NLG Insurance Branch Locations



SN Branch Name Location Contact Manager
1 Baglung Sub Branch Aawa Road, Ward no. 2, Baglung
local level district state
Phone: 068-522660
Email: baglung@nlgi.com.np
Ram Prasad Sharma (9847669467 / 9803698215)
2 Dadeldhura Sub Branch Amargadhi Ward No.5 Dadeldhura
local level district state
Phone: 096-410257
Email: dadeldhura@nlgi.com.np
Karna Bahadur Rawat (9849403020)
3 Attariya Extension Counters Attariya Nagarpalika 01 Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9848459566
Email: attariya@nlgi.com.np
Mahesh Dhami (9848459566)
4 Surkhet Sub Branch Badhapatha, Ward no. 6, Surkhet
local level district state
Phone: 083-525091
Email: surkhet@nlgi.com.np
Hari Har Aryal (98480-39111)
5 Biratnagar Regional Office Balbhadra Marga, Ward No. 6, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-503130
Khadga Bdr. Shrestha (9852671965 / 9742644222)
6 Bardibas Extension Counter Bardibas 01, Bardibas, Mahottari
local level district state
Email: bardibas@nlgi.com.np
7 Janakpur Branch Bhanuchowk, Ward No. 1, Dhanusha
local level district state
Phone: 041-590561
Email: janakpur@nlgi.com.np
Sanjay Kumar Bhattarai (9854025460)
8 Narayangadh Branch Bharatpur Hight, Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-527843
Email: narayangarh@nlgi.com.np
Bharat Rawal (98450-47006)
9 Lamjung Branch Bhimsen Chowk, Besisahar, Lamjung, Ward no. 11
local level district state
Phone: 066-520959
Email: lamjung@nlgi.com.np
Ghana Bahadur Ghimire (9856045511)
10 Gaighat Sub Branch Bidhut marga - 11, Gaighat
local level district state
Phone: 035-420760
Email: gaighat@nlgi.com.np
Bishan Magar (9819178591)
11 Battar Sub Branch Bidur Na. Pa. 4, Battar, Nuwakot
local level district state
Phone: 010-560654
Email: battar@nlgi.com.np
Damodar Pandey (9851145520)
12 Birtamode Branch Birtamode, Ward no.-4, Bhadrapur Road, Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-543825
Email: birtamode@nlgi.com.np
Chandra Shrestha (9852-688221)
13 Lahan Sub Branch Bus Park, Lahan
local level district state
Phone: 033-562393
Email: lahan@nlgi.com.np
Sanjay Majhi (9843183986 / 9818460568)
14 Damauli Extension Counter Byas 03, Maharshichowk, Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 9856030130
Email: damauli@nlgi.com.np
Sushil Poudel (9856030130)
15 Chandannath Sub Branch Chandannaath Municipality 5, jumla
local level district state
Phone: 9848025071
Email: chandannath@nlgi.com.np
Kamal Basnet (9848025071)
16 Chandranigahapur Sub Branch Chandranigahapur na.pa 4, Rautahat
local level district state
Phone: 055-540065
Email: chandranigahapur@nlgi.com.np
Buddhi Prasad Neupane (9854037006)
17 Banepa Sub Branch Char Dobato, Kavrepalanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 011-663028
Email: banepa@nlgi.com.np
Bitthal S. Ku. Shrestha (98510-68877)
18 Dharan Branch Chattachowk, Ward No. 4, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-532225
Email: dharan@nlgi.com.np
Nawaraj Shakya (9852045581)
19 Dhankuta Extension Counters Dhankuta-7, Hulaktol, Dhankuta
local level district state
Phone: 9842139883
Email: dhankuta@nlgi.com.np
Santosh Rai (9842139883)
20 Durbar Marg Sub Branch Durbar Marg, ward no. 1, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4250641
Email: durbarmarg@nlgi.com.np
Prabesh Raut (9841478858)
21 Ekantakuna Sub Branch Ekantakuna, lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5523083
Email: ekantakuna@nlgi.com.np
Sridhar Raj Adhikari (9841462027)
22 Birgunj Regional Office Ghantaghar, Parsa
local level district state
Phone: 051-520191
Email: birgunj@nlgi.com.np
Shailesh Raj Regmi (98550-20115)
23 Sukhad Sub Branch Ghodaghodi Na.PA. 1, Sukhad, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 9821638699
Email: sukhad@nlgi.com.np
Samir Sapkota (9821638699)
24 Dang Branch Ghorahi, ward no. 11, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 082-562605
Email: dang@nlgi.com.np
Rabi Gautam (9857831515)
25 Gongabu Sub Branch Gongabu - 26, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9851012420
Email: gongabu@nlgi.com.np
Niroj Bhattarai (9851012420)
26 Gorkha Sub Branch Gorkha-06
local level district state
Phone: 064-420057
