siddharthanagar N.P, Barmali Tole Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 9857017300, 071-520126, 520127
Email: naresh.sigdel@citizenlifenepal.com
Naresh Sigdel
107 Kantipath Branch Siddhibhawan, Jamal
local level district state
Phone: 9851227312, 01-4253881, 4254992
Email: rajendra.pant@citizenlifenepal.com
Rajendra Prasad Pant
108 Okhaldhunga Branch Siddhicharan Na.Pa.Ramailo dada
local level district state
Phone: 9852840698, 037-520698
Email: sanjaya.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com
Sanjaya Dahal
109 Humla Branch Simikot Na.Pa. Humla
local level district state
Phone: 9858042140
110 Biratchowk Branch Sundar Haraicha Na.Pa, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9852045483, 021-545172
Email: ritesh.gajurel@citizenlifenepal.com
Ritesh Gajurel
111 Sundar bazar Branch Sundarbazar Na.Pa Ward no. 7, Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-402152
Email: smriti.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com
Smriti Ghimire
112 Jarankhu Branch Tarakeshwor Na.pa.Jarankhu
local level district state
Phone: 9851255400, 01-4025768
Email: swecha.upreti@citizenlifenepal.com
Swecha Upreti
113 Bhurigoun Branch Thakurbaba Np, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-403194
Email: bhupendra.khanal@citizenlifenepal.com
Bhupendra Raj Khanal
114 Tokha Branch Tokha Na.pa. 03, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9851254967, 01-5110408
Email: raj.neupane@citizenlifenepal.com
Raj Kumar Neupane
115 Gaighat Branch Udayapur ,Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 9852077277
116 Jaleshwor Branch Ward no. 2, Jaleshwornath N.P
local level district state
Phone: 9854029738, 044-520736
Email: satish.sharma@citizenlifenepal.com
Satish Kumar Sharma