Infinity Microfinance Bittiya Sanstha Branch Location



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 INARUWA BRANCH Inaruwa, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862005010 , +977-9862547325
Email: inaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAMLAKHAN SHAH
2 MAHULI BRANCH Agnisair-06, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546353, +977-9840985227
Email: mahuli@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.AMRIT LAL SAH
3 AMUWA BRANCH Amuwa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: +977-071-501073, +977-9862547311
Email: amuwa@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAMESH CHAUDHARY
4 ATTARIYA BRANCH Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-091-550240, +977-9862547328
Email: attariya@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. BHUMINANDA JAISI
5 BAGMATI BRANCH Bagmati-04, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546355
Email: bagmati@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. MANDAS LAMA
6 BARDIBAS BRANCH Bardibas, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9852075551, +977-9862547317
Email: bardibas@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. SURESH BASNET
7 BARIYARPATTI BRANCH Bariyarpatti-03, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546354 , +977-9842662627
Email: bariyarpatti@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.LAUTAN CHAUDHARY
8 CHIMDI BRANCH Barju-06, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546352, +977-9852000008
Email: chimdi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DINESH CHAUDHARY
9 BASAGADHI BRANCH Basagadhi, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: +977-084-400213, +977-9862547327
Email: basagadhi@infinitylbsl.com.n
MISS. JAMUNA ROKAYA
10 BELAURI BRANCH Belauri, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-099-580466, +977-9862547330
Email: belauri@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.DEEPENDRA CHAUDHARY
11 BAHUNI BRANCH Belbari-07, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-9804070148
Email: bahuni@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.NARAYAN MANDAL
12 BHAJANI BRANCH Bhajani, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-091-580019, +977-9862547346
Email: bhajani@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.BIR BAHADUR CHAUDHARY
13 BHIMAD BRANCH Bhimad, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: +977-065-572215, +977-9862547305
Email: bhimad@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAJ RAI
14 BHIMPHEDI BRANCH Bhimphedi-06, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546356
Email: bhimphedi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAMA ADHIKARI
15 BHUMAHI BRANCH Bhumahi, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: +977-078-415349, +977-9862547309
Email: bhumahi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. PARWATI KUNWAR
16 BIRENDRABAZAR BRANCH Birendrabazar Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: +977-9844248767, +977-9862547329
Email: birendrabazar@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. SUDAM PAKHRIN
17 BISHNAPURA BRANCH Bishnapura, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: +977-033-402075, +977-9862547337
Email: bishnupura@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. SANTOSH KUMAR DAS
18 CHAINPUR BRANCH Chainpur, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: +977-056-582052, +977-9862547306
Email: chainpur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. ISHWARI PANTA
19 CHANDRAPUR BRANCH Chandrapur, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: +977-055-540097, +977-9862547315
Email: chandrapur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAKESH THAKUR
20 CHARAALI BRANCH Charaali, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862547326
Email: charaali@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DEV NARAYAN CHAUDHARY
21 CHAUMALA BRANCH Chaumala, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-099-418071, +977-9862547345
Email: chaumala@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. NARENDRA SINGH BOHORA
22 DANDA BRANCH Danda, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: +977-078-418141, +977-9862547308
Email: danda@infinitylbsl.com.np
MISS. SUNITA THAPALIYA
23 DHANGADHI BRANCH Dhangadhi, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: +977-033-545131, +977-9862547324
Email: dhangadhi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. NANDAN KUMAR CHAUDHARY
24 DUDHRAS BRANCH Dudhras, Dang
local level district state
Phone: +977-082-423086, +977-9862547312
Email: dudhras@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.BUDDHI RAM POUDEL
25 DULLU BRANCH Dullu-04, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546351, +977-9848196923
Email: dullu@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. BIMAL BHANDARI
26 DURGAULI BRANCH Durgauli, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862547320
Email: durgauli@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. SARITA KUMARI BISTA
27 CENTRAL OFFICE Gaindakot
local level district state
Phone: +977-078-503301, +977-503144
Email: prabin@infinitylbsl.com.np
PRABIN KUMAR LAMA(CEO)
28 GAINDAKOT BRANCH Gaindakot, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: +977-078-502849, +977-9862547307
Email: gaindakot@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. KRISHNA BARAL
29 HARION BRANCH Harion, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9844182514, +977-9862547316
Email: harion@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DIPENDRA CHAUDHARY
30 JAMUNE BRANCH Jamune, Tanahu
local level district state
Phone: +977-065-401169, +977-9862547304
Email: jamune@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. JUNA LAMICHHANE
