Asian Life Insurance Branch Locations

Asian Life Insurance Branch Locations Inside Kathmandu Valley and Outside Valley

1. Kathmandu Branch
Kathmandu Metropolitan City,New Plaza,Putalisadak
Branch Manager : Mr Lok Raj Joshi
01-4442047, 01-4423787
kathmandu@asianlife.com.np

2. Banepa Branch
Banepa Na.Pa. , Chardobato ,Kavre
Branch Manager : Mr. Bibek Bhandari
011-660707
011-662896
banepa@asianlife.com.np

3. Narayanghat Branch
Bharatpur Na.Pa.(Pulchowk, Narayanghat)
Branch Manager : Mr. Ghanashyam Puri
056-572081
--
narayanghat@asianlife.com.np

4. Butwal Branch
Butwal Na.Pa.,10,Milan Chowk
Branch Manager : Mr.Krishna Kumar Puri
071-541225, 071-541225
butwal@asianlife.com.np

5. Surkhet Branch
Birendranagar Na.Pa., Birendrachwok
Branch Manager : Mr. Bijay Parajuli
083-523202, 083522102
surkhet@asianlife.com.np

6. Doti Branch
Dipayal Silgadhi Na.Pa.Pipalla,Doti
Branch Manager : Mr. Nabaraj Pandit
094-412109
doti@asianlife.com.np

7. Mahendranagar Branch
Bhimdatta Na.Pa.,Galli No.5, Campus road
Branch Manager : Mr. Jayananda Bhatta
099-520525
mahendranagar@asianlife.com.np

8. Damak Branch
Damak-10, Near Mangaldip Market Jhapa
Branch Manager: Mr. Shanti Ram Niroula
023-582026, 023-582026
damak@asianlife.com.np

9. Birtamod Branch
Bhadrapur Road,Annapurna chowk,Jhapa
Branch Manager : Mr.Ritu Pradhan
023-543247
birtamod@asianlife.com.np

10. Dharan Branch
Dharan Na.Pa.-12,Chhatachowk,Sunsari
Branch Manager : Mr.Tilak Bahadur Kalikote
025-521345
--
dharan@asianlife.com.np

11. Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar Sub-Metropolitan-7,Hanumandas Road
Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Bhandari
021-521834, 021-521834
biratnagar@asianlife.com.np

12. Birgunj Branch
Birgunj Sub-Metropolitan City, Ghantaghar,Parsa
Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Rup Sahani
051-520445, 051-520445
birgunj@asianlife.com.np

13. Dang Branch
Tulsipur Na.Pa.-5,Kha line,Dang
Branch Manager : Mr. Keshab Raj Giri
082-522718
082-522718
dang@asianlife.com.np

14. Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City,-16, Surkhet Road,Banke
Branch Manager: Mr. Tilak Bahadur K.C.
081-524560, 081-524560
nepalgunj@asianlife.com.np

15. Pokhara Branch
Pokhara .Mahendrapul,Kaski
Branch Manager : Mr. Badri Nath Paudel
061-531599
061-531699
: pokhara@asianlife.com.np

16. Janakpur Branch
Janakpur-1, Murarka Bhawan, Bhanu chowk
Branch Manager: Purushottam Pd. Kurmi
041-525403, 041-525403
janakpur@asianlife.com.np

17. Lahan Branch
Lahan Na.Pa.1,Loktantrik Chowk,Siraha
Branch Manager: Mahendra Pd. Singh
033-562034, 033-562034
lahan@asianlife.com.np

18. Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadi-4,Chauraha, Kailali
Branch Manager: Dipak Raj Lekhak
091-416374, 091-417311
dhangadi@asianlife.com.np

19. Nuwakot Branch
Bidur-4,Nuwakot (Near Himalayan bank)
Branch Manager : Mr. Chiranjivi Adhikari
010-561720, 010-561720
nuwakot@asianlife.com.np

20. Hetauda Branch
Hetauda Na.Pa.1,Traffic Chowk,Makwanpur
Branch Manager : Mr. Sanjay Regmi
057-524819, 057-524819
hetauda@asianlife.com.np

21. Balaju Branch
Kathmandu-16, Machchhapokhari
Branch Manager: Dhruba Raj Lamichhane
01-4385813
balaju@asianlife.com.np

22. Tikapur Branch
Tikapur-9, Kailai, Near Everest Bank
Branch Manager: Ganesh Bahadur Saud
091-561271
tikapur@asianlife.com.np

23. Jawalakhel Branch
Manbhawan, Jawalakhel-13, Lalitpur
Branch Manager : Mrs. Kaushila Kadel
01- 5520356
jawalakhel@asianlife.com.np

24. Palpa Branch
Tansen Nagarpalika - 4, Shrikhan Tole Plapa
Branch Manager: Dhurba Raj Dhungana
075-522701, 522701
palpa@asianlife.com.np

25. Ghorahi Branch
Ghorahi -15 Dang
Branch Manager : Mr Navraj B.C
082-563508, 563508
ghorahi@asianlife.com.np