Garima Bikas Bank Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Malpotchowk Branch Bharatpur-12, Malpotchowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-533275 , 9856018037
Email: malpotchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mrs.Nita Pradhan Piya
2 Inaruwa Branch Inaruwa 1, Bhagawati Mandir Road, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-560851/560853, 9852076077
Email: inaruwa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Nitesh Karki
3 Tallo Gagangauda Branch Lekhnath-13, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061561803, 9856018039
Email: tallogagangauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Dinesh Lamsal
4 Parasi Branch Ramgram - 5,Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-521065, 9856018034
Email: parasi@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bindeshwor Singh
5 Waling Branch Waling -3, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440015, 9856038001
Email: waling@garimabank.com.np
Mr. KumarGurung
6 Attariya Branch Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-550145,9858491086
Email: attariya@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Upendra Prasad Joshi
7 Babiyachaur Branch Babiyachaur -5 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9756701390, 9856048023
Email: babiyachaur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Jit Bhahadur Garbuja
8 Bagar Branch Bagar 01, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-590592/93, 9856012095 ,
Email: bagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Simanta Pandit
9 Baglung Branch Baglung-2, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: +977-068-523011, 9856038016
Email: baglung@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Om Prakash Poudel
10 Banepa Branch Banepa, Kavrepalanchok
local level district state
Phone: 011660083, 9851240082
Email: banepa@garimabank.com.np
Devraj Neupane
11 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat-4 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580264
Email: bardaghat@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa
12 Bayatari Branch Bayatari, 13, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 9856018079
Email: bayatari@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kamal Raj Upadhaya
13 Beni Branch Beni - 7, Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-520955, 069-521054,9856038020
Email: beni@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kamal Prasad Dhungana
14 Shivanagar Branch Bharatpur -24, Shivanagar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-592444, 9856018038
Email: shivanagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suraj Poudel
15 MilanChowk Branch Bharatpur 26 Milanchowk Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-416248, 9855018076
Email: milanchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Amrit Koirala
16 Narayangarh Branch Bharatpur-3,Narayangarh,Bhrikuti Path
local level district state
Phone: 056-521734, 533534/533535, 9856018030
Email: narayangarh@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rabindra Subedi
17 Buddhachowk Branch Bharatpur-7, Buddhachowk, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-593371, 593372, 9856018036
Email: buddhachowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hom Nath Poudel
18 Pokharebagar Branch Bhurung Tatopani -1 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: +977-9756701280, 9856048022
Email: tatopani@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shayam Thapa Magar
19 Biratnagar Branch Biratnagar-7, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-572401, 572406, 570464, 9852068250
Email: biratnagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yogendra Kumar Gachhdar
20 Birgha Branch Birgha-7,Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-690531, 9856048024
Email: birgha@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Damodar Pandey
21 Birgunj Branch Birgunj 08, LinkRoad,Ghantaghar
local level district state
Phone: 051-520032/38, 9855011074
Email: birgunj@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Pushpa Shrestha
22 Birtamod Branch Birtamod-7, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-546715/16/17, 9852068252
Email: birtamod@garimabank.com.np
Jnanendra Basnet
23 Hattigauda Branch Budanilkantha 7 Hattigauda
local level district state
Phone: 014370064, 9851158083
Email: hattigauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr Ramesh Bhatta
24 Budhabare Branch Buddhashanti-3, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-555588 ,555403, 9852068253
Email: budhabare@garimabank.com.np
Sabin Dahal
25 Tankisinwari Branch Budhiganga-2, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-421013, 420533, 9852068254
Email: tankisinwari@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Subash Basnet
26 Burtibang Branch Burtibang-1, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-410160, 9856048026
Email: burtibang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Amrit Kumar Shrestha
27 Butwal Branch Butwal - 08, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-545506,545507, 9856038009
Email: butwal@garimabank.com.np
Mr. LekhNath Bhattarai
28 Damauli Branch Byas-10,Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-562489 , 9856038019
Email: damauli@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Prakash Ojha
29 Chandrapur Branch Chandrapur, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540385,540484, 9855012094
Email: chandrapur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bindeshwor Prasad Singh
30 Chapakot Branch Chapakot -7, Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-411129, 9856048028
Email: chapakot@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Mahesh Ghaire
31 Chapargaudi Branch Chapargaudi ,Kolhapur 12, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542084/85,9858042071
Email: chapargaudi@garimabank.com.np
Nilakantha Regmi
32 Tandi Branch Chitwan Tandi, Ratnanagar,01 Saurahachowk
local level district state
Phone: 056-562168, 9855018068
Email: tandi@garimabank.com.np
Bishnu Poudel
33 Damak Branch Damak-6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-581137/38,9852068258
Email: damak@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Bista
34 Darbang Branch Darbang -1 Myagdi
local level district state
Phone: 069-420053/54, 9856048021
Email: darbang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Narayan Hari Sharma
