Sagarmatha Insurance Branch Locaitons

Asian Life Insurance Branch Locations

Naxal, Kathmandu
Naxal Kathmandu
01-4412367
info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kamaladi
Kathmandu Plaza, Y Block, 3rd Floor
01-4168535,4168621
ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhaktapur
Bhaktapur
01-6610701
bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

New Road
New Road, Kathmandu.
01-4219078,4233476
newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Patan
Pulchowk
01-5544106,5532006
patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Samakhushi
Samakhushi, Gongabu, Kathmandu
01-4390616
samakhushi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kalimati/Teku
Teku, Kathmandu
01-4100209
teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Pokhara
Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Butwal
Prithvi Chowk, Butwal, Nepal
071-545941
btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birgunj
Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj.
051-523795
brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dang Tulshipur
Dang Tulshipur
082-523092
dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Bhairahawa
Siddhartha Nagar, Bhairahawa
071-523526
bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Itahari
Itahari, Sunsari
025-586794
ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Narayanghat
Lila Chowk
056-532430
ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Birtamod
Birtamod, Jhapa
023-543437
btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Biratnagar
Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
021-528136,526839
brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Hetauda
Hetauda
057-526810
htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Nepalgunj
Nepalgunj
081-528312
npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Sarlahi
Naya Sadak Saralahi
046-530517
sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhading
Dhading
010-520043
dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damauli
Tanahun,Damauli
065-561862
dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dhangadhi
Mainroad Dhandadhi
091-523322
dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Kawasoti
Kawasoti Nawalparasi
078-541136
kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Damak
Damak, Jhapa
023-585435
dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Surkhet
Surkhet
083-524491
surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tikapur, Kailali
Tikapur, Kailali
091-561432
tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Waling, Syangja
Waling
063-440692
waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Rampur, Palpa
Rampur, Palpa
075-400484
rampur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan Branch Office
Lahan, Siraha
033-562188
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lahan Counter Branch
Lahan
033-562525
lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jajarkot
Jajarkot
089-430336
jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tandi, Chitwan
Tandi, Chitwan
056-561870
tandi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Charikot
Charikot, Dolakha
049-421598
charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrapur Rauthat
Chandrapur, Rauthat
055-540647
chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Janakpur
Janakpur, Dhanusha
041-520788
jnkpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Gaighat, Udaypur
Gaighat
035-421212
ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Mugu
Mugu, Nepal
Tel.:
mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Jumla
Jumla
087-520649
jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Parasi
Nawalparashi
078-520150
btl@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Prithivichowk, Pokhara
Prithvi Chowk, Pokhara
061-535057
pkr@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Banepa
Banepa
011-664293
banepa@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Lamjung Besisahar
Lamjung Besisahar
066-521267
dml@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Tansen, Palpa
Tansen, Palpa
075-521394
tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Dumre
Tanahun, Dumre
065-580386
dml@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Ghorahi, Dang
Ghorahi, Dang
082-560195
dang@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
Chandrauta, Kapilbastu
076-540245
cht@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np

Baglung
Baglung
068-521534
bgl@Sagarmathainsurance.com.np