Garima Bikas Bank Branch Locations

Garima Bikas Bank Branch Locations Inside Kathmandu Valley

Gongabu Branch
Tokha-14, Kathamndu
Phone : 01-4356198/99
Email : gongabu@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Shrestha
Mobile: 9856048029

Lazimpat Branch
Kathmandu-2, Lazimpat
Phone:01-4445424
Email:lazimpat@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sundar Singh Bhandari
Mobile:9856048040

Chabahil Branch
Kathmandu-7,Saraswotinagar, Chabahil
Phone:01-4821202/4821260
Email:chabahil@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Rajesh Gaire
​Mobile:9856018046

Kalanki Branch
Kathmandu -14, Kalanki
Phone:01-4289755/66
Email:kalanki@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Pramod Neupane
Mobile:9856018047

Newroad Branch
Kathmandu-22, Newroad
Phone:01-4240283
Email: newroad@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr Ramesh Rijal
Mobile: 9856058048

Baneshwor Branch
Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu
Phone:01-4786661/62
Email: baneshwor@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Sujit Regmi
Mobile:9851103361

Kumaripati Branch
Kumaripati-9,Lalitpur
Phone:01-5529746,5527646
Email: kumaripati@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Tulsi Gyawali
Mobile:

Suryavinayak Chowk Branch
Suryabinayak Chowk-4, Bhaktapur
Phone:016612029
Email: suryavinayak@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Binod Sedhain
Mobile:

Garima Bikas Bank Branch Locations Outside Valley

Waling Branch
Waling -3, Syangja
Phone :063-440015
Fax : 063-440083
Email : waling@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bashudev Paudel
Mobile: 9856038001

Galyang Branch
Jagatra devi-8, Galyang Bazar Syangja
Phone :063-460297,460298
Fax : 063-460114
Email : galyang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Chiranjibi Aryal
Mobile: 9856038002

Rampur Branch
Rampur -3, Bhejhang, palpa
Phone :075-4400015/16
Fax :075-4400017
Email : rampur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sovit Khadka
Mobile: 9856038003

Sabhagriha Chowk Branch
Pokhara - 8, Shavagriha Chowk Pokhara
Phone :061-528435/36
Fax :061-528442
Email : pokhara@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhola Prasad Tiwari
Mobile: 9856038004

Syangja Branch
Putalibazar-1, Syangja , Nepal
Phone : 063-421006, 082
Fax : 063-421007
Email : syangja@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kumar Gurung
Mobile: 9856038005

Tansen Branch
Makhan Tole, Tansen, palpa
Phone : 075-522723/24
Fax : 075-522725
Email : tansen@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Upendra Bashyal
Mobile: 9856038006

Mahendrapool Branch
Pokhara - 09, Kaski
Phone : 061-533694/95 061-531775/76
Fax : 061-533696
Email : mahendrapool@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr.Deependra Pokhrel
Mobile: 9856038007

Butwal Branch
Butwal - 08, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-545506,545507
Fax : 071-542679
Email : butwal@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Purushottam Pandey
Mobile: 9856038009

Bhairahawa Branch
Siddharthanagar - 08, Rupandehi
Phone : 071-521118
Fax : 071-521119
Email : bhairahawa@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Nimesh Sharma
Mobile: 9856038010

Jitpur Branch
Gajehada - 07, Kapilbastu
Phone : 076-550320
Email : jitpur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lekhnath Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856038011

Kushma Branch
Shibalaya - 08, Parbat
Tel.: 067-421236, Fax: 067-421237
Email : kusma@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Prem Narayan Aryal
Mobile: 9856038012

Falewas Branch
Debisthan - 08, Parbat
Phone : 067-690561
Email : phalewas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. ShankarRaj Sapkota
Mobile: 9856038013

Huwas Branch
Huwas - 03, Parbat
Phone : 067-690522
Email : huwas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lok Narayan Manandhar
Mobile: 9856038014

