Garima Bikas Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Malpotchowk Branch Bharatpur-12, Malpotchowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-533275
Email: malpotchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mrs.Nita Pradhan Piya
2 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa 1, Bhagawati Mandir Road, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-560851/560853
Email: inaruwa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Nitesh Karki
3 Tallo Gagangauda Branch Lekhnath-13, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061561803
Email: tallogagangauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Dinesh Lamsal
4 Parasi Branch Ramgram - 5,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-521065
Email: parasi@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bindeshwor Singh
5 Waling Branch Waling -3, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440015
Email: waling@garimabank.com.np
Mr. KumarGurung
6 Attariya Branch Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550145
Email: attariya@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Upendra Prasad Joshi
7 Babiyachaur Branch Babiyachaur -5 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9756701390
Email: babiyachaur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Jit Bhahadur Garbuja
8 Baglung Branch Baglung-2, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: +977-068-523011
Email: baglung@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Om Prakash Poudel
9 Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011660083
Email: banepa@garimabank.com.np
Devraj Neupane
10 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat-4 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580264
Email: bardaghat@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa
11 Bayatari Branch Bayatari, 13, Syangja
local level district state
Email: bayatari@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Santosh Kafle
12 Beni Branch Beni - 7, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-520955, 069-521054
Email: beni@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kamal Prasad Dhungana
13 Shivanagar Branch Bharatpur -24, Shivanagar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-592444
Email: shivanagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suraj Poudel
14 MilanChowk Branch Bharatpur 26 Milanchowk Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-416248
Email: milanchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Amrit Koirala
15 Narayangarh Branch Bharatpur-3,Narayangarh,Bhrikuti Path
local level district state
Phone: 056-521734, 533534/533535
Email: narayangarh@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rabindra Subedi
16 Buddhachowk Branch Bharatpur-7, Buddhachowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-593371, 593372
Email: buddhachowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hom Nath Poudel
17 Pokharebagar Branch Bhurung Tatopani -1 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9756701280
Email: tatopani@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shayam Thapa Magar
18 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar-7, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-530464, 532406, 532401
Email: biratnagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yogendra Kumar Gachhdar
19 Birgha Branch Birgha-7,Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-690531
Email: birgha@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Damodar Pandey
20 Birgunj Branch Birgunj 08, LinkRoad,Ghantaghar
local level district state
Phone: 051-520032/38
Email: birgunj@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Pushpa Shrestha
21 Birtamod Branch Birtamod-7, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-546715/16/17
Email: birtamod@garimabank.com.np
Jnanendra Basnet
22 Hattigauda Branch Budanilkantha 7 Hattigauda
local level district state
Phone: 014370064
Email: hattigauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr Sundar Gyawali
23 Budhabare Branch Buddhashanti-3, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-555588 ,555403
Email: budhabare@garimabank.com.np
Sabin Dahal
24 Tankisinwari Branch Budhiganga-2, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-421013, 420533
Email: tankisinwari@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Subash Basnet
25 Burtibang Branch Burtibang-1, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-410160
Email: burtibang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Amrit Kumar Shrestha
26 Butwal Branch Butwal - 08, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-545506,545507
Email: butwal@garimabank.com.np
Mr. LekhNath Bhattarai
27 Damauli Branch Byas-10,Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562489
Email: damauli@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Prakash Ojha
28 Chapakot Branch Chapakot -7, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-411129
Email: chapakot@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Mahesh Ghaire
29 Chapargaudi Branch Chapargaudi ,Kolhapur 12, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542084/85
Email: chapargaudi@garimabank.com.np
Nilakantha Regmi
30 Tandi Branch Chitwan Tandi, Ratnanagar,01 Saurahachowk
local level district state
Phone: 056-562168
Email: tandi@garimabank.com.np
Bishnu Poudel
31 Damak Branch Damak-6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-581137/38
Email: damak@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Bista
32 Darbang Branch Darbang -1 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-420053/54
Email: darbang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Narayan Hari Sharma
33 Mugling Branch Darechowk-4, Mugling Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-540260/61
Email: muglin@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Narayan Mahato
34 Bayarghari Branch Darsing Dahathum-3,Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-400036
Email: bayarghari@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Sita Dumre
35 Falewas Branch Debisthan - 08, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-690561,430113
Email: phalewas@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Arbin Aryal
36 Daldale Branch Devchuli Municipality-13, Daldale, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-575551
Email: daldale@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hiramani Parajuli
37 Khaireni Branch Devdaha-6, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-577102
Email: khaireni@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Kavita Sharma
38 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhading Besi, Dhading
local level district state
Email: dhadingbesi@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rupak Tiwari
39 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadi-4, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-417264/417254
Email: dhangadhi@garimabank.com.np
Yadab Prasad Pant
40 Dharan Branch Dharan-9, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-526818,526584,521782
Email: dharan@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Anoj Shrestha Lakhey
41 Dumre Branch Dumre, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-580494/580495
Email: dumre@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Santosh Baral Nirdosh
42 Jitpur Branch Gajehada - 07, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550320
Email: jitpur@garimabank.com.np
Sovit Bahadur Khadka
43 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi-15, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563941/42
Email: ghorahi@garimabank.com.np
Prakash Devkota
44 Hetauda Branch Hetauda-10, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-526786
Email: hetauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Puskar Dhakal
45 Huwas Branch Huwas - 03, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-411047/411048
Email: huwas@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rameshwor Pangeni
