Sagarmatha Insurance Branch Locaitons



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Dang - Ghorahi Branch Dang - Ghorahi
local level district state
Phone: 082-560195
Email: ghorahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
2 Simara Branch Simara
local level district state
Phone: 053-521567
Email: simara@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
3 Arghakhachi Branch Arghakhachi
local level district state
Phone: 077-420865
Email: arghakhachi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
4 Arunkhola Branch Arunkhola
local level district state
Phone: 078-555025
Email: arunkhola@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
5 Attariya Sub Branch Attariya, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-551007
Email: attariya@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
6 Butwal Branch B.P. Chowk, Near Traffic Chok, Butwal
local level district state
Phone: 071-545941
Email: btl@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
7 Baglung Branch Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-521534
Email: baglung@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
8 Banepa Branch Banepa
local level district state
Phone: 011-664293
Email: banepa@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
9 Baneshwor Branch Baneshwor
local level district state
Phone: 014787015
Email: Baneshwor@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
10 Bardaghat Branch Bardaghat Bazar, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-580486
Email: bgt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
11 Besisahar Lamjung Branch Besisahar Lamjung
local level district state
Phone: 066-521267
Email: besisahar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
12 Corporate Office Bhagwati Marg, Surakshan Bhawan, Naxal, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4412367
Email: info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
13 Bhaktapur Branch Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-6610701
Email: bkt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
14 New Road Branch Bira Complex, 5th Floor, New Road, Kathmandu.
local level district state
Phone: 01-4219078,4233476
Email: newroad@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
15 Birauta Branch Birauta
local level district state
Phone: 061-467846
Email: birauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
16 Birtamode Branch Birtamode
local level district state
Phone: 023-543437
Email: btm@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
17 Chabahil Branch Chabahil, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4498110
Email: chabahil@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
18 Chandrauta - Kapilvastu Branch Chandrauta - Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540245
Email: chandrauta@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
19 Chapur Branch Chapur
local level district state
Phone: 055-540647
Email: chapur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
20 Charikot Branch Charikot, Dolakha
local level district state
Phone: 049-421598
Email: charikot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
21 Chanauli Sub Branch Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-591830
Email: chanauli@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
22 Dadeldhura Branch Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410317
Email: dadeldhura@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
23 Damak Branch Damak, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-585435
Email: dmk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
24 Dang - Tulshipur Branch Dang - Tulshipur
local level district state
Phone: 082-523092
Email: dang@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
25 Dhading Branch Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-520043
Email: dhading@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
26 Dhangadi Branch Dhangadi
local level district state
Phone: 091-523322
Email: dng@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
27 Dharan Branch Dharan
local level district state
Phone: 025-532277
Email: drn@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
28 Dulegauda Branch Dulegauda
local level district state
Phone: 065-414457
Email: dulegauda@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
29 Gaighat Sub Branch Gaighat, Udayapur
local level district state
Phone: 035-421212
Email: ght@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
30 Gajuri Branch Gajuri
local level district state
Phone: 010-402188
Email: gajuri@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
31 Galyang Branch Galyang
local level district state
Phone: 063-460518
Email: galyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
32 Biratnagar Branch Ganesh Bazar, Biratnagar, Nepal.
local level district state
Phone: 021-528136,526839
Email: brt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
33 Gongabu Branch Gongabu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4390616
Email: samakhusi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
34 Gulmi Tamghas Branch Gulmi Tamghas
local level district state
Phone: 079-520865
Email: gulmi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
35 Hetauda Branch Hetauda
local level district state
Phone: 057-526810
Email: htd@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
36 Illam Branch Illam
local level district state
Phone: 9849043680
Email: hemanta.bhattarai@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
37 Itahari Branch Itahari, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-586794
Email: ith@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
38 Jajarkot Branch Jajarkot
local level district state
Phone: 089-430336
Email: jajarkot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
39 Janakpur Branch Janakpur, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-520788
Email: jnkpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
40 Jitpur Branch Jitpur, Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-550125
Email: jitpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
41 Jumla Branch Jumla
local level district state
Phone: 087-520649
Email: jumla@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
42 Kathmandu Plaza Branch Kathmandu Plaza
local level district state
Phone: 01-4168535,4168621
Email: ktmplaza@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
43 Kawasoti Sub Branch Kawasoti, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-541136
Email: kawasoti@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
44 Kohalpur Branch Office Kohalpur, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-542056
Email: kohalpur@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
45 Kupondole Branch Kupondole
local level district state
Phone: 01-5180215,5180212
Email: kupondole@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
46 Lahan Branch Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-562188
Email: lahan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
47 Lekhnath Branch Lekhnath
local level district state
Phone: 061-561857
Email: lekhnath@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
48 Birgunj Branch Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj
local level district state
Phone: 051-523795
Email: brj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
49 Mahendranagar Branch Mahendranagar
local level district state
Phone: 099-524392
Email: mahendranagar@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
50 Manigram Branch Manigram, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-561820
Email: manigram@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
51 Manthali Branch Manthali, Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 048-540702
Email: manthali@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
52 Mugu Branch Mugu
local level district state
Phone: 9868395632
Email: mugu@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
53 Narayangadh Branch Narayangadh
local level district state
Phone: 056-532430
Email: ngt@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
54 Naxal Branch Naxal
local level district state
Phone: 014412367
Email: ho@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
55 Head Office Naxal Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4412367
Email: info@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
56 Nepalgunj Branch Nepalgunj
local level district state
Phone: 081-528312
Email: npj@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
57 Pokhara Branch Newroad 9, Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-535057
Email: pkr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
58 Nuwakot Branch Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-561953
Email: nuwakot@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
59 Parasi, Nawalparasi Branch Parasi, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-520150
Email: parasi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
60 PrithviChowk Pokhara Branch Prithvichowk Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-551957
Email: prithvichowk@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
61 Patan Branch Pulchowk
local level district state
Phone: 01-5544106,5532006
Email: patan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
62 Pyuthan Branch Pyuthan
local level district state
Phone: 9868162562
Email: pyuthan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
63 Rampur - Palpa Branch Rampur - Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 075-400484
Email: rpr@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
64 Rukum Branch Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 088-400094
Email: rukum@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
65 Bhairahawa Branch S.R. Complex, Groundfloor, Devkota Chowk
local level district state
Phone: 071-523526
Email: bhw@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
66 Salyan Branch Salyan
local level district state
Phone: 088-400094
Email: salyan@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
67 Sarlahi Sub Branch Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-530517
Email: sarlahi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
68 Surkhet Branch Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-524491
Email: surkhet@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
69 Dumre Branch Tanahun, Dumre
local level district state
Phone: 065-580386
Email: dumre@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
70 Damauli Branch Tanahun,Damauli
local level district state
Phone: 065-561862
Email: dml@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
71 Tandi Branch Tandi
local level district state
Phone: 056-561870
Email: tadi@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
72 Tansen Branch Tansen
local level district state
Phone: 075-521394
Email: tansen@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
73 Teku Branch Teku
local level district state
Phone: 01-4100209
Email: teku@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
74 Tikapur Sub Branch Tikapur
local level district state
Phone: 091-561432
Email: tkp@sagarmathainsurance.com.np
75 Waling - Syanja Branch Waling - Syanja
local level district state
Phone: 063-440692s
Email: waling@sagarmathainsurance.com.np