31 JEETPUR BRANCH Jeetpur, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: +977-9843413111, +977-9862547347
Email: jitpur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. BIBEK NEUPANE
32 KADARBONA BRANCH Kadarbona, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9861024011, +977-9862547318
Email: kadarbona@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. SANGITA DANUWAR
33 KOHALPUR BRANCH Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: +977-081-542284, +977-9862547331
Email: kohalpur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.NILKANTHA GHIMIRE
34 LAXMINIYA BRANCH Laxminiya, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: +977-9807326052, +977-9862547342
Email: laxminiya@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DEVDOOT JAISWAL
35 MADHUBAN BRANCH Madhuban, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862547349
Email: madhuban@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. LAXMAN CHAUDHARY
36 MAHAKALI BRANCH Mahakali, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-099-400166, +977-9862547344
Email: mahakali@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. MAHESH OJHA
37 MAHENDRANAGAR BRANCH Mahendra Nagar, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: +977-099-521855, +977-9862547319
Email: mahendranagar@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DIRGHA RAJ JOSHI
38 MALANGWA BRANCH Malangwa, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: +977-046-521258, +977-9862547336
Email: malangawa@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.CHANDRA KUMAR BK
39 SARPALO BRANCH Manara Sisuwa-06, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546359
Email: sarpalo@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.SUMAN CHAUDHARY
40 NARTI BRANCH Narti, Dang
local level district state
Phone: +977-082-420041, +977-9862547313
Email: narti@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. BIMALA BHANDARI
41 NAUBISE BRANCH Naubise, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: +977-010-401176, +977-9862547302
Email: naubise@infinitylbsl.com.np
MISS. SMRITEE PANDEY
42 NETACHOWK BRANCH Netachowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546350
Email: netachowk@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. HEM NARAYAN CHAUDHARY
43 SANGRAMPUR BRANCH Parsa-06, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546358
Email: sangrampur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.NETRA B. BHUJEL
44 PARWANIPUR BRANCH Parwanipur, Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-051-410082, +977-9862547314
Email: parwanipur@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. BIKESH PATEL
45 PIPARA BRANCH Pipara, Mahottari
local level district state
Phone: +977-044-548197, +977-9862547323
Email: pipara@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. KAPIL DEV BHANDARI
46 PRASAUNI BRANCH Prasauni, Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-9865271262, +977-9862547321
Email: prasauni@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. ARVIND KUMAR CHAUDHARY
47 SISOT BRANCH Ramnagar-04, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862546357
Email: sisot@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.LAXMI KUMAR YADAV
48 SAPAHI BRANCH Sapahi, Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-053-410083, +977-9862547322
Email: sapahi@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. MANOHAR CHAUDHARY
49 SHANTIBAZAR BRANCH Shantibazar, Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: +977-084-442044, +977-9862547340
Email: shantibazar@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DHARMARAJ BHATTA
50 SHIVNAGAR BRANCH Shivnagar, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862799966, +977-9862547335
Email: sibanagar@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. ROSHAN CHAUDHARY
51 SHIBRUWA BRANCH Shivruwa, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: +977-051-560026, +977-9862547333
Email: sibaruwa@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR.KEDAR SAPKOTA
52 SIMRONGADH BRANCH Simrongadh, Bara
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862824589, +977-9862547334
Email: simraungadh@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. VIJAYA K. YADAV
53 SUKHAD BRANCH Sukhad, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: +977-091-403128, +977-9862547341
Email: sukhad@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. DILLIRAJ JOSHI
54 SURKHET BRANCH Surkhet Bazar, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: +977-9861325422, +977-9862547348
Email: surkhet@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. GANESH RANA
55 SURYAPURA BRANCH Suryapura, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9812888395, +977-9862547339
Email: suryapura@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. RAMESH CHAUDHARY
56 TALCHOWK BRANCH Talchowk,Kaski
local level district state
Phone: +977-061-561457, +977-9862547303
Email: talchowk@infinitylbsl.com.np
MRS. DEVI DHAKAL
57 TANKISINWARI BRANCH Tankisinawari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-9862547343
Email: tankisinwari@infinitylbsl.com
MR. RAM PRASAD CHAUDHARY
58 THUTIPIPAL BRANCH Thutipipal, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: +977-071-429261, +977-9862547310
Email: thutipipal@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. PRAKASH GHIMIRE
59 TRIBENI BRANCH Tribeni, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9845715368, +977-9862547332
Email: tribeni@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. PRAMOD CHAUDHARY
60 URLABARI BRANCH Urlabari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: +977-9842386573, +977-9862547338
Email: urlabari@infinitylbsl.com.np
MR. HOM BAHADUR DHAMALA