Batulechaur Branch
Pokhara - 16, Kaski
Phone : 061-441966
Fax : 061-441955
Email : batulechaur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Bhagawati Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856038015

Baglung Branch
Baglung-2, Baglung
Phone : +977-068-523011
Fax : +977-068-523012
Email :baglung@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Om Prakash Poudel
Mobile: 9856038016

Kawasoti Branch
Kawasoti-8, Nawalparasi
Phone :078-541108, Fax : 078-541109
Email :kawasoti@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Toya Nath Adhikari
Mobile: 9856038017

Bayarghari Branch
Darsing Dahathum-3,Syangja
Phone : 063-400036, Fax : 063-400037
Email : bayarghari@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Sita Dumre
Mobile: 9856038018

Damauli Branch
Byas-10,Tanahun
Phone :065-562489, Fax :065-562490
Email : damauli@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Prakash Ojha
Mobile: 9856038019

Beni Branch
Beni - 7, Myagdi
Phone :069-520955, 069-521054
Email : beni@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Pd. Dhungana
Mobile: 9856038020

Darbang Branch
Darbang -1 Myagdi
Phone :9756700242
Email : darbang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Hari Sharma
Mobile: 9856048021

Bhurung Tatopani Branch
Bhurung Tatopani -1 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701280
Email : tatopani@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Jit Bahadur Garbuja
Mobile: 9856048022

Babiyachaur Branch
Babiyachaur -5 Myagdi
Phone : +977-9756701390
Email : babiyachaur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Navin Tajhya
Mobile: 9856048023

Sunawal Branch
Sunawal -1 Nawalparasi
Phone :078-570001, Fax :078-570002
Email : sunawal@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Homnath Paudel
Mobile: 9856048025

Birauta Branch
Pokhara -17 Kaski
Phone :061-461878, Fax :061-465724
Email : birauta@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kamal Subedi
Mobile: 9856030886

Burtibang Branch
Burtibang-1, Baglung
Phone : 068-410160, Fax : 068-410161
Email : burtibang@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Hiramani Parajuli
Mobile: 9856048026

Bardaghat Branch
Bardaghat-4 Nawalparasi
Phone : 078-580264
Email : bardaghat@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lekhnath Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856048027

Chapakot Branch
Chapakot -7, Syangja
Phone : 063-411129
Email : chapakot@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Yadab Bhattarai
Mobile: 9856048028

Narayangarh Branch
Bharatpur-3, Mainroad, Pulchowk
Tel.: 056-521734,523071, Fax:056-531738
Email: narayangarh@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rabindra Subedi
Mobile: 9856018030

Parsa Branch
Khairahani-8, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-583285, Fax: 056-583286
Email: parsa@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Hariram Regmi
Mobile: 9856018031

Daldale Branch
Devchuli-13, Daldale, Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-575551, Fax: 078-575552
Email: daldale@garimabank.com.np
B.M. : Mr. Anoj Shrestha Lakhey
Mobile: 9856018032

Mugling Branch
Darechowk-4, Mugling Bazar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-540261
Email: muglin@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Narayan Mahato
Mobile: 9856018033

Parasi Branch
Ramgram - 5,Nawalparasi
Phone: 078-521065
Email: parasi@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bindeshwor Singh
Mobile: 9856018034

Hetauda Branch
Hetauda-10, Makawanpur
Phone: 057-526786
Email: hetauda@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Puskar Dhakal
Mobile: 9856018035

Buddhachowk Branch
Bharatpur-7, Buddhachowk, Chitwan
Phone: 056-531504, 520500
Email: buddhachowk@garimabank.com.np
B.M.: Mr. Lokendra Bahadur Chhetri
Mobile: 9856018036

Malpotchowk Branch
Bharatpur-12, Malpotchowk, Chitwan
Phone: 056-533275
Email: malpotchowk@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs.Nita Pradhan Piya
Mobile: 9856018037