Email: gorkha@nlgi.com.np
Ram Kumar Shrestha (9856029856)
27 Bardiya Sub Branch Gulariya Ward No.8 Bardiya
local level district state
Phone: 084-420117
Email: bardiya@nlgi.com.np
Rojina Thapaliya (9866759536)
28 Satungal Yatayat Counter Gurjudhara - 10, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 9841508102
Email: ekantakuna@nlgi.com.np
Pramila Khanal
29 Simara Extension Counter Jeetpur 02, Main road, Simara
local level district state
Phone: 9845286095
Email: simara@nlgi.com.np
Niraj Neupane (9845402762)
30 Damak Branch Jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 023-585404
Email: damak@nlgi.com.np
Ganga Ram Kafle (9852670779)
31 Kalaiya Extension Counters Kalaiya 05 Bara
local level district state
Phone: 053-551806
Email: kalaiya@nlgi.com.np
Gajendra Prasad Chaudhary (9845092683)
32 Lakeside Extension Counter Kaski, Pokhara - 6, Lakeside
local level district state
Phone: 061-457860
Email: lakeside@nlgi.com.np
Pradeep Regmi (9806598212)
33 Boudha Sub Branch Kathmandu-06, Boudha, Kathmandu
local level district state
Phone: 01-4491541
Email: boudha@nlgi.com.np
Janarjan Khanal (984137690)
34 Baneshwor Branch Kathmandu-10, New Baneshwor
local level district state
Phone: 01-4494121
Email: newbaneshwor@nlgi.com.np
asana Khanal (9841230441)
35 Kalanki Branch Kathmandu-14, Ganeshmansingh Path, Kalanki
local level district state
Phone: 01-5234543
Email: kalanki@nlgi.com.np
Bishnu Raj Joshi (9851101571)
36 Kawasoti Sub Branch Kawasoti-08, Sabhapati Chok, Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-540596
Email: kawasoti@nlgi.com.np
Shyam Adhikari Mobile No: (9823225705)
37 Parsa Sub Branch Khairahani - 06, Parsa , Chitwan
local level district state
Phone: 056-582536
Email: parsa@nlgi.com.np
Anupama Adhikari (9865045222)
38 Kohalpur Sub Branch Kohalpur-11,Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-540972
Email: kohalpur@nlgi.com.np
Yubaraj Shahi (9802500430)
39 Lalitpur Regional Office Krishna Street, Ward No. 3, Pulchowk, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5520331
Email: lalitpur@nlgi.com.np
Rajesh Mohan Pradhan (9855067240)
40 Kusma Extension Counters Kusma Na. Pa. 6, Dhaneshworchowk, Parbat
local level district state
Phone: 9847643556
Email: kusma@nlgi.com.np
Narayan Bhusal (9847643556)
41 Sarlahi Sub Branch Lalbandi, Ward no. 1, Sarlahi
local level district state
Phone: 046-501620
Email: sarlahi@nlgi.com.np
Yub Raj Dhakal (98540-35894)
42 Gwarko Sub Branch Lalitpur-8, Gwarko, Lalitpur
local level district state
Phone: 01-5186034
Email: gwarko@nlgi.com.np
Shankar Kumar Bhandari (9858425958)
43 Kakarvitta Sub Branch Machi Nagar Nagarpalika - 06, Kakarvitta, jhapa
local level district state
Phone: 9817012359
Email: kakarvitta@nlgi.com.np
Pujan Karki (9825958027)
44 Dhangadhi Branch Main road, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-417315
Email: dhangadi@nlgi.com.np
Bijesh Rajbhandari (9848421649/ 9858422373)
45 Tikapur Sub Branch Main road, Kailali
local level district state
Phone: 091-561476
Email: tikapur@nlgi.com.np
Narendra Bista (9858421785)
46 Hetuada branch Main road, Ward no. 10, Makwanpur
local level district state
Phone: 057-521030
Email: hetauda@nlgi.com.np
Prabin Poudel (9845536730)
47 Manahari Extension Counter Manahari Gaupalika ward No.7, Manahari
local level district state
Phone: 9855070513
Email: manahari@nlgi.com.np
Santosh Subedi (9855070513)
48 Manthali Sub Branch Manthali Na .pa. Ramechhap
local level district state
Phone: 9843337793
Email: manthali@nlgi.com.np
Mohan Kumar Dhamala (9843337793)
49 Mirchaiya Sub Branch Mirchaiya - O6, Siraha
local level district state
Phone: 033-550254
Email: mirchaiya@nlgi.com.np
Bhuvan Mahato (9801513854)
50 Paschim Rukum Sub Branch Musikot - 01, Paschim Rukum
local level district state
Phone: 9806248310
Email: prukum@nlgi.com.np
Mohan Budhathoki (9806248310)
51 Beni Extension Counter Myagdi, Beni- 2, Newroad
local level district state
Phone: 069-520670
Email: beni@nlgi.com.np
Lokendra Thapa Chhetri (9857630089)
52 Dailekh Sub Branch Narayan Na. Pa. 01, Devkota chowk, Dailekh
local level district state
Phone: 9816583630
Email: dailekh@nlgi.com.np
Jnan Bahadur Adhikari (9816583630)
53 Bhairahawa Regional Office Narayan Path, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-523433
Email: bhairahawa@nlgi.com.np
Keshav Panthee (9847055296)
54 Dhading Sub Branch Neelkatntha 3 Sugamtol Dhadingbensi, Dhading
local level district state
Phone: 010-520779
Email: dhading@nlgi.com.np
Sabita Lohani Pathak (9841762309)
55 Pathari Extension Counters Patharisanishchare-1, Pathari, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 021-555867
Email: pathari@nlgi.com.np
Khagendra kandel (9804388943)
56 Phidim Sub Branch Phidim Ward No. 1 Panchthar
local level district state
Phone: 024-521094
Email: phidim@nlgi.com.np
Yadav Gautam (9842370142)
57 Lekhnath Extension Counters Pokhara 27, Talchowk, Kaski
local level district state
Phone: 061-561907
Email: lekhnath@nlgi.com.np
Amrit Godar (819113469 / 9846855393)
58 Hemja Extension Counters Pokhara- 25, Hemja, Milanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 061-400573
Email: hemja@nlgi.com.np
Bijaya Raj Timilsina (9846584536)
59 Butwal Branch Ram temple line, Ward No. 1, Rupandehi
local level district state
Phone: 071-537141
Email: butwal@nlgi.com.np
Laxman Subedi (9857034800)
60 Timure Extension Counter Rasuwa- 02, Gosaikunda Gaunpalika, Milanchowk
local level district state
Phone: 9851162309
Email: timure@nlgi.com.np
Phurpu Tansing Tamang (9851162309)
61 Pokhara Regional Office Sabhagriha Chowk-8,Pokhara
local level district state
Phone: 061-551648
Email: pokhara@nlgi.com.np
Tej Prasad Adhikari (98560-22241)
62 Lahan Yatayat Counter Saraswati marga - 08, lahan
local level district state
Phone: 9843223994
Email: lahan@nlgi.com.np
Nabin Chaudhary
63 Salyan Branch Sharda Metropolitian, Ward NO. 1, Srinagar
local level district state
Phone: 088-400199
Email: salyan@nlgi.com.np
Bimarsha Pradhan (9851115706)
64 Chandrauta Sub Branch Shivaraj 05, Chandrauta ,Kapilvastu
local level district state
Phone: 076-540520
Email: chandrauta@nlgi.com.np
Krishna Bahadur Thapa Chatri (9807404234)
65 Dulegauda Sub Branch Shuklagandaki 04,Dulegaunda Tanahun
local level district state
Phone: 065-414272
Email: dulegaunda@nlgi.com.np
Jiwan Thapa (9805858501)
66 Jhalari Sub Branch Shuklaphanta NA. PA. 10, Jhalari, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 980649207
Email: jhalari@nlgi.com.np
Hari Datt Bhatt
67 Bhaktapur Sub Branch Sipadol VDC, Ward no. 1, Bhaktapur
local level district state
Phone: 01-621706
Email: bhaktapur@nlgi.com.np
Manik Subedi (9851171236)
68 Rajbiraj Sub Branch Siraha Road, Ward no. 7, Saptari
local level district state
Phone: 031-520493
Email: rajbiraj@nlgi.com.np
Dilip Kumar Das (98428-31511)
69 Biratchowk Extension Counters Sundarharaicha 9, Biratchowk, Morang
local level district state
Phone: 9849124110
Email: biratchowk@nlgi.com.np
Dharmananda Mishra (9849124110)
70 Sunwal Sub Branch Sunwal Na.Pa.4, Sunwal Nawalparasi
local level district state
Phone: 078-570547
Email: sunwal@nlgi.com.np
Ananda Prasad Chapagai (9857035006)
71 Nepalgunj Regional Office Surkhet Road, Ward no. 13, Banke
local level district state
Phone: 081-526163
Email: nepalgunj@nlgi.com.np
Sunil Shrestha (9858420181)
72 Tansen Sub Branch Tansen-4, Makhantole, Palpa
local level district state
Phone: 9847225440
Email: tansen@nlgi.com.np
Pradeep Raj Pandey (9847225440)
73 Palung Extension Counter Thaha Municipality 03, Thana Bazar, Palung
local level district state
Phone: 9855074219
Email: palung@nlgi.com.np
Birodh Rajyamajhi (9855074219)
74 Thamel Yatayat Counter Thamel - 07
local level district state
Phone: 9849385994
Email: durbarmarga@nlgi.com.np
Mina Lamichhane
75 Tulsipur Sub Branch Tulsipur 5, Dang
local level district state
Phone: 9857826246
Email: tulsipur@nlgi.com.np
Santosh Adhikari (9857826246)
76 Waling Sub Branch Waling Ward No.3 Waling
local level district state
Phone: 063-440734
Email: waling@nlgi.com.np
Bishal Regmi (98560-34425)
77 Itahari Branch Ward no. 1, Sunsari
local level district state
Phone: 025-587332
Email: itahari@nlgi.com.np
Lal Bahadur Shrestha (9842035029)
78 Mahendranagar Sub Branch Ward no. 4, Kanchanpur
local level district state
Phone: 099-522221
Email: mahendranagar@nlgi.com.np
Sanat Kumar Malla (9858750044)