46 Baneshwor Branch Indreni Complex, New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4786661/62
Email: baneshwor@garimabank.com.np
Sujit Regmi
47 Itahari Branch Itahari-6, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-588964/65/66
Email: itahari@garimabank.com.np
Raksha Bhatta
48 Galyang Branch Jagatra devi-8, Galyang Bazar Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-460297,460298
Email: galyang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Chiranjibi Aryal
49 Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Gokarneshwor-5 kathmandu
local level district state
Email: jorpati@garimabank.com.np
Mrs Sangita Rijal
50 Baniyani Branch Kachankawal-6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-621235
Email: baniyani@garimabank.com.np
Ankit Upadhaya
51 Kalanki Branch Kathmandu -14, Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 01-5224027/5224029
Email: kalanki@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Jeewan Tiwari
52 Lazimpat Branch Kathmandu-2, Lazimpat
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445424
Email: lazimpat@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sundar Singh Bhandari
53 Newroad Branch Kathmandu-22, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 01-4240283
Email: newroad@garimabank.com.np
Mr Rajesh Gaire
54 Chabahil Branch Kathmandu-7,Saraswotinagar, Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 01-4821202/4821260
Email: chabahil@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Tulsi Gyawali
55 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541108
Email: kawasoti@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Toya Nath Adhikari
56 Parsa Branch Khairahani-8, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583285
Email: parsa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hariram Regmi
57 Kumaripati Branch Kumaripati-9,Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5529746,5527646
Email: kumaripati@garimabank.com.np
Binod Sharma
58 Lakeside Branch Lakeside, 6 Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-590172, 590174
Email: lakeside@garimabank.com.np
Mr Basu Dev Paudel
59 Besishahar Branch Lamjung, Besishahar 08, Bhimsensthan
local level district state
Phone: 066-521286
Email: besishahar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suresh Thapa
60 Lamki Branch Lamki, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540571/72
Email: lamki@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Adhikari
61 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar -03, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-522021/22
Email: mahendranagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Awasti
62 Tansen Branch Makhan Tole, Tansen, palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-522723/24
Email: tansen@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Upendra Bashyal
63 Hemja Branch Milanchowk, Hemja 25
local level district state
Phone: 061-400567/68
Email: hemja@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shankar Sapkota
64 Murgiya Branch Murgiya,4 ,Murgiya Chowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-440303
Email: murgiya@garimabank.com.np
Saroj Aryal
65 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj-12, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-415215
Email: nepalgunj@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Hark Bahadur Dhami
66 Battar Branch Nuwakot-02 Battar
local level district state
Phone: 010-560951/52
Email: battar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Joshi
67 Mahendrapool Branch Pokhara - 09, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-533694/95 061-531775/76
Email: mahendrapool@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Deependra Pokhrel
68 Batulechaur Branch Pokhara - 16, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-441966
Email: batulechaur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kesh Bahadur Gurung
69 Sabhagriha Chowk Branch Pokhara - 8, Shavagriha Chowk Pokhara , Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 061-528435/36
Email: pokhara@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Megh Bahadur K.C
70 Birauta Branch Pokhara -17 Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-461878
Email: birauta@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kamal Subedi
71 Syangja Branch Putalibazar-1, Syangja , Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 063-421006, 082
Email: syangja@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Prem Narayan Aryal
72 Buddhachowk Branch Rambazar-10, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-430423,430460
Email: buddhachowkpkr@garimabank.com.np
Shankar Thapa
73 Rampur Branch Rampur -3, Bhejhang, palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-400015/16
Email: rampur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Ram Prasad Dhakal
74 Tamghas Branch Resunga-1,Tamghas,Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520955/56
Email: tamghas@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Bishnu Ghaire
75 Pharsatikar Branch Sau Pharsatikar-1, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-400208
Email: pharsatikar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yagya Raj Acharya
76 Shantipur Branch Shantipur-1, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-420043,420063
Email: shantipur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suraj Thapa
77 Kushma Branch Shibalaya - 08, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-421236
Email: kusma@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Lokendra Bahadur Chhetri
78 Chandrauta Branch Shivaraj-6,Chandrauta,Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540279
Email: chandrauta@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Yubraj Belbase
79 Bhairahawa Branch Siddharthanagar - 08, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-521118
Email: bhairahawa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yadab Bhattarai
80 Simara Branch Simara, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-520435/36
Email: simara@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Samir Luitel
81 Sunawal Branch Sunawal -1 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-570001
Email: sunawal@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Lekh Nath Bhattarai
82 Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaicha-12, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545142,545131
Email: biratchowk@garimabank.com.np
Jyoti Khanal
83 Surkhet Branch Surkhet-06 Buddha path
local level district state
Phone: 083-522125/26
Email: surkhet@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shrawan Neupane
84 Suryavinayak Chowk Branch Suryabinayak Chowk-4, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 016612029
Email: suryavinayak@garimabank.com.np
Binod Sedhain
85 Talchowk Branch Talchowk, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-562003/562004
Email: talchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr Surya Bahadur Ranabhat
86 Thamel Branch Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5906391/92
Email: thamel@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rajeev Bajracharya
87 Manigram Branch Tilattoma-5, Manigram,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-561852, 561853
Email: manigram@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sangeet Kumar Thapa
88 Gongabu Branch Tokha-14, Kathamndu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4356198/99
Email: gongabu@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Krishna Shrestha
89 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur 05 Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523489
Email: tulsipur@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Dipin Dotel
90 Urlabari Branch Urlabari,7 Itahara Road,Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541214
Email: urlabari@garimabank.com.np
Bed Prasad Bastola
91 Yogikuti Branch Yogikuti-2,Tillotama, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-437014/437061
Email: yogikuti@garimabank.com.np
Prashis Shrestha