Shivanagar Branch
Bharatpur -24, Shivanagar, Chitwan
Phone: 056-592444
Email: shivanagar@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Silwal
Mobile: 9856018038

Birgha Branch
Birgha-7,Syangja
Phone:063-690531
Email:birgha@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr.Kapil Aryal
Mobile:9856048024

Tallo Gagangauda Branch
Lekhnath-13, Kaski
Phone: 061561803, Fax: 061561804
tallogagangauda@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Kesh Bahadur Gurung
Mobile: 9856018039

Khaireni Branch
Devdaha-6, Rupandehi
Phone: 071-577102
Email: khaireni@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mrs. Kavita Sharma
Mobile: 9856018041

Pharsatikar Branch
Sau Pharsatikar-1, Rupandehi
Phone:071-400208
Email: pharsatikar@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Yagya Raj Acharya
Mobile: 9856018042

Shantipur Branch
Shantipur-1, Gulmi
Phone:079-620073
Email: shantipur@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Dipin Dotel
Mobile: 9856018043

Tamghas Branch
Resunga-1,Tamghas,Gulmi
Phone:079-520955/56
Email:tamghas@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Manoj Lamichhane
Mobile:9856018044

Chandrauta Branch
Shivaraj-6,Chandrauta,Kapilbastu
Phone:076-540279
Email:chandrauta@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Mr.Yubraj Belbase
Mobile:9856018045

Manigram Branch
Tilattoma-5, Manigram,Rupandehi
Phone: 071-561852, 561852
Email:manigram@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Tej Bahadur Thapa
Mobile:

Biratnagar Branch
Biratnagar-7, Morang
Phone:021-530464, 532406, 532401
Email:biratnagar@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Roman Shrestha
Mobile:9852068250

Itahari Branch
Itahari-6, Sunsari
Phone:025-588964/65/66
Email: itahari@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Raksha Bhatta
Mobile:9852068251

Birtamod Branch
Birtamod-7, Jhapa
Phone:023-546715/16/17
Email:birtamod@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Jnanendra Basnet
Mobile: 9852068252

Budhabare Branch
Buddhashanti-3, Jhapa
Phone:023-555588 ,555403
Email: budhabare@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Sabin Dahal
Mobile: 9852068253

Tankisinwari Branch
Budhiganga-2, Morang
Phone:021-421013, 420533
Email: tankisinwari@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Suraj Gautam
Mobile:9852068254

Baniyani Branch
Kachankawal-6, Jhapa
Phone:023-621235
Email:baniyani@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Ankit Upadhaya
Mobile: 9852068255

Biratchowk Branch
Sundarharaicha-12, Morang
Phone: 021-545142,545131
Email: biratchowk@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Nimesh Sharma
Mobile:9852068256

Dharan Branch
Dharan-9, Sunsari
Phone: 025-526818,526584,521782
Email:dharan@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager:Anoj Shrestha Lakhey
Mobile: 9852068257

Damak Branch
Damak-6, Jhapa
Phone:023-581137/38
Email: damak@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rajendra Timsina
Mobile: 9852068258

Yogikuti Branch
Yogikuti-2,Tillotama, Rupandehi
Phone:071-437014/437061
Email: yogikuti@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Prashis Shrestha
Mobile:

Nepalgunj Branch
Nepalgunj-12, Banke
Phone:081-415215
Email: nepalgunj@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Toyanath Kandel
Mobile: 9857030980

Buddhachowk Branch
Rambazar-10, Pokhara, Kaski
Phone:061-430423,430460
Email: buddhachowkpkr@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Shankar Thapa
Mobile:

Ghorahi Branch
Ghorahi-15, Dang
Phone:
Email:ghorahi@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Nilakantha Regmi
Mobile:

Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadi-4, Kailali
Phone:
Email: dhangadhi@garimabank.com.np
Branch Manager: Pramod Aryal
Mobile: