Everest Bank Branch Locations

Everest Bank  Branch Locations Inside Kathmandu Valley

Bagbazar Branch
Padmakanya Campus Road, Bagbazar, KTM
Phone: ‎01-4242712, ‎4247262
Fax: ‎01-4242713, Email: bagbazar@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Jagadish Karki
Email: jagadish.karki@ebl.com.np

Bagdol Branch
Bagdol, Lalitpur, Nepal
Phone: ‎015524066
Fax: ‎01-5548620
Email: bagdol@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Deepa Budhathoki
Email: deepa.budhathoki@ebl.com.np

Balaju Branch
Nayabazar, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4380381, ‎4380301
Fax: ‎977-1-4358986
Email: ebl_blj@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bibhuti Neupane
Email: bibhuti.neupane@ebl.com.np

Baneshwor Main Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4780018 (hunting)
Fax: ‎977-1-4781025
Email: eblban@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Harish Kumar Acharya
Email: harish.acharya@ebl.com.np

Bhaktapur Branch
Pandu Bazaar Chowk, Suryabinayak
Phone: ‎977-1-5092061,‎5092151
Fax: 977-1-5092412, Email:eblbkt@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Manita Rayamajhi
Email: manita.rayamajhi@ebl.com.np

Chabahil Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4464895, ‎977-1-4475680
Fax: ‎977-1-4464914
Email: eblchab@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sudhir Gautam
Email: sudhir.gautam@ebl.com.np

Golfutar Branch
Golfutar, Kathmandu
Phone: ‎977-1-4650793, ‎4379705
Fax: ‎977-1-4374917
Email: eblgol@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Heera Shakya
Email: heera.shakya@ebl.com.np

Gongabu Branch
Samakhusi Chowk, Gongabu
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-01-4363076
Fax: ‎977-01-4363077
Branch Manager: Mr. Chhitij Parajuli
Email: chhitij.parajuli@ebl.com.np

Gwarko Branc
Gwarko, Kathmandu , Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-5540348
Fax: ‎977-1-5539066
Email: eblgwk@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Nawaraj Acharya
Email: nawaraj.acharya@ebl.com.np

Jorpati Branch
Gokarneshwor Municipality -13, Kathmandu
Phone: ‎01-4914935
Fax: ‎01-4915183
Email: jorpati@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Puspa Raj Upreti
Email: puspa.upreti@ebl.com.np

Kalimati Branch
Kalimati, KTM (On the way to Soalteemode)
Phone: ‎977-1-4278556, ‎4278557
Fax: ‎977-1-4283897
Email: eblklmt@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sumit Kumar Amatya
Email: sumit.amatya@ebl.com.np

Kirtipur Branch
Naya Bazzar, Kirtipur, Kathmandu
Phone: ‎+977-1-4336423 , ‎4336424
Fax: ‎+977-1-4336425
Email: eblkrt@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Niroula
Email: anil.niroula@ebl.com.np

Lagankhel Branch
Lagankhel Bus Park, Lagankhel, Lalitpur
Phone: ‎977-1-5551470, ‎977-1-5551471
Fax: ‎977-1-5551472
Email: ebl_lgkl@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Lava Kuikel
Email: lava.kuikel@ebl.com.np

Lazimpat Branch
EBL House, Lazimpat,Kathmandu , Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4443377(hunting)
Fax: ‎977-1-4443160
Email: ebllaz@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Satish Pratap Singh
Email: satish.singh@ebl.com.np

Maitidevi Branch
Maitidevi, Near Seto Pul,Kathmandu
Phone: ‎977-1-4445172, ‎4445173
Fax: ‎977-1-4445175
Email: eblmtd@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Dhruba Pd. Acharya
Email: dhruba.acharya@ebl.com.np

New Road Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4245782/84,‎4222230
Fax: ‎977-1-4245779
Email: eblnr@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Anju Sharma
Email: anju@ebl.com.np

Pulchowk Branch
Lalitpur, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-5549738, ‎5549739
Fax: ‎977-1-5549736
Email: eblpul@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Sarita.K.C
Email: sarita.kc@ebl.com.np