35 Mugling Branch Darechowk-4, Mugling Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-540260/61, 9856018033
Email: muglin@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Umesh Silwal
36 Bayarghari Branch Darsing Dahathum-3,Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-400036, 9856038018
Email: bayarghari@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Sita Dumre
37 Falewas Branch Debisthan - 08, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-690561,430113, 9856038013
Email: phalewas@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sumit Basnet
38 Daldale Branch Devchuli Municipality-13, Daldale, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-575551, 9856018032
Email: daldale@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hiramani Parajuli
39 Khaireni Branch Devdaha-6, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-577102, 9856018041
Email: khaireni@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Kavita Sharma
40 Dhadingbesi Branch Dhading Besi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 9851143081
Email: dhadingbesi@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rupak Tiwari
41 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadi-4, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-417264/417254, 9858488066
Email: dhangadhi@garimabank.com.np
Yadab Prasad Pant
42 Dharan Branch Dharan-9, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-526818,526584,521782, 9852068257
Email: dharan@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Anoj Shrestha Lakhey
43 Dhungedhara Branch Dhungedhara, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9856034100, 01-4880136/4880147
Email: dhungedhara@garimabank.com.np
Himal Raj Paudel
44 Dumre Branch Dumre, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-580494/580495, 9856075088
Email: dumre@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Santosh Baral Nirdosh
45 Gaindakot Branch Gaindakot, Kaligandaki Chowk,Nawalpur
local level district state
Phone: 078-502353/503138, 9855001092
Email: gaindakot@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Narayan Mahato
46 Jitpur Branch Gajehada - 07, Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550320, 9856038011
Email: jitpur@garimabank.com.np
Sovit Bahadur Khadka
47 Gatthaghar Branch Gatthaghar, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Email: gatthaghar@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Saraswati Khadka
48 Ghorahi Branch Ghorahi-15, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-563941/42, 9857835465
Email: ghorahi@garimabank.com.np
Prakash Devkota
49 Hetauda Branch Hetauda-10, Makawanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-526786, 9856018035
Email: hetauda@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Puskar Dhakal
50 Huwas Branch Huwas - 03, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-411047/411048, 9856038014
Email: huwas@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rameshwor Pangeni
51 Baneshwor Branch Indreni Complex, New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4786661/62,9851103361
Email: baneshwor@garimabank.com.np
Tulsi Gyawali
52 Itahari Branch Itahari-6, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-588964/65/66, 9852068251
Email: itahari@garimabank.com.np
Raksha Bhatta
53 Galyang Branch Jagatra devi-8, Galyang Bazar Syangja
local level district state
Phone: 063-460297,460298, 9856038002
Email: galyang@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Chiranjibi Aryal
54 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590467/68, 9854023597
Email: janakpur@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Abdhesh Kumar Jha
55 Jorpati Branch Jorpati, Gokarneshwor-5 kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4917648, 4917649, 9851124089
Email: jorpati@garimabank.com.np
Mrs Sangita Rijal
56 Baniyani Branch Kachankawal-6, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-621235, 9852068255
Email: baniyani@garimabank.com.np
Ankit Upadhaya
57 Kalaiya Branch Kalaiya, Bara
local level district state
Email: kalaiya@garimabank.com.np
Shakindra Prasad Yadav
58 Kuleshwor Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4280699
Email: kuleshwor@garimabank.com.np
59 Kuleshwor Branch Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4280699
Email: kuleshwor@garimabank.com.np
60 Kalanki Branch Kathmandu -14, Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 01-5224027/5224029, 9856018047
Email: kalanki@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Jeewan Tiwari
61 Lazimpat Branch Kathmandu-2, Lazimpat
local level district state
Phone: 01-4445424
Email: lazimpat@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sujit Regmi
62 Newroad Branch Kathmandu-22, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 01-4240283, 9856058048
Email: newroad@garimabank.com.np
Mr Rajesh Gaire
63 Chabahil Branch Kathmandu-7,Saraswotinagar, Chabahil
local level district state
Phone: 01-4821202/4821260
Email: chabahil@garimabank.com.np
Mrs.Ekshya Bhandari
64 Kawasoti Branch Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541108, 9856038017
Email: kawasoti@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Toya Nath Adhikari
65 Parsa Branch Khairahani-8, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-583285, 9856018031
Email: parsa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hariram Regmi
66 Kohalpur Branch Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Email: kohalpur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Hari Krishna Acharya
67 Kotihawa Branch Kotihawa, Rupandehi
local level district state
Email: kotihawa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Dipin Dotel
68 Kumaripati Branch Kumaripati-9,Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5529746,5527646, 9851148062
Email: kumaripati@garimabank.com.np
Binod Sharma
69 Lakeside Branch Lakeside, 6 Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-590172, 590174,
Email: lakeside@garimabank.com.np
Mr Basu Dev Paudel
70 Imadol Branch Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: :01-5202742
Email: imadol@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bikash Thapa
71 Besishahar Branch Lamjung, Besishahar 08, Bhimsensthan
local level district state
Phone: 066-521286, 9856018067
Email: besishahar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suresh Thapa
72 Lamki Branch Lamki, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-540571/72, 9858420087
Email: lamki@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Adhikari
73 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar -03, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-522021/22,9858775270
Email: mahendranagar@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Rajendra Prasad Awasti
74 Maitidevi Branch Maitidevi, Kathmandu
local level district state
Email: maitidevi@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Pratik G.C
75 Tansen Branch Makhan Tole, Tansen, palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-522723/24, 9856038006
Email: tansen@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Upendra Bashyal
76 Hemja Branch Milanchowk, Hemja 25
local level district state
Phone: 061-400567/68, 9856083073
Email: hemja@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shankar Sapkota
77 Murgiya Branch Murgiya,4 ,Murgiya Chowk, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-440303, 9857036080
Email: murgiya@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Laxmi Prasad Paudel
78 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj-12, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-415215, 9858035060
Email: nepalgunj@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Hark Bahadur Dhami
79 Battar Branch Nuwakot-02 Battar
local level district state
Phone: 010-560951/52, 9851196069
Email: battar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Bishal Joshi
80 Pepsicola Branch Pepsicola, Kathmandu
local level district state
Email: pepsicola@garimabank.com.np
Ramhari Poudel
81 Mahendrapool Branch Pokhara - 09, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-533694/95 061-531775/76, 9856038007
Email: mahendrapool@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Deependra Pokhrel
82 Batulechaur Branch Pokhara - 16, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-441966, 9856038015
Email: batulechaur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kesh Bahadur Gurung
83 Sabhagriha Chowk Branch Pokhara - 8, Shavagriha Chowk Pokhara , Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 061-528435/36,
Email: pokhara@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Megh Bahadur K.C
84 Birauta Branch Pokhara -17 Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-461878
Email: birauta@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Kamal Subedi
85 Syangja Branch Putalibazar-1, Syangja , Nepal
local level district state
Phone: 063-421006, 082, 9856038005
Email: syangja@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Prem Narayan Aryal
86 Buddhachowk Branch Rambazar-10, Pokhara, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-430423,430460, 9856018063
Email: buddhachowkpkr@garimabank.com.np
Shankar Thapa
87 Rampur Branch Rampur -3, Bhejhang, palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-400015/16, 9856038003
Email: rampur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Ram Prasad Dhakal
88 Tamghas Branch Resunga-1,Tamghas,Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-520955/56, 9856018044
Email: tamghas@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Bishnu Ghaire
89 Satungal Branch Satungal, Kathnamdu
local level district state
Email: satungal@garimabank.com.np
Mrs. Mukta sedhain
90 Pharsatikar Branch Sau Pharsatikar-1, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-400208, 9856018042
Email: pharsatikar@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yagya Raj Acharya
91 Shantipur Branch Shantipur-1, Gulmi
local level district state
Phone: 079-420043,420063, 9856018043
Email: shantipur@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Suraj Thapa
92 Kushma Branch Shibalaya - 08, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 067-421236, 9856038012
Email: kusma@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Lokendra Bahadur Chhetri
93 Chandrauta Branch Shivaraj-6,Chandrauta,Kapilbastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540279, 9856018045
Email: chandrauta@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Yubraj Belbase
94 Bhairahawa Branch Siddharthanagar - 08, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-521118,
Email: bhairahawa@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Yadab Bhattarai
95 Simara Branch Simara, Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-520435/36,9855010584
Email: simara@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Samir Luitel
96 Sunawal Branch Sunawal -1 Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-570001, : 9856048025
Email: sunawal@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Lekh Nath Bhattarai
97 Biratchowk Branch Sundarharaicha-12, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-545142,545131, 9852068256
Email: biratchowk@garimabank.com.np
Jyoti Khanal
98 Surkhet Branch Surkhet-06 Buddha path
local level district state
Phone: 083-522125/26, 9858080072
Email: surkhet@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Shrawan Neupane
99 Suryavinayak Chowk Branch Suryabinayak Chowk-4, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 016612029, 9851162064
Email: suryavinayak@garimabank.com.np
Binod Sedhain
100 Talchowk Branch Talchowk, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-562003/562004, 9856083085
Email: talchowk@garimabank.com.np
Mr Surya Bahadur Ranabhat
101 Thamel Branch Thamel, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-5906391/92, 9851156391
Email: thamel@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Rajeev Bajracharya
102 Manigram Branch Tilattoma-5, Manigram,Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-561852, 561853,
Email: manigram@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sangeet Kumar Thapa
103 Gongabu Branch Tokha-14, Kathamndu
local level district state
Phone: 9856048029
Email: gongabu@garimabank.com.np
Mr. Sundar Singh Bhandari
104 Tulsipur Branch Tulsipur 05 Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-523489,
Email: tulsipur@garimabank.com.np
Mr.Ramesh Chandra D.C
105 Urlabari Branch Urlabari,7 Itahara Road,Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-541214 , 9852076078
Email: urlabari@garimabank.com.np
Bed Prasad Bastola
106 Yogikuti Branch Yogikuti-2,Tillotama, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-437014/437061, 9857077759
Email: yogikuti@garimabank.com.np
Prashis Shrestha