Citizen Life Insurance Branch Location

Citizen Life Insurance Branch Location

Biratnagar
Biratnagar, Morang, Nepal
Branch Manager: Kedar Prasad Nyoupane
9852029329
021-532639/532640
kedar.nyoupane@citizenlifenepal.com

Itahari
Itahari, Sunsari, Nepal
Branch Manager: Ram Bahadur Khatri
9852060614
025-583241/584430
ram.khatry@citizenlifenepal.com

Inaruwa
Inaruwa, Sunsari, Nepal
Branch Manager: Suraj Kafle
9852060659
025-561397/561664
suraj.kafle@citizenlifenepal.com

Lahan
Lahan
Branch Manager: Chandan Gupt Gautam
9852833131
chandan.gautam@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardibas
Bardibas, Mahottari, Nepal
Branch Manager: Saroj Dahal
9844099434
044-550726
saroj.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Janakpur
Janakpur, Dhanusa, Nepal
Branch Manager: Akash Pandey
9854029762
041-530680
akash.pandey@citizenlifenepal.com

Birgunj
Birgunj, Parsa, Nepal
Branch Manager: Rajesh Kumar Singh Rajput
9855037846
051-534056
rajesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com

Jaleshwor
Jaleshwor, Mahottari, Nepal
Branch Manager: Digamber Kumar Sah
9854029738
044-520736
digambar.sah@citizenlifenepal.com

Lalbandi
Lalbandi, Sarlahi, Nepal
Branch Manager: Nawraj Kumar Ghimire
9854042506
046-501741
nawraj.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Corporate Office
Teku, Kathmandu
Branch Manager:
01-4233818
01-4233514
info@citizenlifenepal.com

Kantipath
Jamal, Kathmandu, Nepal
Branch Manager: Rajendra Prasad Pant
9851227312
01-4253881/4254992
rajendra.pant@citizenlifenepal.com

Chabahil
Chabahil, Kathmandu, Nepal
Branch Manager: Murali Bhandari
9851247179
01-4483896/4483897
murali.bhandari@citizenlifenepal.com

Suryavinayak
Suryavinayak, Bhaktapur, Nepal
Branch Manager: Pramila Prajapati
9851247176
01-5092085
pramila.prajapati@citizenlifenepal.com

Hetauda
Hetauda, Makawanpur, Nepal
Branch Manager: Shiva Kumar Karki
9855087696
057-521596
shiva.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Narayangadh
Narayangadh,Chitwan,Nepal
Branch Manager: Gokarna Karki Chhetri
9855088228
056-524105
gokarna.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Sindhuli
Sindhuli, Nepal
Branch Manager: Dinesh Thapa
9854042505
047-521205
dinesh.thapa@citizenlifenepal.com

Ramechhap
Ramechhap, Nepal
Branch Manager: Sanat Satyal
9854022488
048-540588
sanat.satyal@citizenlifenepal.com

Banepa
Banepa, Kavre,Nepal
Branch Manager: Machhe Narayan Shrestha
9851108096
011-664561
machhe.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Baneshwor
Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Branch Manager: Lok Maya Adhikari
9851248847
01-4786828
lokmaya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Patan
Patan,Lalitpur
Branch Manager: Reshma Shrestha
9851247181
01-5009208
reshma.shrestha@citizenlifenepal.com

Kalanki
Kalanki
Branch Manager: Rupesh Raj Koirala
9851204099
rupesh.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Baglung
Baglung
Branch Manager: Dipendra Lamsal
9851186595
068-521297
dipendra.lamsal@citizenlifenepal.com

Butwal
Butwal, Rupandehi
Branch Manager: Durga Raj Dhakal
9857017400
071-549604/549605/549606
durgaraj.dhakal@citizenlifenepal.com

Pokhara
Prithivi Chowk, Pokhara
Branch Manager: Chhabi Poudel
9856088543
061-550048
chhabi.poudel@citizenlifenepal.com

Bhairahawa
Bhairahawa, Rupandehi, Nepal
Branch Manager: Naresh Sigdel
9857017300
071-520126/520127
naresh.sigdel@citizenlifenepal.com

Nepalgunj
Nepalgunj, Banke, Nepal
Branch Manager: Jivan Kumar Dhami
9858048234
081-522234/522200
jivan.dhami@citizenlifenepal.com

Palpa
Palpa
Branch Manager: Vijay Karki
9843860926
075-522027/28
vijay.karki@citizenlifenepal.com

Ghorahi, Dang, Nepal
Branch Manager: Surya Bahadur Adhikari
9857844200
082-563901/563902
surya.adhikari@citizenlifenepal.com

Aarghakhachi
Aarghakhachi
Branch Manager: Laxman Marsini
9857017307
077-420422
laxman.marasini@citizenlifenepal.com

Jeetpur
Jeetpur
Branch Manager: Shahas Ghimire
9857017302
076-550417
shahas.ghimire@citizenlifenepal.com

Bardaghat
Bardaghat
Branch Manager: Bhim Subedi
9857017301
078-580506
bhim.subedi@citizenlifenepal.com

Kohalpur
Kohalpur, Banke
Branch Manager: Shiva Raj Khadka
9848091461
081-541280/541288
shiva.khadka@citizenlifenepal.com

Attariya
Attariya,Kailali,Nepal
Branch Manager: Ganga Ram joshi
9858042140
091-550286
ganga.joshi@citizenlifenepal.com

Birendranagar
Birendranagar, Surkhet
Branch Manager: Bishnu Dahal
9858038476
083-520471/521571
bishnu.dahal@citizenlifenepal.com

Dhangadhi
Dhangadhi, Kailali, Nepal
Branch Manager: Tek Raj Bhatta
9858423928
091-417399
tekraj.bhatta@citizenlifenepal.com

Mahendranagar
Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur, Nepal
Branch Manager: Maya Bist
9858745421
099-520027/520643
maya.bist@citizenlifenepal.com

Dadeldhura
Dadeldhura, Nepal
Branch Manager: Rakesh Kumar Singh
9848436764
096-410265
rakesh.singh@citizenlifenepal.com

Tikapur
Tikapur, Kailali
Branch Manager: Keshav Giri
9858428428
091-560715
keshav.giri@citizenlifenepal.com

Birtamod
Birtamod,Jhapa,Nepal
Branch Manager: Uttam Koirala
9852656226
023-543299
uttam.koirala@citizenlifenepal.com

Jajarkot
Jajarkot
Branch Manager: Gobinda Bahadur Budha
9868186330
089-430303
gobinda.budha@citizenlifenepal.com


Notice Filter

No Notices found here

Latest News of Citizen Life Insurance Branch Location

Sorry !! we are working hard provide news here. Please visit for latest financial news in future. Currently no news are available here.

  • NCC Bank