Satdobato Branch
Satdobato -19, Lalitpur, Nepal
Phone: ‎01-5151820
Fax: ‎01-5151831
Email: satdobato@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Bhakta Shrestha
Email: surajbhakta.shrestha@ebl.com.np

Satungal Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4311080 / ‎4313573
Fax: ‎977-1-4310272
Email: eblsat@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Swalid Sthapit
Email: swalid.sthapit@ebl.com.np

Teku Branch
Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: ‎977-1-4242333, ‎4230642
Fax: ‎977-1-4247009
Email: ebltk@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Raju Gauli
Email: raju.gauli@ebl.com.np

Thamel Branch
A One Business Complex, 1st Floor, Thamel
Phone: ‎+977-1-4433037/4436117
Fax: ‎+977-1-4435530
Email: eblthml@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Ms. Sami Joshi
Email: sami.joshi@ebl.com.np

Everest Bank Branch Locations Outside Valley

Attariya Branch
Attariya, Kailali
Tel.: 091-550007
Fax: 091-550080
Email: attariya@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bipin Raj Ojha
Email: bipin.ojha@ebl.com.np

Baglung Branch
Aawa Road, Baglung, Nepal
Tel.: 977-68-522185, 522186
Fax: 977-68-522187
Email: ebl_bgl@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sunil Raj Khanal
Email: sunil.khanal@ebl.com.np

Bajhang Branch
Jayaprithivi1, Chainpur4, Bajhang
Tel.: 092-421398
Fax: 092-421397
Email: bajhang@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Mukunda Bhandari
Email: mukunda.bhandari@ebl.com.np

Basgadhi Branch
Basgadhi-5, Basgadi Bazar, Bardiya
Email: basgadhi@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Shyam Sundar Pandey

Besisahar Branch
Besishahar, Lamjung, Nepal
Tel: 066-520771, Fax: 977-66-520772
Email: eblbeshi@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Suvaraj Kaphle
Email: suvaraj.kafle@ebl.com.np

Bhairahawa Branch
Prahari Tole, Siddhartha Nagar Bhairahawa
Tel.: 071-527360,Fax: 977-527361
Email: eblbhw@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bhaskar Poudel
Email: bhaskar.poudel@ebl.com.np

Bhojpur Branch
Bhojpur-3, Dandagaun, Bhojpur
Tel.: 029-420721, Fax: 029-420722
Email: bhojpur@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager:
Mr. Ramesh Shakya
Email: ramesh.shakya@ebl.com.np

Biratnagar Branch
Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar Morang
Tel.: 977-21-530528, 527645
Fax: 977-21-530527
Email: eblbrt@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Janak Chapagain
Email: janak.chapagain@ebl.com.np

Birgunj Branch
Adarshanagar, BirgunjParsa , Nepal
Tel.: 977-51-527163, 523048
Fax: 977-51-527164
Email: eblbrj@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Pranay Pradhan
Email: pranay.pradhan@ebl.com.np

Birtamod Branch
Sanischare Road, Jhapa, Nepal
Tel.: 023-543805, Fax: 977-23-545650
Email: ebl_btm@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sunil Giri
Email: sunil.giri@ebl.com.np

Biruwa Branch
Biruwa Gaupalika-1
Biruwa Bazar, Syangja
Email: biruwa@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager:
Mr. Jhabindra Dhakal

Butwal Branch
Malli Complex, B.P. Chowk, Butwal
Tel.: 071-543661,545661,Fax:071-543662
Email: eblbtw@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Ram Hari Acharya
Email: ramhari.acharya@ebl.com.np

Chandranigahapur Branch
Gaur Road, Chandranigahapur-1, Rautahat
Tel.: 977-55-540642, Fax: 977-55-540690
Branch Manager:
Anant Bhusan Pradhan
Email: ananta.bhusan@ebl.com.np

Chandrauta Branch
Chandrauta, Kapilvastu
Tel.: 076-540446, Fax: 076-540447
Email: chandrauta@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Binod Aryal
Email: binod.aryal@ebl.com.np

Damak Branch
Damak-8, Jhapa
Tel.: 023-585956, Fax: 023-585957
Email: damak@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Prasad Acharya
Email: krishna.acharya@ebl.com.np

Dhading Branch
Nilkantha-5, Bich Bazar, Dhading
Tel.: 010-520631
Fax: 010-520443
Email: dhading@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rajeeb Dhar Shrestha
Email: rajiv.dhar@ebl.com.np

Dhangadi Branch
Dhangadhi, Kailali, Nepal
Tel.: 977-91-523641, 523642
Fax: 977-91-523643
Email: ebldhn@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Yagya Pd Timilsina
Email: yagya.timilsina@ebl.com.np

Duhabi Branch
Duhabi, Sunsari , Nepal
Tel.: 977-25-540628, 540625
Fax: 977-25-540627
Email: eblduh@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Binaya Pd. Upadhaya
Email: binay.upadhya@ebl.com.np

Dupcheshwor Branch
Dupcheshwor Gaupalika-6
Samundratar, Nuwakot
Email: dupcheshwor@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager:
Mr. Suraj K.C.

Gorkha Branch
Shakti Chowk, Gorkha Bazar, Gorkha
Tel.: 064-420414, 420414, Fax: 064-421558
Email: gorkha@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Chandra Bdr Gurung
Email: chandra.gurung@ebl.com.np

Gulariya Branch
Narayangopal Chowk, Gulariya, Bardiya
Tel.: 084-420038
Fax: 084-420039
Branch Manager: Mr. Nirmal Khanal
Email: nirmal.khanal@ebl.com.np

Hetauda Branch
Bank Road, Hetauda, Makawanpur
Tel.: 057-527003
Fax: 057-527004
Email: hetauda@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sagun Nepal
Email: sagun.nepal@ebl.com.np

ICD (Dry Port)
Birgunj Branch Parsa, Nepal
Tel.: 977-51-590013, 527825
Fax: 977-51-590014
Email: eblicd@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Prashant Bikram Khadgi
Email: prashant.khadgi@ebl.com.np

Itahari Branch
Itahari, Sunsari, Nepal
Tel.: 977-25-586411
Fax: 977-25-586412
Email: eblith@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Kr. Karn
Email: krishna.karn@ebl.com.np

Janakpur Branch
Mills Area, Janakpur Dhanusa , Nepal
Tel.: 977-41-525855
Fax: 977-41-525361
Email: ebljnk@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Nar bahadur Rawal
Email: nb.rawal@ebl.com.np

Khandbari Branch
BudTole -01, Khandbari Municipality
Tel.: 029-561121
Fax: 029-561131
Email: khandbari@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bikash Giri
Email: bikash.giri@ebl.com.np

Kohalpur Branch
Kohalpur-3, Banke
Tel.: 081-541816
Fax: 081- 541815
Email: kohalpur@ebl.com.np
Mobile: Mr. Subash Budhathoki
Email: subash.budathoki@ebl.com.np

Krishnanagar Branch
Krishnanagar-2, Krishnanagar BazarKapilvastu
Tel.: 076 - 520428, Fax: 076-520429
Email: krishnanagar@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Suman Rimal
Email: suman.rimal@ebl.com.np

Kushma Branch
Shahid Chowk, Kushma Bazzar Parbat
Tel.: 977-67-421173
Fax: 977-67-421169
Email: eblkus@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Shiva Raj Timilsina
Email: shiva.timisina@ebl.com.np

Lamahi Branch
Chaulahi VDC -02, Lamahi, Dang
Tel.: 082-540802
Fax: 082-540801
Email: lamahi@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Mahesh Pyakurel
Email: mahesh.pyakurel@ebl.com.np

Lekhnath Branch
Taal Chowk , Lekhnath , Kaski
Tel.: 977-61-560777
Fax: 977-61-560977
Email: ebl_lekh@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Buddhi Pd Tiwari
Email: buddhi.tiwari@ebl.com.np

Lumbini Branch
Lumbini Cultural -16,Rupandehi
Tel.: 071-580297
Fax: 071 - 580298
Email: lumbini@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Shanti Sharma
Email: shanti.sharma@ebl.com.np

Mahendranagar Branch
Kanchanpur, Bhimdutta Nagar-18
Tel.: 099-525389
Fax: 099-525388
Email: mahendranagar@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Shankar Ghimire
Email: shankar.ghimire@ebl.com.np

Narayangarh Branch
Shahidpath, Narayangarh, Chitwan, Nepal
Tel.: 056-521465, Fax: 01-520465
Email: eblngd@ebl.com.np
B.M.: Mr. Prabhat R. Upreti
Email: prabhat.upreti@ebl.com.np

Nepalgunj Branch
Surkhet Road, Dhamboji, banke
Tel.:081-525804,525805, Fax:081-525902
Email: ebl_npj@ebl.com.np
B.M.: Mr. Ram Bharos Yadav
Email: rb.yadav@ebl.com.np

Pipra Branch
Pipra Gaupalika-, Pipra Chowk
Mahottari, Nepal
Email: pipra@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager
Mr. Raju Bhagat

Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara , Nepal , Kaski
Tel.:061-541491, 550291, Fax: 061-541492
Email: eblpok@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Arun Sharma Poudel
Email: arun.sharma@ebl.com.np

Rajbiraj Branch
Tribhuwan Chowk Road , Saptari
Tel.: 977-031-523570
Fax: 977-031-523571
Branch Manager: Mr. Shashank Koirala
Email: shashank.koirala@ebl.com.np

Rukum Branch
Musikot - 01, Rukum
Tel.: 088-530336, Fax:088-530337
Email: rukum@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Subedi
Email: suraj.subedi@ebl.com.np

Sandhikharka Branch
Sandhikharka MCP-02, Arghakhanchi
Tel.: 077-420801, Fax: 077-420802
Email: eblsandhi@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Ujjwal K.C
Email: ujjwal.kc@ebl.com.np

Shikhar Branch
Shikhar- 8, Gopghat, Doti
Email: shikhar@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager:
Mr. Rabindra Shah

Simara Branch
Simara Chowk, Simara, Bara , Nepal
Tel.: 053-520506,Fax: 053-520616
Email: eblsim@ebl.com.np
B.M.: Mr. Nabin Pandit Chhetri
Email: nabin.chhetri@ebl.com.np

SinghaDurbar Branch
Singha Durbar,
KathmanduNepal
Branch Manager
Mr. Ram Raja Uprety
Email: rr.upreti@ebl.com.np

Sukkhad Branch
Ghodaghodi- 1, Sukhad, Kailali
Tel.: 091-403224, Fax: 091-403225
Email: sukkhad@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rajesh Adhikari
Email: ramesh.adhikari@ebl.com.np

Surkhet Branch
Birendra Chowk, Surkhet
Tel.: 977-83-523552, Fax: 083-523553
Email: eblsur@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bikrant Sharma
Email: bikrant.sharma@ebl.com.np

Syangja Branch
Sahidchowk, Putalibazar, Syangja
Tel.: 063-421174
Fax: 063-421175
Email: syangja@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Rojal Shrestha
Email: rojal.shrestha@ebl.com.np

Taulihawa Branch
Purano Haat Bazzar, Taulihawa, Kapilvastu
Tel.: 076-561148
Fax: 076-561149
Email: ebltauli@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Bishnu Paudel
Email: bishnu.paudel@ebl.com.np

Tikapur Branch
Khakraula Road, Tikapur-9, Block No 13
Tel.: 091-561357
Fax: 091-561358
Email: tikapur@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager: Mr. Sandip Sapkota
Email: sandip.sapkota@ebl.com.np

Tulsipur Branch
BP Chowk, Tulsipur, Dang
Tel.: 977-82-521620
Fax: 977-82-521621
Email: ebltul@ebl.com.np
Branch Manager:Mahesh Pd. Sharma
Email: mahesh.sharma@ebl.com.np